10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS

Galleria fotografica per 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS

Una cucina moderna con piani in granito, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e mobili in legno chiaro.
Una veranda riparata con una ventola a soffitto, un tavolo in vetro e diversi posti a sedere.
Una spiaggia con acque cristalline turchesi e sabbia bianca. Si vedono diversi ombrelloni e sdraie blu.
Interni
Un soggiorno con divano, poltrone, tavolino, mobile TV e lampada.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Panorami impareggiabili, momenti indimenticabili
    Gli ospiti apprezzano la posizione per le viste panoramiche.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Walk to Choctawhatchee Bay

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪41 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (12 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto queen

Camera 4

2 letti a castello (singoli)

3 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 3

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Miramar Beach e vanta una posizione strategica adiacente a un campo da golf. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Spiagge di Destin. Anche Blast Arcade and Laser Maze e Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e immersioni subacquee, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come passeggiate panoramiche e ciclismo.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Miramar Beach - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 3 min in auto - 2.8 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 3 min in auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 4 min in auto - 2.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 43 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬7 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS?

No, nella struttura sono ammessi solamente animali di servizio.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Goditi la crociera nel GOLF CART a 6 posti! 5259TS?

A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Miramar Beach e Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, questo condominio per golfisti vanta una buona posizione a Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay e Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 35 su 69 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 17 su 69 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 10 su 69 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 5 su 69 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 69 recensioni

7,6/10

Pulizia

10/10

Servizi

8,0/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,2/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

7,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Destin Fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall stay was good and comfortable.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2026
Happy to hear you had a wonderful time. Thank you for booking with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Fourth of July trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was nice and spacious. It looks exactly like the picture. Only a few minor issues. The first issue the king bed was broken look like someone previously tried to fix it. The bathroom door next to the king bedroom couldn’t close all the way. The parking area is very small it’s only enough room for one car per unit. It is time for a new golf cart. It is out of date. It kept cutting off. The seat belts get stuck when you try to take them off you have to use all your strength to get out of the seat belt. Other than that the area was gorgeous. Check in was simple.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 lug 2026
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We will address updating certain parts of the property with the owner. We hope to you see you again real soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Lovely area; beautiful living quarters; easy access to beach.

Our stay was enjoyable and parking was very congested.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 giu 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Tivoli

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very good
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 giu 2025
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We hope to welcome you back again this winter!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Fabulous Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place would love to come back to stay.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 giu 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back again soon!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Great Spot for a Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great locationQuietBeautiful environmentClose to beachesClose to shoppingClose to eating spots
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2022
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Snowbirds.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The staff was very receptive to any issues that arose.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 mag 2022
Hi Bill, Thanks so much for the positive review. We are very pleased you again had a wonderful experience this winter and we are excited to have you returning for 2020. If you ever get a chance come visit in the spring and summer. Remember all returning guest of Platinum Vacations will receive a 10% returning guest discount. Until next year! Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Tivoli by the Sea is my Happy Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the second time we stayed at this condo. It is a great place for a big group. We love that they added a 6 person golf cart. We used it every morning to take exploring rides around the resort and it was very convenient to get people and bear to the beach in the morning to set up chairs. The co do was spacious and equipped with most anything you would need. We look forward to staying here again
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 mag 2022
Dear Laurie, Thank you for sharing your kind words about this charming villa . It lets us know we are doing our job the right way. This is a fantastic villa for a family to enjoy and yes the golf cart is a huge plus. Remember when you book directly with Platinum Vacations you will get a return guest discount. You will also avoid having to pay an extra service fee that the large 3rd party companies charge. Make sure to visit us on all social media for a chance to win our monthly giveaway. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Spring Break

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we were very pleased with the rental property, our only issue was the distance to the beach and we had to fix where the golf cart charged. Upon arriving we noticed that the golf cart would be plugged up to charge overnight but wouldn’t charge so the people we were with ended up figuring out the problem and fixing it.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 mag 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here in Miramar Beach! We hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Great location, but needs updating

We’ve stayed in Sandestin many times and we try a different area every time. We loved Tivoli for a few reasons: proximity to the beach, it has its own pool and relatively quiet neighborhood. The common area of the unit is quite spacious, so when you have 7 people in your family, this is great!! However, we were disappointed to learn that this unit was not 4 bedrooms as advertised; it’s 3 bedrooms and a loft, which you have to access via a spiral staircase. The bathrooms need updating, the kitchen had no room for our pantry items so we just had to leave them all on the counter and it needed to be better stocked. I still have it 4 stars overall because of location and spacious shared space.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 24 mar 2023
Thank you Elizabeth for your review! This property is listed and advertised as a 3 bedroom property with a loft. It is stated in the description multiple times, listed on VRBO and our website as a 3 bedroom. We are working with the owner on updates for the property. We hope to have some changes done in Fall 2023.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

SandDestin/Miramar

The size of the condo was great. The property was beautiful and well kept. We did have issues with the golf cart the first day but the rental manager was efficient in responding to our needs. Parking was disastrous. We were told there would be two designated areas with additional parking next to the pool, however we would have difficulty every night even finding a spot close to the entrance of our condo. It would be beneficial for the condos to have better insulation in between floors. Neighbors complained our kids were too loud due to being able to hear everything walking on the floors. There was also a continual leak in one of the bathrooms that disrupted the peace with the neighbors as well. It is very packed in this area with the co-joining condos which makes it difficult getting to and from the beach. Still a decent place to stay close to the beach.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 mag 2024
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! I am very sorry you experienced the issue with the leak and do appreciate your understanding and patience with that issue. Unfortunately there is nothing we could do about the parking and We will address updating certain parts of the property with the owner. We hope to you see you again real soon!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Large condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was plenty big for our family of 10 but it could use a thorough cleaning. The patio needs a good power wash because feet are black after walking on it. The grout in the showers need replaced because I don’t think bleach will help. My granddaughter who is 2 even found a cheese ball from who knows where. We did have trouble with the golf cart and had to do without for a day but they got us another one as soon as possible.FYI regarding the beach: if you want to actually have an ocean view, you will have to rent an umbrella from the company because we weren’t allowed to set up our canopy except behind 5 rows of umbrellas. It was truly disappointing!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good location not the best experience

I loved the location and the place had a lot of potential. I expected a lot more and was so excited and booked this property with the intention of being able to use a golf cart when we got there I immediately called and said the golf cart was not working. They sent someone out and they said it just wasn’t charged to leave it plugged in until morning, next morning still not charged. They sent someone again after a while and said it was broken. They then bought a 4 seater golf cart on our last day. We had 8 guests so it just didn’t cut it and was not as advertised. After our trip someone had called me back to discuss the issues and was very rude. Not to mention the coffee table was very broken they should have just removed it, jets in tub were broken and screen on Porch had tears.. We come to this area multiple times a year and would sadly not come back to this rental.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 nov 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the feedback about your vacation! We do require a phone call as soon as you find a problem . Because we do have maintenance on call onsite so that we will be able to take care of any issues in a timely matter. We did not receive a call until the day before departure where we did bring out a back up cart. We recommend our guests to read the entire contract witch dose state on the second line down. 2. DELIVERY- The Golf Cart will be available upon arrival at the address of the vacation rental property or within a reasonable time frame. Note: On rare occasions, a golf cart may not be in working order or may be in need of repair while the guest is vacationing. There will be no discount given for non-use of a golf cart in the event the golf cart stops working. Efforts will be made to complete repairs in timely manner. This is the first time hearing of any other issues so we will have our maintenance team take care of the issues. We are truly sorry that you had a bad experience why staying with us it is always our amie to give our customers a 5 star stay.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione

Family Vacation

When considering the price, the pictures and the property, I fully expected a wonderful place to stay. But the property was just below par. Blinds did not work, the master bedroom bedding is faded and very worn, the porch furniture is mismatched and is definitely rickety, needs replaced. A couple of huge bugs, ceiling fans that looked like they could have spun right out of the ceiling, golf cart did not hold a good charge, must need batteries. The walk to the beach from parking the golf cart is quite lengthy and if you are carrying beach stuff, the walk just quite frankly sucks. Chair rental are not included. We rented one day, got in the 4 row. Couldn’t even see the water from our chairs. The AC went out, the management was quick to respond. The AC was working a short time later. They should at least keep beach accessories for families to use. Instead of housekeeping hauling everything off when the clean. The space is nice size. The TVs can use updated. The property itself is beautiful. But this particular unit needs some overall TLC.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 lug 2023
Thank you for your feedback , we're glad you enjoyed your stay but are sorry to hear you had issues with the condo! This unit has always received good reviews, including the cleanliness, so we are absolutely disheartened to hear that you had an issue. We do have housekeeping staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. The only time we heard from you on any issues was when air con went out . We will take in consideration your complaints and bring it to the attention of the owners. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! Please accept our apologies!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Convenient to pool

The condo is steps from the pool, couldn’t ask for a more convenient location. The place is large and accommodated the 9 of us with extra room. The loft has twin bunks with trundles, so it will sleep 6 easy. The only problem might be the noise and lights from below, but the bedding was great use of space. The bathrooms are in need of updating, grout is stained and needs to be replaced or bleached, however, the three full baths is nice have. The whole place could use a little updating, but there are TVs in all bedrooms, even the loft with full cable access. The kitchen has two coffee makers, Keurig and regular, so whatever you fancy. It does need more kitchen towels, there is only one provided. There should also be hot pads, we had to use towels. Not something I would think to bring, but needed when cooking. For rainy days, be sure to bring family games. It is about a half mile walk to the beach, but you can easily drive and park. The shuttle was not seen regularly, so do not count on it. It could be because it’s hard to find help everywhere right now, but we had to wait a long time for the right shuttle when returning from the wharf. Never used it to go to the beach, however, it did pick up right outside the condo, just never saw it. You will have a difficult time finding space to set up beach chairs, blankets, umbrellas, etc,, the beach was very crowded. I recommend buying the beach chairs, reasonable if you purchase 3 days worth. We are told the beaches are not normally this crowded, but maybe due to COVID just ending and no cruises operating, there are extra people vacationing on the beach. The wharf is nice for everyone. There is an activity side with zip lining, rope course and more. The other side for shopping and eating/drinking. It small, but a nice option. Resort is close to outlet mall and plenty of outside restaurants. We found our favorite place by chance, all restaurants were a long wait, so we went to “I’m Skewed”. All filipino food that was new to us. I would highly recommend, it’s small with no frills, but the food was great. I would recommend this resort. The beaches in Destin are supreme, beautiful crystal clear water and lots of white sand, postcard perfect.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 lug 2021
We are pleased you enjoyed your stayed with us at Platinum Vacations! We appreciate your feedback! We will address updating certain parts of the property with the owner. We hope you come back to visit again very soon!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Communication problem

First, after 2years of no vacation because of COVID, we were ready. The house was nice at first site but the promised amenities slowly began to disappear. The promise and paid for 6 seater gulf cart was broken. Never communicated. Several attempts to reach the property manager got us a call from someone else stating the previous renters left with the key. We got a promise that the key would be delivered on Saturday morning. Didn’t happen. On Saturday morning we also could not get the television in the den to work. More calls, no response from property manager. Promise by a rude person stating that we could use the 4 seater gulf cat because the other one was broken. When I stated we are a family of 6, his response was “well make two trips. At least you have a cart. “Poor communication. He also said that someone would come by with Tram passes and to check the television. The pass came. We left to enjoy our trip. When we returned, the television still did not work with no communication about what happened. I then started calling again. Received a text from property manager which had no resolution of the problems. He stated he was home sick and I told him not to worry, we would talk on Monday and for him to rest. Sunday morning, a maintenance man came. He said he came on Saturday and had the tv working. He stated someone was supposed to call. Poor communication. We never got a call. We left our phone number with him to call when repairs were done. He did. The tv could not be fixed and was replaced. We checked out Tuesday morning. On Thursday I called and finally spoke to Steve, your property manager. I gave him a list of problems and wished him well. Too many problems to list but I made a point to communicate them to him. I also requested to communicate with the property owners by Monday. No communication so here is your review. If only someone, besides the answering service, would have contacted me, this review would have been a lot more positive. You have my contact information if you would like to contact me.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad agosto 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 set 2021
Thank you for your feedback Aileen. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had so many problems with Steven, though we know you aren't the only one and his communication, tone, and follow up were less than par. This is never an experience we wish our guests to have but unfortunately is one that we had on multiple occasions with this particular property manager. We have since replaced him, however I know that that does not help to make the issues you had any better and for that, I deeply apologize.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Wonderful stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay. We had a few issues with some missing kitchen items but management took care of them very quickly. We also had a cleaning issue but once again-management took care of it. Great location. We will definitely stay here again!!!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Will definitely be back!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I loved how spacious the condo was, this unit was right next door to the pool! The beach was not far to get to and wasn’t a long walk once you did get there by golf cart, which was such a huge plus for us with having smaller kids. I will definitely be booking this exact condo again next time I’m planning a beach trip!
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Tivoli

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was good except for electric cart issues which was finally successfully resolved.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Having Too Much Fun Again

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All the kids and grandkids gathered again for our annual summer family trip. Weather was perfect and as always the staff from Platinum Vacations was there to help whenever we needed them. We will be back next year. Thanks for a great week of awesome weather, calm clear seas, and fun times tooling around the resort in style with the golf carts.
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Could have been better

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location was good. Parking was awful, condo was dirty, dryer didn’t work, 90% of the wall outlets are not functional. You’d think for 3 grand a week the comforters wouldn’t be stained...
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great place to vacation!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was very nice, very spacious and had everything we needed.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2023
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property was everything we expected very well appointed and platinum services were excellent some updating on the lanai furniture would be appreciated otherwise stay was great.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

July 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Upon arrival immediately noticed the table in the living was broken, there was dirt on the floors by the couch and under the curtains in the living room. The bedding in one of the bedrooms has large holes in it, there was an extension cord running along the wall and out the window to charge the golf cart but we were threatened with a ticket if we didn’t remove a towel that was hanging over the porch to dry. The house could use a hood cleaning and updated.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Kids vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed here in 2021 and loved it. So when we decided to go again we booked it again. That was a bad idea within 20 minutes of being there we saw 3 roaches. We also noticed that the kitchen counter was cracked and the master shower valve was turned so you had trouble figuring out how to get hot water. The master shower still drained slow had very little water pressure but it seemed to have gotten worse. The door to the rear porch does not stay closed because the door handle is stuck so the only way to keep it closed it to use the deadbolt. This was a great place in 2021 but I don’t think we will be staying here again. The resort is awesome and there is a lot to do for everyone. By the time we were leaving we had killed around 14 roaches and the management had sent someone out to spray for them but they were still coming.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2022
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione