Complesso di appartamenti

Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento

Galleria fotografica per Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento

Un rifugio con vista sulle montagne, circondato da alberi e un lago.
Interno di una baita in legno con bagno, dotato di lavabo con piano in granito, asciugamano e zona doccia.
Un ambiente spazioso con scala in legno, zona pranzo e soggiorno arredato con divani e tavolino.
Un hotel a più piani con area piscina e dintorni innevati.
Un bagno in una cabina di legno con un piano di lavoro in granito, un lavandino, uno specchio e una panca con cuscini.

Recensioni

9,2 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Giochi
    Le strutture con giochi disponibili sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • In posizione centrale
    Con questa posizione strategica, sei sempre vicino a dove devi essere.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Purgatory Resort

Servizi più richiesti

  • Balcone
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Piscina
  • Centro fitness in loco
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Purgatory Resort
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Fort Lewis College (Università con facoltà umanistiche)
    ‪46 min in auto‬
  • Place, Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrovia turistica a scartamento ridotto)
    ‪47 min in auto‬
  • Airport, Durango, CO (AMK-Animas Air Park)
    ‪56 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

2 camere (8 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

2 divani letto (matrimoniali)

2 bagni

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Bagno 2

Vasca o doccia · WC

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina
Balcone
Sala da pranzo

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Durango - Purgatory (e dintorni)

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Durango - Purgatory e vanta una posizione strategica in montagna. Rico Town Hall e Silverton Railroad Depot sono due dei più importanti punti di riferimento della zona, mentre a livello naturalistico spiccano Lake of the Pines e Animas River. Qui non manca niente per divertirsi sulla neve con attività come lo sci di fondo, lo snowboard, lo slittino e il pattinaggio su ghiaccio.
Mappa
Durango, CO

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Purgatory Resort - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Cliffs at Tamarron - 18 min in auto - 19.5 km
  • Durango Hot Springs Spa - 34 min in auto - 37.1 km
  • Fort Lewis College (Università con facoltà umanistiche) - 46 min in auto - 53.3 km
  • Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad (ferrovia turistica a scartamento ridotto) - 47 min in auto - 53.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Silverton - 34 min. in auto
  • Telluride, CO (TEX-Telluride Regional) - 88 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪The Nugget (Bar) - ‬18 min a piedi
  • ‪Purgy's - ‬2 min a piedi
  • ‪Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - ‬2 min a piedi
  • ‪Waffle Cabin - ‬4 min a piedi
  • ‪Backcountry Gourmet - ‬18 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento in data 27 ott 2026 costa almeno 667 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Condominio accogliente di fronte al Purgatorio principale e piste, piscina / spa / opzione di allenamento?

Questo condominio si trova in montagna, a pochi passi da Purgatory Resort e a 2,9 km da Lake of the Pines. Animas River e Cliffs at Tamarron si trovano a meno di 20 km di distanza.

Recensioni

9,2

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 29 su 43 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 10 su 43 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 43 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 43 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 43 recensioni

9,4/10

Pulizia

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicazione

10/10

Posizione

9,4/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Would be nice to have patio furniture to enjoy the view and have meals.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 13 lug 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your suggestion regarding outdoor patio furniture. While the home is not currently advertised as having outdoor seating, we will be sure to share your recommendation with the owners for their consideration. Thank you for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The location was an amazing location to the main lift. The condo was very nice & had plenty of sleeping accommodations for our entire group. Loved everything!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place!

We Stay in this place for 10 days To hike the San Juan Mountains. Great place for us very quiet very clean and we enjoyed it greatly definitely stay there again.
Soggiorno di 10 notti a luglio 2024
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful little condo

Great location 60 yds from lift 1 and with hot tub access it can’t be beat for the price!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Purgatory ski vacation

Great set up near lifts. Easy ski in ski out. Great view off back deck.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Absolutely wonderful

This condo was everything we could imagine and more. Clean, stocked with everything we needed, great location and cozy. We can’t wait to go back next year! Thank you for letting us stay!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Perfect location

Great location between Durango Ouray and Silverton. Place was nice and quiet. The pool and hottub was so nice at the end of our long days. Kitchen seemed to have everything we needed.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great condo

Everything we needed was in the condo and then some. Would love to book again next year
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2020
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Purgatory Vacation

The property was the perfect location, right across the street from the lifts and the lodge where we could enjoy food, drinks and entertainment. The place met all of our needs with a comfortable bed, fully stocked kitchen and beautiful views of the mountains from our deck.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome location

Absolutely loved the convenience of the lifts being across the street and not having to worry about parking! We could come back at lunch to eat and rest before we resumed skiing.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Comfy Condo

This unit was perfect for our small family. Amazing location to the ski resort, great parking, and an amazing little condo.Wood fire place and an open layout were perfect to enjoy time spent indoors. The full kitchen with amenities made for easy cooking and cleanup. We loved this place!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Winter wonderland

Overall great ski in ski out property. Close to purg resort hottub and chair 1. A few of the pans/dishes could have been updated but other than that our group loved staying here.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great Location

The condo is conveniently located just a short walk to the ski lift. Which, was ideal for skiing with my children. We also enjoyed the resort pool and hot tub. The condo was clean and just as described.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Convenient and cozy ski condo

Great property. Cute “cabin” decor, comfy beds, free wood for the fireplace, and short walk to lifts. I would definitely stay here again. Wish it had a washer/dryer, but that’s literally my only small note.
Soggiorno di 9 notti a dicembre 2020
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cozy Condo if you have a low bar

Full transparency. At first glance, this place is charming and cozy. The location is perfect! Truly close to the slopes. Cute decor and wonderful views. Unfortunately, they were hard to see because the windows and patio doors were so filthy, they clearly hadn’t been cleaned in a very long time. At bedtime, my hubby went upstairs to get ready for bed and noticed how pilled the sheets are
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 6 ott 2024
We are sorry to hear this feedback. We wish you would have contacted us during your stay. You did let us know about the sheets and we directed you to extra sets in the unit. We could have also brought up additional sets. We have high winds in the mountains that kick up dust. This can cause windows to look dirty, even if just cleaned. Again had we known about this during your stay we could have sent someone up to rectify this issue for you.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Should have read and looked at pics more closely.

First of all, when they say the master bedroom is in the loft, what they mean is the “master bedroom” IS the loft. It’s open to the rest of the house which is awkward and disappointing and I feel is more than a little misleading. There’s no pantry which is awkward if you’re bringing any amount of food for your stay. Upstairs shower never gets much more than lukewarm and the upstairs sink took half an hour to drain. Disposal in kitchen sink didn’t work. Most of the pots and pans were dirty with one pan still having caked on burnt bits no one bothered to clean, which we had to do. Also, the only skillet other than the cast iron is useless as the bottom is completely separated. We arrived early, and notified them we’d really appreciate getting into the unit early, but check in is not until 4PM. The unit was not ready until about 3:55 PM, so don’t count on an early arrival. We had a good trip. It’s well decorated. King mattress in the loft is pretty saggy and soft… if it was in my home, I’d replace it. It was not my preference. To each their own though. Areas for improvement would be replacing defective cookware, perhaps retiring a mattress, and be more clear in the description about the loft. With clear expectations I’d give it 4 stars, but ownership has room to improve if they decided to. Feels like a fair amount of deferred maintenance is adding up.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 5 apr 2024
We are sorry you did not more clearly read out listing before booking. We fully advertise the upstairs bedroom is an open loft, and the photos posted on the listing also clearly show this. We do state our arrival time as 4PM and do not ever guarantee that we can let guests in earlier than that time. We have other guests departing sometimes on the same day we have arrivals, so we need time to ensure the unit is cleaned in between stays. Mattresses are a very personal preference and we have not had any prior complaints about this. We will make sure to have the disposal looked at.
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione

Needs improvement: multiple issues

I do not recommend anyone to stay here until the owner addresses the management company and makes necessary upgrades and fixes. Upon checkin we had two issues. First, I reported the internet being out and the phone number they gave to call would not answer to fix it. The property manager said she would have it fixed and it never was. Internet in the unit is essential due to bad cell service. Second, there was no parking pass in the unit, so we had to go to the front desk to get a temporary pass until they could bring a new one. These issues made arrival unnecessarily stressful.During the stay, the physical key is kept in a mechanical lock and this locking mechanism is easily jammed, so we were locked out of our unit until they could drive to purgatory to unjam the lock by the door. They should upgrade to an electric lock like every other unit in the building.Issues inside the unit: The downstairs bedroom door is hard to open and close due to the carpet being too thick and prevents the door from moving. The heating unit is not strong enough in the living room to heat the whole unit and there are rules around setting certain temperatures. There are signs everywhere in the unit with instructions/rules which make you feel micromanaged. Lastly, I left a message with the property manager 2 days before checkout to discuss issues and I was never called back. Additionally, Red cliff management has a bad reputation locally after speaking with purgatory staff due to so many issues
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 mar 2025
We are very saddened by this review and it is full of false information. We do not have a bad reputation, and you can check all of our other reviews for the 50 properties we manage. Our reputation is 5 star in this area. We responded to all of your calls and needs immediately and spoke with you multiple times. Our manager came up late at night to let you into the unit when you all had locked yourselves out. This was complete user error and we have never had any other guest have an issue with this lock or lock box in the 15 years we have managed this unit. Physical keys are much more reliable than electronic locks at our elevation and cold temperatures. Purgatory Resort is responsible for the internet services, not our management company. We did all we could to try and resolve the issue for you during your stay and it was fixed.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great time!

Easy and user friendly plenty to do near-by had a wonderful time!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

We enjoyed our stay in Durango Colorado

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo, beautiful view of the mountains, condo was very clean quiet and overall satisfied.
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Incredible location!

Easy to get in, comfortable and well-equipped property. Proximity to the slopes can't be beat.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Best spot in Purgatory for families

Love the east rim buildings. This was such a nice, clean comfortable condo. We have already rebooked this location for this ski season.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ski and snow

Great stay, condo was very clean, well equipped and comfortable. Property Manager with helpful and pleasant.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

soft beds, great location

We had a great experience, no complaints.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great location

It was a great location and very comfortable condo. The kitchen was well stocked and the gas grill worked great. The only complaints is the upstair shower had luke warm water and the bathroom was cold. The cable TV in the living room had very few channels and it would not connect to internet.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a gennaio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 feb 2021
We are very sorry you experienced these issues but really wish you would have contacted us during your stay instead of after the fact. We are available for our guests 24/7 and provide several ways to contact us. We could have easily fixed these issues while you were here so you had a more enjoyable stay.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Fab location

Fab ski-in/ski-out location with all the necessities for a wonderful getaway with kids.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2021
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione