Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holborn

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holbornの写真ギャラリー

お食事
客室
リビング エリア
客室
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中7.4
良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションに特化
    快適さが高評価を得ており、お客様はご自宅のようにおくつろぎいただけます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    テムズ川が徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット
  • 乾燥機
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
London, England
  • Place, チャンセリー レーン
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ハットン ガーデン
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, キングス・カレッジ・ロンドン
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Airport, ロンドン (LCY-ロンドン シティー空港)
    ‪車で 33 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

リビングルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 1

ダブルベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ロンドン

このアパートメントは、ロンドンの市内中心部に位置しています。地域の自然を楽しむなら、ハイド パークやラッセル スクエアへ行きましょう。カルチャースポットを訪れるなら、大英博物館やロイヤル アルバート ホールをおすすめします。ロンドン アイとスカイ ガーデンはぜひ訪れたいスポットです。
地図
London, England

周辺情報

  • チャンセリー レーン - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ハットン ガーデン - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • キングス・カレッジ・ロンドン - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • ロンドン経済政治学院 - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • フリート ストリート - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km

交通案内

  • シティ テムズリンク駅から徒歩 7 分
  • 地下鉄ファリンドン駅から徒歩 1 分
  • ロンドン シティー空港 (LCY)から車で 36 分

レストラン

  • ‪Caffè Nero - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪WatchHouse - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Joe & the Juice - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Wasabi Sushi & Bento - ‬徒歩 2 分

よくあるご質問

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holbornはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holbornのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holbornのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Spacious 2-Bedroom Flat in London's Holbornはどこにありますか ?

ロンドン シティ センターに位置するこのアパートメントは、ストランド、セント ポール大聖堂、コヴェント ガーデン マーケットから徒歩 15 分圏内です。大英博物館およびオックスフォード ストリートも 2 km 圏内です。地下鉄ファリンドン駅まで徒歩わずか 2 分、地下鉄チャンスリー レーン駅まで徒歩 3 分です。

口コミ

7.4

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 10 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 10 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 10 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 10 件の口コミ中 3 件が不満
評価 2 - 10 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

7.8/10

清潔度

8.0/10

チェックイン

7.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

7.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Location

Good location for my work trip. Easy check-in, the host didn't disturb me during the stay. There's a coffee machine in the kitchen. All good and clean.
2025 年 4 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 1 日)
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that the location worked well for your work trip and that your check-in experience was smooth. We hope to host you again on your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cool place

All good.
2025 年 4 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 1 日)
Thank you for your feedback!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Positives: Nice sized place in great location with good amenities, esp kitchen. Overall, clean and also very quiet. Great comms via rental firm leading up to arrival, though they did have the address slightly wrong.Downsides: visible water damage, the dining and coffee tables are not secured (glass tops just resting on supports vs fastened) and water gets to scalding very quickly when even turning it just slightly to hot.
2025 年 9 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 24 日)
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re sorry about the issues you noticed with the furniture, water temperature, and the address detail. We’ll address these points to ensure a smoother experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
DON’T stay anywhere with this company… it took 3 months to get back our 800.00 damage deposit!! They will only give it back to you if you ask for it, and even then, they won’t reply to your messages. I had to get VRBO involved to make them give me my money back. Apartment-wise: The area was convenient. The unit had weird stains on the couch, pillows and floor. The kitchen is not equipped with necessities. Not a well taken care of place.
2025 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 11 月 7 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry for the delay you experienced in receiving your damage deposit. This kind of delay is a very rare occurrence and can sometimes happen due to external banking or card processing issues beyond our control. Please rest assured that refunds are typically returned to guests’ cards within two weeks after checkout. We also provide multiple ways to contact us directly, and VRBO support is always available as an additional channel if needed. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience caused.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent location for the best of London's landmarks

Very good and surprisingly quite location, comfortable and clean beds.Needs some touch ups. Some updates like keyless entry, some shelfs and lights in the bathroom, the carpet, the drapes, a good coffee machine to replace the very old existing, offering guests some detergent for the laundry machine and dish washer. All these would have made a big difference for my stay but price/comfort ratio was acceptable.Deposit might be a deal breaker for many. I did not expect them to actually charge my card. And I also did not expect the deposit to be refunded two weeks after departure. Moreover, if your credit card is not in pounds, the foreign exchange adds up to your costs and may be quite significant.
2025 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 27 日)
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in certain areas. We’re happy to hear that you found the location quiet and the beds comfortable. Your comments about the apartment’s condition are extremely helpful, and we will be addressing the issues you mentioned. We also understand your concerns about the deposit, and we apologize for any confusion. We will review our communication process regarding the deposit to make sure our guests are fully informed about the charges and refund timeline. We truly appreciate your constructive feedback, and we will use it to enhance the guest experience moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future with these improvements in place.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This apartment is roomy, is in a quiet central neighborhood and gets plenty of light. There is a fan in each bedroom and in the living room, which is great. The balcony is not usable (floor looks unstable & there's no furniture), but the floor to ceiling doors were nice and we dried clothes out there. Fetching (and returning) the keys to a mini-mart several blocks away is very inconvenient. There are stains on the carpets, ceilings, and furniture. There are no condiments, oil, salt or pepper or cloth towels in the kitchen. Minimal toilet paper was provided for 4 people staying 6 nights. There is a strong mold smell in and outside the bathroom (the hallway floor is bowed from water damage). The dishwasher never worked during our stay and clothes from the last wash we did smelled moldy. We left early and were not refunded any money due to their "no refunds" policy.
stains in living room(similar in bedroom)
living room ceiling
bathroom
bathroom
2025 年 8 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 24 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious, quiet apartment and its natural light. We’re very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. We don’t provide items such as oil, salt, or pepper since each guest has different preferences, but we will ensure essentials like paper products are better stocked. We will have our team check the dishwasher and arrange a deep cleaning to address the stains and odors you mentioned. Your comments are very helpful, and we’ll use them to improve the experience for future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Not what I was expecting

There was no flexibility with the checkout time. We asked to extend the checkout time for an hour and it was not provided. It doesnt take 5 hours to clean an apartment. Also we had to go retrieve the keyes to get in the apartment at a convenience store and same for the checkout, that should be explained in the description, also should be noted in the description that there is no elevator and that you have to go up several stairs to reach the flat. There was mold in the ceiling in the living room and the bath tub. The apartment is really not centrally located so expect to pay for taxi or metro rail. There is not much to do around the apartment since is more like a business area.
2025 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 10 日)
Thank you for your feedback — we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the elevator, we’d like to clarify that it is mentioned in the listing that the building does not have a lift. That said, we understand how important this information can be, and we’ll review the wording to ensure it’s even more visible and clear for future guests. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the key pickup process and for not being able to offer a late checkout. While our cleaning schedule is designed to ensure a high standard of cleanliness, we understand how a bit more flexibility could enhance the experience and we’ll certainly take your feedback into account. We sincerely regret the mold issue you encountered — that is not acceptable, and we’ve already scheduled maintenance to address it right away. Thank you again for your honest comments. Your input is very valuable to us, and we hope to welcome you back for a much-improved experience in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Ik zou deze plek zeker aanraden voor iedereen die op zoek is naar een handige en gezellige plek.

Ik heb een fantastische tijd gehad in dit appartement. De locatie was ideaal, met gemakkelijke toegang tot alles wat de stad te bieden heeft. Het appartement zelf was schoon, ruim en erg comfortabel, waardoor het de perfecte uitvalsbasis was voor mijn reis. De keuken had alles wat ik nodig had en de Wi-Fi was betrouwbaar tijdens mijn verblijf. Het incheckproces was eenvoudig en soepel, met duidelijke instructies die van tevoren werden gestuurd. Bovendien werd de borg snel terugbetaald, wat bijdroeg aan de algehele positieve ervaring.
2025 年 3 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 26 日)
Bedankt voor de geweldige review! We zijn zo blij te horen dat alles soepel is verlopen tijdens je verblijf. Het was een plezier om je te ontvangen, en we hopen je weer te verwelkomen in het appartement tijdens je volgende reis naar Londen!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Séjour merveilleux dans un bel endroit

J'ai passé un séjour agréable dans ce charmant appartement doté d'un balcon donnant sur les rues animées de Soho. L'emplacement est inégalable, offrant un accès facile à toute l'excitation et aux divertissements que Soho a à offrir. L'appartement était non seulement propre et bien entretenu, mais aussi incroyablement confortable. Le processus d'enregistrement a été fluide et simple, grâce aux instructions claires fournies par l'hôte.
2024 年 4 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 6 月 14 日)
Merci pour votre retour si positif! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans notre charmant appartement à Soho. C'est formidable de savoir que vous avez apprécié l'emplacement, la propreté et le confort de l'appartement, ainsi que la simplicité du processus d'enregistrement. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt! Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our charming apartment in Soho. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the location, cleanliness, and comfort of the apartment, as well as the simplicity of the check-in process. We hope to welcome you again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

2026 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 30 日)
Thank you for your rating. We hope to welcome you back again under better conditions.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信