一棟貸し

Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool

Cozy Chandler Town home with Pool

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolの写真ギャラリー

お食事
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
客室
内装

口コミ

10段階中7.0
良い

おすすめポイント

  • ゲーム
    敷地内でさまざまなゲームを楽しめる、希少な施設です。

人気の設備とサービス

  • プール
  • おもちゃ
  • 簡易キッチン
  • 犬受け入れ可
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Chandler, AZ
  • Place, チャンドラー芸術センター
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Place, チャンドラー ファッション センター
    ‪車で 10 分‬
  • Place, アリゾナ州立大学
    ‪車で 22 分‬
  • Airport, フェニックス, アリゾナ州 (PHX-スカイハーバー国際空港)
    ‪車で 30 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
簡易キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

チャンドラー

このバケーションホームは、チャンドラーのプロビンシズ マスター コミュニティ地区にあります。フェニックス動物園は地域の人気スポット。美しい自然に癒されるなら、テンピ タウン レイクやテンピ ビーチ パークがおすすめです。 チャンドラー芸術センターとAZ アイスも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Chandler, AZ

周辺情報

  • チャンドラー芸術センター - 車で 3 分 - 2.3 km
  • チャンドラー ファッション センター - 車で 10 分 - 8.7 km
  • アリゾナ州立大学 - 車で 22 分 - 22.6 km
  • チェイスフィールド - 車で 33 分 - 40.6 km
  • フェニックス コンベンションセンター - 車で 33 分 - 41.0 km

交通案内

  • チャンドラー ファッション センター トランジット センターから車で 14 分
  • チャンドラー市営空港 (CHD) から車で 8 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Swig - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Attaros Thai - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪10:19 Coffee - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Taqueria Factory - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 23 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 2 匹まで)。

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Cozy Chandler Town home with Poolはどこにありますか ?

プロビンシズ マスター コミュニティに位置するこのバケーションホームは、チャンドラー芸術センター、ドクター・A.J. チャンドラー・パーク、サン マルコス ゴルフ場から 5 km 圏内です。チャンドラーシティホールおよびジョリーズ・プレイスも 5 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.0

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 2 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 2 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 2 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 2 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 2 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

6.0/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

2.0/10

チェックイン

5.0/10

コミュニケーション

4.0/10

ロケーション

2.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
The condo was clean and welcoming. The availability of paper products, garbage bags, and soap was awesome. (We've been in places that haven't had that.) We took advantage of the pool and the patio. We really needed directions on the Roku system. Washer and dryer included was a bonus. I believe we would stay again.
2023 年 10 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

You have to be kidding!

First let me say that your townhome was nothing like what you presented on the VRBO website, especially in the kitchen. What junk! Did you buy all that crap at garage sales or was it just old stuff from your own home you didn't want any more? After looking around it was obvious that every piece of furniture was second hand, probably purchased at some funky garage sale. The toilet was near to being broken (not by us), the shower spigot in the master bath was close to falling off , and there was not one piece of furniture that was comfortable to sit on. Also, there was no lamps/light in the living room - we had to drag out a table and lamp from one of the bedrooms. I can find nothing positive to say about your unit - it was adequate - that's all. For what you charged us we were definitely ripped off!
2024 年 2 月に 27 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 4 月 4 日)
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your valuable feedback. There are some things we need to clarify for untrue review. We purchased all kitchen items and furniture new for the house. Of course, it will be a sign of wear due to the time utensils and furniture are used. We also do not buy furniture from garage sales. If you have a problem with the things around the house, you can reach out to us. We will send a maintenance guy to check it. We never hear any complaint or message about broken items from you during your stay. There are two side lamps on two bedside tables in each room. The kitchen and living room are a combo and there are multiple ceiling lights and a dining light there. So that’s why we do not add floor lighting. Previous guests in another booking platform never say anything about the light for it’s bright enough. The room and furniture pictures taken are the same on the listing. For your reference, we have 42 reviews on other short and long-term rental platforms. We are a super host category and try our best to serve our guests.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信