Casa inteira

B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊

Galeria de fotos de B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊

Uma piscina com espreguiçadeiras e um guarda-sol de palha, cercada por caminhos de tijolos e palmeiras.
Uma sala de jantar espaçosa com uma mesa comprida e cadeiras, piso de madeira e um lustre.
Uma casa com revestimento azul-claro, porta frontal branca e um deck de madeira que dá para a varanda da frente.
Uma sala de estar ampla com assoalho de madeira, ventilador de teto e vista para a cozinha.
Uma cozinha compacta com armários brancos, uma mesa de madeira e uma cadeira preta.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Fort Morgan Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Piscina compartilhada/comunal
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Gulf Shores, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Kiva Dunes Golf Course
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Mobile, Alabama (BFM-Aeroporto central)
    ‪75 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gulf Shores

Com excelente localização em Highlands do Golfo, um bairro de Gulf Shores, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e perto da praia. Locais como Fort Morgan e Fort Gaines estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Fort Morgan Beach e Gulf Shores Beach. Passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Gulf Shores, AL

Nos arredores

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Kiva Dunes Golf Course - 4 min de carro - 5.3 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 19 min de carro - 30.7 km
  • The Wharf - 22 min de carro - 36.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 22 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sassy Bass - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Jesse’s On The Bay - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊 em 27 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 455, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Qual é o horário de check-in em B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica B.E.A.C.H.🏖️ Best escape anyone can have🌊?

Em Highlands do Golfo, casa de temporada fica a 10 minutos a pé de Fort Morgan Beach, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge e Bon Secour Bay. Kiva Dunes Golf Course fica a 4,1 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 26 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 26 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 26 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 26 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 26 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

8,4/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
What a great place to stay We had the best time Would highly recommend
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay and enjoyed your time at the property. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are so glad we could be part of a memorable getaway. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic visit soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was perfect! We had people staying ages 4- 40. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space but still be together.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jun. de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that everything was perfect for your group and that the space worked so well for guests of all ages. It’s great to know everyone had enough room to be comfortable while still enjoying time together. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again for another great stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Vacation at the beach

Best vacation ever!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de dez. de 2024
It sounds like you had a great experience! I'm glad to hear everything was fantastic. If you’d like to share any highlights or particular details about what made your stay special, I’d love to hear them!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Great location. Very close to the beach.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jul. de 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the location. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely stay

My four boys and I loved this property! So close to the beach and feels so secluded! Lovely.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2020
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Private getaway

Very private .Loved the swamp wildlife it made our trip .Turtles,gators and birds galore.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de dez. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the privacy and the unique wildlife during your stay. It sounds like you had a fantastic time exploring the area and connecting with nature. We hope to welcome you back for another peaceful getaway in the future!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Liked spot and location didn’t like how ac kept turning up when we would turn it down
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and the spot itself. We apologize for the issues with the AC and will look into it to ensure a more comfortable experience for future guests. We appreciate your input and hope to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great spot

Covers basics. Ample sleeping space. Close to pool. Couple min drive around corner from a not so crowded beach…avail side street parking for free or public parking close. Cool food truck area w games 5 mins away 6-10pm. Updated mini mart close as well. Only downside is 30 minutes from any main area w Walmart etc.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de set. de 2022
Thank you for your 5 star review. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio

Difficult to locate

Need to be provided a layout of cabin because Rookery 1401 is difficult to locate.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de out. de 2023
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Poole Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great vacation

The property managers are amazing! Poole & Assoc made everything easy and were great to work with. We had a bit of a problem finding the rental once we got to the property, as it’s tucked away and private, but we enjoyed our time there. We had a small problem with the lock on the door and it was promptly fixed. We had wildlife (alligator, turtles, birds) just off our deck and the kids enjoyed watching that. The pool is close and so is the beach, and we really enjoyed both!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de set. de 2022
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Love the Rookery

We love the neighborhood. The house was alittle hard to find as it is tucked in the back but perfect for privacy. It wasn't as clean as I would have liked. There were stains on the bedspreads, hairs still in the bathroom and several cockroach. There also wasn't enough bath towels for a location that sleeps 12. Overall we were happy and would definitely stay at the Rookery again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2023
Hello Stephanie, We are so glad you enjoyed the location and privacy it offers. We apologize for the cleanliness issues. I have notified the housekeeping manager and we will correct these issues. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Location and community was nice and away from the crowds.

Location and property was nice. The condo was clean enough not to complain but not as clean as other vbro properties. The worst part of the trip was check in. You could not just go straight to the property. You had to go to the properties office and pick up the keys. Then upon departure you had to bring them back by a certain time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de set. de 2022
Hello Raymond, Thank you for your review and feedback.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

No parking

House was not marked. Took us 30 mins. To find it. I was told only 2 parking passes and the 3rd was to park in quest parking with no parking pass...untill HOA came around and put a ticket on my truck...i was told i didnt need one but had to spend 40 plus for an extra pass.. Nothing else was wrong...had a great time.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear that you had a great time despite the initial challenges. I apologize for the confusion regarding the parking passes and the issue with the house not being marked clearly. We understand how frustrating that must have been, and we will address these concerns to improve the experience for future guests. Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about the positive aspects of your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide a smoother experience.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

This unit is in a great location. The local public beach was easy to get to, beautiful white sand, clear water the first day. Some rain came through so it wasn't as clear after that. Our coffee maker was missing the basket and they replaced it the same day. Be sure to bring coffee filters with the flat bottoms, not cone shaped. There were plenty of sand toys, 2 beach umbrellas, a couple chairs and nets available. We did see an alligator and a couple turtles in the pond behind the unit. We found some of the dishes to be dirty, food smudges on a couple of the doors and walls. Pleasantly surprised there was a large pot if you want to make your own seafood boil.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2022
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review this unit and offer feedback. We do hope that you will stay with us again for your next vacation!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Localização

Not the best experience.

I have tried to summit a review a few times and it won’t allow it to go through. So apparently I can’t give too many details. If you have smaller children, a fear of snakes, or want to swim in a pool with the tiles still there then don’t stay here. If you have an issue and expect something done The. Don’t stay here. Paid for extra parking and had to wedge in between boats. Over all stay we was extremely unsatisfied and will not stay at this location again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2023
Hello Amber, I am unsure why it would not allow you to leave your review. We are sorry, your experience was not a pleasant one. We have had many guest stay at this location or one of our other Rookeries without issues. We contacted the association about the tile in the pool. It was blown off the roof of the next door neighbor. They were able to scoop it out. This house does have wildlife around the area, such as snakes. We apologize you ran into wildlife during your stay. This area is considered a Wildlife sanctuary and you can often find nature living their best life at the beach. We do hope you will stay with us again. We understand, this may not be the location for you.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Don’t book at the Rookery

This property shows better in pictures than in person. House keeping very lacking. We made numerous reports to the house keeper and then Poole management The swamp is pretty but you cannot go out side without the bugs biting- porch area hasn’t been cleaned up in how long?!? Mattresses low quality and stained. Sand in my daughters bed, not enough sheets and towels for our first night. Leftover wash left in the dryer and multiple dirty dishes in different locations. Vey disappointed.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're deeply sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay at the Rookery. It's concerning to learn about the cleanliness issues and the discomfort caused by bugs outside the property. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the mattresses, stained bedding, and insufficient linens and towels. Your comments regarding the leftover wash and dirty dishes are also troubling, and we apologize for the oversight. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we will address these issues with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are properly addressed moving forward. We understand your disappointment, and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. If there's anything further we can do to address your concerns or make amends, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful and quiet

We loved our stay at ft Morgan. It is a quiet island and which we love. They house was roomy enough for the family and we liked that we are privacy. I will say the house is hard to find when first getting there. I read the reviews and thought how hard could it really be. Well it's hard. The house is behind house. They do not give you a map of the place when you pick the keys up. So I suggested you go to where the mail is and look at the map on the wall. If you are by the boat parking it's the houses behind there. They need a sign at the beginning of the wooden walk way that points and says the two house numbers. That would make a heck of a difference. There is wild life by the house but that's the stuff our family enjoys. But we truly did enjoy our stay and would be back again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de dez. de 2024
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you loved the quiet and privacy of Ft. Morgan and that the house worked well for your family. We appreciate your suggestion about the directions and will definitely pass that along to make future stays easier for guests. We're also happy you enjoyed the wildlife—it sounds like a wonderful family experience! We’d love to welcome you back again anytime.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

Absolutely not as advertised

Unfortunately we only stayed one of the three nights that we booked. The online pictures were not accurate. Housekeeping wasn’t good. Property location within the overall property was not good. We arrived after dark and had to go to the back of the house(which turned out to be a duplex) to gain entry. The walkway to the back of the house was a boardwalk through a salt marsh with signs that said don’t feed the alligators. No lights to illuminate the path.found food on the dishes and silverware.the front of one bathrooms vanities was falling off.furniture was much older looking than in photos. Advertised 8 minute walk to beach but would have taken probably 15 in my opinion. We would have left same night had we not arrived as late as we did. Ended up getting a hotel room the next day. I won’t be going back to fort Morgan after many years of enjoying the area. This trip ruined it for me.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly sorry to hear that the property and your stay did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the issues with cleanliness, furnishings, and the walkway lighting, as well as any inconvenience caused by the location and the distance to the beach. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are sharing your comments with our cleaning and maintenance teams to address these concerns immediately. We understand how disappointing this must have been after your many years of enjoying the Fort Morgan area, and we regret that we contributed to your frustration. If you would be open to discussing this further, please contact us directly so we can learn more and see if there’s any way to make amends.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Peaceful

It was a little hard to find but it was peaceful
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Time

We had a wonderful time, easy check in, loved the unit we stayed in. Amazing pool. We will be back.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de nov. de 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Our vacation

The rookery was beautiful!! The wildlife and scenery was a wonderful experience, our family enjoyed every moment spent!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de nov. de 2021
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Mini vaycay

This was the best mini vacay ever we want to come back next year We only had 1 issue and that was the steps to get into the condo they started breaking as we walked on them we did call an they said they will put in a work order
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2020
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Friend and family beach vaca

Overall our trip was great. House was a good size for 4 adults and 5 kids. There was one issue. When we arrived my friend lifted up a pillow on her bed to reveal what looked to be a blood stain! I was kind of shocked but my friends and I are nurses so we pulled the white sheet off and left in on dryer so they could see and wash or dispose of it if necessary. I did take pictures and we documented it in our review on comment page they left us. When we arrived as you know with kids they were rambunctious, tired, and hungry, so no I didn’t read the exit info until we were driving back to the rental company to drop of keys at end of stay. I did tell her about the stain and told her we wrote it in comments. The next day I was charged $20 for a queen white sheet!!!!! I was shocked. Contacted property management and even sent pictures of the stain with the date we arrived! Kara said she would send it to management and i would hear back. I have emailed her 2 more times with no response!!! I am disgusted and annoyed! I get it’s Covid season and everyone is on edge but really! I have proof and no sheet that they had at the house was worth $20! I am still hoping they make this right!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de ago. de 2020
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good Times

Very easy check in, Close to beach Location is away from crowd beach location great and easy to get to. Would stay again
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2020
Thank you for the kind words! I am glad y'all enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de set. de 2025
Thank you for the perfect 10/10! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião