一棟貸し

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウス

Single Level Home, Lots of Parking, Quiet Neighborhood ~ Brodie House

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウスの写真ギャラリー

テラス / パティオ
外観
テラス / パティオ
内装
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中5.2

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにポートセントジョービーチあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Indian Pass, FL
  • Place, ポートセントジョービーチ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, インディアン パス ビーチ
    ‪車で 1 分‬
  • Place, メキシコ ビーチ
    ‪車で 39 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングルベッド 2 台およびシングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ポート セントジョー

このバケーションホームは、ポート セントジョーのビーチの近くに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、セント ジョセフ ベイ ゴルフ クラブやポート・セント・ジョー・マリーナへ行きましょう。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、セントジョセフ湾州立バッファープリザーブやT.H. ストーン メモリアル セント ジョゼフ ペニンシュラ州立公園がおすすめです。ポートシアターアート&カルチャーセンターとフランク・ペイト・パークも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。釣りといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Indian Pass, FL

周辺情報

  • ポートセントジョービーチ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • インディアン パス ビーチ - 車で 1 分 - 1.4 km
  • ケープ サン ブラス灯台 - 車で 15 分 - 15.8 km
  • セント ジョー ビーチ - 車で 32 分 - 42.4 km
  • メキシコ ビーチ - 車で 39 分 - 48.3 km

レストラン

  • ‪Scallop Republic - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Indian Pass Raw Bar - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Pomodoro Italian Grill and Bar - ‬車で 17 分
  • ‪The Rusty Key - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪Jimmie Mac Raw Bar Stage & Courtyard - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウスはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウスのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウスのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

ガルフフロント、シングルレベルホーム、たくさんの駐車場、静かな場所、ペット可〜ブロディーハウスはどこにありますか ?

ビーチの近くにあるこのバケーションホームは、ポートセントジョービーチおよびインディアン パス ビーチから 2 km 圏内です。マネーベイユまで 3.8 km です。

口コミ

5.2
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

4.8/10

清潔度

9.2/10

チェックイン

6.4/10

コミュニケーション

8.4/10

ロケーション

5.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Best kept secret

Indian pass is our favorite place to get away. We have kids of all ages and everyone enjoys the quiet and privacy of the beach. As for the house we rented this year, it left more to be desired. We understand the area has been though a lot with a devastating hurricane recently, however the cleanliness of the rental home was not acceptable. Upon arrival, the master bedroom was covered in dry wall dust and we had sewage coming directly out of the wall in the laundry room downstairs. Who knows where great bacteria has been tracked and thankfully no one got sick. It’s a serious health hazard. Plus, we weren’t able to use washer and dryer the whole week -and with 3 kids and a newborn this was a real inconvenience. We called the property management co twice & their maintenance team came out but never fixed the problem. We requested they make it right for us (& refund some $) since we save our hard earned money for an entire year to come there annually. We also bring a lot of business with a large group of family and friends too. They did not accept and only offered a discount for future bookings. I don’t think we will return to renting from Pristine Properties after how we were not treated fairly. They have no problem taking a couple thousand dollars for the week but won’t make it right when things they could have under control weren’t attended to. In all, we definitely recommend the area but go find a private rental or a different rental house.
2019 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Location nice, Property Needs help

There are MAJOR issues with this property. (1) the bathroom on the bottom floor is truly an outside bathroom - there is a hole in the ceiling to pipe down AC, but the cement floor and unfinished cement block walls does not make it a true 3rd bathroom - this is deceptive advertising. (2) the path to the beach was a mud pit. It needs to be built back up so that it is walkable. It has been raining a lot and the majority of the path was under water and/or mud. We moved pavers that were on the driveway to create a way to get to the beach. This is totally unacceptable for a beach rental with beach access. (3) WIFI - wifi does not work about 95% of the time and when it does, you have to be in the room with the router. ANd, the location is so remote, cell service was not available. There were times when I had to get in car to drive somewhere to send text/email. (4) Fan is master bathroom does not work (5) DISHWASHER would not work. We would push the buttons to start it, but it would never turn one (6) Unfinished repairs in master bathroom - holes in wall indicating old towel rack & wall not painted under mirror to sink (7) bath towels are old, thin, small - sad excuse for a bath towel (8) Adirondack chairs on porch broken (9) Toaster - will burn (like to smoke) anything put in it (10 Water main broke at house. Water everywhere and we had no access to water while the fix was being made. The issue stemmed from a crap job down by plumber who installed the outside spicket. (11) New posts and lights around drive - scary electrical work done as wires were exposed/on outside of posts. HOUSEKEEPING ISSUES: (1) Upon arrival, we found a pile of trash from previous renters in one of the parking spaces. It was disgusting - full of dirty diapers, food, melted ice cream. We cleaned it up due to the smell. and then cleaned the parking area up to get rid of smell and colony of ants. ANt bites are not fun . (2) Trash is on ground all behind house. I took pictures for reference. (3) Outside shower - over run with sand and yard yuck. Therefore local critters enjoyed it as their bathroom - smell was horrible, We cleared it and put bricks around edge to keep run off from coming in. If this was my property, I would be very upset with the lack of upkeep.
2021 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Mixed feelings

We actually had a great vacation but the property needs a lot of work. The porch has loose and projecting nails that will injure your feet. The stove did not work so we had cook for four days on a hot plate. The coffee maker was so slow that we purchased a new one. It gave a whole new meaning to a drip coffee maker. The kitchen utensils are inadequate. There wasn’t even a pair of oven mitts but then we didn’t have an oven for the first four days so we only needed them for two. The bathroom floor sags and the trim workmanship is poor. The handle on the toilet is broken. The tables have been coated with a varnish that dried sticky so everything sticks to the surface. Having said all this we were comfortable and had a great time but the property is below what one would expect from the photos and the price. I would look for a place that has been better maintained
2021 年 5 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Old Florida

We wanted an isolated old Beach house feel! The house was. Very roomyand clean. The view was amazing. The neighborhood is about half rentals and half older families. With all the houses spread out. The beach was never crowded! Perfect getaway!
2020 年 9 月に 11 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

INCORRECT LISTING....NO RESPONSE

The listing is for Gulf Front, mentioned several times in the ad, there is a house directly between our rental and the gulf....the house is new construction, but not so new that the listing couldn't have been changed, the new house has been there and under construction since last fall. That is false advertising and furthermore, when I contacted the office the day we arrived, I received absolutlely NO response. I should get a partial refund because what I agreed to pay for was not what I got. Second....not clean and no cleaning supplies.....there was no dish soap, 1 pack for the dishwasher, nothing to clean floor, a counter top, a bathroom sink or toilet. They left instructions for cleaning but no supplies....and upon arrival, besides fresh towels the place had barely been cleaned, dirt on floor, dust on tables, a couple of dirty dishes and a smell of mustiness but no smell of being cleaned that day....don't try to tell me what to expect, we have rented houses from VRBO for over 10 years, many times in CSB....not the same quality be far! Misleading listing, no response from Pristine Properties and dirty and smelly.....this house should not have been rented!!!! Refind?
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 11 月 5 日)
Paul is correct, the property is not what would be considered Beachfront and actually never has been. In the past the house has had an unobstructed view of the beach but the property itself has never been beachfront. Now due to newly built house that sits between the water and this house it has lost the unobstructed panoramic view of the Gulf but not all views of the water. The house is and has always been priced well below any beachfront property; the change in view doesn't affect that. We do want to make sure anyone interested in booking should know that for any of our properties we don't provide cleaning supplies. In fact prior to arrival we provide a fairly detailed list of things you should bring with you or at the least be prepared to purchase for your stay; I can only assume Paul just didn't read that email. This property is certainly not a modern or new property. Brodie House is an Old Florida beach house with that type of feel; a lot of wood flooring, trim. Not for everyone but certainly enjoyed by many.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信