Com ótima localização em Branchport, esta casa de campo fica na zona rural. Além de conhecer Oliver House Museum e Narcissa Prentiss House, dois dos principais pontos de interesse locais, visite também Hunt Country Vineyards e Heron Hill Winery para se divertir para valer.
Seneca Lake (e arredores) - 23 min de carro - 25.2 km
Lago Canandaigua - 37 min de carro - 39.0 km
Watkins Glen State Park - 51 min de carro - 60.8 km
Restaurantes
Seneca Farms - 11 min de carro
Abandon Brewing Company - 10 min de carro
Keuka Spring Vineyards - 18 min de carro
Main Deck - 14 min de carro
Lakeside Restaurant - 12 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park!?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park! em 23 de mai. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 694, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park!?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Cruzamento da Natureza - Recentemente Remodelado; Com Vista Para Keuka Lake e State Park!?
Na zona rural, esta casa de campo fica a 3 km de Keuka Lake, Hunt Country Vineyards e Keuka Lake State Park. Keuka College e Arts Center of Yates County também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
6,4
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Annual Keuka Lake visit
Perfect location. Nice and quiet with great biew
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jul. de 2021
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Lisa C.
23 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Disappointing
This review pains me because I’m generally not one to complain about every little thing . . . you REALLY have to get it wrong to get a 1 or 2 Star out of me . . . unfortunately, this house was deserving of a 2 Star, if that. It should not have been this way; there were a few major issues, and a lot of minor issues, that could have made this a 3 or 4 Star if the issues had been resolved.
First of all, I don’t know what happened between the time the interior pictures were taken and the time we arrived, but the inside of the house looked nothing like the pictures; there was unsanded spackle on the walls, as if we just walked in on the house mid-renovations, and there were no curtains anywhere. Other issues: there were flies and cobwebs everywhere, there was at least one lightbulb out in almost every room, the light fixture in the walk-in closet was hanging by its wires from the ceiling, the lighting in one of the two bathrooms was really dim, the ceiling fans had an impressive layer of dust on them, the handle to the washing machine was broken (making it very hard to open), we were left some dishwasher pods for the nonexistent dishwasher, there was a rather large Wasp nest hanging almost directly above the stairs to the deck, the kitchen cabinets need some repair in that the drawers almost fall out when you open them, and the furniture is very dated, nasty looking, and uncomfortable.
Granted, a bunch of these issues are minor, but there are so many, it makes it hard to give this anything greater than a 2 Star.
The view from the Deck was PHENOMENAL, and we kept telling ourselves “Good Lord! With a couple of hundred bucks, a trip to Home Depot, hitting up some Tag Sales for furniture, and a weekend of work, this place could have easily been a 3 or 4 Star”!
You get what you pay for. While you’ll likely find the cost per night is very attractive, you may be sorely disappointed if the house is in the same condition as it was for us.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You will be happy to know that this home is scheduled to have new photos taken very soon so the listing is true to what guests find when they arrive. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karen D.
13 de ago. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Minor Issues
Floor Fan broken, Master tub spout broken, rear deck surface dirty. Gas grill & central air bonus, but not listed.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. We will use your feedback to improve the experience for future guests at this rental. Please come and stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Jessica S.
18 de dez. de 2018
June 2018 Stay
Overall the location was perfect. On the water but no water access. A large yard which was perfect for our toddlers. The ‘cabin’ was a double wide trailer. It felt like glamping. That was fine but I felt like that was not what we were expecting. We may have been the first/only renters (?) The beds were comfortable and the linens were clean. Minimal supplies in the kitchen. Everything in the place was old. The kitchen chairs were all broken. We vacuumed when we got there and had to empty the canister. The floors were dirty. Honestly, it was perfect size for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We loved the deck. There was wi-fi and cable. A/C ran great. The kitchen door didn’t lock. The back door popped open easily with a shove from my 3 year old. The bathroom sink moved when you touched it. And the queen bed wasn’t in the ‘master’, which seemed odd. Overall, it was livable but nothing glamorous. We paid way more than we should have for the place. No house number made it hard to find.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de set. de 2023
Hi Jessica,
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your experience at our rental. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us for training purposes to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
Karen B.
18 de dez. de 2018
July 2018 Stay
I submitted a review over 10 tines and it still does not appear. Can you please check into this! Other guests need to know how horrible premier properties is.