アパートメント

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairs

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairs

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsの写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
食事・飲み物
内装
内装
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中7.0
良い

おすすめポイント

  • ビーチサイド
    このエリアでは希少なビーチフロントの施設です。ビーチと海に直接アクセスできます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにザ ビーチハウスあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機
  • 共用エリアの WiFi (無料)
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Glenelg, SA
  • Place, グレネルグ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, グレネルグ桟橋
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, ザ ビーチハウス
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Airport, アデレード, サウスオーストラリア州 (ADL)
    ‪車で 14 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

その他のスペース

キッチン
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

アデレード

このアパートメントは、アデレードのグレネルグ地区にあり、ビーチに位置しています。ザ ビーチハウスやSA アクアティック & レジャー センターは地域の人気スポット。ショッピング好きの方には、ランドル モール (ショッピング)やジェティー ロードは外せません。アデレード エンターテイメント センターやアデレード オーバルでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。
地図
Glenelg, SA

周辺情報

  • ジェティー ロード - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • グレネルグ ビーチ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • グレネルグ桟橋 - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • ザ ビーチハウス - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • モゼレイ スクエア - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km

交通案内

  • オークランズ駅から車で 6 分
  • モーズリー・スクエア(停留所17)トラム停留所から徒歩 2 分
  • アデレード空港 (ADL)から車で 16 分

レストラン

  • ‪The Jetty Bar - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Banjo’s Bakery Cafe - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪Bay Fish Shop - ‬徒歩 4 分
  • ‪The Grand Bar - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪The Promenade Restaurant - ‬徒歩 3 分

よくあるご質問

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Adelaide's Seaside Location - Glenelg Beach: Seafield Apartment No. 6, Upstairsはどこにありますか ?

グレネルグに位置するこのアパートメントは、ジェティー ロードおよびグレネルグ ビーチから徒歩 5 分圏内です。モゼレイ スクエアおよびグレネルグ桟橋も 5 分圏内です。モーズリー・スクエア(停留所17)トラム停留所まで徒歩わずか 2 分、ジェッティロード(16番停留所)トラム停留所まで徒歩 8 分です。

口コミ

7.0

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 13 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 13 件の口コミ中 6 件が良い
評価 6 - 13 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 13 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 13 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

8.8/10

チェックイン

8.6/10

コミュニケーション

8.8/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Is a great location
2026 年 1 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Best location

Specious appartment. The best location.
2024 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
We had a good stay one thing my elderly mother said she didn’t have a lamp in bedroom that was her only complaint otherwise we enjoyed ourselves thank you
2026 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing views from the balcony!

Very clean, spacious family freindly apartment with everything we needed in the kitchen etc. Right on the beach. We loved our stay, especially the big balcony. Thanks very much! Troy and family.
2023 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 26 日)
Wow, what a fantastic review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay and that the views from the balcony left you in awe. There's something truly magical about gazing out at the beach That big balcony is indeed a gem, perfect for making lasting memories with loved ones while soaking up the seaside ambiance. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us, Troy and family! We can't wait to welcome you back for more beachfront adventures. Until then, take care and keep those smiles coming!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Jan Holiday

Very happy overall, great location. Property was clean and tidy. Bed was hard, disappointed there was no hair dryer or clothes hangers. Bedside tables would be handy as well as a clock. Overall very happy and would come back again. Thanks Kerrie and John
2023 年 1 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 1 月 26 日)
Hi John! Reading your review made our hearts full. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful note. However, we are very sorry that there was no hair dryer or clothes hangers. Hopefully, we can provide them next time so we could have that 5-stars rating from you. Thank you again for your kind words. We will make sure that the rest of the team reads it. Safe travels!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Putrid

The unit was absolutely disgusting. Blood stains, hair and bug in the bed. Silverfish and dirt falling from the ceiling in the bathroom. Pigeon poo all over the entrance to the stairs and the unit. Fly screen on the window was broken out and pigeon poo all over the sill. Strongly recommend finding anywhere else.
2024 年 8 月に 11 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 3 日)
Hi Tom, First and foremost, we're truly sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the property. However, we wanted to clarify that you decided to leave on the day of check-in, and unfortunately, you didn’t stay at the unit. Our property has consistently received positive reviews, and this is the first concern we’ve encountered from someone who didn’t stay. We also offered five alternative units within the same building, but they were all declined, which suggests that the decision may not have been related solely to the condition of the unit. Should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Pigeon Haven

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good location is the only thing going for this property.There were pigeons living in the ceiling and mating all night long which keeps you awake.There was no cover over the old inoperable exhaust fan in the bathroom, so dust and fine bits of their droppings were on the shower floor each morning.The kitchen floor was so dirty, my feet stuck to the floor.I used a wet tissue to clean a couple of the extra sticky spots.The tissue was completely black afterwards, so I decided to leave a pair of rubber thongs just for using to access the kitchen amenities.The room was a bit stuffy, but when I opened one window, there were pigeon droppings everywhere. The smell was unpleasant, so I had to close it again.The bottle of Rose left on the table was oxidised and not drinkable.There were only 2 spare toilet rolls, I was staying for a week.When I requested more, I was told that is the set amount left with the "starter package" no matter how long the stay.So I had to purchase more.Would not stay here again.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location was awesome. Beautiful heritage building that has been renovated. Very clean and tidy but basic unit. Parking was close and good. Unit 6 overlooks the carpark and has no outside seating. Administration did my head in!! I couldn't print the rental agreement and got hounded daily with 4 msg and emails. It said Tea and coffee was there in the cupboard but nothing was there. I would stay there again but would only book room 3 or 5. Close to all the amenities, food, entertainment and across the path from the beach and great walking track.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic very clean great location will stay again
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Amazing Glenelg

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: In a great Glenelg location right on the seafront, a short walk to the tram, cafes & shopping, this stately home now offers multi-unit accomodation. The unit we stayed in was spacious, clean & comfortable.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Great Location, adequate room

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location can't be faulted, but the extras we were charged for an only adequate room were annoying. We booked through Agoda - with a total price of $1500, but then there were extras to a total of more than $700. The toilet roll holder was coming out of the wall, no bedside tables, a coat rack with no hangers, a leaking air conditioner unit, and no coffee table. We had a view of the carpark. The front yard is just a dust bowl with some weeds. None of these things would cost much to address. So, if you want to stay here - ask for one of the rooms that looks over the beach. Recommended for the location, and fine if you don't spend too much time in the room.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Glenelg Holiday

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A lovely old building with character . The place looks like it’s recently been renovated and they ran out of money. A large bedroom with a bed and little else . A large bathroom where you struggle to brush your teeth or have a shave unless you press your head against the mirror. Main room needs a coffee table to hold drinks and kitchen bench space is taken up by the microwave if you decide to cook . No extra blankets if you’re cold . Had to leave the Heater on all night.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Location, neat and tidy.

Overall a lovely place to stay, location is a standout and the apartment was nice and tidy with all the basics required. One constructive criticism would be that if towels and sheets are included and someone has booked in for 18 day, it would be best if frsh towels and sheets are provided atleast every few days/ atleast once a week. Same goes with the bottle of wine 🤪. Overall we would give it 8/10. We'll done unwind, thanks for having us.
2022 年 5 月に 16 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信