Casa inteira

"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Galeria de fotos de "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Piscina com espreguiçadeiras e área de deck coberta.
Zona residencial à beira-mar, com imóveis de frente para a praia, um cais e uma piscina.
Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá grande, uma mesa de centro e um ventilador de teto. Janelas grandes oferecem vista para o exterior.
Um quarto amplo com mesa de pebolim, mesa de jantar e área de bar.
Um deck de madeira com guarda-corpo, uma mesa e duas cadeiras Adirondack.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praias de Pensacola Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Praias de Pensacola Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Boardwalk
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Casino Beach
    ‪17 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪30 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 sofás-camas casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro · Banheira de hidromassagem

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Pensacola Beach

Com excelente localização em Villa Primera, um bairro de Pensacola Beach, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e na orla marítima. Admire as belezas naturais da região em lugares como Praias de Pensacola Beach e Casino Beach. Espaços como Teatro Saenger e National Museum of Naval Aviation são a melhor opção para os aficionados por cultura. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Pensacola Bay Center ou em Blue Wahoos Stadium. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque ou aventure-se com passeios ecológicos e passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Pensacola Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Quietwater Beach - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Casino Beach - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Pensacola - 25 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Pensacola (PNS) - 27 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬15 min de caminhada
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Dock - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Hilton Pensacola Beach - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On em 6 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.872, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Em Villa Primera, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Praias de Pensacola Beach e Pensacola Beach Boardwalk. Casino Beach e Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 14 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 14 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 14 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 14 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,6/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The location of this house is fantastic. Close to the beach and restaurants. It was clean, the beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great rental! Very convenient for access to the beach!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place and conveniently located on the beach and near shops and restaurants.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean, and decorated well. The only thing I noticed was there was no ping pong table or foosball like in the listing. Pool was lit at night which made night swimming perfect. Outdoor shower had hot water which was amazing.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad you loved the home and enjoyed the spacious layout, cleanliness, décor, beautifully lit pool, and the hot-water outdoor shower. We also wanted to clarify that we recently checked the property and confirmed the foosball and ping pong tables are both present on the lower level of the home. We’re sorry if they were overlooked during your stay. We appreciate you choosing Beach Getaways and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
The beach access was awesome and we loved the location. The pool was very small. The game room is in a separate part of the house not accessible from other rooms in the house. Only one sleeper sofa in the main house. We had some people that had to sleep on a couch (not sleeper) because the accommodations weren’t as expected. Over all we enjoyed our trip but would not stay at this property again with the number of people that we had in our party(8).
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location.

Wee had a great time at this house. It's close enough to walk to all the restaurants. Very close to the beach. We loved having the pool to cool off in. This was a great house and I totally recommend it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house was perfectly suited for our needs and we had a wonderful time with our friends and family. We make the trip to Pensacola annually for this holiday reunion and would choose this property every time if we could. *my only criticism would be that the queen mattresses were not the most comfortable and could probably use replacing in the near future.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for your holiday reunion and that you made such wonderful memories with your friends and family. We appreciate your note about the queen mattresses—feedback like this helps us prioritize updates that make each stay even more comfortable. We’ll share your comments with our property care team for review. We’d love to welcome you back for your next annual trip to Pensacola!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location!

Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed in Pensacola. Just the right size for our crew (7 adults/2 kids). Would have given 5/5 but the mattresses in both of the queen rooms are completely worn out. Kind of like sleeping in a taco shell. This issue has been raised in previous reviews and still not addressed.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2025
Thank you, Mike, for taking time to leave a review of your stay. Mattresses are often a "Goldilocks" preference—some like them soft, some much too hard. We recognize this was reported by more than one guest and have taken it up with our Property Care team to address. We hope you'll be back for another beach getaway with a sleep that's "just right!"
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
This place is horrible do not waste your time or money! Pics are very misleading! It's a dump
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to book with Beach Getaways. We’re sorry to hear this was your impression of the property. Our team worked with you during your stay to provide resolution options, including offering to release you from the reservation. That option was declined, and you requested additional options instead. You remained in the property for two nights, and we refunded a significant amount of fees and rent in an effort to settle the matter fairly. While we understand that concerns during a stay can be frustrating, respectful communication is important, and we do ask that conversations with our team remain courteous as we work toward solutions. We do respectfully ask that you consider revising your review to reflect the full context of your experience, including the options offered and your decision to remain in the home. Future guests and the property owner rely on accurate and balanced feedback when making decisions. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and wish you the best in your future getaways.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
I want to be fair with my review. So I will do things in sections. I would give this place a 5 star if not for the cleanliness aspect. Location - 5/5Public beach walkway to the beach. It takes 2 minutes to walk to the beach. It made carrying towels, paddle boards, or other beach items easy. There's a market/exxon station one block away if you forget anything you can walk and grab stuff. Pool/Amenities - 5/5Salt water pool was so relaxing and swimming at night was so fun with the lights in the pool. The foosball table and ping pong table was so much fun. Rooms - Ideal 5/5. Beds were comfortable, couches were great. We were outside for most of the day anyways. Great night sleep.Kitchen - 5/5. All appliances worked. Cleanliness - 2/5. I would highly suggest management audit the cleaning company. The master bath has a jacuzzi tub and the keys had mold. Never used it once. The air vents have not been vacuumed or cleaned in god knows how long. The air filters have not been changed out either in who knows how long. Some of the rooms smelled of urine from the previous guests staying. It's pet friendly, which is cool, but it was still there. The vacuum at the place was completely full and not cleaned out at all. The ceiling fans were all dusty as well!! Bring extra paper towels, toilet paper. Not a big issue though. Also, document anything not to your liking and send to the number given so you can have record of everything.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review—we truly appreciate it. We’re thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the easy beach access, and having shops nearby. It’s also wonderful to know you had a great time making use of the saltwater pool, foosball, and ping pong, and that the home itself provided a comfortable space for rest and relaxation. We also appreciate your feedback on areas that needed attention. Guest input like yours helps us continue improving, and we’re glad you reached out during your stay so we could step in to address those concerns. Your notes about cleanliness have been reviewed with our team to ensure these items are corrected moving forward. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização

Something’s Not Right Here

I think it’s odd that it says in the property details to “be the first to leave a review” like no one has ever left a review, especially considering the bed situation here. The two queen beds might be the worst beds we’ve ever slept in. The mattresses are sunk in, in the middle, and you roll in to each other. They were absolutely horrible to sleep in! I can’t stress this enough. And one of the rooms has a door with interior blinds that are broken and stuck open on the side where the sun rises, and sunlight streams in really bright and early. Yes, it was nice to have a place close to the beach. It wasn’t a bad walk. So if that’s all you care about, this might be the place for you, but if you care about whoever is sleeping in the queen beds, it might not be. Also, the supplies are short here. There was one trash bag, one dishwasher detergent pod, no dish soap, and we ran out of toilet paper before we left. You might want to bring your own supplies. Don’t count on them being here. The last thing I have to say is that I did not feel like the company was friendly, flexible or even accurate with the reservation information. They had so much wrong info, which kept us from being able to get beach equipment, etc. Given all of this, this is not a place we would return to or recommend. We were disappointed for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We know how much planning goes into preparing for a beach vacation, and we do our best to ease that process by packing your personalized digital guestbook with helpful details—what to expect, what to bring, and tips to make settling in as smooth as possible. To help guests get started, we include a starter pack of essentials like paper products to get you through the first night until there's time to stock up on personal favorites like condiments, TP, and trash bags. We’d love to better understand what information you felt was missing—particularly regarding beach service or flexibility—so we can continue improving. Our team is equipped with as much detail as possible for each property, and if there’s ever something we don’t know, we’re always happy to track it down or connect you with someone who does. We hope you’ll consider returning for a more seamless experience at Touch of Heaven. We’d love the chance to make your next stay everything you expected and more.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was great for our family and we'll definitely try to stay there again. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião