Complesso di appartamenti

Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Galleria fotografica per Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub

Un balcone con vista sull'oceano, due poltrone in stile Adirondack, un tavolino e una sveglia a muro.
Un hotel a più piani con posizione fronte spiaggia.
Area piscina con vista libera sull'oceano, un pontile in legno e poltrone relax.
Un hotel su più piani con balconi, una zona piscina e palme.
Un hotel a più piani con balconi, una zona piscina con lettini prendisole e posizione direttamente sulla spiaggia.

Recensioni

8,6 su 10
Eccellente

In evidenza

  • Niente brutte sorprese
    I clienti affermano che la struttura corrisponde alla descrizione.
  • Approfitta della piscina riscaldata
    Una rarità in questa zona: nuota in tutta comodità o fai un tuffo rilassante.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Garden City Beach

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Ingresso al parco acquatico
  • Piscina riscaldata
  • Aria condizionata

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Garden City Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Pier at Garden City
    ‪14 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Surfside Beach
    ‪19 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪16 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

3 camere (6 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto king

Camera 3

1 letto queen

2 bagni, 1 bagno di servizio

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia

Bagno 3

WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Murrells Inlet

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Murrells Inlet e vanta una posizione strategica nei pressi di parchi a tema e sulla spiaggia. Broadway at the Beach e The Market Common (centro commerciale) sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Myrtle Beach State Park e Spiagge di Myrtle Beach. Non rinunciare a visitare Brookgreen Gardens e Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e immersioni subacquee; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ecoturismo e equitazione.
Mappa
Garden City Beach, SC

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Garden City Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.2 km
  • Pier at Garden City - 14 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 14 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Surfside Beach - 19 min a piedi - 1.6 km
  • St. Michael’s Catholic Church - 2 min in auto - 2.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 17 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬4 min in auto
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬4 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Oceanfront 3bed/2.5bath-Water's Edge Resort-612 Indoor/Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub?

Alloggia in questo condominio a Murrells Inlet, che si trova a 15 minuti a piedi da Pier at Garden City e Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Surfside Beach e Tupelo Bay Golf Center si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,6

Eccellente

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 5 su 8 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 8 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 8 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 8 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 8 recensioni

10/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

10/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Da un sito partner

8/10 Buono

kings size beds

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great except the noise in the back bedroom from some machine. It was terrible loud especially when going to sleep.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ott 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear that everything else about your stay was great. We sincerely apologize for the noise you experienced in the back bedroom, especially during bedtime hours. We understand how frustrating that can be when you're trying to relax and get a good night's rest. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can look into the source of the noise. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more peaceful and enjoyable stay!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Summer 2024

It was a great trip very clean place. We really enjoyed our time the condo is as described.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2024
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

612 Time Away

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was was fine. The only thing is the lack of outlet in bedroom. The tv in the middle bedroom doesn’t pickup anything. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Enjoyed our stay!!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 mag 2024
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am not sure what was wrong with the middle bedroom tv, but if you would have notified us, we could have had maintenance take a look at it for you. Come back to visit the beach again soon!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

We could not of been happier with our stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything we needed was at our fingertips. It really is your home away from home. Only would recommend that the furniture could be replaced and the AC looked at as it did not stay cool enough at 72 degrees. Would like it to be a bit cooler or at least stay at 72 degrees. Have already booked for next year and look forward to it already!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2024
Thanks for your review and feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at the beach. All units are individually owned, so we will relay your feedback to the owner regarding the furniture and AC. We cannot wait to host you again next year!
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Love Water’s Edge

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great 2 week stay at WE! We been going there for 35 yrs. Our unit was perfect! So nice to see the pools and deck restored so well. Our only complaint would be the need for outdoor and indoor clocks near the pools. Also the indoor pool area could use hooks for towels etc so people don’t pile things on the few chairs there are for sitting.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 mag 2024
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your condo. We love our repeat guests. I will relay your amenities feedback to the HOA who handles the amenities for the resort. Come back to visit again soon!
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Condo was adequate. TV never worked in middle bedroom & toilet

Rating Details: The vacation rental was very clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: VBR fees are rediculous. Rental plus VBRO made this small unit a poor choice for us.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 9 ago 2024
Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot control 3rd party booking fees. We do offer bookings directly through our resort to avoid those extra charges. The TV in the 2nd bedroom is a Roku TV, and if needed assistance getting it to work we could have sent maintenance up to help you with that. We did adjust the toilet for you during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Bucket List Sister Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My three sisters and I stayed for five days at the Water's Edge Resort. Crystal was our host. Great communication. Wonderful Facility. Clean. Organized. Accommodating for mobility issues. My only suggestion is that there be a yellow line on the edge of the step on the deck-it blends in with the deck and unfortunately I fell. I sprained my wrist-blesses not to have broken something.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a giugno 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 29 giu 2024
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with your sisters at Water's Edge Resort. Quality Family Time at the Beach is always good for the soul. We appreciate your kind words. We are so sorry to hear about your misstep. We didn't get a report of the incident. We are glad to hear that you are ok, and we will relay your feedback to the building maintenance and HOA. Come back to visit with us again soon!
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

Good Resort, Some Issues With Unit

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My friends and I stayed here for 8 days and while it was overall a good experience (the property management staff is excellent, the location and amenities are fantastic, there is a plethora of amazing restaurants and things to do nearby, and the views were wonderful) we had some issues as well. Smoking, which isn't supposed to be allowed, was commonplace and made it hard to use our patio. The air conditioning was not working well and that coupled with the uncomfortable beds made it hard to sleep. We were locked out of our condo for over 2 hours late one night because the batteries on our door lock were failing. The parking deck was also a challenge--we were almost hit by other drivers several times and often had to reverse over half of the length of a floor just to let someone else get past us. I got to the point of dreading having to move the car anywhere because of how frustrating the parking deck was.I do want to commend the staff at Water's Edge, though. They were always very polite, helpful, and friendly and they really did put forth impressive effort when we were locked out of our condo. Special shout out to Gary on security for saving the day!All in all I would probably recommend Water's Edge itself but if my friends and I return we will likely seek out a different unit next time.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 ago 2025
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the beach and Water's Edge Resort. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. We wish you would have let us know about the AC not cooling correctly because this is a brand new HVAC unit in this condo. If we don't know about issues during your stay, then we cannot address them to help make your visit more pleasant. If someone was smoking, you could have reported that to the front desk, and we could have sent security up to address it. This is a non-smoking building, but unfortunately like everywhere else some people refuse to follow rules. This building was built in the 1980s, so unfortunately it is not a modern building with the top of the line parking deck. We understand that it can be frustrating especially in today's world where everyone has the right away, but unfortunately all we can do is pack some patience. We do apologize again for the lockout issue, and we handled it as quickly as possible. You were also compensated for that inconvenience and thanked for your patience and understanding as these things do happen sometimes. We try our best to make all guests feel welcomed and at home while vacationing at Water's Edge Resort. The condos are all individually owned, so each condo is furnished and decorated differently. If you return to visit, please book early to get the most up-to-date condo and ask the front desk for recommendations on which rooms other guests like to visit. Thanks again.
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione