Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Court

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtの写真ギャラリー

外観
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
お食事
お食事

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • 家族で楽める
    ファミリー向けで高評価。
  • ビリヤードを満喫
    敷地内にビリヤード台がある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • おもちゃ
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Oak Harbor, WA
  • Place, スカジットベイ
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, ディセプション パス州立公園
    ‪車で 27 分‬
  • Place, チューリップタウン
    ‪車で 57 分‬
  • Airport, シアトルペインフィールド国際空港 (PAE)
    ‪車で 122 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 10 名)

リビングルーム 1

ダブルベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台およびダブルソファーベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 1 台およびシングルベッド 2 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オーク ハーバー

このバケーションホームは、オーク ハーバーの海沿いに位置しています。ウィドビー プレイハウスとギャリーオークギャラリーは地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ジョセフ ウィドビー州立公園やギャラリー ドライビング レンジへ行きましょう。子供連れで楽しむならラベンダー・ウィンド・ファームやザ・ウッド・マーチャントへはぜひ行ってみましょう。
地図
Oak Harbor, WA

周辺情報

  • スカジットベイ - 車で 4 分 - 1.6 km
  • ウィドビー プレイハウス - 車で 19 分 - 12.8 km
  • ディセプション パス州立公園 - 車で 27 分 - 26.2 km
  • スウィノミッシュ カジノ - 車で 46 分 - 46.5 km
  • チューリップタウン - 車で 57 分 - 59.7 km

交通案内

  • スタンウッド駅から車で 68 分
  • ロペス島空港 (LPS) から車で 125 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 15 分
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬車で 16 分
  • ‪Whidbey Island Bagel Factory - ‬車で 15 分
  • ‪DH buffet - ‬車で 15 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 16 分

よくあるご質問

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 27 日 現在、2026 年 11 月 10 日 に大人 2 名でPet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥59,714 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Pet Friendly Waterfront House in Oak Harbor with Sauna and Tennis Courtはどこにありますか ?

海沿いにあるファミリー向けのこのバケーションホームは、スカジットベイ、ダグアラ州立公園、フリントストーン パークから 15 km 圏内です。ウィンドジャマー パークおよびウィドビー プレイハウスも 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 18 件の口コミ中 10 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 18 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 18 件の口コミ中 5 件が普通
評価 4 - 18 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 18 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

9.2/10

チェックイン

7.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

8.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This property was beautiful. The house was very nice.Downside, the oven didn't work and we are big cookers. There were several disappointing dirty areas.Overall we had a nice stay.Thank you for sharing this property.
2026 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
We rented this place for a work get together and weekend away. Property and house were beautiful! We loved the courts, grill, kitchen, and space overall. However we could not get the sauna to work, and despite messaging the host did not hear back from them during our stay. The house was also missing some things including soap for the dishwasher and body soap in the showers so we had to go into town to buy some. The dishes and towels were also poorly cleaned and were dirty or stained. We also would have loved additional blankets since it was cold. Unfortunately the wifi was also quite poor throughout the house which we needed for our work activities. Overall we enjoyed our stay but wish we could've had more prompt help from the owner! The house might benefit from a guide to use elements in the home to avoid needing to contact the host if they are unavailable?
2026 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Fantastic spot for a quiet family vacation.
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
Overall, the property is great. With five kids, varying in age, we didn’t need to leave the property often. We brought our own paddle boards to augment the provided kayak and didn’t see our kiddos for hours. The game room was also awesome although the air hockey table was sticky and the arcade game didn’t work. Pool and darts were cool though. Our check-in had hiccups, causing us to wait for two hours with our family while house cleaning tried to change over the house, and we feel that the property could’ve been maintained better (stinging nettles near the play ground, tennis court wasn’t great). Adequate paper towels, propane, toilet paper and dishwasher detergent weren’t supplied as a result of the rapid change over. Vacasa took an entire day to address the issues. We had a great time though, and loved the home, but will likely try something else in the future.
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We enjoyed our family reunion at this property. Be prepared to bring any kitchen supplies you may need because despite the large kitchen, most drawers and cabinets are empty. It’s difficult to find items you may need. The blender wasn’t usable, but all other appliances worked fine. Lots of refrigerator/freezer space, which was helpful for all the Father’s Day celebration food. We enjoyed the lake, fire pit, billiards and sauna. We loved the lake! Downsides: WiFi needs help as there were several dead spots and challenges with connecting to games on the TV (jack box). We struggled a bit with the A/C, too. Downstairs was too cold and upstairs too warm. Hopefully these things can be remedied for future renters. If so, we would stay again.
2026 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Beautiful property, pretty clean and lots of activities around. House could've used more trash bags, and toiletries.
2025 年 8 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 13 日)
Thank you, Jeff, for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered during your stay. We'll continue to work closely with both our local staff and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Beautiful and Spacious Home

We vacationed with three families in this home and it was a perfect amount of space for us. Very comfortable and well furnished. The land is beautiful; we saw owls in the yard one night!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Big house

House is big lot of room and activities for kids we love it and will come back again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Enjoyed our stay at this location. The house is a great place to meet up with friends/family. Activities on the property and in the surrounding area existed. We enjoyed our quiet and serene morning walks to the lake and around the property. Easy access to the ferry to the San Juan Islands and exploration around Whidbey Island was also a plus. We would definitely entertain meeting up with family/friends here again.
2025 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Amazing home

We stayed for a weekend and we were in love with this home. You can tell the owner takes great care of the place and thinks of their guests needs. We will definitely be staying again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

North Whidbey In the Fall

Beautiful property has everything you want or need. Charging stations throughout the house in bedrooms, Kleenex, comfy beds, stocked kitchen equipment storage, pool table, sauna, darts, toddler accessories. It has everything in the listing and some. Great place to stay for a week or a weekend.
2024 年 10 月に 6 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Great house

The house was great, but Vacasa was not very personal when it came to a specific request beforehand.
2023 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 12 月 12 日)
Hi Terry. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with Vacasa. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with the level of personal touch you were hoping for when you made a specific request beforehand. We take great pride in offering exceptional customer service, and we're disappointed that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Please know that we have carefully reviewed your feedback and will take steps to improve our service so that we can offer a more personalized experience to our guests in the future. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future and that we'll have the opportunity to provide you with a more satisfactory experience.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect getaway for a family.

We had a hiccup with the heating when we first arrived. The place was freezing. However the management responded quickly and we're able to get it resolved. Another hiccup involved the trash. We had two elderly people with us. There were no railings to assist getting up the stairs into the house.
2025 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション

Beautiful home… not the most functional

Many of the amenities (oven, home gym, sauna, video, streaming services) were non functional for the majority/ part of our stay. Disappointed to say the least. The support team was scattered and did not offer adequate compensation for being with out an oven for almost all of our stay. The home was beautiful, just not accurately advertised.
2024 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 20 日)
Frankie, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the oven, home gym, sauna, video, and streaming services. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Short vacation falls short of expectations

Brief 2-day stay started poorly. We weren’t sent check-in instructions. Luckily the back door was unlocked and the alarm hadn’t been set and contacted the managing company who then sent the instructions. Found a “boil water notice” in the kitchen. Again, contacted the company who confirmed it was in effect but disappointing that we weren’t informed ahead of time. Attempted to bbq but the propane tank was empty and so was the spare tank. Otherwise, the house was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Wifi worked satisfactorily. Large yard for the kids but not well looked after/mowed.
2023 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 17 日)
Patrick, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Disappointing Stay with Several Issues

Unfortunately, our experience was less than satisfactory. Here are the key issues we encountered: Water Supply Problems: From the moment we arrived, we had issues with the water supply in the kitchen and bathrooms—it kept running out. We reported the problem to Vacasa on the day of our arrival (Friday), but no action was taken until we called again on Sunday. The property manager informed us that they hadn’t been contacted about the issue on Friday, which was frustrating. Cleanliness: The cleanliness of the property was disappointing. The bathroom floors were dirty, and there were numerous spider webs inside the house. This was definitely not the level of cleanliness we expected. Lawn Maintenance: The lawn was not mowed and the grass was too long for our little kids to play safely. This was misleading as the listing showed a well-maintained lawn, which was one of the reasons we chose this property. Insufficient Cleaning Supplies: For a group of 10 people, the cleaning supplies provided were inadequate. We quickly ran out of essentials like dishwasher pods, kitchen paper rolls, and laundry detergent, which was inconvenient. Lack of Kitchen Amenities: The kitchen was under-equipped for a group of our size. There were not enough pots, pans, or other basic kitchen utensils to prepare meals comfortably. Overall, we were disappointed with our stay and felt that the property did not meet
2024 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Is it big enough?

My family of 9 used this house for a week long stay. I would say in general, any things one could consider bad would be a personal preference. Let’s start with Pros… Pro: House is spacious. It has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Important when you have 3 families in one house. It has plenty of amenities. The game room kept the kids entertained for hours at a time (even the grown up kids) The sauna is a nice touch, the big jetted tub in the master bedroom, the tennis court, and the access to the lake. Did we use all these features? No, but it’s nice they were there. The kitchen is large with just about every appliance you can possibly need. I think our only complaint about the kitchen is the lack of organization. Things just didn’t flow right. But, there are photos in the drawers so you know where to put things back. The only other complaint was that when we got there, the hood fan didn’t work, and half the plugs in the kitchen. We asked maintenance, but they didn’t seem to know. We finally figured it out and fixed it. (GFI needed to be reset) Your welcome lol The beds were super comfy and there was plenty of extra sheets and blankets for the pull out couches. Plenty of nature to take in. We saw deer, bunnies, and a few garden snakes too! 🐍😬 Parking is also a breeze, and the home is very private. Cons: Again this is only personal preference. But if you’re a large family with smaller kids, there’s only 2 rooms upstairs that sleep 5 total. The remaining spaces to sleep are downstairs. It worked for our family, but if our kids were little we would’ve been more concerned. Also there are SO MANY doors leading outside! 4 upstairs, and 4 downstairs. Another concern with smaller kids. But again, it was ok for our group. Not that there still wasn’t a little anxiety about it. No tvs in the bedrooms (should that matter? Probably not, but I like to wind down my day with a little tv and couldn’t), or dressers (as of this review) the master bedroom has a walk in closet that does have plenty of space to put clothes, but there is a serious lack in the other bedrooms. All in all, this house was well kept, and has all the things you could want to spend a relaxing vacation on the island. I would totally book this house again. As a side note, I also appreciated the short list of requirements to check out.
2024 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
2026 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信