Complesso di appartamenti

1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly

Galleria fotografica per 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly

Un soggiorno con divano, tavolino, TV su un mobile, tavolo da pranzo con sedie e un balcone con vista.
Una camera da letto con un letto, comodini, una cassettiera e vista all'esterno.
Una cucina moderna con mobili bianchi, elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile e una piccola isola con posti a sedere.
Area piscina con terrazza in legno, poltrona prendisole e una palma.
Area piscina con sedie a sdraio e ombrelloni.

Recensioni

8,4 su 10
Ottimo

In evidenza

  • Piscina esterna
    Le strutture con piscina esterna sono una rarità da queste parti.
  • Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
    Near St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches

Servizi più richiesti

  • Sulla spiaggia
  • Piscina esterna
  • Barbecue all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
  • Animali ammessi
  • Frigorifero

Esplora la zona

Vedi sulla mappa
Madeira Beach, FL
  • Place, Spiagge di St. Petersburg/Clearwater
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Madeira Beach
    ‪1 min a piedi‬
  • Place, Archibald Beach Park
    ‪8 min a piedi‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪46 min in auto‬

Camere e letti

1 camera (4 posti letto)

Camera da letto 1

1 letto king

Salotto 1

1 letto matrimoniale

1 bagno

Bagno 1

WC · Solo doccia

Spazi

Cucina

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Madeira Beach

Questo complesso di appartamenti si trova a Madeira Beach e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Una delle principali attrazioni culturali della zona è Museo Salvador Dalí. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Spiagge di St. Petersburg/Clearwater e Tampa. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Tropicana Field e BayCare Ballpark potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante. Mettiti alla prova con una delle tante discipline sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, oppure rilassati all'aria aperta con attività come jogging e ciclismo.
Mappa
Madeira Beach, FL

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Spiagge di St. Petersburg/Clearwater - 1 min a piedi - 0.0 km
  • Madeira Beach - 1 min a piedi - 0.1 km
  • Remember Our Children Park - 7 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Archibald Beach Park - 8 min a piedi - 0.7 km
  • Madeira Beach Dog Park - 9 min a piedi - 0.8 km

Come spostarsi

  • Aeroporto Internazionale di St. Pete-Clearwater (PIE) - 33 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • ‪Dockside Dave's - ‬13 min a piedi
  • ‪Caddy's Madeira Beach - ‬19 min a piedi
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪The Conch Republic Grill - ‬3 min in auto
  • ‪Daiquiri Shak Raw Bar & Grille - ‬9 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly ha una piscina?

Sì, la struttura ha una piscina.

Quanto si spende per soggiornare presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

A oggi, 26 ott 2026, un soggiorno di 1 notte per 2 adulti presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly in data 20 set 2027 costa almeno 785 €, tasse e oneri inclusi. Questa tariffa si basa sul prezzo per notte più basso trovato nelle ultime 24 ore per un soggiorno nei prossimi 30 giorni. I prezzi potrebbero cambiare. Scegli le tue date per prezzi più precisi.

Gli animali sono accettati presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova 1st floor beachfront condo with outdoor pool dog friendly?

Questo condominio si trova sulla spiaggia di Madeira Beach, a 0,2 km da Spiagge di St. Petersburg/Clearwater e a 3 km da Lungomare John's Pass Village & Boardwalk. Archibald Beach Park e Belleair Beach si trovano ugualmente a meno di 5 km di distanza.

Recensioni

8,4

Ottimo

Le recensioni vengono mostrate in ordine cronologico, sono soggette a un processo di moderazione e sono verificate, salvo indicazione contraria.
Scopri di piùApertura in un’altra finestra
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 11 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 2 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 3 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 18 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 18 recensioni

8,8/10

Pulizia

10/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicazione

9,4/10

Posizione

8,8/10

Accuratezza dell’annuncio

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We loved the condo, the amenities and the location. Right on the beach for a great view and walk. There were chairs that we brought out to the beach to sit in. A short walk back to the room to get a drink or go to the bathroom. Would definitely stay there again.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very roomy 1 bedroom. Clean and everything important worked great (air showers tv screen doors) . And you cannot do better for location - 2 sliding doors with ocean views, pool and beach, all in your own backyard! Just wonderful! There r alarms on doors that freaked out my elderly mom w/o warning but intuitive to turn off! There was a bit of coming and going (pool and patio tidied up - not a big deal just would be good to know upkeep schedule to not be in their way - the clean up was appreciated cause those berries in fall are slippery on the deck) . It was wonderful if I were to add anything it would be some folded table and deck chairs and some beach games in the laundry room for guests to enjoy. We did not want to leave !
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 12 ago 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Sands A. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Very nice place best beach access, very nice host.If you have problems they will answer you fast
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Madeira

Definitely would stay here again!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a gennaio 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
New renovations after the storms last year. This place is still great!
Soggiorno di 6 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We’ve stayed at this property numerous times over the last three or four years. We keep coming back because it is perfect for us! Pool just outside the door and then the Gulf beyond. Renovations look great and everything is fully functional!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione
We were not aware that we would be having 14 people staying upstairs. It was terrible. It sounded like a herd of buffalo. Will not be staying here again. Would not recommend it to anyone. Yes beach, yes pool, yes noise.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 19 ago 2026
Ronald, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you were able to enjoy the beach and pool during your stay, although we’re sorry the noise from the guests upstairs made it difficult to fully enjoy your time at the property. We understand how disruptive that can be, especially when you’re looking forward to a relaxing stay. We wish we had known about the noise while you were here, as we would have appreciated the opportunity to assist at the time. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope your next visit to the area provides the peaceful experience you were looking for.
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Condo was nice, just penthouse guests were unbelievably rude loud and had 10 or more people in the pool after midnight while grilling drinking and screaming.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a gennaio 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 18 ago 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rhonda. We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and appreciated the beautiful property. We’re sorry that the atmosphere around the property affected your stay, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention so we could work to address it. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more peaceful experience in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Anniversary trip

Came down for a week long anniversary trip. Location was great! Pool could use an update, they were working on the deck while we were there but the actual pool looks older. Cindi was just the right size for us!
Soggiorno di 6 notti ad agosto 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Awesome

Checked all the boxes
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2023
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Very nice and clean space. We stayed Fri-Sun and only had one issue: communication. The instructions and information gave a good overview of everything, including cable TV, stating it was provided through the Spectrum app on the Roku TV. When opening the app, however, it prompted me to subscribe to a cable package. I notified ownership in the VRBO app and received what appeared to be an AI response stating in part, “The Spectrum app should log in automatically once the TV is connected to the home WiFi. We will check with our team regarding the sign-in details and update you as soon as we have more information.” This was Friday and the next message I received was Saturday night with checkout instructions for Sunday. For 365 a night, it left a bad taste in my mouth to be brushed off beyond the initial response. That’s really poor customer service. I couldn’t care less about the cable TV. It’s the principle that matters.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Mad about Madera

It was so great having a pool right outside your door and the beach jist a little ways past the pool. The only issue we had was finding the place because it is between 2 large condos and the driveway entrance is pretty hard to find. We drove past it several times.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Don't

Left after day 1 of 3. Sofa was filthy and stained (unlike listing photo). Pool contained layer of sand on bottom and leaves. Compressed fiberglass bathroom door was leaking fiberglass onto bathroom floor.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a febbraio 2024
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 mar 2024
Hi, Timothy, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and leak issues you encountered during your stay and appreciate you alerting us and allowing our team to make it right. We hope to host you for another truly carefree and great vacation in the future!
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Great location for an old condo

Pros: great location steps from the white sand and beautiful water. You can't get closer beach access unless you're camping in the sand. Madeira is a lovely beach town. Unit was a short walk to restaurants, grocery store and pharmacy. Cons: unit is older and a bit shabby. Supplies were basic. The advertised paddle boards and canoe were all damaged and unusable. All filled with water and should be replaced or removed. We constantly heard noise from the neighbors upstairs playing pool and dragging chairs across the floor. The pool was advertised as heated but too cold to swim in March. Overall, we enjoyed the great location but the unit could use some love and updating.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Not worth the money

Sadly this property and the amenities were not well cared for clean. During our two week stay we were never contacted by the property manager even though we emailed twice with concerns. Trash on the grounds and by the pool was never picked up. The pool was not heated and you couldn’t enter it. The deck was still under construction. The towels were thin and stained. Toaster oven door didn’t close. And there was a huge stain on the couch. The place has potential due to the wonderful location, but not currently worth your money.
Soggiorno di 14 notti a dicembre 2022
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 21 giu 2023
We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2026
Risposta di VrboOwner, il giorno 4 ott 2026
We appreciate your five-star rating. Sugar Sands is a lovely place to settle in and enjoy the easygoing pace of a coastal getaway, and we’re glad it made for a memorable stay. We hope the warmth and charm of the home stay with you long after your trip.
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2026
Facci sapere come possiamo migliorare il nostro sitoCondividi la tua opinione