Com excelente localização em Santa Rosa Beach, este condomínio fica perto de parque aquático e perto da praia. Frank Brown Park é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Alys Beach e Rosemary Beach, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Attycat's Arcade e Sundog Books também valem a visita. Saia em uma aventura aquática com passeios de caiaque, mergulho livre (com snorkel) e passeios de lancha ou explore a natureza com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Nos arredores
Deer Lake State Park - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Camp Creek Lake - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Seacrest Beach - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
Seagrove Beach East - 5 min de carro - 4.2 km
South Walton Beaches - 10 min de carro - 2.1 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 34 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Big Chill 30A - 4 min de caminhada
Old Florida Fish House - 4 min de carro
The Perfect Pig - 6 min de carro
Fonville Press - 5 min de carro
Local Smoke - 4 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included em 4 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.631, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Seas The Day 30A - 3BR/2.5BA Prominence Home - Sleeps 8 - Golf Cart Included?
Perto da praia, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Deer Lake State Park e Camp Creek Lake. Seacrest Beach e South Walton Beaches também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
9,4
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place
Great location and place to stay for a first time in 38a.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to have provided you with a great location and place to stay for your first time in 30A. It's our pleasure to offer accommodations that allow guests to fully enjoy and explore the beauty and charm of the area. We hope that your stay was filled with wonderful experiences and that it left you with lasting memories. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for future visits to 30A. Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation provider!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Trent R.
26 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice property and location. No on-property beach access, but we enjoyed exploring different beaches. Took the cart to the nearby state park beach one day, which was really pretty. Short drive to Inlet Beach public access, which was also a very nice beach.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de dez. de 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the property, location, and exploring the nearby beaches. We’d love to host you again!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brad L.
19 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spring Break
Wonderful property and amenities. We will stay again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jeff H.
23 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location
House has a great location. Easy access to everything. Well stocked and clean.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
4 de set. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Labor Day Weekend 2023
Beautiful and clean property perfect for our family and friends. Loved the location, will certainly go back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de set. de 2023
We're delighted to hear that you found our property beautiful, clean, and well-suited for your family and friends! It's fantastic that you enjoyed the location as well. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future. If you have any specific plans or requests for your next visit, feel free to reach out to us. Until then, take care and see you again soon!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Jade S.
11 de ago. de 2024
Wonderful Stay!
We had the best time at Seas the Day 30A. The house was very nice, clean & spacious. The location was perfect- close to restaurants & shopping. We loved the neighborhood pool, the golf cart, and comfy beds. We would definitely stay here again. It felt like home. Highly recommend to others!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Michael T.
25 de jul. de 2022
A Great Beach Getaway
Seas the Day was a gorgeous accommodation. The golf cart was able to get 6 of to and back from the beach comfortably and had the appliances and cookware for us to cook while we were there. I would definitely go back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lindsy J.
2 de ago. de 2022
Seas the Day 30A
Seas The Day 30A was absolutely the perfect place for our family to stay while on 30A! The house was clean and a great setup and we loved having the golf cart to get around town and drive to the beach, so convenient! We loved the location of the property and loved having the HUB across the street, which is the best place to go for drinks and food.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Brooke B.
1 de nov. de 2023
Perfect Stay on 30A
We could not have enjoyed our time on 30A More! Seas the Day is the perfect place for a vacation any time of year. We visited for Halloween and enjoyed all of the fun activities at The Big Chill (Trick or Treating) and the Rosemary Halloween Festival. The beach is an easy bike ride away. The golf cart is also fun. Thank you, Coastal Dreaming, for making our stay so memorable!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mark L M.
27 de ago. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Short title
Our summary
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2023
Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seas the Day. Please continue to keep us in mind for your next vacation to our area and follow us on social media to keep up with deals that we run throughout the year. We hope to have you as our guest again! -Coastal Dreamin' Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan J.
12 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great week at Seas the Day
Well-laid out townhouse with a full stocked kitchen for cooking and comfortable bedding and plenty of towels. Loved the large quantities of shampoo/soaps/dishwashing/washer soap. Great, quiet location. We enjoyed being close to The Hub and relatively close to several beach entrances and a biking/walking trail. Great stay with most everything we needed. Golf cart was a great bonus. Negatives: The beach chairs (3 total) need replacement and multiple bikes didn’t have locks and needed air/chain work so weren’t functional.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
1 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful time!
We had the best time! The house was beautiful and nicely furnished and updated. The bed in the primary bedroom was very comfortable. We enjoyed being able to drive the golf cart. We ate dinner every night at The Big Chill and enjoyed the activities and shops there. We used both the Deer Lake beach access and Santa Clara. We preferred Santa Clara only because the Deer Lake access had a long walk down to the beach; however, Deer Lake was BEAUTIFUL with all of the dunes and less crowded. We had a wonderful stay, and we definitely would come back!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jackie D.
17 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beach Trip
Location was good for eating choices across the road at the Hub. Beach access was not ideal because it was a drive & long boardwalk. Pool was great!
Housekeeping staff did not clean thoroughly as evidenced by amount of trash under bed. Made me question how long it had been there. Bikes were in disrepair so that was somewhat of a disappointment.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lauren H.
28 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A Family Vacation to Remember
We absolutely loved our stay in Seas the Day 30A! The property was beautiful and the perfect amount of space for 3 adults 2 kids. The golf cart was a ton of fun too and really added to the experience. Great location! Super close by to dining, shops, and the beach.
Only negative I can say is that Deer Lake State Park Beach closed by noon due to the parking lot being full on the nicest day so we had to change our plans and go to the pool. They wouldn’t even let you be dropped off without a vehicle. Kind of a bummer! But we understand Spring Break is a busy time of year.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de abr. de 2024
I'm delighted to hear how much you loved your stay at Seas the Day 30A! It's wonderful that the property was not only beautiful but also perfectly sized for your group, and that the golf cart added a fun and unique element to your vacation. The proximity to dining, shops, and the beach is definitely a highlight for many of our guests, so I'm glad you took full advantage of the great location.
I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Deer Lake State Park Beach, especially on such a beautiful day. Spring Break does tend to bring more visitors, which can sometimes lead to crowded conditions at popular spots. It's unfortunate that the parking situation impacted your plans, but I'm pleased to know you were still able to enjoy your time at the pool.
Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. It helps us understand our guests' experiences better and strive to provide the best possible vacation experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Seas the Day 30A in the future, hopefully with all beaches fully accessible for your next visit!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Seth B.
3 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Review
Property was in good condition, but needs some maintenance. Mold build up in bathroom and in coffee maker. Beach chairs, umbrellas and bikes need updating/maintenance. Golf Cart rear passenger tire was at 25lbs, had to put air in it. Carpet upstairs needs some attention. Looks like normal wear and tear but probably time for new or tile floors. We enjoyed our stay! Just a few things we noticed. We would love to come back again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2025
De um site parceiro
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Kristy T.
5 de abr. de 2025
Not clean
I have stayed at a few different places at prominence point and this way not clean to my families likings . Tile in kitchen was dirty . Carpet upstairs was stained . Walls clearly need a coat of paint . Kids room looked like it needs a good cleaning also .
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Julie D.
11 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was beautiful and very clean. The area was nice enough but not really what we expected of 30A after all the hype we heard. If we were to do back, I’d look for something right on one of the private beaches. We never made it to the beach during our stay. We didn’t like the hassle of driving down to the beach access then lugging all our stuff down the path and long boardwalk to finally reach some sand. I said we didn’t make it to the beach but we tried. As we pulled up to the parking lot they were handing the red flag. Our boys walked down to take a look and see what to expect when we came back. They were okay with not trying to go back. The area just wasn’t the vibe we were looking for this trip. We had two 18 year olds wanting to celebrate their graduation high school with a beach trip. This was more of a young family slow paced vibe and not great for older teens. This home is perfect for families with littles.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Adam H.
21 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Seas the Day 30A
This is our third year in a row to Prominence north, the neighborhood and atmosphere is amazing. This property, not so much. The house was dirty upon check in, mold on the entrance door inside the garage, black marks all over the walls and rust spots around the bottom of the fridge. Second bedroom with queen bed was nasty, stained carpet and bed. Be careful going up the stairs, the railing on the third set of stairs is about to fall off the wall. The property sleeps 8 but your only provided 7 towels, better bring a few from home. One of the activities our family loves the most is golf cart rides, don’t expect to go far with this one. Battery died on us the first ride out after about 10 minutes. You could not take it much further than the entrance of prominence before you needed to turn around for a charge. After two amazing family vacations at prominence this house was definitely a let down. Coastaldreamin really dropped the ball on this unit that is if they even cleaned before we arrived.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de Management em 4 de out. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for returning to Prominence. We're sorry to hear this stay didn't measure up to your previous trips. We've shared your notes on cleanliness, the stair railing, towels and the golf cart battery with the homeowner and our maintenance and housekeeping teams. We appreciate you letting us know.
— The Coastal Dreamin' Team
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Tracy R.
4 de mai. de 2019
Seas the Day
Beautifully appointed and clean. There are plenty of extras for the beach and we enjoyed the cart and bikes. The king bed was very comfortable. There's a washer and dryer and just about everything else one would need for a longer stay.
The only negative experience that we had was an interaction with the community security about having the golf cart outside of the garage when we were clearly using it. We parked it inside at night and in the driveway like we were expected. I guess someone had made a complaint about it being outside the garage. There was also a violation sticker stuck to it's windshield from a previous visitor which the security guy commented about as if it were ours. It impeded the view out of windshield and was hard to remove. I had to call the office to clarify that it was there when we arrived.
The public beach is a short bike ride up the road and directly across the street is "the Hub" which has some food places, entertainment stage, and boutiques.
This was our second stay in Prominence.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2023
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! Sorry about the rudeness of the local Barney Fife. We hope that you will return soon!!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Kristin T.
18 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Great location but had some problems
We loved the convenience of the location of this rental. The bathrooms were very nice and clean, we had some soiled linens on each bed (one pillow had what appeared to be blood on it which was gross). The rugs need to be replaced- very worn and soiled, the floors were not clean- we quickly had black feet after walking into the property. The furniture was stained. We couldn’t get the tv in the master to work with the directions provided. We had some trouble with the golf cart. We noticed when we unplugged it the cord appeared a bit burnt. We went for a short ride to get coffee and came back- the battery only dropped one level for this trip. We went later for lunch and the battery quickly drained and we barely made it home from the short trip. Thankfully there was another charging cord we were able to safely use and recharge the cart.
The most significant issue we had was with the fore alarms. We had a very long day of travel, got in late and were desperate for sleep. Alarms went off at 2am- quick but startling. They went off again at 2:45 for longer then off again. I called the management company and reported this issue, was told I would hear back, I didn’t so then called back again and finally was in contact with someone who does property management who arrived at 4 and was there until 430- removed all of the alarms then came back the next day to replace them. This really ruined our whole first night of sleep and left us pretty tired the rest of our short trip.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de nov. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. We're genuinely surprised to hear your concerns regarding cleanliness, as this is the first such feedback we've received. We take great pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness, which is reflected in our numerous positive reviews. We always encourage guests to immediately report any issues so we can address them promptly, ensuring their stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Rest assured, we have conducted a thorough review of the furniture, floors, and bedding to confirm everything meets our stringent standards.
Regarding the smoke alarms, we acknowledge that they did malfunction upon your arrival. Our team responded swiftly, and the issue was resolved within 30 minutes. We understand the disturbance this caused, and as a gesture of our commitment to guest satisfaction, we issued a full refund for the first night of your stay.
As for the golf cart, we acted quickly upon your report, and our technician, after a comprehensive check, found the cart and the cord to be in good working order. The batteries are new, having been replaced less than a month ago. It seems there may have been a misunderstanding with the charging process, which is an easy oversight.
We are committed to ensuring our guests have a delightful and hassle-free experience, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide a stay that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
tara b.
7 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Vacay
Best place to stay! Great area! Will be back next year!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our place the best place to stay and that you enjoyed the area. We're delighted that you had a fantastic experience and that you're already planning to come back next year. We can't wait to welcome you again and provide you with another wonderful stay. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you next year!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lorrie I.
20 de abr. de 2022
Excellent, would highly reccommend
We had a wonderful stay at Prominence. Great location with so much to do. The condo was excellent. Clean, beautiful and was exactly as advertised. We will definitely stay here again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jeanie S.
2 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Location !
Great location! We really enjoyed our trip. Great golf cart and bikes, beach toys etc. located right across from The Hub and close to beach access. Pools are not heated so were a little chilly! House was lovely, but floors could be cleaned better and carpets need to be cleaned. Everyone’s feet were black. Thanks for a great vacation!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Robin P.
17 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Beach Getaway!
We totally enjoyed our stay at "Seas the Day!" It is a great location, beautiful property, well kept rental. I was concerned about distance to the beach accesses, but having a golf cart to use made it easy. We used three of the closest beach accesses during our stay. The Hub provided family fun at night, and we rode bikes around as well. Note: all bedrooms are upstairs, which was not a problem for us. There are three adult bikes to use, one with a tandem and one with a toddler carrier. (I was glad that we brought a few more towels, not wishing to wash very much!) Overall a great spot!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Candice M.
14 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
June VACA
Our experience with this property was overall great. The only complaint I have is it could have been a little more clean. Like anyone, as soon as we got there from a long day of travel, we took our shoes off to unpack all of our things. Moments later, our feet were black. My 1 year old still likes to crawl around instead of walk and when he would do so his hands and knees were black. There were also dust webs in the master bedroom. Other than that, our stay was great. The location was awesome. The golf cart rental was super helpful. All of the beach equipment really helped make our beach trips easy! Overall, our trip was great!