Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World

Galeria de fotos de Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World

Uma área de piscina com piscina azul cristalina, palmeiras, espreguiçadeiras e um escorregador.
Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá cinzento, mesa de centro de madeira e cozinha ao fundo.
Uma ampla área de jantar com uma mesa de madeira posta para seis pessoas, rodeada por cadeiras estofadas cinzentas.
Cozinha moderna com armários escuros, bancada de granito e uma ilha central com banquetas.
Uma casa residencial de dois andares com garagem frontal, um pequeno jardim da frente com uma árvore e um céu azul claro.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Academia no local
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪37 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

5 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Davenport

Com ótima localização em Champions Gate, um bairro de Four Corners, esta vila fica perto de parques temáticos. Old Town e Disney Springs™ são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Walt Disney World® Resort e Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney. Disney's Hollywood Studios® é uma atração imperdível para quem viaja com as crianças. Confira também a programação de eventos e jogos em ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex antes da viagem. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como golfe.
Mapa
Davenport, FL

Nos arredores

  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 5 min de carro - 4.7 km
  • Posner Village - 5 min de carro - 5.8 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 7 min de carro - 7.9 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 7 min de carro - 10.3 km
  • Campo de golfe Reunion Resort - 8 min de carro - 8.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kissimmee - 30 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 41 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬6 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World em 4 de mai. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.360, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Luxury Villa on Champions Gate Resort With Private Pool Near Disney World?

Em Four Corners, esta vila fica a 4,4 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club e a 10 km de Posner Village e Highland Reserve Golf Club. Four Corners FC e USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 21 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 27 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

8,4/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
Other than the check in, everything was fantastic.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de out. de 2026
We sincerely apologize for the long wait at the gate. The HOA’s abrupt transition to a new gate security company created major delays for everyone that Sunday, but the new registration process is now fully implemented, and the gate system is running much better.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
amazing house and amazing communication with host!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved it I would highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jun. de 2026
Kenye and their group were amazing. I'd host them agian.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I had a great stay overall. The place was clean, modern, and very comfortable. I would happily stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay very clean and spacious

Great stay very clean and spacious
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice home, clean, great location

We enjoyed our time here and it is in a great location. Well worth it.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Outing

This was the perfect stay for our family. The communication with the host and check-in process was the best that we have had in a long time. The property was very clean, comfortable, and spacious.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic stay

We had a great time staying at this property. It is huge and very well presented, clean and has everything you need in a vacation home. We found the location was ideal for getting around Orlando, would definitely recommend. Owner is very polite and professional, makes the booking process easy! Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Really Nice House

We really enjoy the stay. Only thing missing to be perfect was that property doesn't have a grill.Gated community. Plenty of areas to walk. Nice pool and spa.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Looking to extend 4 day to a 5 day and the host was trying to con me into paying for 6. Hot tub didn’t work, showers were filthy with hair, pans were filthy and scratched as well as the plates. No trash bags and no grill. The worst Vrbo experience and don’t waste your time with this house. There are plenty more in champions gate or any where else.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean and comfortable

The property was clean and spacious. Great location as well. They have a projector which my family liked. The hot tub spill over the pool when turned on but that didn’t bother us cause it was hot anyway. Would definitely recommend!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We had a great time!

We enjoyed our stay! The home was the same as it was listed. We allowed 2 hours for the water to heat up, but the spa water was not as hot as the pool water, but we still had a great time in both the spa and pool!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Convenient

Victor was helpful with all questions asked and he answered in a timely manner. Property was everything listed and more it accommodated our whole group for our week stay. Everything located close.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
I will start by saying the overall experience was very good. When we arrived at the gate of the property it took us a hour and a half to get pass the gate. The HOA changed the gate system and security firm to get onto the property. There was a long line because no one could get in the gate. We arrived on a Sunday so the HOA office was closed. I sent a message to the owner and he had to find a way to log into the new system and send me the link to fill out. This was insane after a 21 hour ride to get there with no option to check in early. When we finally was able to get on the property and get to our accommodations the house is very nice. However the TV in one of the bedrooms did not work nor did the projector TV work. I sent a message to the owner and he said he sent a message twice to property management who never showed all week. The pool table was nice however one of the balls were cracked and the sticks did not have the felt on the tip. The place was clean. The master bedroom upstairs is really nice however in my line of work it stood out to me that the shower was not ADA compliant. The pool is nice and the neighbors were nice as well. Leaving the property and coming back was again the worse. It took them 3 days before the system was able to read my license plate correctly. Not sure if proper notice was given to the host about the system issues however I hope they get it right going forward.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de out. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thorough review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you overall had a good experience! We sincerely apologize for the long wait at the gate upon your arrival after such a long drive. The HOA’s abrupt transition to a new gate security company created major delays for everyone that Sunday, but as you mentioned, the new registration process is now fully implemented and the gate system is running much better. Regarding the shower, our home is a standard residential rental and is not specifically designed to meet ADA compliance standards, but we appreciate your professional perspective on this. We also sincerely regret that property management did not resolve the TV and projector issues during your stay, and that the pool equipment had damaged pieces. We are addressing these points directly with our team to replace the pool gear and ensure maintenance issues are handled promptly in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and for helping us improve. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect space for our group

We rented the home for a business trip. It was the perfect size for our group. The space was clean and in a great location for getting to and from the convention center daily. Easy access, check in and check out process. Air conditioning worked perfectly for the hot and humid days. The host, Victor, was friendly and easy to communicate with. Our only feedback for the host would be to provide some garbage bags, paper towels, dishwasher pods, laundry detergent, coffee filters and extra rolls of toilet paper per bathroom. Other than that, we were happy with the host, the home and the location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Exactly what we wanted minus a few glitches.

Problem with gate system, prevented us from entering on our first night. Beautiful house, exactly what we expected, seemed to lack regular maintenance. Upon arrival, pool and hot tub weren’t heated, but we were compensated for this immediately and it was fixed during our stay. Missing basic essential , like oven mitts, dish clothes, garbage bags enough pool towels and face clothes for each guests.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de dez. de 2022
Thank you Joanne for your feedback. I suggest you read the check-in instructions prior to your arrival. if you had called the indicated number, we would have fixed the problems quickly. The money for heating the pool was returned to you, and the first night will be refunded soon. The property is professionally cleaned and maintained by a company.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

A Grave Mistake

Hot tub regulated to max 89 degrees No hot water in downstairs master Broken couches Unbearably noisy box springs Paperclipped/missing curtain slats for slider door No* supplies for living (dish soap, paper towels, trash bags, laundry soap, hand soap, washcloths…) Victor has actually been quite pleasant to speak with leading up to our stay and advised he’d be out of town and to call his prop management company if anything was out of sorts. Trouble being the company lied and dismissed our concerns. I’m in the process of requesting a full refund with VRBO and getting this property inspected or removed for future renters. It’s not reasonable to live in for more than a day at a time AT BEST.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jan. de 2023
Thanks for your review. The pool heating system is working properly and is set to run at 90F as shown in the description. This temperature is recommended to prevent the proliferation of bacteria in the pool. It is also worth mentioning that you were in the coldest week in Orlando and the low temperatures do not allow most people to enjoy outdoor activities. On the other hand, there is hot water throughout the house. What happens is that if everyone takes a bath at the same time, the hot water runs out soon and you have to wait a bit for the boiler to heat up again. This occurs in all the houses in the champions gate community because it is the same system that was installed in all the villas. Let me remind you that VRBO is not a hotel but rather regular houses with its respective limitations. Thank you for letting me know about the damaged curtain and sofa: They have already been replaced with new ones. I do owe you an apology because I didn't warn you that dish soap, paper towels, laundry soap, and washcloths are not included. However, trash bags and hand soap were included for a couple of days only. I already updated the description to make it clear for everyone. Let's wait for VRBO responds to your message but, I don't know if they are going to return 100% of the money. However, as I told you, I would be willing to return 25USD/per day for the use of the spa because you couldn't use it due to extreme weather.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice place

Simple check in process. The house was amazing. Was big enough for our group of 9
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Nice house

The house was nice with enough towels, kitchen well stocked with cookware, utensils, etc, hair dryers in the bathrooms. We had issues at the gate saying that this property did not exist and would not let us in. Luckily the property management company was able to email me a QR code to get in the gate.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice house

Very nice house in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of room to relax and not be on top like a hotel room. Beds were very comfortable and the loft with the projector was a nice touch for a movie night. Didn't get to use the pool or hot tub cause of a problem with the heater but nothing to stop us from returning. Victor was very quick to respond to any concerns. Thanks again for a very nice property. Will definitely let friends and family know about this property and will definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice start to vacation

We booked three nights so we could get down to FL before we headed into Disney. Great move. Everything was as described. Owner was responsive and even got me in contact with resort management to book a cabana rental on our first day. The Oasis Club is definitely one of the best perks to this rental. Highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful house! We had a great time!

It was a great house with beautiful amenities!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice stay

The house was very nice. Everything went smoothly. Was decently clean. Biggest problem I had was the box springs for the beds were extremely noisy. By the third night I took the mattress off the bed and slept on the floor. It didn’t bother the kids tho. I wud suggest replacing the box springs in the master bedrooms at least, and getting better pillows for the master rooms. Other than that we really enjoyed!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Price Great Home

Very nice at a great price. Pool and hot tub at home were great. Very warm and clean. No problems to report. Host answered any questions in timely manner
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em dez. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely!

The house was everything we dreamed of.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2021
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião