Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!

Galleria fotografica per Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!

Un soggiorno moderno con un divano grigio, un tavolino in legno e una ventola a soffitto. Una grande finestra offre vista sull'oceano.
Un balcone con vista sull'oceano, arredi da esterno e una porta che dà sull'interno.
Un hotel con piscina, diversi balconi e palme.
Una piscina interna con pavimento in cemento, scaletta metallica e soffitto con travi in legno.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, un tavolo da pranzo in legno e un grande quadro di un uccello appeso al muro.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Spazi ampi
    Approfitta degli ampi ambienti che offrono a tutti più spazio per rilassarsi.
  • A pochi passi dalla riva
    Questa struttura è apprezzata per la vicina spiaggia, dove prendere il sole e nuotare.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Orange Beach Beaches

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Piscina
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Adventure Island
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪15 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 divano letto (matrimoniale)

Camera 3

1 letto king

Camera 4

2 letti queen

2 bagni

Bagno 1

Vasca o doccia · WC

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Orange Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Orange Beach e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e sulla spiaggia. Parco divertimenti The Wharf è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione The Hangout e Hub Stacey's at The Point. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come ecoturismo e passeggiate panoramiche.
Mappa
Orange Beach, AL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park - 6 min a piedi - 0.6 km
  • Adventure Island - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 3 min in auto - 3.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬9 min a piedi
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬2 min in auto
  • ‪Culver's - ‬8 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access! ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Beachfront Condo with Pool and Beach Access!?

Nella splendida cornice della spiaggia di Orange Beach, questo condominio si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da Perdido Beach Boulevard e Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches e Adventure Island si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,8

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 23 su 33 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 4 su 33 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 2 su 33 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 33 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 33 recensioni

7,4/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Comunicazione

9,2/10

Posizione

8,0/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Good
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 28 ott 2026
Thank you for the great rating! We hope to have you back for another beach trip soon.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
The condo was nice. The issue I had was the TV in the bedroom did not work and the icemaker did not work. I notified them the first day and they said they sent someone and everything was working properly but that wasn’t the case. We bought ice trays so we would have ice and I think because there was ice they assumed it worked. The tv in the bedroom was missing the direct tv box apparently and kept asking for the sign in info. I explained this to the lady the first night and it never was addressed other than to say someone checked and it seemed to be working. The mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. They are like sleeping on springs and squeak every time you move. The pool needs a lot of repair and the bottom is very roughThey never communicated that they were sending someone to look at anything so we could be in the condo when they came and i had to ask if they were coming to find out they supposedly sent someone.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family great Beach vacation 2023

Beach walking, swimming and shopping and lots of great food !
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Review

Great place to stay! The outdoor and indoor pool was perfect!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a luglio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Family Vacation

Very nice condo and loved the large balcony overlooking the beach. Good location.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Excellent view, clean updated property

We would definitely stay here again. The location was great, the ocean view was excellent. Only disappointment was the outdoor pool wasn't heated. Ease of access to everything was good as well.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 mag 2024
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

So Easy

Loved staying at Windward! Our first time and we will be back!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 set 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

We had a time!

Best vacation home Ever! Everything was clean, easily accessible, perfect view and comfortable! We’ve experienced pleasantry the entire stay! 10/10 would recommend! Excited to go back already!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 giu 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Awesome Vacation

Loved the condo, was exactly as pictured. Very cozy and comfortable. Will be back. Thank you- :)
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 ago 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Beach getaway

Our room was very nicely decorated. And fit our families well! It was a great vacation!! Wish there was an outdoor hot tub. The floor wasn’t the cleanest when we arrived, had to buy our own cleaning supplies to clean the floor.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 mag 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great condo!

Condo was clean and decor was modern. Parking was easy with the paying on the parking app. Beach access was perfect. Pool was cleaned daily. Only complaints were the mattresses need to be replaced, extra blankets would be nice, and the hot tub had no running jets.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Condo

We give it a 5 star! Nice, spacious, great view and large patio. We stayed a week and wish we could have stayed another week! The only downfall was one elevator was usually broke every day! It took us over 10 minutes to get down to the level floor one morning.🥴
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

3 Stars

The condo was very nice and fit our needs. My only complaint was the workers outside started painting, etc very early and disturbed my son who wanted to sleep later than usual.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 nov 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay at our vacation rental. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that the construction was an intrusion during your vacation, but we very much appreciate your patience as our area completes the damage caused by Hurricane Sally. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Great Location

The location of this condo is great. The view is beautiful and the condo itself has plenty of room for a small group. Communication with BeachBall was amazing - they replied quickly and provided really great information. The only downside was how stained the couch was and how uncomfortable the couch and chairs were in the living room. It kind of made us go outside more, but it also hindered some relaxing time in the evening. Overall, we really enjoyed our time.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Windward Pointe

Nice condo! Overall experience was great except for the use of the elevators. It was difficult and long wait times due to only having one working elevator. Only big complaint!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 lug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn that 5th star!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

4 Stars

Master bedroom by balcony definitely needs a new king bed...blood stains all over the mattress and no mattress pad...Ice maker leaks water and doesn't make ice cubes like it should. A lounger would be nice for the balcony. We were there 2 years in a row for 2 months...most everything else was good...enjoyed our stay.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great location but lacked in some areas of cleanliness

Great location and size. The indoor pool/hot tub is located in the parking lot in a separate building. The outdoor pool is a little small. All pools and hot tubs could use a cleaning. We saw people dump chemicals in but nothing else. The water in all pools is pretty cloudy. The bathroom shower curtain was moldy on the upper part. There was sand under the fitted sheet on the king bed.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di Management, il giorno 22 ott 2026
Thank you! We're replacing the shower curtain, addressing the sheets with housekeeping and raising the pools with the building.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Windward Pointe 905

The condo was nicely decorated, and the kitchen and bathrooms were updated. The only complaint I have is the floors were dirty. Not sure when the floors were mopped last, but our feet were black after walking around the first night. I did not realize it until the next morning when my husband had his feet propped up. We kept our shoes on the rest of the stay. I would stay again, but will be sure to note cleaning issues as soon as I check in.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 set 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not a good experiene

It was dirty and had no drapes to cover the large window in the living area. I had to clean the bathroom floor before we could use it. The worst part was that the condo had a bad smell.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time write your letter. However, several of the items mentioned in your review deserve some clarification as to accuracy. We would like to address your review point by point. The unit had been cleaned and inspected on September 10 and the entire unit was found to cleaned properly and ready for your arrival. I have reviewed our housekeeping and communication logs. They show that you emailed our office at approximately 7PM on your check in day of 9/14 and were responded to by the on-call reservationist who stated that she was forwarding your concerns to housekeeping. Housekeeping responded your email the next morning (9/15) stating that a cleaner would be by your unit to address any cleaning concerns you had at 10AM. Our records show the cleaner had satisfactorily addressed any issues you had regarding the unit and we are happy to deliver this additional attention to your unit since we want to provide all our guests with a superior experience. Neither the original cleaners, the inspector nor the subsequent cleaner noticed any odor in the unit. The email you had sent on 9/14 does not mention an odor problem. I have reviewed the photos for this unit and the living area photos clearly show that there are no drapes on the balcony doors. I am sorry you did not notice this prior to your arrival. We strive to provide an exceptional experience, please be assured our properties are cleaned to the highest standards. We are looking forward to having you as a guest again in the future and having the opportunity to earn a 5 Star Review.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Review

Listing was wrong on VRBO regarding bed sizes. Was told they would look into it and reach back out but never heard anything from them. This was our family vacation and sleeping arrangements had to be moved around due to the listing discrepancy. Please fix the VRBO listing to ensure no one else books for the same reason we did…needing at least (2) king sized beds.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our properties and the services we provide, and we be reviewing the bed sizes you mentioned in your review. We will be verifying that all information is correct in the listing. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Windward Pointe under construction should not have been listed for rental

It was awful. Construction going on all day. Drilling. Workers on Scaffolding going up and down pass the balcony and at one time on balcony checking it. Walk to beach was unsafe in my opinion because of cover constructed to walk under because of falling debris. Couldn’t use any swimming pools or balcony. Won’t be going back because we were not told construction would be going on. Inside of condo was nice and clean but outside wasn’t.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 mag 2023
I am so sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience at our property. I understand that the construction was very disruptive, and that you were not able to use the swimming pools or balcony. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment that you may have experienced. We are currently undergoing some renovations, and we should have made sure to inform our guests about the construction noise and activity. We will be sure to do better in the future. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you what we can do.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Family friendly!!

Property itself was very lovely, and maintained nicely. The condo was nice and spacious for the 8 of us. Bathrooms could use some extra attention from the cleaning company, and the basketball court could be maintained a little better. The condo is conveniently located to shopping and adventure zones for the kids! We found so many shells along the beach! The indoor/outdoor options for pools was my kids favorite! There is construction going on right now, starts at 8 am and then lasts nearly all day. Very very loud. The condo itself didn’t have any options for plates/cup for kids. Everything was breakable and glass. There were no option for beach/sand toys for kids either, which I’ve never encountered with a condo!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 nov 2023
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in our properties and our commitment to providing our guests with the best possible experience, so your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Beach ball property management

Everything with the Beach Ball property management went very smooth and well. Excellent communication with them before vacation & upon arrival day. I only had a few disappointments in the condo unit itself. Throughout the stay, it did have a slight musty odor. The master bedroom with the king size bed had only a sheet over the mattress which had little lint balls that would bump through the sheet. There was no mattress pad on the bed And also no mattress pad on one of the other beds. It made it feel unsanitary. The only other mishap was in one of the bedrooms, The remote was missing a battery and the battery cover. So we had to go out and buy batteries for it.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione