Complesso di appartamenti

10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS

Galleria fotografica per 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS

Un ampio soggiorno con divani in pelle, un tavolino in vetro e una televisione.
Un ampio soggiorno con divano, tavolino da caffè e piante ornamentali. Si intravede un angolo cottura con elettrodomestici moderni e mobili in legno.
Un'ampia zona giorno con un divano grande, un tavolo da pranzo e una cucina con isola centrale.
Una spiaggia con acque cristalline turchesi e sabbia bianca. Si vedono diversi ombrelloni e sdraie blu.
Un'ampia cucina con isola centrale, mobili in legno e un design moderno.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Close to Choctawhatchee Bay

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Piscina comunale condivisa
  • Aria condizionata
  • Frigorifero
  • Lavatrice

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪11 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪13 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪4 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪41 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (12 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

2 letti singoli e 2 letti a castello (singoli)

3 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 3

Vasca da bagno · WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo separata
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Miramar Beach

questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Miramar Beach. Per gli amanti delle attività, una tappa fondamentale è indubbiamente Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Miramar Beach e Spiagge di Destin. Anche Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park e Blast Arcade and Laser Maze meritano una visita. Scopri le tante discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua, immersioni subacquee e snorkeling, oppure vivi all'avventura con fantastiche attività all'aperto come jogging e ciclismo.
Mappa
Miramar Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Miramar Beach - 11 min a piedi - 1.0 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 13 min a piedi - 1.1 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 3 min in auto - 2.8 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 3 min in auto - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 4 min in auto - 2.5 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto di Destin-Fort Walton (VPS) - 38 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬11 min a piedi
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬6 min in auto
  • ‪Cantina Laredo - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬7 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

No, nella struttura sono ammessi solamente animali di servizio.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

A oggi, 30 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS in data 27 set 2027 costa almeno 1375 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 10% di sconto sui soggiorni di agosto! Villa di charme con splendida vista sul lago! 5257 TS?

A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Miramar Beach e Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, questo condominio vanta una buona posizione a Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay e Silver Sands Premium Outlets si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 21 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 13 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 5 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 41 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 41 recensioni

8,4/10

Pulizia

10/10

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

8,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Very nice location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a wonderful place to live, situated in a great neighborhood with plenty of local activities. While the overall experience has been excellent, the kitchen could be better stocked as there was a shortage of utensils.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 apr 2026
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again real soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Weekend

Loved the condo. Wonderful location and plenty of space.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 giu 2025
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here in Miramar Beach! We hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura, comunicazione
I loved how spacious the property was. Comfortable, clean, close to the beach and swimming pool…plus golf card was so much fun to drive around ❤️ !!!!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

We had an amazing stay

We had a wonderful time, the location was great, the house was beautiful, clean and relaxing. Shopping centers, restaurants and grocery store we within 5-10 minutes of us and we had everything we needed to cook with in the home.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 16 giu 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back to visit again very soon! Platinum Vacations of Destin
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing!!

Everything was amazing! Place is beautiful. Third time staying here. We'll be back.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a maggio 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 giu 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Third year in this condo and we LOVE it!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo is spacious and open with everything you need. It also includes a 6 seater golf cart which is perfect for a family. This is our third Summer coming here and we will be back! Great location, beautiful beach and so much fun!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 ago 2025
Thank you for staying with us and for such wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Fall Break is Great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have decided that’s the time to come from now on! 5257 Tivoli Terrace was fantastic!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family Vacay 2021

This property was amazing. My family totally felt at home. I absolutely loved walking in the door to soft music playing throughout the house. The kitchen was stocked with pots, dishes, cups and utensils. Bedrooms were comfortable and the extra blankets and pillows in the closet came in handy. Very spacious for our party of 8. The pool was only steps away from the house. We will definitely be back.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 ago 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon! Platinum Vacations of Destin
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Book your trip now!!!

A beautiful villa in an amazing spot. It’s right across from the pool and only 2-3 minutes from the entry area to the beach. Having the golf cart was also amazing. We drove that to the beach and rode it across the road to Baytowne. We are forever spoiled and will never be able to stay in a different place now. It was so spacious and very clean. They even had music playing for us when we walked in. The management and the staff were also amazing. There was an issue and I called them and they came immediately, even going as far as to refund us a night for the issue, which we weren’t expecting. Overall we had a fantastic time and I highly recommend staying here.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 20 giu 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! Your family is always a pleasure to have stay with us. We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very dirty and outdated

If I could describe the unit, it was like the Golden Girls threw up in it. Everything was outdated and the unit was very dirty. The golf cart plug stopped charging, there was continuous water leaking and the dryer did not cut off. We were glad to know about the construction but the condition of the unit left much to be desired. Not to mention the large roaches we woke up to. Definitely not worth what we spent on the unit. At least the golf cart was updated!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 giu 2022
Thank you for your feedback , we're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the cleanliness at time of arrival. This unit has always received great reviews, including the cleanliness, so we are absolutely disheartened to hear that you had an issue. We do have housekeeping staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! We also never received a call about any maintenance issues of any kind from you or your family your entire stay. All pictures of the unit are online and it is recommended that they are reviewed before your stay so that you are not surprised what your unit looks like and are fully aware of what you just rented. All of our units are on a quarterly bug spray maintenance program . We also spray between visits if contacted by our guests. We wish you had contacted us while you were in house so we could have had the opportunity to meet your expectations.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Family Vacation at MS Bar Conference

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have been to San Destin many times. 5257 Tivoli was probably the best space we have rented. It had plenty of space, was well equipped and extremely comfortable for my family.However, as we were unloading our car and moving in, the neighbor below, who ID'ed himself as a property manager, told my wife that the unit was not properly remodeled and did not have a sub-floor. He asked that we walk around in the unit barefooted to limit the noise to his unit below. Less than three hours later, he rang the doorbell and complained that our excessive movement was disturbing his wife's sleep. This was at about 7pm, but he explained his wife is a transplant nurse and was trying to sleep. I assured him that nothing unusual was going on, that I was sorry for the situation, but we have to move about in the unit. My granddaughters are 3 and 6 and we spent far too much of our time trying to keep them quiet and still on their vacation!!!! While this is a great unit, I cannot recommend it because of this situation.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a luglio 2018
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Family trip

The unit was clean. No where close to the beach. The unit says it comes with a golf cart and 2 parking. You only get one parking spot and the over flow parking isn’t close to the unit. The golf cart with our unit wasn’t working so when we get there we had to unload a car and bring another up to unload and use our own vehicle to go pick up people. The person that would respond to my text or emails said the cart would be fixed first thing the next morning. We waited on it until 9 or 10 and decided to go to the gulfquarem to wait on cart to be fixed. So when we are done and back we had to do like we did the day of arrival on picking people up at the overflow with our own vehicles because the golf cart still didn’t work. To go to the beach we drove our own vehicles and got sand everywhere because of still no golf cart. The next day we didn’t wait on them to do something with the golf cart we just loaded up in our vehicles again. So they picked up our golf cart to take it to get fixed and told us to use one that went with a neighboring unit that was vacant for about a day and a half cause that unit rented out and we had to go without again. They had another unit golf cart dropped for us to use for the about another day and a half and again took it because that unit rented too. With children and beach stuff it would have been nice to have had a cart so our vehicles were not covered in sand and easier for my 70ish year old mother to get into to go to the beach or any of the resturan
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 giu 2025
Hi Denise, Thank you for reaching out. The property is located approximately a 10-minute walk from the beach; however, it is not a beachfront property. The listing does specify a limit of one parking spot. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the golf cart vendor’s delay. Unfortunately, we are dependent on their schedule. While we were fortunate to have a backup golf cart available at the time, it is not always guaranteed. The cart in question was initially thought to have a charger issue, but it has since been fitted with new batteries. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact us directly—we’d be happy to review the situation with you further. Platinum Vacations of Destin
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Platinum Vacations is and A+++ Property Management Company

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: There was a pre-arrival issue on the unit we originally had rented, but Platinum called us two weeks before we arrived and more than took care of us on the issue, even upgrading us. We've been coming to Destin twice a year for 35+ yrs and Platinum has earned our trust and we will continue to rent through them from here on out. The unit 5257 Tivoli was very good with plenty of space for our two week stay. The condo was clean and furnished exactly how we needed it. Our daughter/son n law/grandkids stay with us the first week and more than enough room for us all, in fact with just my wife, myself and our Schnauzer the next week it was actually more than we needed. The golf cart is also a plus, we will probably rent this unit again. Thanks Platinum!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Perfect Vacation Spot

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic week in Sandestin. The condo was great and the location amazing! So much to do in a beautiful area! Loved our week...
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

alabama family

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Only real problem was all the stairs. That was a trial for us elderly. Hopefully we can find a downstairs rental next year.
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

2nd stay and much better!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our 2nd stay and I can say it was a much better experience than our last at this location. The townhome/condo is freshly painted and we had all the cooking utensils we needed for family breakfast, and dinner (after a day of fishing!). Everyone was comfortable in the rooms for a good nights sleep after a beach day, or day on the boat. We continue to look in this area for our vacation home. The electric golf cart has a bit of rust on it, so watch for that for passengers and may be due for some new batteries. Screen area in back is nice, but bugs do get in due to screens being loose in areas. It was however perfect for getting to and from beach.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

We loved our condo !!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved how spacious and clean property was. Close to the pool beach shops...just perfect !!!!!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a marzo 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Best family vacation ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed every second of our stay at 5257 Tivoli By The Sea. Plenty of room for our whole family! The 6 seater golf cart was amazing to help us run around the property and get to the beach! The resort and ground are beautiful and the beach is perfection. We would highly recommend this property and we plan to come again next year! The only few tho HS that are needed are:More trash bags if someone is staying 8 days! The broom does not have a dust panBetter instructions on where you can/can’t drive the golf cart and where the tunnel is located to get to the other side of the resort.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Fun Having Too Much Fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As usual, we had a great time with our kids and their families. Always a great time at the beach when we are all together and this year was even better with perfect weather and calm clear waters.
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Not a great experience

Let me start by saying that I've been traveling to San Destin once or twice a year for close to 20 years. My family and I have stayed in most of communities, and have never rented a property that did not meet our expectations. Now for the review: First off, the unit we rented in Tivoli was extremely dated with zero updates since the unit was originally built (well over 20 yrs)! We encountered cracked tiles, broken fixtures and walls that were in desperate need of a coat of paint. Despite our disappointment with the condition of the unit, it was certainly livable and we fully expected an enjoyable stay. When we woke up for our first morning we encountered 4 - 5 partially dead cockroaches in several areas of the house!! This pattern continued for our entire stay where we were greeted throughout each day with more cockroaches (dead or dying). It was obvious that the unit had a pest problem and seemed to have been recently treated. It is also obvious that no one from the management company had checked the unit post treatment. My family and I literally had to go through our clothes and luggage several times a day to insure no unwanted guests were camping out. Needless to say, our stay was not a pleasant experience!!
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 mag 2022
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the property. Palmetto bugs are common in Florida and a on going battle in the Sandestin resort area , so we are absolutely disheartened to hear that you had an issue. We do have housekeeping staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! Please accept our apologies!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent, beautiful location

Enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room. Property manager was helpful. Beautiful grounds!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2022
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Nice place with a few issues

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property was very nice. It was clean and had great space. The tram DID NOT run on time. There was a pick up just across the street from this property. A tram was supposed to come every 20 minutes. We often waited over an hour for the tram. When we called the number listed to check its location, were were told "they will be there shortly." We were also told we would have gym access, but didn't. Parking was sometimes tricky, as there weren't always spots available. The check in/check out process was effortless. The furniture was very nice and everything was comfortable.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2021
Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

Nice property, but dated.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the rental was good. Somethings in the property could be updated. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was very uncomfortable to sleep in.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Very Nice

I would recommend. Nice area. Comfortable beds and plenty of room for 8 people. Our house did not come with shuttle passes nor pool code.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 lug 2021
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the feedback about your vacation! The pool gate code is located on our vacation reservation app HOSPITALITY by GLAD. You can view all the details about your reservation including parking instructions, gate codes, Wi-Fi information and much more. We apologize for the shuttle passes missing upon arrival. We have staff here 7 days a week to address any issues that may arise. Hope to see you again real soon!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Good stay that could have been better

The check in process and responsiveness to the help line and the service people was excellent, however there were too many problems. The property was not checked ahead of time to make sure that everything was working. The dishwasher did not work, the sink sprayer is partially not working, the tv remotes were mixed from room to room, we needed help getting the temperature and thermostat working correctly. It seemed that the property was set up for a 2 day visit rather than 4, ex. as we ran short of plastic bags for the trash and the kitchen was not stocked with many of the items we typically expect. It is hard to rate this property more than 5 of 10 given the above items and other areas that have not been cleaned in a while. We depended on the "Super Host" label during the selection process but feel let down by the VRBO rating process. A great place to stay if it lived up to "Accuracy of online listing". For example there are no "great lake views! " Customers showed be prepared to bring all beach items and dish cleaning items.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2021
Thank you Craig for your feedback on the property! The property was inspected by our inspection team prior to your arrival. We leave all the TV's on the music channel to provide a welcoming atmosphere when walking inside. If any TV was not working prior to your arrival, our maintenance staff would have been called to fix any issue. In your rental contract and the details on our app (Hospitality By GLAD) regarding your reservation it states the unit is equipped with enough basics to get you started, but you’ll probably need more for your stay. We will definitely look at all the information details of this property to make sure the description is as accurate as possible. Again we thank you for your feedback, it helps us improve our services! Platinum Vacations of Destin
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione