Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.

Galleria fotografica per Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.

Un'ampia zona giorno con una grande finestra vista spiaggia, un divano confortevole, un tavolino in legno e un televisore su un mobile bianco.
Un ampio soggiorno con un divano bianco, un tavolino in legno e un'area pranzo con sedie di legno.
Una cucina con mobili bianchi, un frigorifero in acciaio inox, un tavolo da pranzo in legno con sedie e una parete rivestita di piastrelle.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, un tavolo da pranzo in legno e una parete backsplash in pietra.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, un piano di lavoro in granito e un'area pranzo con tavolo e sedie in legno.

Recensioni

9,0 su 10
Meraviglioso

In evidenza

  • Braciere disponibile
    Una delle poche strutture con un braciere esterno.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Vicino a: Molo di Oceanside

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Vasca idromassaggio in loco
  • Patio
  • Griglia da barbecue
  • Animali ammessi
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Oceanside, CA
  • Place, Buccaneer Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Oceanside Beach
    ‪5 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Oceanside Strand Beach
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar)
    ‪18 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

4 camere (10 posti letto)

Camera 1

1 letto king

Camera 2

1 letto queen

Camera 3

1 letto singolo e 1 letto king

Camera 4

1 letto singolo e 1 letto king

4 bagni

Bagno 1

Bagno 2

Bagno 3

Bagno 4

Spazi

Terrazza o patio
Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Oceanside

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Oceanside, in South Oceanside, e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. LEGOLAND® California è una delle principali attrazioni della zona. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Oceanside Beach e Spiaggia Statale di Carlsbad. Hai voglia di uscire stasera? Puoi prendere in considerazione The Camp Store e The Landings. Dì addio alla routine di tutti i giorni e dedicati ad attività all'aperto come jogging e immersioni subacquee.
Mappa
Oceanside, CA

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Buccaneer Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Oceanside Beach - 5 min a piedi - 0.5 km
  • Oceanside Strand Beach - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Molo di Oceanside - 17 min a piedi - 1.4 km
  • South Oceanside Beach - 5 min in auto - 2.3 km

Come spostarsi

  • Stazione di Oceanside Transit Center - 13 min. a piedi
  • Carlsbad, CA (CLD-McClellan-Palomar) - 20 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Camp Coffee - ‬16 min a piedi
  • ‪Crackheads Oceanside - ‬10 min a piedi
  • ‪Johnny Mañana's - ‬17 min a piedi
  • ‪Larry's Beach Club - ‬12 min a piedi
  • ‪Piper - ‬15 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova Bellissimo condominio con vista sull'oceano con patio, spa e barbecue.?

Nella splendida cornice della spiaggia di Oceanside, casa vacanze si trova a 5 minuti a piedi da Buccaneer Beach e Oceanside Beach. Oceanside Strand Beach e Molo di Oceanside si trovano ugualmente a meno di 15 minuti di distanza. Stazione di Oceanside Transit Center si trova a 13 minuti a piedi.

Recensioni

9,0

Meraviglioso

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 96 su 138 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 24 su 138 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 8 su 138 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 6 su 138 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 4 su 138 recensioni

9,0/10

Pulizia

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicazione

9,0/10

Posizione

9,2/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione
Home was nice, unfortunately there was construction going on in front of unit, unable to get to beach area.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di Management, il giorno 2 ott 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the home. We’re sorry the City construction in front of the property affected your access to the beach during your stay. The construction temporarily restricted the usual path to the beach, which is unfortunately outside of our control, but other paths remained open. The good news is that the City’s work is expected to wrap up in about three weeks, and the unit's normal beach access will resume once it is complete. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back when the work is finished!
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
great view couple of glitch's was fixed fast
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 26 ago 2026
Thank you for sharing your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the great view, and we appreciate your patience while we addressed those couple of glitches. Ensuring our host team responds quickly whenever questions arise is always our top priority. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back anytime!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Large house with good sized bedrooms. The ocean front patio was awesome. No beach access out front but only a 10 min walk down the coastal rd found good surf and lifeguarded beach.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 17 lug 2026
Thanks for the feedback! Happy to hear the bedroom sizes and the patio layout worked out well for your stay. We appreciate you mentioning the nearby beach access for future guests. Looking forward to your next visit!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Looks just like the pictures. Very spacious and beautiful. Our family had a great time. Management was very communicative and helpful.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 15 apr 2026
Thanks for the kind words! We’re so glad the home lived up to the photos and provided plenty of space for your family. We try to be as helpful as possible, so it’s great to hear the communication made your stay even better. See you next time!
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Loved it!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 mag 2026
Thanks for the feedback! Happy to hear you had a great stay. Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent location and view of the water. Layout of bedrooms and baths worked great for our family. Host was quick and responsive to our service requests.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 23 feb 2026
Thanks for the feedback. It's great to hear the bedroom and bath layout worked well for your family—we know how much that matters for a smooth trip. We try to stay on top of any service requests quickly so you can just enjoy the view. Hope to see you again.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The stay was wonderful, the view was amazing, everything was perfect until the people above us decided to throw an insane party, until we had to call the police, but afterwards things were great, my family and I was very happy with our stay, minus the party.
this was on the pier, just a short walk from the rental unit
birds on the pier looking for food
taken outside of the rental unit
Birthday dinner at a local eatery, food was delicious.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 mar 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and that the view and overall experience were wonderful. We’re very sorry to hear about the disturbance from the guests in the unit above. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of the noise during the evening it occurred and only learned about it the following day. Once we were informed, we immediately reached out to the guests directly and made it clear that the noise level was not acceptable. We’re glad to confirm that things were much quieter and more enjoyable for the remainder of your stay. Thank you again for staying with us, and we’re happy to hear that aside from that incident, you and your family had a great visit. We hope to host you again in the future!
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
This is our first time staying at Oceanside and this stay at this location was disappointing. Let me start with the worst thing, the flies, there was so many flies in the property that it was uninviting and foul. You can’t leave anything out on the counter or table it will be swarmed with flies. It’s not only in the kitchen or dining area it’s every where including bedrooms and bathrooms. The property does not have central A/C so we have to open the sliding glass door which we want to do to enjoy the ocean breeze but that brings in the flies. For me I do not like the location of the home, the picture shows a beach right outside the rocks but there is not. The picture shows you can open the windows in the living room but you can’t because they have a giant tv that blocks it. I would not recommend this home for the amount of money I paid for it but still I would not recommend it because of the flies.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 ott 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry the fly issue impacted your enjoyment of the home. San Diego County has been experiencing a widespread fruit fly infestation, which has unfortunately affected many areas throughout the region and is not specific to this property. We understand how frustrating this was during your stay, particularly when trying to enjoy the ocean breeze with the doors open. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the beach area. The amount of visible sand along the shoreline naturally varies with the tide, so the beach can look quite different depending on when you visit. We’re sorry the property and location did not meet your expectations, but we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Rooms accommodated a group of 10, ranging in age from 3 to 78. The kitchen was well-appointed, with pans, dishes, etc. Great view. The beach was within easy walking distance for everyone but the youngest and oldest of us. Cleanliness rating suffered when we found a used diaper under one of the beds and a mildewy-smelling T-shirt in a closet. But we could have handled all that. The biggest drawback was the fly infestation that greeted us at check-in. We communicated with the "team" and they came with a can of fly spray, but not before we went to the store and bought our own traps, bait, and fly swatter. Flies plagued us the entire three days. We couldn't open the wonderful patio doors to let in the ocean breeze because of flies. Not sure what can be done, but do something. Also, the rat visitor around the hot tub was uninvited. And the barbecue ran out of propane halfway through cooking our tritip.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 27 ago 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We’re glad the home comfortably accommodated your group of 10, that you found the kitchen well-appointed, and that everyone enjoyed the beautiful view and convenient proximity to the beach. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns and especially for the flies and other issues you encountered during your stay. The fly activity was particularly challenging, as San Diego County was experiencing a significant fruit fly response at the time, including the release of sterile Mexican fruit flies by California officials as part of the effort to address the infestation. While this was outside of our control, we understand how disruptive it was to your stay and are sorry it prevented you from enjoying the patio doors and ocean breeze. We’re also sorry about the propane running out while you were cooking. We would have been happy to replace the propane during your stay had we known, and we always encourage guests to contact us in real time so our team has the opportunity to address issues as they arise. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working with our teams and pest-control providers to minimize these issues. Thank you again for staying with us.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Ocean view, ice macine was a great idea, clean unit, kitchen well equipped.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2025
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 8 feb 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the ocean view, found the unit clean, and appreciated the well-equipped kitchen. We’re also glad the ice machine was a helpful touch during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great host attentive to all issues. Updating needed which I understand are coming soon.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great family vacation

Very clean and spacious property with great amenities. Perfect family getaway.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 22 ago 2021
We appreciate your 5-star review, Christina! It is nice to know you notice and appreciate everything we do to ensure you have an amazing trip! We hope to see you again soon! The Team at Beachfront Only
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Wonderful!

A beautiful property with a fantastic view of the ocean.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ott 2021
Thank you for your fantastic review, Sheryl! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views and all of the amenities this Beachfront home has to offer! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you come back soon! ~The Team at Beachfront Only
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Simply Beautiful

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was clean, inviting and had an amazing view. We all loved staying here.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you for your fantastic review Jennifer! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

.

Great location. Property was clean and ready to go. No issues.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 1 apr 2021
We love your 5 star review Tammy, and we can’t wait to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Host experience was unnecessarily invasive. Why do you need the occupation and exact age of my guests? Outer gate did not lock so we had a steady stream of unwanted visitors every sunset. Faucets dripped and there is black mold in the showers. There is a water heater that sounds like a jet engine between rooms 2&3. Common area air conditioning is barely cooling. Fire pit did not light. 5 large bags of trash blocking garage parking. The ocean view is beautiful and walkable to town but not worth the price per night.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 mar 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback Hollis. We’re sorry to hear that parts of your stay did not meet expectations, though we do appreciate you mentioning the ocean view and walkable location. Regarding the information requested prior to check-in, the cities where we operate vacation rentals have strict regulations for short-term rentals. As part of those requirements, we are required to collect the names and ages of all guests staying in the home. The form also includes a field for occupation, but that portion is completely optional and is not required for booking or check-in. We’re also sorry to hear about the maintenance concerns you mentioned. Issues such as a gate not latching properly, dripping faucets, or the fire pit not lighting are items our team would have been happy to address during your stay had we been made aware in real time. Our maintenance team is available to assist with concerns like these so guests can enjoy the property as intended. We will also be reviewing the items you noted with our team to ensure everything is properly inspected and addressed. Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
Archivio

8/10 Buono

Nice vacation home

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was a very nice trip. The rental was clean and comfortable. Close to ocean you can hear the waves. The cellphone and wifi not the best but overall would stay here again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2016
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Magnificent Thanksgiving Trip

My family and I rented this unit for our Thanksgiving celebration. The unit was perfect for our entire family as far as sleeping arrangements and location. The teens were able to walk to the pier, get snacks and drinks from the local market on Wisconsin, sit in the hot tub, and play in the water, down on the beach. It was perfect for us adults as well. The kitchen had darn near everything we needed to cook our Thanksgiving dinner, and the sunsets can’t be beat! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We’ll definitely be back!!
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 7 feb 2022
Dear Ashley, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

October 2021 Stay

Location was amazing! The condo furnishings and bedrooms/bedding were very nice. Nice linens and towels. Condo was extremely clean ! Each room had its own A/C which was super cold. Would definitely stay again! No access directly to the water but we were able to walk a few blocks to get on the beach. Hot tub did not work but management was great about accommodating us.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2021
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 14 ott 2021
Thank you for the amazing review, Shelly! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Ocean P811-2 Review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a lovely time and enjoyed this property very much.Although this unit had 2 flights of stairs to access from the garage, thanks to your fabulous maintenance man, we were able to drive on the Strand just about to the unit to deliver my elderly Aunt and Uncle and my sister, all of whom walk with canes or walkers. Thank you.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 mag 2022
Thank you for the amazing review, Edward! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service team was so accommodating to your situation. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you all again soon. The Team at Beachfront Only
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

September 2020 Stay

Over all so so , bad experience with bathrooms sink, not in good condition and water flow in the sink ( terrible). The past 2 years was better ; we spend to much money for the weekend and it wasn’t worth it and besides that check in at 4:00pm and check out 10:00 am is ridiculous.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Best place to stay in Oceanside!

Loved it! Went with 8 ladies and it couldn't have been better. The unit was clean and right on the beach. Our neighbors were all super friendly. We were able to do a lot of walking and go to local stores and restaurants without ever having to drive. Sitting in the jacuzzi while looking at the ocean is priceless. Plenty of room for everyone. Never felt crowded. The only thing we needed to bring was some extra chairs for the patio, there was only 4 chairs, but 8 of us. But we have stayed at a similar unit (2 doors down) so knew would need to bring them. Plan on going again next year.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review Elaine! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back to stay with us again! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Best Beach House

This house was perfect for a family trip for our dad's birthday. We had 6 adults and 4 kids. And it was plenty of space. Each room has its own bathroom, which was key. The kitchen and the living space are nice and open for everyone to gather. The beds aren't the most comfortable, but they're big. We loved that the property is the very first off the strand. Which means that you are still super close to everything without all of the foot traffic in front of the house. We had an issue with one of the shower heads, put in a maintenance request, and someone came within a few hours with a new shower head. Great customer service. We'll definitely be back.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 2 apr 2020
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We are so glad that we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The place is in a beautiful location. Everything was great except a few things. Something turns on upstairs and make a louds vibrating noise for thr back rooms. I had a terrible time sleeping with it. Not sure what it was since it was making that sound after the upstairs checked out. The cleaning crew kept using our garbage to access the unit upstairs for cleaning. We had 2 golf carts in the garage and they opened the garage and left it open while we were not at the house. I had to shut the garage several times, one time they told my husband he needed to keep it open and he told them no. The shower to rinse off outside before getting in the spa was freezing cold water, wosh it was hooked up to the hot water, also some kind of astroturf would be great for walking to the spa from the outside shower. No matter what we did there was still dirt and sand on our feet from the patio. The phone number listed inside the house to call for issues, goes to some woman that has NEVER been associated with this company and continues to get calls daily from your units, please be sure to change that, it's been a few years and guests shouldn't be having to find correct numbers. Other than that everything else was great.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a febbraio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 3 mar 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful location and that, overall, you had a great stay, but we truly appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We’re very sorry about the vibrating noise you experienced. That certainly would make it difficult to sleep, and we understand how frustrating that must have been. We will have our team investigate what could have been running upstairs so it can be addressed. Regarding the garage, we do want to clarify that it is shared with the unit above. When the housekeepers are cleaning the unit above, they do need to utilize that unit’s parking spaces in the garage. That said, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we will review procedures with our team to ensure the garage is managed respectfully and securely during cleaning. We also appreciate your suggestions about the outdoor shower temperature and the spa access — we’ll look into improving the water temperature and adding something like astroturf to make that area more comfortable. Lastly, thank you for flagging the incorrect phone number inside the home. That is being corrected immediately, and we’re sorry for any confusion it caused. We value your feedback and are glad that despite these issues, you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to provide a smoother experience for you in the future.
Da un sito partner

6/10 Soddisfacente

A relaxing family gettaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was spacious with lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. The house didn't have a bunch clutter which made it very kid friendly and I appreciated the new-er throw pillows on the couches. The view out the back was amazing and Beachfront Rentals made the process super easy for check-in/out and responding to our needs. The home however is tired and in need of a refresh. The walls needed to be wipe down and fresh paint would do wonders. Half of the mattresses were great, the other half desperately need to be replaced. The home was pretty clean but for the amount of money this unit charges per night, I expected more- a deep clean is needed. Dirty walls, stained bedside tables, floors that leave the bottom of your feet dirty just don't live up to the price/my expectations. My last comment is around the trash cans on the south side of the house. They stunk and mice were all over them at night. It made it such that we weren't comfortbale leaving the accordion doors open at night for fear one of those thing would get into the house. This unit has some real pros like location, views, and lots of space but it's in need of a detailed clean, moderate updates, and a better solution for the trash bins.
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 10 mag 2022
Katie, thank you for choosing Beachfront Only and taking the time to leave very valuable comments. Please know all guests feedback is taken very seriously and we make improvements based on feedback such as yours. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again, so you can see the improvements made to the property. ~ Jovan
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione