Casa intera

Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise

Galleria fotografica per Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise

Area piscina con lettini, un braciere e vista sul porto turistico con barche ed edifici.
Un ampio soggiorno con una grande finestra, un camino e una cucina sullo sfondo.
Un tavolo da biliardo in una stanza con soffitti in legno e decorazioni a tema nautico, tra cui una ruota di timone e pesci.
Un'area pranzo coperta con vista sul porto turistico e sugli edifici dell'hotel.
Una grande casa circondata da palme, con piscina e un molo.

Recensioni

9,4 su 10
Eccezionale

In evidenza

  • Divertimento per tutta la famiglia
    Molto apprezzata dalle famiglie.
  • Sala giochi/videogiochi
    Le strutture con sala giochi/videogiochi sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Destin Harbor

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Piscina privata
  • Cani ammessi
  • Sala giochi
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Spiagge di Destin
    ‪2 min in auto‬
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
    ‪3 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪32 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

9 camere (30 posti letto)

Camera 118

1 letto king

Camera 119

1 letto king

Camera 120

1 letto king

Camera 121

1 letto king

Camera 122

1 letto king

Camera 123

1 letto king

Camera 124

2 letti a castello (singoli)

Camera 125

1 letto a castello (singolo)

Camera 126

1 letto a castello (singolo)

6 bagni

Bagno 79

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 80

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 81

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 82

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 83

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 84

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Ufficio
Balcone
Giardino
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Destin

questa casa vacanze vanta una posizione strategica a Destin, in Holiday Isle, un'area nei pressi di un parco acquatico e sul litorale. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di Destin e Parco nazionale di Henderson Beach. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Preston Hood Athletic Complex o Fort Walton Beach Tennis Center potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante per te. Mettiti alla prova in acqua con una delle tante iniziative sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca. Preferisci stare all'asciutto? Prova attività nei dintorni come equitazione e ciclismo.
Mappa
Destin, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Destin Harbor - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Jetty East Condominiums - 2 min in auto - 1.8 km
  • Spiagge di Destin - 2 min in auto - 2.1 km
  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 3 min in auto - 2.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 31 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Boshamps Seafood & Oyster House - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬3 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise?

Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani (massimo 2 in totale).

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Harborfront Home with Pool, Dock & Tiki Cruise?

A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Destin Harbor e Spiagge di Destin, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Holiday Isle. Destin Harbor Boardwalk si trova a 3,6 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,4

Eccezionale

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 41 su 48 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 48 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 48 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 48 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 48 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicazione

9,6/10

Posizione

9,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Terrific property for large groups! Host was very responsive.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 mag 2026
Thanks for the great review! Glad the property worked well for your large group and that you found our team responsive. It was a pleasure hosting you — we’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
na
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 lug 2026
Thank you so much for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again soon.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Our family loved this place!

This house comfortably fit our family of 30. We were able to park all our cars in the drive. The pool was big and clean! Several in our group loved fishing on the property. Even had a view of Thursday’s fireworks. The walk to the beach took 7 minutes and never seemed crowded! This location is very convenient for all shopping and restaurants.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 lug 2025
Thank you for your fantastic review, Vickie! We're glad the house comfortably accommodated your large group and that you enjoyed the spacious parking and clean pool. It's great to hear fishing was a hit and that you had a nice view of the fireworks. Being so close to the beach, shops, and restaurants is definitely a plus. We hope to welcome you all back for another memorable stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect house for our large group!

We had 5 families with 22 total people. Everyone had room to hang out & each person had their own bed! Wonderful house just steps away from the beach!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect for multi- families. Three separate houses. Two upstairs and main floor downstairs.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad the setup with three separate houses worked perfectly for your multi-family group. We'd be happy to host you all again in the future!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Mr B

Very comfortable and nice logistics for entire family 18of us. We had a blast.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad aprile 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had our most recent family vacation with 9 adults and 5 children. There was enough room for all of us!! We really enjoyed the outdoor area and location to the beach and boardwalk area. My only concern at first was the three separate areas and no access via the inside but it worked out well for all involved. We had a great vacation and Daniel our contact was very communicative and helpful. Thanks for a great vacation
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pre-Holiday Gathering

The Nest was well worth it for a short weekend getaway with family. Comfortable accommodations for all to get the rest needed after staying up late. The fire pit, boat dock, pool, lanai furniture, etc...was fantastic. May have to do this again in warmer weather conditions. Great place.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wedding

The property was beautiful, well maintained, and the communication from the agent were amazing! Amazing! Place is absolutely gorgeous, and if I get the chance, I will absolutely rent there again! A family reunion or a wedding or group getaway!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent!

We had three families & the house was perfect. Lots of space. The covered patio was great. Plenty of outdoor seating & the pool was big & clean! The beds were comfortable & the ice machine was a great perk. The location is great. Short walk to the private beach access & the dock allowed us to use the water taxi. Communication with the maintenance crew was excellent.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Really great and enjoyable

Really loved our stay with our family and friends. I gave your information to friends that are looking for a place to rent. It was beautiful and clean!!!! So easy to check in and out. I will say I wish there were fans on the back deck and more lights in the outside seating area and the staircase (had some people trip a few times). Other than that I’d say this place is a must stay!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ott 2020
Glad ya'll had such a wonderful time! Thanks for the suggestions out back, we'll take a look at extra lighting and see if we can come up with something that meets the EPA and local ordinance requirements..
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

CEO

Property was filthy and advertised as wheelchair accessbile. It IS NOT
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2023
Nowhere in this listing does it advertise ADA accessibility. This property is cleaned by our best housekeeper and always in 10/10 shape as is seen from over 30 other 5* reviews over the past 18 months.. This review holds no truth other than a "refund hunter" trying to scam a free vacation and trying to use the review system as leverage.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione

Family Gathering

Over all we had a great time. When I arrived I made sure to take pictures of outside conditions of the home as the backyard was not cleaned at all. Chairs scattered everywhere and poop on couches. They did come right away to clean poop off and blow away some dirt but felt it should have been tiptop shape especially for the price we paid to stay there. One of the room tubs had black stuff in the jets and hair on shower walls. Over all it was a great home though and nicely decorated. Beach was not far at all. We left tons of toys and a tent for the next family to enjoy!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

It was great! But not perfect.

We arrived for our vacation to having the water for the entire house shut off at the lock box. The maintenance guy came and did something to be able to turn it back on until the owner could figure out the issue with the credit card on file for the water company. This was quickly followed by a huge water leak under the floor in the main kitchen from the ice machine (was repaired the following day). Had to have towels and two box fans running to try to help dry the floor, cabinets, and wall for two days. One of the boat slips is currently being rented to a pontoon boat owner (Ben) who is a nice enough guy but comes and goes through the backyard as he pleases. Some of the small appliances didn’t work (coffee maker on the first floor, one of the hair dryers on the west side). Overall, the house was nice. But for the price we paid, we all expected a lot more.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2020
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ott 2020
Very sorry about the inconveniences during the first day for ya'll. The drain line for the industrial ice machine clogged but glad we were able to resolve the issues immediately and you could continue your vacation uninterrupted.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Our family reunion at a Portoro Homes–managed property turned into a serious health and safety ordeal. On the first morning, a major plumbing failure caused multiple bathrooms to back up and flood an entire level with foul-smelling wastewater, making the home uninhabitable. We later learned this was a known issue and that the property should never have been rented. We lost nearly a full day dealing with the crisis and relocating our group. The replacement home was a clear downgrade, with fewer bedrooms, a much smaller outdoor space, and its own sewage odors and drainage problems.Portoro did refund the difference in value between the two homes, however this did not begin to address the unsafe conditions, major disruption, or loss of the experience we had specifically booked. After more than two weeks of communication, their additional compensation totaled only 1,600 on a stay that cost over 6,400 originally, a response that felt dismissive of the severity of the situation. They were even unable to process the full amount correctly, resulting in a separate mailed check for the final 22.44. The handling of this situation demonstrated a lack of urgency, accountability, and care. We cannot recommend booking with Portoro Homes and caution guests that serious maintenance issues may be met with slow and inadequate resolution.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 11 dic 2025
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We’re very sorry your family reunion was disrupted. Guest health and safety are our top priorities. Rest assured that this has been shared with the team for proper investigation. We understand that the disruption and loss of the experience can’t simply be undone. We have reviewed the property’s maintenance and our booking approvals and are implementing additional checks to help prevent a similar situation in the future. If you have any outstanding concerns, please share them via Vrbo messaging. Again, we’re sorry we fell short and appreciate your candid feedback.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

NOT ACCURATE & UNCLEAN

We love to travel a lot to Destin and spend the weekend with family, especially during summer season, since we are 2 hours away. This house is advertised wrong as an mansion and look luxury , BUT IS NOT A LUXURY O MANSION HOME , the online photos are spectacular and descriptions OMG Excellent but unfortunately NOT ACCURATE AT ALL ! … This house is for a large group of 30 people, unfortunately we didn’t read well that they accept up to 30 people, so it’s worth money for a large group. But we were two families of 7 adults 4 children, so we always look for a comfortable home that has enough bedrooms, that way we have plenty of space and feeling like a home. THE HOUSE WAS SEMI CLEAN, we found a dirty trash can downstair with liquid apparently sauce, dirty floor, terrible smell , all the rooms upstairs they really need to change their carpet, I don’t recommend this place for any Kids , we take our kids and they got sick due grand amount of dust. ALSO, we found dead roaches laying around. The bed linens did seem clean enough and towels were plentiful. The kitchen is not well equipped. Part of the family departured right the next Day and the other the following day, we were so upset, and we mention to the manager about the cleaning, and she said that I should report it at the check in, nobody want to let any people in the house while you there it, this is so uncomfortable. Any house needs to be ready at the moment of you enter. INTERNET DID NOT WORK, we did not report it, they t
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house was beautiful and was beautifully decorated. Loved it and it accommodated everyone. We have a big family and everyone had plenty of space .
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 lug 2026
Thanks for the review! We're glad the house was beautiful and well-decorated, and that it comfortably accommodated your large family with plenty of space. We appreciate you choosing Portoro and hope to welcome you back on your next visit.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The Nest

The online photos are beautiful and the descriptions excellent….but unfortunately not accurate. 1 hr before arriving we are told there are no trailers of any kind allowed in driveway. We have a very small speciality trailer which was filled with supplies for a week’s stay with 23 family members. We drove 2000 miles for this reunion. The property was surface semi clean. There were dead and living cockroaches (Palmetto Bugs as we were told). We killed them on counters, on floors and just about everywhere. The downstairs kitchen counter was so sticky we had to cover it to prep food. Was told it is always like this. The property manager did send a cleaning crew when I let him know about the dirty floors and dead roaches laying around. The bed linens did seem clean enough and towels were plentiful. The day before we were to use the grill we uncovered it and found there was no propane bottle. The prop manager insisted it was there and he had checked it himself. I sent photos. He kept insisting it had been there as if we had stolen it. Several hours later he brought out 2 bottles and left them on patio. While we enjoyed the fun with our family, all were less than pleased with the property. The photos on line and descriptions are deceiving. There is no mention that the upstairs is only accessible by outside stairs and no way to connect with the group unless going outside and down the stairs. After check out the prop manager texted and said we had left pillows and also that there was a missing griddle top from the stove top upstairs. Well, it was never there but my son found it on top of the downstairs refrigerator the day before we left. It felt like we were again being accused of taking something. So I suppose this review will not be published but hopefully management will take care of these issues. We were told several times that the property would get a deep clean during off season…well great but what about us?
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

AWESOME Place to Stay for a Big Group

Can't say enough great things about this property and the company that manages it. Before I checked in, Daniel (our maintenance/info man) was extremely easy to communicate with, and flexible with those in our group who had early flights. The house itself was amazing. I thought it looked great from the pictures when I booked, but it was 10 times cooler in person. The house is right on the water, has a massive outdoor area with pool and grilling area, 3 kitchens, and enough bed space for everyone in our 21 person group to sleep comfortably. If you've never been to Destin (which most of us had not), it's a short drive, water taxi, or Uber away from the boardwalk, which is where we spent most nights. We hadn't even checked out yet and we were already talking about how we have to come back and do the trip again. Don't hesitate to book this one!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great multi-unit property!

Great location near beach and easy water taxi to boardwalk. Clean and property management was kind and helpful. Bathrooms are a bit outdated but clean. Property is broken into three different units which provided our group privacy when needed. We will rent again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Loved the navigators nest

We absolutely loved our stay at this location accommodations were perfect the pool and the outdoor area was amazing met all of her expectations the only thing that I would change is that there would be possibly a toilet by the outdoor shower and maybe change the handles on the sliding doors as you’re coming in from outside.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect location.

There was 9 of us in total and the house met every single one of our needs. It could easily hold more people. The boat dock was amazing because we were able to rent a boat for our stay and in just a quick ride we were able to be at Crab Island. The house was also equipped with an icemaker which was a game changer. Will be renting again.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

The best weekend!

My friends and I got together as a reunion for a long weekend here. The house was absolutely beautiful! It is so spacious with a great outdoor area for everyone to gather. This house would also be great for a few families to vacation together, as each family could have their own area. This was really the best vacation!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Nice place

Nothing bad to say
Soggiorno di 6 notti a febbraio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

My daughters wedding!

We brought friends and family to Destin for my daughters wedding! The house was impeccable! It was spotless, beautiful and more than any of us expected! There was more than enough room for us all and the location was perfect!! We would love to return and will recommend this home any day!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2022
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione