Com excelente localização em Pelican, um bairro de Cape Coral, esta vila fica perto de parques temáticos e à beira-mar. Os viajantes que desejam ampliar seus conhecimentos podem visitar Edison and Ford Winter Estates. Quem gosta das belezas naturais deve aproveitar para explorar Sanibel Island Southern Beach e Bowman's Beach. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Suncoast Credit Union Arena ou em Lee Health Sports Complex. Passeios de lancha, pesca e natação são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Chabad Jewish Center - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
Harbour View Gallery - 1 min de carro - 1.1 km
Rumrunners - 1 min de carro - 1.4 km
Tarpon Point - 8 min de carro - 6.4 km
Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 14 min de carro - 10.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida (RSW) - 41 min de carro
Restaurantes
Circle K - 15 min de caminhada
Lelulo's - 5 min de carro
Prime 239 Steakhouse - 17 min de caminhada
McDonald's - 13 min de caminhada
Lobster Lady Seafood Market & Bistro - 16 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
VRCC Villa Endless Summer tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em VRCC Villa Endless Summer em 30 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 783, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
VRCC Villa Endless Summer é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica VRCC Villa Endless Summer?
Em Pelican, esta vila fica a 1,5 km de Harbour View Gallery e a 10 km de Tarpon Point e Cape Coral Farmers Market. Hospital del Prado e Dolphin Marina também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
9,4
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property is in extremely good shape, the kitchen stacked with everything you need and the lainai area perfect for a family. The management does an outstanding job in supporting their clients. TOP PROPERTY!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan B.
12 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Endless summer. March 8-12
Perfect location. Quiet neighborhood. Beautiful home
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
laura s.
3 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Peaceful and Quiet!
My husband and i enjoyed a few nights away and loved the private and quiet neighborhood. The mature palm trees that lined the street was beautiful as well! The house was beautiful and had everything that we needed and the property manager was easy to co tact. A great timevery easy to contact
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Zach B.
19 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Endless Summer
Just what we needed for a family getaway! Quiet neighborhood, immaculately clean spaces, beautiful pool area, spacious bedrooms and plenty of amenities as advertised. We felt like we were home upon arrival! The property manager was very responsive when questions arised. Glad we were able to control the pool temperature and loved the flat top grill!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Charles S.
11 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We can’t say enough about our stay at the endless summer house. From the moment we walked in, the house felt comfortable and clean, had everything we needed, and was in a great area. We used the pool and hot tub daily, along with making breakfast on the flattop grill each morning. The grounds were beautifully maintained with palm trees separating the neighboring properties. The hosts from arrival to departure were friendly and accommodating. We had no issues during the week and look forward to our next stay with VRCC.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ashley W.
17 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Spring Break Getaway
Our kids loved waking up & jumping right in the pool. The kitchen had everything we wished for. Master bed was comfortable. Very clean (and we're picky). Refreshing to have a Spring Break that felt like a retreat. When we wanted busy went to Sanibel Island or into town for dinners. No complaints (other than maybe a few trash bags and laundry pods would have been nice)
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Holly M.
11 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic Stay — Highly Recommend!
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Endless Summer! The home was beautiful, very clean, and well-maintained — exactly as pictured.Communication was excellent throughout the entire process. The property manager was extremely responsive and easy to reach, and they took the time to thoroughly explain how to use the pool and other amenities, which made everything so easy and enjoyable.The location is perfect — close to Fort Myers, Sanibel Island, and Bonita Beach. We visited multiple beaches during our trip with no issues at all. The home is a great central spot for exploring the area.We highly recommend this property and will definitely be referring it to friends and family. If we return to the area, this will be our first choice again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2025
Dear Holly,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful to you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you in the future!
Thanks again,
VRCC Team
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Dakota
4 de jan. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Beautiful house! Due to travel accommodations/the holiday we were not able to meet with the property manager at check in. They weren’t able to come out (again due to the holiday so I understand) until 2 days after our check in. There were no directions/instruction manual so we were unable to use the pool and hot tub during that time, which was a bummer.
When the property manager came, he was kind and professional and explained everything and answered all my questions.
My only other takeaway would be the amount of cobwebs that were outside near the table and chair areas. A great place to stay and would go back!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Matt L.
6 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Beware of fine print in contract.
Stayed for a month in March-location was good, but the experience wasn’t. Hit with a 700 electric bill despite little A/C used. They charge 0.19/kWh, far above the local utility rate of 0.11-0.12. Also wouldn’t provide a copy of Utility statement. No access to the garage, where something was constantly running-no way to confirm what usage actually ours. Yard was only mowed once, on our checkout day. Pool area was dirty, filled with ants, spiders, and spider webs. Property management offered 300 off if we signed a waiver agreeing not to leave a negative review-we obviously declined this “offer”. Very shady! Overall, I’d spend money elsewhere. The property was not clean as we expected, electrical usage is a rip- off, and dealing with the rental company left questions about their ethics.
Hospedou-se por 30 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mai. de 2025
We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback matters to us and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. Upon check-in, you were given our property manager’s cell phone in case you had any questions or concerns. For the entire month that you were here, we had not recieved any calls or texts regarding issues at the home. We would have gladly addressed them at that time as these were all issues that could have been easily resolved.
We apologize if you felt you were not billed fairly. However, the usage charge is based on the actual meter reading pictures you had provided to us and we multiply the kWh by the .19/kWh which is stated in the rental contract. We even provided the usage chart that was from the electric company. Our guests before and after you have not had an excessive electric bill. We only bill based on actual usage and we do not have control how our guests use the home. In Florida, air handler systems and hot water heaters are in the garage and that may be what you had heard.
Guests have access to the garage at this Villa but if you felt like you couldn’t get it open, we could have recitified that with a simple call or text to our property manager.
We have a weekly service for lawn care. During the dry, winter season, the grass doesn’t always grow enough to be cut but they will still stop by to make sure there are no issues.
As for outdoor pests, we live in Florida so there are bugs. We have a pest control company come by every other month for service but if a guest notices an issue, we send the pest control company out immediately to address it.
We were willing to compensate you for the disappointing experience and it was not meant to be done with ill-intent, we were simply trying to find a resolution for both parties. Once you declined, we respected your decision.
We apologize again for not meeting your expectations, we are confident that we could have provided an excellent experience if you had given us the opportunity. We hope to be able to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Thank you,
VRCC Team
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Georg M.
26 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Traumhaus
Das Haus ist in einem absolut neuen Zustand. Es sind keine Gebrauchsspuren vorhanden. Die Lage und das Haus sind sehr schön. Toller Pool mit Whirlpool.
Ein Bett war leider kaputt - es wurde schnell repariert und eine Entschädigung für eine Nacht bezahlt. Insgesamt ein professioneller Sevice.