コンドミニアム

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、AC

Polynesian 502-Oceanfront 3rd St, WIFI, Elev, W/D, AC

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACの写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
専用キッチン
外観
お食事
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中4.6

おすすめポイント

  • 便利なランドリー設備
    ユニット内に洗濯機と乾燥機がある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    オーシャン シティ ビーチの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • 冷房
  • 洗濯機 / 乾燥機
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, オーシャン シティ ボードウォーク
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, オーシャン シティ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, ジョリー ロジャー アット ザ ピア
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • Airport, ソールズベリー, メリーランド (SBY-ソールズベリー - オーシャン シティ ウィコミコ地域空港)
    ‪車で 48 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オーシャン シティ

このコンドミニアムは、オーシャン シティのダウンタウン・オーシャンシティ地区にあり、ビーチに位置しています。ジョリー ロジャー アミューズメント パークは地域の人気スポット。美しい自然に癒されるなら、オーシャン シティ ビーチやインレット公園がおすすめです。 街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、オーシャンシティ・テニスセンターかマンクリン メドウズ ラケット センターがおすすめ。
地図
Ocean City, MD

周辺情報

  • オーシャン シティ ボードウォーク - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • オーシャン シティ ビーチ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • ジョリー ロジャー アット ザ ピア - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • リプリーズ・ビリーブ・イット・オア・ノット! - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • トリンパーズ ライズ - 徒歩 12 分 - 1.1 km

交通案内

  • オーシャンシティ駅から車で 3 分
  • オーシャン シティ市営空港 (OCE) から車で 8 分

レストラン

  • ‪Shenanigan's Irish Pub - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪The Dough Roller - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Bull On The Beach - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Pickles Pub - ‬徒歩 7 分

よくあるご質問

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

ポリネシア502-オーシャンフロント3rd St、WIFI、Elev、W / D、ACはどこにありますか ?

ダウンタウン・オーシャンシティに位置する、ビーチフロントのこのコンドミニアムは市内中心部にあり、オーシャン シティ ビーチおよびオーシャン シティ ボードウォークから徒歩 5 分圏内です。アイルオブワイト湾およびオーシャン ボウル スケート パークも 10 分圏内です。オーシャンシティ駅まで徒歩わずか 26 分です。

口コミ

4.6
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 10 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 10 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 10 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 10 件の口コミ中 3 件が不満
評価 2 - 10 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

5.0/10

清潔度

8.8/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

6.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Honesty

It said I was to bring my own linens and I did. However, the bed was made and had pillows on it when I arrived. Also, I there were two coffee pots in the cupboard. One was new and the other was full of a huge ball of mold. The location was prime and I cannot complain for what I paid for. Other than the mold from an old coffee filter the rest was perfect. I’d go back again
2022 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 7 月 19 日)
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in OC!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

The room itself

The property was clean but the kitchen needs new pans and more utensils. The refrigerator door doesn’t stay closed. The kitchen needs a remodel. They also need a new pull out couch. We ended up going out and buying an air bed to sleep in (you felt every spring on the mattress of the pull out couch)! Some of the outlets were also out of service! It was a great location to be though.
2019 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and found property in a clean condition. We are sorry however to hear of the other issues that you experienced. Should you ever have issues like you mentioned here, let us know so we can try to rectify the issues! We hope to be able to better serve you in the future! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Great location for a ghetto room

The unit isn't fancy to say the least. In fact I'd call it borderline ghetto with missing ceiling tiles in the bathroom from an air conditioner leak (that was fixed while we unpacked), ceiling didn't get fixed, several missing light bulbs that we replaced, missing louvers in the vertical blinds, none of the clocks worked until I added a battery and tapped on it, digits missing in the digital alarm clock, both closets were unusably packed with junk old broken light fixtures etc, furnishings were ultra cheap and depressing. The bed had a plastic mattress protector that felt like sleeping on a crinkly sweaty diaper. We were too afraid of the mattress's history to remove it. But it's the beach we came for not the room. Nice balcony for rainy days! Cheap patio chairs. Location was awesome. Walking distance to everything OC has to offer. We had a blast. We didn't spend much time in the room. The incentive was to be there as least as possible.
2023 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 6 日)
We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. We appreciate your business and would be happy to work with you to find the perfect place for your next stay!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

Owner needs to take better care of unit

Mold in vents(Holiday rental sent Maintaince to wipe out) , musty, stinky, dirty. Pull out bed horrible (needs replaced)not just foam on top had to buy air mattress . Shower curtain ripped, had to buy new one. Told my concerns to rental company. Owner needs to step up. Beautiful view as we have stayed in other units before. Great area
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Polynesian

This unit needs a new mattress on the sofa bed. Overall it was a nice place. Could use some ceiling fans to help circulate the AC. Please get a new sofa bed mattress in this unit, the springs poke you, very uncomfortable!
2019 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 14 日)
Thank you for your feedback. The sleep sofa mattress, as well as, the queen bed in the bedroom have been replaced! We hope that you have the opportunity to come again and try these upgrades! Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Love Ocean City Bike Week!!

The condo was filthy!! Big black ring in the bathtub, coffee table was filthy, potato chips by the bed, carpet never swept, furniture has stains all over it, registers are filthy!! I will NEVER rent this condo again!! Only good thing about it is the location!
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
We are disappointed to hear about the dirty conditions your found this property in. We addressed the issues upon your departure when we were notified. Should you encounter any issues in the future, please let us know so we can work to address the issues. We hope to assist you with future vacation rentals and have the opportunity to show you that this is not typical. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度

RUN AWAY - Disgusting, run down + filthy furniture

NEVER stayed at a more disgusting place. I can deal with outdated, that's not an issue. When the sofas are covered in filth and grime and stains, that you don't even want to sit on. The mattress comforter looked like someone was murdered on it with stains and was 5+ years old; the berber carpet was dirty, stained, filthy. We literally had to buy a comforter and extra towels to cover sofas so that we could sit. Obviously the owner does NOT maintain the property or care about even slightly making small improvements for visitors stay for comfort. Oh - and the 18" flat screen TV on the wall - really? Great location but NEVER again. VRBO should remove this property from their rental site
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thank you for informing us of your experiences. All of the properties that we represent are privately owned and maintained. Updates are made according to the owner's means, ability and budget. The week before your stay the queen bed and foundation was replaced. We are sorry to hear of the condition you found the comforter, carpet and sofa in. Should you ever encounter issues such as this, please do not hesitate to contact us, so we can work to rectify these issues. Thank you, Holiday Real Estate
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location but needs updating

Furniture, rugs and fixtures are very old and dated. Tv made me laugh, maybe a 32" led on the wall. We don't watch a lot f tv on vacation, but still very small. Excellent location on the boardwalk in the middle of everything.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We will inspecting units this fall and making the appropriate recommendations to our owners. We are pleased that the location was accommodating and we hope to see you next year!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

The property is very very outdated. Not what we expect for a property with VRBO.

We tray and stay within VRBO when we travel most of the time. They are always nice and updated. The pictures of this property did not show all the outdated items. The pictures did misrepresent the property. The management company was wonderful. I certainly would remove this property from the VRBO properties line up until major renovations are done. This certainly is not what VRBO represents. The location of the property is wonderful. The only plus to the property.
2018 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信