コンドミニアム

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFi

Mountain is yours! Adventure Basecamp -Wifi-W/D - Bus Route!

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • ゲーム
    敷地内でさまざまなゲームを楽しめる、希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    メイン ストリートが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, ブリッケンリッジ スキー リゾート
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ブリッケンリッジ ノルディック センター
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, メイン ストリート
    ‪徒歩 18 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングルベッド 2 台およびシングル二段ベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブリッケンリッジ

このコンドミニアムは、ブリッケンリッジのピーク 8地区にあり、山中に位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ブリッケンリッジ スキー リゾートやフリスコ アドベンチャー パークへ行きましょう。ショッピングをするなら、メイン ストリートがおすすめです。 街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、ブレッケンリッジ・レクリエーション・センターかキーストーンテニスセンターがおすすめ。近くではクロスカントリースキー、スノーボードが利用可能。スノーモービル、アイススケートも要チェックです。
地図
Breckenridge, CO

周辺情報

  • ブリッケンリッジ スキー リゾート - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ブリッケンリッジ ノルディック センター - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • スノーフレーク チェア リフト - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • メイン ストリート - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km
  • ブリッケンリッジ リバーウォーク センター - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km

交通案内

  • イーグル郡地域空港 (EGE) から車で 83 分

レストラン

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Clint's Bakery - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

新しいリスト - 山はあなたのものです! - ホットタブ付きWiFiアドベンチャーベースキャンプ - WiFiはどこにありますか ?

ピーク 8に位置するこのコンドミニアムは、ブリッケンリッジ ノルディック センター、ブリッケンリッジ スキー リゾート、メイン ストリートから 2 km 圏内です。スノーフレーク チェア リフトおよびコロラドスーパーチェアスキーリフトも 15 分圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 6 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.8/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

10/10

チェックイン

9.0/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
I can't wait to stay again! What an amazing gem of a place ❤️
2025 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Best experience

Property was warm and inviting. Clean and well kept. Very comfortable with everything we needed. Location was perfect and manager was very interested in our stay and comfort. I would highly recommend and will defineatly return to this place and recommend to others.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 10 月 17 日)
Thank you so much for staying with Stay Living the Dream. Come back anytime.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

BEWARE

I would be VERY careful renting from any property managed by this person or Company. Their wording on their emails and postings say they care and are accommodating but this was the worst experience I’ve had dealing with a property manager. He was rude, disrespectful and not helpful in any way. The night before our check-out day we were sent an email that we had to move our cars by 10am checkout time to parking lot down the mountain. We were here for a ski comp and needed to be at base of Peak of 8 by 7:30am so this would require getting up much earlier and more logistics to accommodate a request from the property manager that was just popped on us in an email our last night in the condo. When I saw this, I wondered if missed something and explained our situation and asked if there could be an accommodation. The worst part about this was the property manager’s response which was a quick no and then he proceeded to tell me it was clear in the posting which I went back to double check and it was NOT noted anywhere in the listing. His responses were short, terse and then he said it was “noted after we booked” which I’m not sure what he meant. I went back though and checked all the emails and read all the fine print and could not find that policy anywhere. I asked him to show where we had been notified, but he was very quick to respond that he would give me negative reviews on VRBO. The tone and response is very troubling and I suggest you be very careful about dealing with this individual and company, especially since all his blast emails portray him as a friendly helpful manager. He also said it was commonplace in ski towns for VRBO and hotels to move cars to a “free or cheap paid lot” at a 10am checkout. We’ve stayed at over a dozen ski towns over the past two years VRBOs and hotels and have never been told the night before checkout to move to free parking before 10am. This could have been a common misunderstanding and he could have ventured to help make accommodations but given how difficult he was to interact than with what was posted and his commentary in his blast emails on check-in check-out I suspect this is the way he does business. BE CAREFUL - I would never rent from this person or company ever again and suggest you look elsewhere.
2023 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 3 月 23 日)
Thanks for the last minute stay. Glad we were able to accommodate you on a few days notice. It’s unfortunate you got so upset when I said we couldn’t let you stay parked at the condo for an entire extra day. The next guests and our cleaners and inspectors needed the pass to get the condo ready during during a busy spring break week. We appreciate you following the rules and returning the passes so we didn’t get towed or ticketed while we did our jobs. I understood and accepted the risk of you leaving a review like you didn’t when you threatened to do so. I however will let the rest of our great reviews and hundreds of guests stays speak to our customer service and integrity. All the best, again sorry we couldn’t make an exception on such a busy weekend.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

great place, great location

Clean, comfortable. Convenient location, next to short shuttle ride to slopes and downtown.
2022 年 4 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Stay was great

Everything was easy and went well
2022 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Weekend Getaway

Comfortable 2 bedroom unit, nicely furnished, great location. The property manager went above and beyond to ensure we were well informed about checkin, how to contact them with concerns, things to do while there, and checkout.
2020 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent stay, perfect location!

Wonder experience, 5 stars!
2019 年 8 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 3 月 22 日)
Great to hear, come back soon!
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信