Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
施設の敷地
プール
専用キッチン
バー (施設内)

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 屋外プール
    広い空の下、屋外プールで爽快感を味わえる、このエリアでは希少な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    マートル ビーチ ビーチズが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニーまたはパティオ
  • ビーチ沿い
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プライベートプール
  • ゲームコーナー
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, マートル ビーチ ビーチズ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ディープヘッド スワッシュ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ジャングルサファリ・ミニゴルフ
    ‪徒歩 9 分‬
  • Airport, マートル ビーチ, サウスカロライナ (MYR)
    ‪車で 16 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 16 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルベッド 2 台

リビングルーム 1

クイーンソファーベッド 2 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
リビングルーム数
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

マートル ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、マートル ビーチのビーチにあり、ウォーターパーク近くに位置しています。ショッピングを楽しむなら、ブロードウェイ アット ザ ビーチ (ショッピング)やベアフット ランディングへ足を運びましょう。また、地域の人気スポットを楽しむなら、スカイホイール マートルビーチとリプリーズ水族館をおすすめします。イベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、マートル ビーチ スポーツセンターへ行ってみましょう。人気のナイトスポットを楽しむなら、バロウズ&チャピンパビリオンプレイスがおすすめです。 ジェットスキー、カヤックといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、ハイキング / サイクリング トレイル、エコツアーなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Myrtle Beach, SC

周辺情報

  • マートル ビーチ ビーチズ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ディープヘッド スワッシュ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.2 km
  • ジャングルサファリ・ミニゴルフ - 徒歩 9 分 - 0.8 km
  • ノースウッド ショッピング プラザ - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.1 km
  • デューンズショッピングセンター - 車で 2 分 - 2.0 km

交通案内

  • グランド ストランド空港 (CRE)から車で 13 分

レストラン

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬徒歩 18 分
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬徒歩 1 分

よくあるご質問

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋内プールと屋外プールがあります。

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resortはどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、マートル ビーチのこのコンドミニアムは、ディープヘッド スワッシュおよびマートル ビーチ ビーチズから歩いてすぐです。デューンズ ゴルフ & ビーチ クラブおよびグランドストランド医療センターも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 17 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 17 件の口コミ中 6 件が良い
評価 6 - 17 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 17 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 17 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

6.0/10

清潔度

2.0/10

設備とサービス

6.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

6.6/10

チェックイン

6.2/10

コミュニケーション

7.6/10

ロケーション

6.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Good accommodations

Everything was as advertised
2024 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 22 日)
Thanks for the stellar review!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
2026 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 28 日)
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide. We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed. We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Overall everything was as expected

Fit the description
2024 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 28 日)
Thanks for the stellar review!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!

The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beach Vacation

Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
2022 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 19 日)
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

No comment provided

No comment provided
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Beds are not comfortable

Beds are not comfortable
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
2026 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 19 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property. We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible. Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children. We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Dirty room

The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
2024 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 6 月 29 日)
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

気になった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
2024 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

HORRIBLE

The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
2024 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 5 月 25 日)
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

No comment provided

No comment provided
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.

Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
2022 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 19 日)
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Family Vacation

This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend. There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11. Nice view. Nice beach.
2022 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 19 日)
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

2026 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 9 月 5 日)
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2025 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 10 日)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
2025 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信