一棟貸し

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spa

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaの写真ギャラリー

テラス / パティオ
プール
お食事
リビング エリア
内装

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 料金に見合う価値が高評価
    支払った料金に見合うだけの価値がお客様から人気です。
  • ビーチ用品
    希少 - 海辺で過ごすためのビーチ用品が用意されています。

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プライベートプール
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • 犬受け入れ可
  • バーベキューグリル

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Indio, CA
  • Place, ランチョ ラ キンタ ゴルフ クラブ
    ‪徒歩 19 分‬
  • Place, エンパイア ポロ クラブ
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Place, コーチェラ音楽祭
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Airport, バミューダ ドューンズ, カリフォルニア州 (UDD)
    ‪車で 16 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 2 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ · ジェットバス

バスルーム 3

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

インディオ

このヴィラは、インディオの山間部に位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、エンパイア ポロ クラブやPGA ウエスト ゴルフ コースがおすすめです。インディアン ウェルス テニス ガーデンやアグア カリエンテ カジノでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。 水泳といったウォーターアクティビティのほか、ハイキング、サイクリング、マウンテンバイクなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Indio, CA

周辺情報

  • ランチョ ラ キンタ ゴルフ クラブ - 徒歩 19 分 - 1.6 km
  • インディアン パームズ カントリー クラブ - 車で 6 分 - 3.4 km
  • エンパイア ポロ クラブ - 車で 7 分 - 4.1 km
  • コーチェラ音楽祭 - 車で 7 分 - 4.1 km
  • ステージコーチフェスティバル - 車で 7 分 - 4.1 km

交通案内

  • バミューダ ドューンズ空港 (UDD) から車で 15 分

レストラン

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋外プールがあります。

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 9 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Villa Dolce Vita Pet Friendly, Luxury, Pool & Spaはどこにありますか ?

インディオにあるファミリー向けのこのヴィラは、山中に位置し、シールズ・デート・ガーデン、プレステージネイルズ&スパ、ジョン F. ケネディ記念病院から 3 km 圏内です。エンパイア ポロ クラブまで 3.6 km です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 11 件の口コミ中 8 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 11 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 11 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.8/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

8.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Luxury stay

Beautiful property with lots of rooms. Host was very communicative and checkin process was very pleasant. The umbrella over part of the pool is an absolute lifesaver with the heat.
2022 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Indio

Very nice and clean. Good value.
2024 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful house

This house looks hidden but once you enter it it’s so beautiful. Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The only thing I dislike was that the restrooms do not have doors and no hot water to shower my 1 year old. Other than that everything was pleasant and clean.
2022 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 9 月 20 日)
We strive to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to ensure guests satisfaction. The one thing we ask from guests is to be notified about any issues, questions or concerns during a guests stay. At no time during your stay was it reported to us that there was no hot water. A guest has never had an issue with not having hot water and has never reported an issue with it either. Our properties are inspected before check-in and at arrival our property managers meet with guests to do a walk-thru of the property as well. At that time they inform guests to let them know if they have any questions or need help with anything at anytime during their stay to let us know. No one was notified about there not being hot water. Customer service is very important to us. If it was brought to our attention, we would’ve immediately had it looked into especially since no one before your stay or guests that have stayed in the property even after your stay has had any problem with hot water. Regarding none of the bathrooms having doors, we are upfront with guests, the bathroom in the master and the bathroom with the two full beds are photographed. No where in the photo does it show a door and is photographed where it is visible there is no door separating the bathroom from the room. Additionally the powder room bathroom does have a door. In the future, I suggest communicating with your host and their staff if you run into issues during your stay so they have an opportunity to fix the issue to ensure an amazing guest experience!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Greg

House was as described, very clean and comfortable. On site manager Hector was very helpful and responsive. Backyard landscape needs a refresh as it detracts from the overall experience
2023 年 3 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 4 月 18 日)
Hi Greg, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable time. As mentioned when you asked about rates for next year, the landscaping is on our radar, getting approvals from the parties to make the changes happen as we have an HOA is a hurdle but we are working on it =) Can't wait to host you again next year!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Book if you enjoy being on surveillance cameras

We booked the property and paid to have pool & hot tub heated on arrival. Once we got to the property, both pool and hot tub were cold. After some troubleshooting with the property manager, it was a faulty heating element which they swapped out after a few hours. The owner still blamed us stating that we don't know how to turn it on, and didn't bother to refund for this. But this is a minor hiccup. The best part is that at some point later on we discovered a SURVEILLANCE CAMERA (sorry for the caps:-) overlooking the pool. Mind you, this is a private backyard in a house with fences. Per VRBO policy, this is illegal if the camera is not explicitly disclosed and signs posted. This camera was not disclosed in listing, binder, or anywhere; and the pool area on a private backyard is an area where anyone would have reasonable expectations of privacy. The owner's response to this was simple - if you don't like it, get out. We were staying with kids ranging from infant to 8yo - we can't just up and go on the street in the middle of the night. Anyways, we moved out due to this. Thankfully, VRBO stepped in and is helping us. The owner is still in denial.
2023 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 5 月 17 日)
This review is false, misleading, and leaving out material information. Your message claims that covering the exterior perimeter of a personal home is illegal. That is substantially false. No CA civil code prohibits the use of a camera on a private residence of the home's exterior. You failed to read the listing description when the home was booked. The listing description states explicitly, "**This property does have security cameras on the exterior." This statement is general and does not insinuate any coverage limitations that would be out of scope when viewing the exterior. Further, there was no attempt to conceal the cameras on the property. Furthermore, when our on-site property manager conducted a walk-through with you, they were also pointed out to you. You did not discover it "later on." The cameras are not used to spy on the activity of guests. It ensures our pool vendors show up on the required service dates, maintenance, and gardening, and also protects guests/hosts from complaints lodged by the city or HOA. As for VRBO, please note, on the night of your check-in, the VRBO rep did reach out, and we discussed the circumstances of the camera. We informed the rep, as we informed you, to vacate the property. You choose to stay for the entire duration of the reservation. VRBO never helped you move out, as you stayed for the entire reservation duration. This individual attempted a chargeback as well, which failed. To any future guest, please ignore this review as it's substantially false, and we can provide all communication as evidence.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice place to stay but not for ten!

We didn't want or need sleeping for ten but 1 king, 1 queen and 2 doubles does not add up to sleeping for ten! The host was helpful and responsive, which was appreciated. It should be disclosed... the video arcade game pictured outdoors is coin-op, much to the frustration of our grandson. .
2022 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect stay for a girls trip

This place was a great house for a girls trip. Big open spaces for gathering and plenty of seating. This is a great place to get a group together.
2021 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Montage

Property manager was helpful and quick to respond to our needs
2021 年 9 月に 14 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful home

Rented this property for a few days over the weekend for my fiancées 30th birthday. Spent most of our time by the pool but entire house was great! Always fun having a pool table in the living room!
2021 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing! Just Mind Blowing Wonderful Home!

I really can’t say enough about this home and the owner! 10 Stars we had a great time and everything was so nice thank you so much Brian
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Overall stay

Had a few issues with minor things never seen faster service and communication! House was better than expected pictures don't do justice! Will be back in the future!
2021 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信