Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasher

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherの写真ギャラリー

プール
プール
内装
内装
屋外ダイニングエリア

口コミ

10段階中7.6
良い

おすすめポイント

  • アウトドアを満喫
    こちらのアウトドアスペースはお客様から好評です。
  • ビーチサイド
    このエリアでは希少なビーチフロントの施設です。ビーチと海に直接アクセスできます。
  • 海岸まで徒歩圏内
    日光浴や水泳に理想的なビーチが近くにある点が高い評価を得ています。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ラス ビスタス ビーチの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • バルコニー
  • 屋外プールの数 - 1
  • 簡易キッチン
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Place, ラス ビスタス ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, アロナ ピラミッド
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, エスタディオ アントニオ ドミンゲス アルフォンソ
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Airport, テレリフェ (TFS-テレリフェ南空港)
    ‪車で 21 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ · シャワーのみ · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ · シャワーのみ · ヘアドライヤー

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
簡易キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア
リビングルーム数
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

アロナ

このアパートメントは、アロナのプラヤ・デ・ラス・アメリカス地区にあり、テーマパーク近くかつビーチに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しむなら、プエルト コロン マリーナやゴルフ デル スル コースがおすすめ。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、プラヤ デ ファニャベやラス ビスタス ビーチはいかがでしょう。サイアム パークとウォータースポーツ テネリフェも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。ジェットスキー、スキューバダイビングといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、マウンテンバイク、ハイキングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

周辺情報

  • ラス ビスタス ビーチ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.1 km
  • エル カミソン ビーチ - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • アロナ ピラミッド - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • エスタディオ アントニオ ドミンゲス アルフォンソ - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • ロス クリスティアノス ビーチ - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km

交通案内

  • テレリフェ南空港 (TFS)から車で 25 分

レストラン

  • ‪Hard Rock Cafe Tenerife - ‬徒歩 7 分
  • ‪Fiore Tenerife - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Cafe Ole Bar - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪Taurus - ‬徒歩 2 分

よくあるご質問

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋外プールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Exclusive Penthouse close to the beach, heated pool, aircondition, dishwasherはどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、プラヤ・デ・ラス・アメリカスのこのアパートメントは、ラス ビスタス ビーチ およびプラヤ・デ・ラス・アメリカスから 2 km 圏内です。プラヤ デ ファニャベおよびサイアム パークも 5 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.6

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

7.0/10

清潔度

6.6/10

チェックイン

8.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.8/10

ロケーション

7.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン
Excellent location, close to beach, restaurants and shopping. Huge patio with ocean view. The unit is well supplied with almost everything needed for a vacation. Communication with Swen is fast and efficient. The only bad feelings during stay was communication with Cristina. The lady is "strange". She provided us with a wrong entrance gate code so we waited with a luggage at the gate until somebody let us in. She did the same a year ago when we rented this unit in 2025.
2026 年 4 月に 20 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great vacation

Excellent apartment, good stuffed with all necessary things. Spacious balcony with fantastic ocean view. Ideally located. Definitely will return back.
2025 年 4 月に 17 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 4 日)
Thank you so much for the nice review. You are welcome if you want to come back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Apartment is in a great location and the apartment is of a good standard with amazing sea views. Everything you need is in the apartment for an enjoyable stay. Complex is well kept and the pool is nice with a pool snack bar serving nice drinks, at a reasonable price. No noise at nightime. Would definately go back.
2025 年 7 月に 11 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 6 日)
Thank you very much for the nice feedback, you are welcome if you want to come back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
Needs an update and a deep clean. Top floor too hot to use despite aircon downstairs. Old broken chairs damaged table, poor quality curtains, broken microwave, poor ventation in bathrooms. Broken coffee machine was replaced immediately.
2025 年 8 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Do not be taken in

We arrived to a what’s app giving us directions on how to get in. Property was advertised as ‘exclusive penthouse, this it was defo not. Apart from very small, dated dirty furniture. We paid £3000 for two weeks, air con was advertised as included but upon arrival after having to message Sven, was told it wa €1 for 1.5 hours. We put a euro in because it was so hot and it didn’t even work. Upstairss Bedroom is an attic room which was like a furnace and only provided a fan no air con. Contacted VRBO and got our money back, packed up in day of arrival and managed to book the Hollywood mirage. Could not have stayed on the apartment due to heat and lack of aircon and felt totally ripped off.
2024 年 10 月に 14 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 31 日)
Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately, what you have written is not true! The apartment is brand new and has very exclusive, new and expensive furniture! There is nothing worn out! The fact is that you overlooked the fact that the air conditioning works with coins and is an option when you did the booking. I found it extremely strange that VRBO canceled the booking on the first day without any notice to us and that we were suddenly left without a booking and without any money. We relied on this booking and were cheated out of our payment. You used all the beds and made the apartment dirty even though you didn't stay, but the apartment had to be cleaned again. We were left with all the costs. I hope you never rent one of our apartments again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : ロケーション

Our months stay…

Great location.Apartment decoration was dated which was disappointing on arrival, but will say great view of complex and out to sea from balcony.I didn’t want to add further cost to holiday paying for expensive air conditioning, so had the ceiling fans going with doors open at night, which was ok…. Until you get people staying next door being very disruption at 3-5am. During our 4 week stay this occurred three times. No security on-site overnight, so it was down to us to deal with the issues, no help from vendor when I asked for advice. Pool area is nice, but several times there were very loud disruptive groups of lads acting very disrespectful fuelled by drink in the afternoons… again no security to deal with it and an expectation that the life guard could address this from many around the pool( which was unfair in him as he was there for life safety).Patio doors were not locking for almost two weeks, 3-4 attempts to fix, eventually was resolved, but felt security was not prioritised by vendor.There are a number of steps in the upper floor that you need to get use, several times there were trips.Overall, the complex is good, great location. The apartment is in great location but describing this as exclusive penthouse is quite honestly setting the wrong impression - it’s dated.
2025 年 6 月に 28 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Some excellent points & some areas for improvement

This is a beautiful property in a perfect location with a quiet and relaxed pool area. One of the pools is heated and we never had problems finding a sunbed.The property has many positive points as it’s a good size, nicely appointed kitchen and both bedrooms are large with the most wardrobe space we’ve ever known in any apartment.On arrival however, it had not been properly cleaned and it took several messages including photo evidence before resolution. My wife cleaned the place herself and we were refunded 100% of the cleaning fee which was appreciated.There are aspects that require attention and it does feel as though the place would benefit from a few of the fixtures being updated or actually put back in place (missing towel rail in cupboard under sink). The toilet in the upstairs bedroom doesn’t always fill properly and you have to push the button a few times to fix this. Finally, whilst Sven is generally responsive to communication, the local team often ignore messages. We were twice asked for our flight details without acknowledgement of receipt, and then we landed we received a video to tell us how to access the property. It would be nice to know this before departure as you are told that someone will meet you.If you have a later departure flight, the check out is 10am and there is nowhere in the complex to store your luggage (again I asked the local team this question 4 times before I got an answer).Overall, a great place but needs better care & attention.
2025 年 4 月に 10 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 15 日)
Thank you for your nice feedback. I am very sorry that the cleaning lady didn´t work well before your arrival. Normally this will not happen...she was fired immediately that this will never happen again. You are welcome if you want to come back.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信