Cabana

Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown

Galeria de fotos de Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown

Uma cabana moderna com lareira e área de estar externa.
Piscina interna com parede de pedra e janelas.
Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira de pedra, janelas grandes, um sofá moderno e uma área de jantar.
Um deck externo com mesa e cadeiras de tampo de vidro, cercado por piso de madeira e grandes janelas que oferecem vista para árvores e colinas.
Uma fogueira com cadeiras verdes, cercada por pedras e árvores.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Atividades ao ar livre
    Hóspedes adoram o espaço ao ar livre da propriedade.
  • Braseiro disponível
    Uma das poucas propriedades com um braseiro ao ar livre.

Comodidades populares

  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Sacada
  • Piscina particular
  • Brinquedos
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Clube de Golfe Bent Creek
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Anakeesta
    ‪23 min de carro‬
  • Place, Ober Mountain
    ‪30 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

2 camas Queen

5 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gatlinburg

Com excelente localização em Gatlinburg, esta cabana fica na zona rural e às margens de um rio. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction é uma das principais atrações culturais da região. Além disso, Anakeesta e Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies são locais muito visitados. Gatlinburg SkyPark e Gatlinburg Space Needle estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Pratique um pouco de golfe nos arredores ou se arrisque em outras atividades ao ar livre como caminhadas.
Mapa
Gatlinburg, TN

Nos arredores

  • Clube de Golfe Bent Creek - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Anakeesta - 23 min de carro - 24.9 km
  • Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies - 23 min de carro - 24.9 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center - 25 min de carro - 26.3 km
  • Ober Mountain - 30 min de carro - 31.2 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬12 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Quanto custa ficar em Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown?

A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown em 2 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.372, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Firepit, Theater | All-Season Retreat | Kings Crown?

No rio, esta cabana fica a 1,1 km de Clube de Golfe Bent Creek e a 15 km de Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes e Little Pigeon River. Rocky Top Sports World e Mills Park também ficam a 15 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 12 de 16 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 16 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 16 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 16 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 16 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great time by all
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2026
Glad the whole crew enjoyed it! Come back and see us anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House was very nice and clean. We did have some issues with the pool but after we contacted the management company they were able to resolve the problems . Location was great for us, our family was able to enjoy many of the local attractions in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house de was absolutely gorgeous! I felt at home as soon as I stepped in. It is so big that you could do individual things or group activities at the same time without disturbing others. The hot tub and swimming pool was wonderful clean and comfortable. The movie theater was an added treat. Bedrooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms were clean and the water temperature in the showers was perfect.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de set. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such kind feedback. We’re so glad you felt at home right away and enjoyed the spacious layout, along with the hot tub, pool, and movie theater. We’d love to welcome you back to Fontaine Wy - Kings Crown anytime. - The AvantStay Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful, roomy, clean. It’s secluded, about 20 minutes from grocery store and tourist attractions. We liked that ,and planned ahead by bringing a good supply of groceries. Beautiful deck and decent size pool. Very quiet with lots of beautiful trees and the sound of a water fountain close by. Fire pit in the back yard where we made s’mores and a charcoal grill to grill out. It was by far our favorite large family rental.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2026
Your favorite large family rental — that's the kind of title we don't take lightly! It sounds like you embraced the seclusion perfectly, arriving stocked and settling into deck time, s'mores at the fire pit, and quiet evenings among the trees. That mix of pool days and grilling out is what this home does best. Thank you for the wonderful review, and we'd be honored to host your family's next gathering.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This is hands-down one of the best properties we’ve ever visited! The layout was absolutely perfect for our extended family trip, offering plenty of space and comfort. We spent so much time on the deck—having the pool and hot tub right there made it incredibly easy to supervise the kids while we relaxed. We enjoyed evenings by the fire under the lights and listening to the creek behind the cabin. The location was great as well! Our family ranged from 3 years old to 63 and everyone had a fantastic stay! A truly beautiful home!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de abr. de 2026
Thank you so much for this amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear the home was such a perfect fit for your extended family and that everyone—from the little ones to the adults—had a fantastic stay. It sounds like you really made the most of the deck, pool, hot tub, and those relaxing evenings by the fire and creek—that’s exactly the kind of experience we hope guests enjoy. We’d be absolutely delighted to host your family again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House, pool, hot tub, and outdoor fire ring worked out great for our family! We appreciated the alarm on the door to pool. Clean and comfortable beds.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Spring Break

Its quiet, clean, and was hard to fine at first because the rode is new. The property is new I loved the decor and the location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de abr. de 2025
Thank you, Nickie! We're glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting, clean space, and decor. Thanks for noting the new road—it’s helpful feedback. We’d love to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

great experience

we enjoyed our stay. kids loved the pool. the hot tub was great. the house was clean and spacious. little bit of construction during the day to newer homes being built but not to distracting.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de mai. de 2025
Thank you, Caleb! We're glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and the spaciousness of the house. We appreciate your understanding regarding the construction nearby and are happy it didn’t impact your stay too much. We’d love to have you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was a 10 out of 10 overall, just an issue with the breaker flipping daily in the pool room and had to be reset every morning. Breaker box is in the bedroom behind its door by the kitchen. The sliding doors need attention and the kitchen table chairs are not comfortable at all. Overall the bedrooms all having an en-suite was extremely helpful with teenagers and 4 adults. The air conditioning worked very well but at night for some reason got a little hot. So there is fans in all the bedrooms closets. The host was very responsive in telling us what to do! The amenities are great the pool was good but only 3-4 ft, hot tub and outdoor fire pit great, grills two of them but you need charcoal so bring with you. Stores somewhat near by we just brought enough food for 2 days then had Walmart deliver for the rest of the week. Great for large groups, theater and arcade games were fun just no sound on Pac-Man. Overall a fantastic stay and we will stay again, close to Gatlinburg, great creek out back, bring fishing poles! Directions a little off and new construction across the street out front so pic shows trees on the front part of the house but now a road with other houses. They have powder laundry detergent and dish washer soap. However, bring toilet paper, paper towels and shampoo toiletries. Enjoy!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jul. de 2026
A 10 out of 10 with teenagers and four adults in the mix is a real endorsement of the layout — those ensuite bathrooms clearly earned their keep! Sounds like the theater, arcade, hot tub, and fire pit kept everyone busy, and the creek out back is a nice bonus for anyone who packs a fishing pole. Thank you for the thorough notes as well; the electrical issue, the sliding doors, the seating, and the smaller details have all been passed along to our team so they can be looked into. Your practical tips about supplies and grocery delivery will be genuinely useful for future guests, and we'd love to welcome your group back near Gatlinburg anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Loved it. 5-STAR....It was perfect for a family get-together. We had 7 this year, and we never felt cramped. Everyone had space to do their own thing and space to play games together comfortably (inside and out). We even brought the family dog. They do offer pool towels and laundry soap. But I would have brought a few extra for showers. In my room, there were only three for two people the whole week. So you can keep washing them, but if you don't want to do laundry, maybe have everyone bring an extra towel or two. Also, toilet paper, I did buy a package before I came, and I'm glad I did. Depending on how long you are staying, of course. If you are staying a week, I do suggest it. Other than that, this house had everything needed, and I had no complaints at all. Would suggest and will rebook. Also, you are a little way out. Dollar General is your closest for things. Walmart and the town are about 30 minutes away with regular traffic, longer if you come during a high tourist time. Keep that in mind. I bought groceries before and brought them.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de mai. de 2026
Thank you so much for the thoughtful and detailed review! We're thrilled the home was the perfect setting for your family get-together and that everyone had plenty of space to relax together and enjoy their own time. It's also wonderful to hear the pup joined in on the fun! We appreciate the helpful notes on towels, toiletries, and the drive to nearby stores — feedback like this is incredibly useful for future guests planning their stays. We'd love to welcome you and your family back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Home Is beautiful. Exactly as shown in the pictures. Had a few issues. Pool heating breaker kept tripping so the pool was off and on warm. Since we paid for this, would have liked it to be consistent. The upstairs air conditioner had issues . I will say that anything I texted about was immediately answered by very nice people who were prompt about getting things taken care of and checking to be sure we were satisfied. The hot tub was great and we enjoyed it very much ! Glenda Morrison
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2025
Thank you, Glenda. We’re glad you enjoyed the home, hot tub, and our team’s prompt communication. We appreciate your feedback regarding the pool heating and upstairs air conditioning, and we’ll review these to improve the experience for future stays.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family fun place

We had a couple issues, the electric breakers were thrown several times. Once we were advised where the breaker box was located we were able to reset them as we had issues. We had issues with the air conditioning and they were quick to respond and fix the problem. Our party consisted of 4 adults and 3 children under the age of 9. We enjoyed everything from the kids playing in the pool to everyone enjoying some relaxing time in the hottub and chilling by the firepit. We used the outside dining for eating some burgers and dogs and putting jigsaw puzzles together with the kids. We will definitely keep this place in mind for next years family vacation. We highly recommend you make the trip and enjoy your stay. Seriously my daughter is already planning our return trip for next year. We have all shared pictures of our family fun vacation experience and the memories we made from this wonderful vacation home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jun. de 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback, Sheila. We're glad to hear that despite a couple of hiccups with the breakers and the A/C, everything was resolved quickly and you were still able to enjoy your stay with the whole family. It’s wonderful to know the kids had fun in the pool, and that everyone enjoyed the hot tub, fire pit, and outdoor dining area—those shared moments make a vacation special. We're honored to have been part of the memories you created, and it means a lot that your daughter is already planning a return trip. We’d be happy to welcome you all back next year!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Localização e precisão do anúncio

Electrical nightmare

I would not recommend this property at this time. When we checked in the downstairs ac unit was not working at all. This was fixed fairly promptly but the upstairs unit would not cool below 78 degrees. This was reported as well but apparently the part could not be delivered till after we checked out.We were also without hot water for one day.Construction is very loud from sun up to sun down.We were blocked in multiple times by their vehicles.Bugs were a problem and other travelers medicine was still present in drawers. We have a young child and this was non acceptable.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Joe. We’re truly sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay, from the AC and hot water problems to the construction noise and cleanliness concerns. This is not the experience we aim to provide, and your comments have been shared with our team for immediate review and improvement.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
This place is BEAUTIFUL. No doubt about that- but the pictures in the listing deceive you. Obviously we’re taken when brand new. The air filter looks as if it had never been replaced. The vents in this place are disgusting. Dishes that had clearly been used were placed back into cabinets, bugs galore, spider webs, unmapped/unswept floors. I could go on unfortunately. I took lots of pics to document. You could tell that the place has been neglected as far as cleanliness goes which was such a bummer. They did offer to come clean but I was not moving around our plans to sit and wait/ pack up our stuff to have strangers come in while we were there to do a job that should have been done already. Despite my husband’s request to leave immediately, I decided to stay. The first night we go to bed and lo and behold a freaking bug crawled over my leg in the middle of the night… I turned the light on and saw that it was a COCKROACH. The next morning we woke to ants all in the shower and sink. The pool was murky and had stuff floating all around it. The door lock does not engage to the pool area so beware for children, as this is a major safety hazard. We ended up leaving early and let the staff know multiple times about the situations that kept occurring. They did respond with giving a cleaning fee reimbursement since we had to do a lot ourselves being that our two year old was into everything of course. They did not reimburse us for our missed out night. Not using this company again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2026
You clearly saw how special this home can be, and that's exactly why hearing how the rest of your stay unfolded is so disappointing to us. Every guest should walk into a home that's ready for them, and it's clear that wasn't the case for you. We're sorry the stay fell short of the care we aim to provide. The cleanliness concerns and the other issues you've described have been shared with the team responsible for the home for a full review, and feedback around a home's condition and our guests' comfort is something we take seriously. There are a few points from your stay we'd like to address with you directly, and we'll follow up privately to do that. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are glad the home worked well for your stay, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2026
Thanks so much for the rating! We're glad you chose to stay with us and hope you had a great time. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião