キャビン

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
リビング エリア
外観
マリーナ
屋外ダイニングエリア

口コミ

10段階中7.0
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Walk to Table Rock Lake

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Kimberling City, MO
  • Place, テーブル ロック湖
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, ポート オブ キンバーリング マリーナ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, ブランソン ランディング (ショッピングモール)
    ‪車で 24 分‬
  • Airport, ブランソン, ミズーリ (BKG)
    ‪車で 36 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

室のベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

キンバリング シティ

このキャビンは、キンバリング シティの湖畔にあり、テーマパーク近くに位置しています。地域の自然を楽しむなら、テーブル ロック湖やドッグウッド キャニオン自然公園へ行きましょう。カルチャースポットを訪れるなら、タイタニック博物館やサイト & サウンドシアターをおすすめします。シルバー ダラー シティ (テーマパーク)とボードウォークの水族館はぜひ訪れたいスポットです。サイクリング、乗馬などのアウトドアアクティビティは要チェックです。
地図
Kimberling City, MO

周辺情報

  • テーブル ロック湖 - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • ポート オブ キンバーリング マリーナ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • ハイウェイ 76 ストリップ - 車で 18 分 - 25.7 km
  • サイト & サウンドシアター - 車で 22 分 - 31.0 km
  • ブランソン ランディング (ショッピングモール) - 車で 24 分 - 33.9 km

交通案内

  • ブランソン空港 (BKG) から車で 43 分

レストラン

  • ‪Pier 28 Pizza & Grill - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Brother's Burgers - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Lumbercamp Restaurant - ‬車で 16 分
  • ‪Crazy Craig’s Shipwreck Bar - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Ma's place - ‬車で 4 分

よくあるご質問

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Wake Zone @ Lighthouse Lodge – Lake Views & Easy Water Access!はどこにありますか ?

湖畔にあるこのキャビンは、マーク・トゥウェイン国立森林公園およびテーブル ロック湖から徒歩 5 分圏内です。ポート オブ キンバーリング マリーナおよびホワイトリバーも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

7.0

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 18 件の口コミ中 7 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 18 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 18 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 18 件の口コミ中 4 件が不満
評価 2 - 18 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

8.2/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

8.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

8.6/10

チェックイン

8.2/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

7.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Loved that it was pet friendly, easy check in and out. The house was perfect for my family and I! Would definitely stay there again.
2025 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 1 月 16 日)
Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to welcome you back any time! 
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place

Great place
2022 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 8 月 9 日)
Hi Rebecca, We really enjoyed having you as our guests! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed to make it a comfortable one, We would love to have you back sometime at any of our large selection of properties in the area. Look us up before your next trip to Branson! Freedom Vacation Rentals, LLC - Branson Missouri
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
We loved our visit! We made a campfire, and we even shared some “carne asada” with the neighbors next door. Really clean space. Quite close to the titanic tour, 76 strip and SDC. Everything was great - a fun relaxing stay!
2025 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice location, affordable, cute cottage

Loved having dock access for our boat, especially at such an affordable rate!
2024 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Exceptionally clean, super cute!

Comfortable and welcoming for our family.
2023 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lighthouse Lodge

The house was cute but the water quality was poor. It was yellow and had a smell of sulfur. The beds were firm but had plenty of pillows. Mediocre stay.
2024 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fishing hideout

Amazing house with everything we needed at the ready. The house was super clean and plenty of parking for my truck and boat trailer. The boat dock was well kept and had electricity on each slip. This is a 5 star Vrob.
2024 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Good location but not as pictured.

The place is in a good central location between Branson and Springfield. We are a family of five. It states it can sleep six. There is only an outside picnic table and two TV trays! They need to provide at least six TV trays. The microwave threw the breaker every time we used it! The bed in the master bedroom sinks in the middle. The game room and laundry room on the property was locked and being used as storage. They were doing construction on the cabin next door and siding was sticking out from the wall and blocking the walkway to our cabin. It was very clean, but we definitely wouldn’t recommend this place.
2020 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 12 月 3 日)
Thank you for the feedback. We're trying to let everyone know there is some remodel that is happening. This is one of the only resorts in the area that is updated or being updated. We don't advertise a game room because we don't have one. Sorry for the confusion on this. The laundry room has a door keypad on it, the access code is in the welcome book. We will make sure to provide more spots for eating when the weather is bad, have our maintenance look at the electrical for the microwave and the bed. Thanks again for the feedback.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ

Double booked our unit

We arrived and used our “unique code” for the door. Walked into an occupied space with a dog walking around, climbing on furniture and baby toys laying around. I called property manager and she was nice. She apologized for the property owner letting her dad stay in our unit. So we were given the smaller unit he was SUPPOSED to stay in for our family of four. We were given a promise of a partial refund of our payment to make up for the lower grade unit. We have not been refunded yet. The unit we stayed in did not have stocked items that were promised. And it was rather filthy. Gritty tile floors and stained bedding. There were so many leaves piled up on patio we couldn’t even sit outside if we wanted to. Which… we didn’t. The patio to our substitute unit just sat in the middle of the parking lot. There was no lake view. We also paid for a boat slip, which we were told they would refund us for for our inconvenience. That’s not happened yet either. And the slips are not marked. So you have no idea where to park to NOT be in someone else’s rented space. What a mess. Steer clear of this unit.
2024 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

The Elmers stay

Upon arrival we found the unit adequately supplied and very clean. We were happy with this but very quickly we found out that we would not be able to access the internet or tv while we were staying for 10 days. The internet never did work. We called a couple of times but we were told, "this is a resort". After 3 phone calls to management and one attempt to reset the router, we were told they could move us to another resort. We were in Kimberling City to buy a house, so we knew we would need internet and this was one of the amenities that i searched for in a booking. We did not want to move to another resort at Indian Point. So we then went to buy a hotspot, an additional 100 dollars so that we could watch tv and take care of our business. The dvd player did not work either so we bought our own. We also had to request chairs for the patio and whe we called about this we were told that the unit had not been readied for the season yet, it took them a day to bring us chairs for our patio. We tried to use the oven but when we turned it on it smelled like urine. We couldn't even use the oven. As a property owner we will be having guests come in and we were also researching viable options for future family visits, this will not be an option for our future rentals. The area is beautiful and serene, the grounds we also Beautiful.
2024 年 3 月に 10 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

No power in the kitchen. So no appliances, Wi-Fi or tv.

We booked for 1 night and when we messaged, through the VRBO app, they were very responsive. When we got there, the lights in the kitchen didn't work. none of the appliances turned on (including fridge), no wi-fi so no tv and only 1 of the 2 heaters worked. We sent a message to the VRBO inbox and no response. This was on a Sunday at 6 PM. We messaged several times and nothing. On Monday afternoon, Freedom Vacation Rentals, reached out to us and asked us if it was fixed. Since no one reached out to us, no it was not fixed. Freedom Vacation Rentals then said we should have called. Their number is not listed on the VRBO information and that was the only place se looked. Freedom Vacation Rentals pointed out that they did send an email upon booking but since we booked through VRBO, we did not look at the other email again. The place was fairly clean but I would not touch the oven knobs. I was not looking for a full refund but would have appreciated something considering we had limited power, no wi-fi and such. Freedom Vacation Rentals only offered 10% on our next stay. Well, there will not be a next time for Freedom Vacation Rentals. Very disappointed on how they handled this.
2023 年 1 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 1 月 17 日)
Hi Jean, Thanks so much for the detailed feedback, We greatly appreciate it as this is what helps us improve for the future. We're terribly sorry that you experienced some major issues during your one-night stay at Lighthouse 5, we try our very best to accommodate every guest to the best of our ability to ensure a comfortable stay. We have a great maintenance team that we would have sent out asap had this been reported to us directly, the single message notifying us of the issue was not until after 8pm on Sunday, after our office is closed. We provide our contact info in numerous places from the time booking is confirmed along with our office hours. In emergency cases, such as not having power, and trouble finding our phone number, guests can also reach out to VRBO for our phone number as well. We reached out in response as soon as the office opened to try and resolve the issue. Again, we're very sorry for the mishap and we certainly hope you'll come to change your mind about renting with us again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fell short

The property is located in an amazing spot. Sadly, that is about the best thing we can say! To start, supposedly the managent team " upgraded software" so they were not sending or receiving messages, I had to call to get check- in instructions, etc. Upon arrival, the outside was completely Unkept, looked like porch and deck furniture hadn't been wiped swept down all summer. We had to clean it before we could use it! When we entered the unit it smelled like pet urine, so bad we had to go buy air fresheners to tolerate it! There was only one working lamp in the place of which we had to bring out in the living room to have lights that weren't overhead . The shower heads looked rusted over and had so much build up we could only use one of the showers . The bathroom sinks wouldn't drain so we had to flag down a cleaning lady to get a plumber.. it was disgusting and not what we expected. The whole place needed to be deep cleaned dust covering every surface and just looked like it had not been properly maintained. The internet for their internet only TV is definitely subpar.. but that was accurately described in the listing. The dock being available was a bonus and we enjoyed it, however the walkway to it was broken and completely unsafe and falling apart. This is not a comfortable house to stay in and not one for a family or two couples ! !
2024 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Cozy

This place is clean and cozy, perfect size for just a few people. I wouldn’t have any qualms about staying here again. The “bad” stuff is more just things to be aware of than anything else. The good: The living room has a large window that looks out to the lake. It’s steps away from the water, in a pretty area. It’s close to Silver Dollar City, but outside the main Branson drag, so it’s not really busy. There’s a grocery store nearby if you prefer to cook your meals. We liked the cordless blinds. The bad: the oven was an older model and the front, left burner was inop. The A/C unit in small bedroom didn’t adjust, it stuck at 60. Conditioner pump was gummed up. The WiFi we were told to connect to in the welcome email wasn’t connecting and the secondary WiFi had a weak connection so we weren’t able to watch tv when we settled in for the night. the front step up to the porch is sinking and there are areas on the floor that are spongy. We went at the beginning of April and pool/hot tub was not open. It has hard water, it was stinky, which is typical for the area and not “unhealthy,” but we decided to purchase bottled water for drinking and coffee. The utensils were kinda weird sizes, there was only one regular-sized spoon, the others were really small. The beds are full size and creak a lot. There’s a maintenance shop between the unit and water and they’re working early in the morning. They aren’t super loud, but if you’re a light sleeper, it would probably wake you.
2023 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ

Not as advertised

We had rented this place for a weekend getaway expecting to be able to enjoy a hot tub. When we got there the hot tub and a pool were are drained. We called and they moved us to another property that actually had a hot tub that was not drained. We had a hard time getting into the second place because the lock on the door will not work. We had to call for someone to help but before they came we figured it out ourselves. They clean the hot tub one day and put so much bleach in it but when you got into it it literally took your breath away. It was hard to communicate with the property manager because the office was empty most of the time. They did try their best to fix any problems that we had but it seemed very unorganized. I will say the second place was much better than the first.
2022 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

relaxing

The cabin was clean, comfortable and had everything you need to stay for a week. Management was very nice and helpful when there were any questions. The docks were well maintained and launch was easily accessible. We would recommend this resort and we will stay there again.
2021 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 12 月 21 日)
Hi Robert, Thanks so much for the positive feedback!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Relax and Enjoy

Everything we needed for a great stay.. Would recommend for your next visit to the Branson area
2021 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 6 月 21 日)
Steve, thanks for your feedback! We love hearing back from our guests as we are always working hard to provide the best experiences for you guys! Safe travels.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Deficiencies

The WIFI never worked. The circuit breakers tripped every time the microwave was used. The hot tub never worked
2020 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice lake getaway

We had four people and the cabin worked out great for us. Everything was clean, updated and fully stocked. We didn't really cook much, but could have if we needed to. They provided all the small things you would hope for, lighter fluid, soap, lighter, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and even coffee. There was 2 bags of ice in the freezer when we arrived. That was a nice touch for us. The pool area was nice looking and also recently updated. Looking at images on Google maps was not accurate as it does not show the pool area with the new improvements. GPS took us right to the cabin. The area was quiet for our stay. Overall a nice place. I could see this whole complex being an awesome place for a large group gathering. We enjoyed our time!
2020 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信