Condomínio

Emerald Skye 54

Galeria de fotos de Emerald Skye 54

Uma varanda com vista para a praia e o oceano.
Um hotel de vários andares com uma placa chamativa que diz "Emerald Skye".
Uma área de piscina de hotel com piscina azul cristalina, cadeiras de descanso e um edifício com vários andares com um letreiro 'Ponce de Leon'.
Quarto de hotel com televisão na parede, janela com persianas, uma pequena mesa de madeira e uma cadeira.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, ilha central com bancos e uma decoração de cavalo-marinho na parede.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Acesso a pé
    Os hóspedes amam a região pelo acesso fácil, a pé.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Orange Beach Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Academia no local
  • Grill e churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪59 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 beliche solteiro e 1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Orange Beach

Em Orange Beach, este condomínio fica na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em The Wharf. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Gulf State Park e Orange Beach Beaches. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Orange Beach Tennis Center ou explore a noite em The Hangout.
Mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Nos arredores

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬2 min de caminhada
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Emerald Skye 54 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Emerald Skye 54?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Emerald Skye 54?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Emerald Skye 54?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Emerald Skye 54?

Perto da praia em Orange Beach, este condo fica a 5 minutos a pé de Perdido Beach Boulevard e Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches e Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access também ficam a 10 minutos.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 14 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

March 2020

Wonderful location and nice condo.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Hi, Lisa! Thanks for choosing us. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. Welcome to stay in one of our numerous properties across the states. Liza, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful time at the beach!

The location, the location, the location! Right on the beach with a balcony facing the water! The bathroom outlet needs replaced everything kept coming unplugged while I was using them. Will come back again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for the great feedback, Renee! We’re thrilled to hear you loved the unbeatable beachfront location and enjoyed the balcony views. We appreciate you pointing out the issue with the bathroom outlet—that's definitely something we’ll look into. We’re so glad to know you’d come back again and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit! Salute, Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The bathroom was in a poor state. There was mold growing on the walls, and loose tiles on the bathroom floor. The bathroom smelled really bad like chemicals, and the bathroom mirror looks like it's about to fall off the wall. There picture of the bathroom hides these things. Bathroom was simply in a poor state.The floors in the entire place were sticky to the touch. My clean feet would become soiled after walking in the units for a few minutes. My wife refused to not where shoes...Pans in the kitchen were not fully cleaned. There where a few random hairs on our 'new' bed sheets. The bed's box spring looks like it could be 40 years old.The property description says that you can visit the nearby pier. Visit in this case mean you can see it, but it is private property and you cannot go on it at all. This was misleading.This was really not the experience we believed we were paying for. The price point for this property is way higher than it should be. Honestly, we would have had a better time in the hotel next door and we would have gotten breakfast included.We won't be staying here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Old, outdated, and not taken very good care of.

We had to call to get the codes for check in. They were never sent to us. Upon arrival the place had not been thoroughly cleaned. The floor had something slick and sticky on it. The shower curtain had orange iron stains on it. The plaster had not been cleaned up around shower where work had been done. The up keep and painting looked like they just streaked some paint on the walls to hurry up and get the next tenant in. Holes have been cut in the ceiling for wiring purposes and never fixed. The dryer filter was torn to pieces and rusty. It actually ruined a pair of shorts. The mattresses were terrible. Basically this property has had a rushed job of up keep so the owner can just keep getting that money. It’s obvious it’s not about the people staying there but volume of renters. The one good thing is that it is right on the beach.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice condo. Had everything we needed. Beautiful view of the gulf.

Would definitely stay here again!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Wow! It sounds like you’ve had a wonderful time with us, Jim and Linda. It means so much to us when our guests share their experiences. We’re happy we’ve been able to meet your expectations fully. Come back soon to the same or any other property we manage across the country. Carrie Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Great Location - Needs Some TLC

We loved the condo, location, beach, view, etc. However, the place needs a little TLC: 1) bathtub drips hot water non stop 2) bathroom sink faucet is loose 3) mold on ceilings in several places 4) zero spices (not even salt or pepper) 5) front door is so hard to open or close that you need serious muscles just to get in and out each time 6) not enough dishes, so you have to wash almost after every meal or you'll have none 7) bunk beds are VERY short 8) pull out sofa bed in living room is very hard, lopsided, and uncomfortable 9) couch is very dirty (stained) 10) shower curtain is so long that you stand on it when taking a shower 11) floor tiles are loose so you feel like you make break through in a few places
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Dear Brian, thanks so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful. We wanted to let you know we’ve taken the good and bad elements you’ve mentioned in your review to heart. Our room service team is generally very attentive to guests’ needs and we prepare the room thoroughly for upcoming guests. This is very unlike us. Had we known of this, we would have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, we have already communicated your feedback to our housekeeping team. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again – we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have. Jack, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean and comfy. Perfect for a short trip with a small group.

The property was clean. Could use a little updating but was perfect for what we needed.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Thanks so much, Elizabeth, for staying with us and taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay and would very much like to have you back for another memorable stay. We will look forward to accommodating you again soon at any of our numerous locations throughout the US. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

2 negatives for unit we stayed in.

2 negatives : 1. The TV remote in the living room did not work, we had to use the bedroom remote for both TV s, and (2). The couch was like a half a bed when pulled out and not comfortable, needs replaced.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Hi Don! It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've appreciated the overall unit. We will make sure to give due consideration to your comments referring to the shortcomings of our place in view to improve it for future guests. Hopefully, you will be one of them, should you decide to give us another try. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just what we needed

Location was just what we wanted. Easy walk to the beach, which is where we spent majority of our time. Condo was nice, nothing fancy but we didn’t need that. Burners were a little uneven on the stove but we really only cooked breakfast a few days and one dinner, so not a big deal to us. If we decide to go back to OB, we would definitely stay at Emerald Skye again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Thank you so much, dear Jenifer, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in our unit fully. Should your trips bring you back, or take you elsewhere in the country, we will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

You get what you pay for.

Condo got the job done. Gave us a place to sleep. Listing mentioned a pull out couch bed which is not what this condo had. It was a ring sectional that had a piece that pulled out to make it almost a twin sized couch. No mattress on it. A grown adult couldn’t sleep on that couch. Thankfully my children were small enough to fit on it. The bunks on the hall are fine for older children but younger ones would roll off with no rails to stop them. Property was adequately cleaned but linens and bed spread were stained/ripped when we arrived. Overall it’s a decent bargain place to stay but you get what you pay for.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Dear Rachel, thanks for sharing your detailed review. We are glad to hear that you liked your overall stay at our condo. We assure you that your remarks regarding the couch and the linen have been forwarded to the relevant group for further improvements. We hope you’ll give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice stay

Condo was as advertised. Beautiful location and view of ocean.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Dear Jerry, many thanks for choosing Hosteeva and your nice review. Looking forward to having you as our guest again. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Will not stay again

We had to call maintenance twice. We couldn’t get in the door on arrival and had to call for maintenance to let us in. The battery was dead and code wouldn’t work. Horrible smell in kitchen because garbage disposal didn’t work and rotten food was in drain requiring 2nd call to maintenance. Lamp in den had no shade...just lightbulb. Den seating not adequate and uncomfortable.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Dear Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are terribly sorry to read you didn't quite enjoy your stay this time due to some issues with the garbage disposal. However, as you mention, we’ve arranged for our maintenance team to take care of the situation and it’s been resolved during your stay. Also, after your check out a full and thorough cleaning has been conducted in the unit. We’ll surely consider your suggestions for upcoming improvements as well. It's our goal to provide ultimate home comfort to our guests while vacationing at our property, and such cases are irregular for us. Hopefully, you’ll give us another try so that we can better accommodate you and ensure a perfect and pleasant stay! Vivien
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pre Labor Day Get Away

Good view of Gulf. Long walk to water Simple furnishings. Hard bed but I’m accustomed to setting my sleep number; to each his own! Only 6 stories. Good elevator. Friendly reservation folks.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Thank you, Steve, for staying with us and sharing your review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your overall stay. Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Hosteeva Experience

We had a tiny issue with cable but the Hosteeva team was Amazing. I always rent VRBO but have never dealt with Hosteeva App but from now on I will. The customer service is First Class & they have manners & integrity, a pleasure to do business with from the girls in the office to Dan & Eric, great group. 5 stars & I was not paid I just enjoy seeing a business run well & customer oriented. Thanks I will use the VRBO/Hosteeva App again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2023
Dear Lisa, thanks a lot for choosing Hosteeva for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. It was such a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are sorry that you had some issues with the cable, but it is so nice to know you enjoyed your stay overall. Thanks again for your heartwarming review of our customer service. We do strive to meet our customer expectations to the best of our abilities. Rest assured, we will be so happy to see you again in one of our units in the nearest future. Come back soon! Sophie, Team Hosteeva.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião