Questa casa vacanze si trova a Panama City Beach, in Rosemary Beach, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Frank Brown Park (parco e centro ricreativo) è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Rosemary Beach e Alys Beach. Anche Attycat's Arcade e Panama City Beach Aquatic Center meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e immersioni subacquee; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come ciclismo e passeggiate panoramiche.
Aeroporto Internazionale "Northwest Florida Beaches" di Panama City (ECP) - 37 min. in auto
Ristoranti
Fonville Press - 3 min in auto
Shades Bar & Grill - 9 min a piedi
Donut Hole - 10 min a piedi
Ghost Crab Pizza - 13 min a piedi
Idyll Hound Proper - 9 min a piedi
Domande frequenti
Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura dispone di una piscina coperta. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.
Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach in data 1 nov 2026 costa almeno 2618 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.
Gli animali sono accettati presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova Upscale Rosemary w/ Private Pool, Bikes, Courtyard, 5 Min Beach?
A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Rosemary Beach e Alys Beach, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade e 30Avenue si trovano ugualmente a meno di 10 minuti di distanza.
Recensioni
8,4
Ottimo
Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 25 su 40 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
25
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 40 recensioni
8 - Buono
6
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 40 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 6 su 40 recensioni
4 - Scarso
6
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 40 recensioni
2 - Terribile
2
9,8/10
Pulizia
9,8/10
Check-in
9,6/10
Comunicazione
10/10
Posizione
9,4/10
Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Kc T.
6 set 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We enjoyed the house/carriage house! It was perfect for our family of 5 & the kids friends:)
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jamie K.
1 lug 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
What a wonderful spot to visit. Close to everything-restaurants, shopping, beach. My family really enjoyed everything about this home. Such a beautiful home in a great spot. We will be back!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Katie M.
14 mar 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location! Perfect house for our family vacation.
Soggiorno di 14 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 31 mar 2026
Thank you for the 5‑star review! We’re glad the location and home were perfect for your family vacation. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Sarah M.
27 nov 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Thanksgiving stay
We enjoyed our stay
Soggiorno di 7 notti a novembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 28 nov 2023
We are delighted you enjoyed your Thanksgiving getaway in Rosemary Beach and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon; thank you for being our guests!
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Andre F.
21 mag 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Great location near town square. Everything approx 5 min away including the beach.
Overall great place to stay. Location made it easy to walk to all pools/fitness center and beach.
Soggiorno di 6 notti a maggio 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Hello Andre, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with 360 Blue, and hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Stephanie M.
20 mar 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing Spring Break Vacation!
This property was perfect. Beds were very comfortable. Location is great and we had all the kitchen tools we needed to make a few at home meals.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Jordan R.
6 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Bachelorette trip
PERFECT location!! This house was so cute and was perfect to be able to relax and walk around Rosemary.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are thrilled that 33 Atticus Road was the perfect fit for your bachelorette weekend and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon; thank you for being our guests!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Michael B.
22 apr 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family neighborhood and safe.
Lovely house and very kid friendly. Pool was perfect for mornings and evenings after beach. Short walk to playground and beach. Ice cream, shopping, and grocery all very close. Will definitely be booking again.
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad aprile 2025
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Jennifer K.
1 ago 2025
Perfect stay in Rosemary Beach!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
One of the absolute best vacation rentals we have ever stayed in. Location was perfect in every way. Hands down the most comfortable beds, AC worked great and fantastic water pressure in the showers! Can’t wait to come back and stay again!! Thank you!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 30 ott 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your stay was such a standout experience and that everything came together to make it a memorable trip. It's always our goal to create a space that feels comfortable, well-appointed, and perfectly located—and we’re so glad to know we hit the mark for you. We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon!
Archivio
10/10 Eccellente
Paola A.
11 mag 2016
May 2016 Stay
This house is lovely and very welcoming. It was clean and neat, and the kitchen is well equipped for cooking, and all the furniture is really comfortable. It has a swimming pool which is really convenient. The house is located right in town where you can go shopping and go to a restaurant and a few steps from the beach, we didn't need the car. It is a good house for the hole family and/or friends. My friends and I have so much fun and we hope that everyone can enjoy it!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Great pic! Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is so great to hear you enjoyed the home and the ideal location that it's in! We hope to have you all back again soon, thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Gabriela T.
27 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfection
From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out we thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our trip. The house was tastefully decorated and had everything we needed. We were two houses down from Barrett Square which was perfect for grabbing donuts and coffee in the morning or a late night scoop of Kilwin’s ice cream. Our walk to the beach everyday was about 4-5 minutes, very easy and enjoyable, especially if you love architecture. The Rosemary beach houses are gorgeous and unique. But the cherry on top was the excellent communication of the management team at 30A Luxury Vacations. .. if we had any questions during our stay, they cheerfully responded right away no matter what time of day it was. I highly recommend booking your getaway at Hazel’s Cottage!!! For reference, we had 4 adults and 5 teenagers. We come to Rosemary every summer and this was our best trip so far! Thank you!!!!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Sharon W.
6 nov 2021
October 2021 Stay
My 3 adult children and I had a wonderful experience staying at L&F cottage. We were able to relax and enjoy Rosemary because of the comfortable beds and the location! Restaurants, shops and beach are all just a short walk away. The kitchen is well stocked. There is plenty of seating for the pool area with an outdoor fireplace! We also enjoyed the indoor fireplace—It was so cozy while we lounged In the living room space. We will definitely be booking another trip for next year.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Hello Sharon, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Kathy N.
25 ott 2021
October 2021 Stay
This trip was for my husbands bday. I agree with the other reviews with the sitting area wasn’t large enough for 8 adults. A couple of the sinks drained slowly. Mirror missing in carriage house. Love the courtyard. I am a big Chaz fan and loved the decor!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Kathy, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Da un sito partner
4/10 Scarso
Callie M.
25 set 2021
September 2021 Stay
Would not stay here because of rental management. The house is cute and in a great location but we had issues throughout our stay. Customer service was horrible. The carriage house’s AC went out and it took almost 3 days to get someone to come “fix” it; however it was not in fact fixed like he claimed. We had a full house and because the cottage house was not fit to stay in we had two people on the couch (very uncomfortable) for three nights.
The shower in the master leaks terribly and there was an issue with the main house AC too. Although they were able to actually fix this it was an inconvenience.
It is hard to get someone at 360 when you call and they told me numerous times they’d call to update me on the situation but never would. I use Vrbo/Airbnb often and this was the worst rental mgmt company is encountered. They promised they were going to help compensate me for our issues but I have heard nothing from them. Shocking I know
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Callie, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Rosemary Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
Da un sito partner
4/10 Scarso
Tommy L.
9 ott 2019
October 2019 Stay
The house was nice, but it needs some attention. The furniture in the main house is way too large for the space, so it is difficult to move around. The owners locked off the pantry, so there is no space for food storage. Kitchen needs to be stocked much better, but there is nowhere to put it. Shower in master leaks badly and the ice maker does not work. (Hasn’t for a while according to other reviews) Drapes are falling from rods. The pics on the internet and description are misleading. The bunks in the hall are NOT a third bedroom or a bunk room..The location was very nice and we enjoyed sitting by the pool with the exception of the screeching alarm going off every time we opened the door.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Tommy, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in Rosemary Beach was anything less than five stars. In regards to the ice maker, we apologize for the inconvenience but we appreciate you allowing our team to deliver ice to you each day in an effort to correct this issue. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the pantry, housewares, drapes, and bunks. We understand how frustrating these issues can be and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again!
Da un sito partner
6/10 Soddisfacente
Cindy S.
18 set 2019
September 2019 Stay
The rooms seemed much bigger and well kept than the reality of this place. Especially the second bedroom in the main house. The best thing about it is the location.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Cindy, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in Rosemary Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating the smallness of a room can be and we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again!
Da un sito partner
2/10 Terribile
ashleigh v.
12 set 2019
Horrible Rental!
Upon arrival we immediately realized that the online pictures were VERY deceiving. The space in the main house is overall extremely small; the living room/dining area has too much furniture in it to even walk around, kitchen is tight without a pantry, upstairs bedrooms and bunk area are very close to one another offering no privacy, and the master bath is terribly small. Called 360 Blue to tell them how let down we were, ESPECIALLY for a rental at this price point. Hours later they returned the call only to tell us they couldn’t work with us. The longer we stayed here the more we found to disappoint: live roaches in the kitchen & bathrooms, stains on the living room furniture, curtains falling off the rods, air vents very dirty, dishwasher shocked you whenever you touched it, pool had water bottles, hair pins, and sand in it, master shower leaks, dryer vent had hair in it, bottom of the trash cans had shrimp peelings in it, and ice maker didn’t work. Location is great but so is every other property in the are
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so sorry for the inconveniences experienced during your stay, Ashleigh. In regards to the size of the home, we apologize that we were unable to accommodate you elsewhere. Unfortunately, in accordance with our policy, we are not allowed to move guests once inside of the 60 day period unless the home is an unsafe environment for guests to inhabit. We are so sorry for the maintenance, housekeeping, and pests issues that you experienced. We understand how frustrating these things can be and we ask that you please, in the future, make us aware of any problems so that we may address those in the hopes to make your stay more enjoyable. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality you expected. We do hope that you are able to visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.
Da un sito partner
8/10 Buono
29 giu 2019
July 4th week 2019 Stay
My review very similar to folks a week before me: Cute cute house, but no room for food storage. Except literally on counter tops. Maybe one empty cabinet would be useful to allow guests a “pantry” area. Living room space certainly small, consider it “quaint”. Location great. The garage is very tight opening. I have a Honda Pilot and not too much bigger could fit through. Loved having carriage house included. Very helpful since all bedrooms upstairs kind of crowded(ish🤷♀️). (2 bedrooms, plus bunks in “open space”....which were great, but kids mentioned lack of outlets/plugs in that space for phones/iPads, etc). Had issues figuring tv remotes, but maintenance kindly came to sort out once i asked (maybe an instruction sheet would be handy, just in case). Overall, would certainly rent again. Final thoughts: carriage house for 2 adults, maybe a small child, or just the adults👍🏼. Main house: If you filled master (2 people), other room w/ 2 full beds (I’d only put 1 in ea). Bunks just fun, if needed.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Kelly, we love the picture you provided - what a perfect sunset! We appreciate the valuable feedback you provided regarding this home in Rosemary Beach. We will certainly share this information with our team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Eric J.
22 giu 2019
June 2019 Stay
The property we stayed in was fantastic. It was a perfect location for a stay in Rosemary Beach!
The separate carriage house and pool made it ideal for kids.
I would highly recommend this property!
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Eric, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rosemary Beach. We completely agree that the carriage house and pool are part of what makes this home perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
Da un sito partner
8/10 Buono
Natalie C.
15 giu 2019
June 2019 Stay
Pros: great location! - just off Barrett Square north of 30A; private pool was very nice to have after day at the beach; easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping; A/C works great; washer/dryer in main and carriage house; Carriage house master bath is fantastic.
Cons: limited space for food storage (no pantry) - under stairs cabinet not set up for food storage. What appears to be a possible pantry is locked for owner only. Sitting area not proportionate to number of people that can stay in the property. Kitchen probably not conducive to larger scale cooking. Interior could use a fresh coat of paint.
We would rent this property again.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
Natalie, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rosemary Beach. We completely agree that this home is in a great location. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying with us. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and will be sure to share this with our entire team in order to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
Da un sito partner
4/10 Scarso
Kate H.
8 giu 2019
June 2019 Stay
Pros-Location was excellent. Private pool was nice.
Cons-For a “luxury property” it left a lot to be desired. Although prior reviews had the same problem, dishwasher was not fixed-it was not bolted to the cabinets and slammed down on your feet when opened. No hot water in master sink. Downstairs bathroom lock missing so nobody wanted to use. 0 pantry-not a single shelf to put food. 0 large sharp knives. Upon arrival a mirror and lampshade were already broken. A prior reviewer complained there was only seating for 5 in the living room (house sleeps 12)-response says an additional sofa was added-BUT IT WASN’T. We had 6 adults/4 kids and me and my children had to sit on the hard tile floor to watch a movie and grandparents had to sit on a hard wooden bench in dining area to join in. No DVD player in living room. A new washer dryer were installed while we were there, which I feel should have been done during a time when renters were not in the home. Master mattress was terribly uncomfortable. Overall disappointed
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so sorry for the experience you had at this home during your Rosemary Beach Vacation. In regards to the dishwasher, we have sent repairmen many times to correct this issue and we are happy to say it has been fixed correctly. As for the living room furniture, at the time of that review, the owner had intended to buy 2 new sofas but decided to purchase one sofa and 2 chairs instead. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team to ensure that all of these details are looked into. We do hope you are able to come back to our area soon, thank you for staying with 360 Blue.
Da un sito partner
8/10 Buono
anthony m.
11 mag 2019
May 2019 Stay
The location was great. We loved the pool. My kids played it in several times day. It was nice to walk to the downtown area quickly. 360 properties were great and very accommodating. Communication was great and we loved the app!
We had a few concerns. The dishwasher was not attached to the countertop securely. It also didn’t clean the dishes very well. We saw several large cockroaches in the bathrooms. The master bed mattress was TERRIBLY uncomfortable. On top the of having no support, it felt like it was on a decline and you would slide up against the headboard all night. The guest house had a strange smell. Overall, we enjoyed the house but feel a few improvements could go a long way. Some of the things we experienced were not expected at this price point.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Rosemary Beach at this amazing home! We are pleased to announce that thanks to your wonderful feedback, we have since replaced the mattress and corrected the issue with the dishwasher and made sure it was secured to the counter! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Tim G.
16 mar 2019
March 2019 Stay
The location of this home relative to everything you'd want to do while at the beach is fantastic. A very short walk and terrific location to all the local restaurants and evening entertainment. The outdoor living space and pool is very nice and a great place to sit and relax at the end of the day. My only concern was the refrigerator ice maker did not work and the clothes dryer took a very long time to dry the laundry.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the ice maker and dryer, we have been able to address both. We hope to see you back again soon!
Da un sito partner
4/10 Scarso
Kirk B.
10 mar 2019
March 2019 Stay
This is a beautiful property in a great location, however we wouldn't stay there again. This property stinks really bad...It did not smell clean at all. Even after you sent someone over twice to fumigate,it was still really stinky. Even my kids commented on it several times. I have NEVER noticed the smell of a property where we have stayed before and we have stayed at countless properties over the years... the smell of this house was a major drawback of our experience this past week unfortunately. I have rated this Property as a 1 due to the awful smell.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so sorry that you all experienced a smell during your stay at this home. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team in an effort to locate the source of the said smell. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Da un sito partner
10/10 Eccellente
Vicki A.
31 ago 2018
August 2018 Stay
My family and I loved this house! The only problem we had was with seating in the living room. There was no way for all of us (6 adults,1 toddler) to comfortably sit in the living room with only one small couch and two uncomfortably small chairs. There would be plenty of room to fit a sectional in the area and we believe this would greatly improve the comfort of this home. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect and the carriage house was great to have with a toddler for nap time and early bedtimes.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 set 2023
We are so thrilled to hear how much you and your family loved this home and your vacation in Rosemary! We especially loved the photo you shared with us! We are happy to announce that the owners have added a full-sized couch and two chairs to the living room to add to the comfort of this home! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!