Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatchee

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatcheeの写真ギャラリー

外観
ビーチ
リビング エリア
お食事
屋外スパ浴槽

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • ファイヤーピット利用可能
    専用の屋外ファイヤーピットがある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Leavenworth, WA
  • Place, オウカノンガン - ワナッチー国立森林公園
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ワナッチー湖
    ‪車で 13 分‬
  • Place, フロント ストリート パーク
    ‪車で 28 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

レヴェンワース

このキャビンは、レヴェンワースのウォーターフロントにあり、山間部に位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、カラー グレン ゴルフ & スキー リゾートやコーブ リゾートへ行きましょう。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、レイク ワナッチー州立公園やオウカノンガン - ワナッチー国立森林公園がおすすめです。
地図
Leavenworth, WA

周辺情報

  • オウカノンガン - ワナッチー国立森林公園 - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • カラー グレン ゴルフ & スキー リゾート - 車で 6 分 - 8.9 km
  • ワナッチー湖 - 車で 13 分 - 18.8 km
  • フロント ストリート パーク - 車で 28 分 - 38.8 km
  • レブンワース スキー ヒル - 車で 32 分 - 41.1 km

交通案内

  • レブンワース駅から車で 28 分
  • パングボーン記念空港 (EAT) から車で 97 分

レストラン

  • ‪59er Diner - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Squirrel Tree Resort - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Wildflour - ‬車で 12 分
  • ‪Squirrel Tree Restaurant & Lounge and Motel - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Headwaters Pub - ‬車で 10 分

よくあるご質問

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatcheeはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatcheeのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatcheeのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Creekfront Cabin w/ Hot Tub Near Lake Wenatcheeはどこにありますか ?

ウォーターフロントにあるこのキャビンは、オウカノンガン - ワナッチー国立森林公園まで歩いてすぐの場所にあり、レイク・エセル・トレイルヘッドから 4.4 km です。カラー グレン ゴルフ & スキー リゾートおよびラウンド・マウンテン・トレイルヘッドも 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

9.8/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

9.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This was an absolute amazing trip. The cabin was clean and comfortable. All I can say is it was amazing and I will definitely book again.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 24 日)
Thank you for the kind review!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Cabin was as advertised. Simple and clean with a fully functional hot tub. Good location being only about 25 minutes from Leavenworth which is the main factor for the per night cost. It served the purpose of the trip - weekend getaway from the city close-ish to Leavenworth with a hot tub, no other “bells and whistles”.Nicely stocked with the essentials for cooking which was great because we forgot to buy non-stick spray for breakfast. Cabin is a good base for exploring the area.
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Really wonderful home in such a beautiful part of washington state. You can tell people have lived in and cared for this home, it was very comfortable and warm.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度
Overall, not impressed; likely will not be returning.We booked our trip 4 months in advance and at the time asked if an early check-in was an option. The Host replied it was not because they needed time to clean. (That's fine - I'd prefer clean over early check-in.) The day of our checking we were given notice of when the cabin would be ready based on how long it was taking them to clean.When we arrived, the cabin was NOT clean. There was crushed popcorn & dirty socks on the floor upstairs. There was more popcorn under the TV downstairs, crumbs around the dining table, and several sticky spots on the floor that caused our socks to stick to the floor, with dirt & debris throughout (definitely couldn't walk bare footed inside). The kitchen sink also had residue & food bits in it. The toilet had urite spots on the bowl. The shower had hair from previous guests on the bottom & ledges, and the drain didn't really work. (After about 4 minutes we were standing in ankle deep water.) We found wet towels in the bedroom, and a few towels in the bathroom appeared used & unwashed (didn't smell clean w/brown spots on them).The hot tub was unusable due to broken jets and had pieces floating in the tub before we even got in; not to mention the myriad of bugs floating atop & debris in the bottom of the tub. The "backyard" was also very overgrown with knee-high weeds throughout - had to navigate thru them to get to the hot tub and attempting to use the fire ring would've caused a wildfire.
2026 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 23 日)
Brayton, we're sorry to hear the stay did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness concerns seriously, and we wish these issues had been reported during the stay so our caretaker could have inspected the home and addressed them immediately. This was the first report of this nature for the property, and our team has otherwise consistently received positive feedback regarding the condition of the cabin. Regarding check-in, we explained that early access could not be guaranteed because another guest was departing that morning. The cabin was available for the standard 4:00 p.m. check-in time. When you contacted us about the hot tub, our caretaker offered to come inspect and resolve the issue, but we did not receive a response. The hot tub is serviced between stays, and the subsequent inspection found that the filter had simply come loose and needed to be secured. The shower drain was also inspected and was functioning normally. For clarification, the hot tub is covered, positioned on a concrete pad directly beside the back deck, and does not require guests to walk through knee-high weeds. Portions of the surrounding property are intentionally maintained as a natural wooded area to preserve the setting and minimize disruption to local wildlife. The firepit is located on the deck and was not available for guest use due to the active burn ban. We regret that we were not given the opportunity to address the reported concerns while you were at the property.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nice place to relax.
2026 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nason creek cabin is an absolute amazing place to stay. To have such a peaceful place to stay and relax in the hottub after a day of hiking and shopping was much appreciated. The only thing we had to do was unload the cooler and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. You won't be disappointed with this cabin! I had a few questions before our travel there, and the correspondence was super helpful and more importantly fast. Thank you so much for a beautiful place to stay
2026 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
2026 年 8 月に 10 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信