Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
専用キッチン
リビング エリア
お食事
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中8.4
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • ゲームコーナー
    敷地内に大人も子供も楽しめるゲームコーナーがある、希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにエメラルドアイルビーチあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プライベートプール
  • ゲームコーナー
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Emerald Isle, NC
  • Place, エメラルドアイルビーチ
    ‪徒歩 18 分‬
  • Place, 3番街パーク
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Place, フラットウォーターズ パドリング
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Airport, コースタル地域空港 (EWN), ノースカロライナ州
    ‪車で 63 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 10 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 4

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

バスルーム 5 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

バスルーム 4

バスルーム 5

バスルーム 6

その他のスペース

キッチン
独立したダイニングエリア

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

エメラルド アイル

このバケーションホームは、エメラルド アイルのビーチの近くに位置しています。テオドール ルーズベルト ナチュラル エリアとフープ ポール クリーク ネイチャー トレイルは地域の自然美が楽しめるスポット。フラットウォーターズ パドリングやプロフェッサー ハッカーズ ロスト トレジャー ゴルフ アンド レースウェイも人気のスポットです。エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズとザ スイート スポットも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。宿泊施設の近くには、サーフィン / ボディボード、釣りなどのウォーターアクティビティが充実しています。
地図
Emerald Isle, NC

周辺情報

  • エメラルドアイルビーチ - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km
  • 3番街パーク - 車で 3 分 - 2.4 km
  • フラットウォーターズ パドリング - 車で 3 分 - 2.7 km
  • エメラルド アイル アドベンチャーズ - 車で 12 分 - 11.0 km
  • ボーグ インレット フィッシング ピア - 車で 13 分 - 11.7 km

交通案内

  • ヘイブロック駅から車で 41 分
  • クレーベン地域空港 (EWN)から車で 65 分

レストラン

  • ‪Surf's Up Grill And Bar - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Frank's Pizza & Subs - ‬車で 26 分
  • ‪Sweet Spot - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Costal Haze - ‬車で 19 分
  • ‪The Village Market - ‬車で 8 分

よくあるご質問

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 28 日 現在、2027 年 4 月 10 日 に大人 2 名でPool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥88,767 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Pool & Hot Tub- DOGS OK! 5BR w/ Ocean Views!はどこにありますか ?

ビーチの近くにあるこのバケーションホームは、エメラルドアイルビーチ、3番街パーク、フラットウォーターズ パドリングから 3 km 圏内です。ビーチホイールズバイクレンタルまで 4.6 km です。

口コミ

8.4

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.4/10

清潔度

9.4/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

7.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Awesome view of the ocean from the third floor great room!!! Really enjoyed ourselves!
2025 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
House was large enough for our family. The furniture was a bit worn. The pool was clean and well maintained.
2025 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family memories

This house was awesome. Location was great. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. Large enough for everyone to have their own space. The 32 steps were quite the exercise but worth it!
2024 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
For the price we paid for this rental property, we were pretty disappointed. As soon as we walked in we noticed that the handrails and walls were visibly dirty. The kitchen was nice and clean, but that was the only room that looked like the pictures. The bedrooms have shag carpet that had sand nettles stuck inside that would stab your foot randomly when you were walking around. The fan vents in the bathrooms had black mold you could see as well. I did report the issue and they offered to come and clean again, but by the time they’d called all our stuff was moved in and it would’ve been a huge inconvenience to have maids come and clean again. They also didn’t respond for over 24 hours. The bedsheets were awful as well. I know they said they’re commercially cleaned, which might cause them to not be as nice, but I think they should stop using that service if they want to charge as much as they are—this is advertised as a super nice rental and details about lack of niceties are not up front in the listing. The house has multiple problems—the upstairs freezer didn’t work very well: no ice, not able to keep popsicles frozen. The toilets stopped working after a few days and had to be serviced. The air conditioning went out towards the end of the week and we didn’t even have the air down too low. The property is nice and close to the beach and the pool and hot tub are very nice. Would not stay here again though.
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 17 日)
### Public Response Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property’s location, as well as the pool and hot tub. We’re sorry the home did not meet your expectations. When you brought the cleaning concerns to our attention, we did offer to have our team return and address them, although we understand that having cleaners come back after you had settled in was not convenient. We also apologize for the delay in our response. Some of the maintenance issues you experienced, including the freezer, toilets, and air conditioning, were addressed as they were brought to our attention. We understand how frustrating it is to encounter these types of issues during a vacation, and we’re sorry they impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the home, furnishings, and overall presentation and will share it with the owner and our team as we continue working to maintain the property and improve the guest experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had a wonderful week at Emerald Isle (our first visit) with our family! The house was very nice & met all of our needs. That said, we were a little disappointed with the condition of the home upon our arrival. There were broken chairs sitting by the trash cans on the outside of the house & upon entering, we noticed lots of scuff marks all over the walls & an air return vent in the main living area that was filthy. The furniture on the mid-level deck was also quite soiled. We also had an issue with doors that did not open & close properly. These issues were brought to the management company’s attention & were addressed swiftly & to our satisfaction. Overall, we had a great week!
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 18 日)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Emerald Isle. We appreciate your honesty in sharing both the positive and constructive aspects of your experience. Your comments regarding the initial condition of the home have been noted, and we will use this feedback to improve our inspection and cleaning processes. We're glad to hear that we were able to address the issues promptly to your satisfaction. We value your business and hope to welcome you back to Emerald Isle in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Disappointed

Broken and uncomfortable deck furniture on the main, top floor. My mechanic son had to remove the door latch from the sliding door to the deck in order to open it. Two bathrooms had to lickering lights. Kitchen as killets are in poor condition and everything stuck to them.
2024 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 9 月 26 日)
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear that you encountered some issues with the property during your stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we will investigate the matters you have raised to ensure they are addressed. I wanted to stress to you that if you choose to stay with us again- please reach out to us during your stay instead of waiting to post negative reviews after your stay. We are available to help and do whatever we can to ensure a great stay! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention. I hope there was positive moments that you experience in the home though they are not mentioned here.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション
Clean house and pool. House had plenty of room for 8 people.
2026 年 5 月に 7 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信