Uma das poucas propriedades na área à beira-mar: aproveite o acesso direto à praia e ao mar.
Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
Nos arredores de Kitchenique
Comodidades populares
Na praia
Piscina particular
Ar-condicionado
Lava-roupa
Internet
Estacionamento no local disponível
Explore a região
Miramar Beach, FL
Miramar Beach
Place, Miramar Beach
5 min de caminhada
Choctawhatchee Bay
Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
2 min de carro
Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort
Place, Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort
3 min de carro
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida)
Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida)
37 min de carro
Quartos e camas
5 quartos (acomoda 16 pessoas)
Quarto 1
2 beliches solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama King
Quarto 3
1 cama King
Quarto 4
1 cama King
Quarto 5
1 cama King
4 banheiros
Banheiro 1
Banheiro 2
Banheiro 3
Banheiro 4
Espaços
Cozinha
Adicione as datas e descubra os preços
Propriedades semelhantes
Touched by the Sun | Autumn Specials! Quiet Beaches! | 2 PM Check In! | Deeded Access with Free Beach Chairs & Umbrellas 100 Yards Away! $25,000 In Upgrades and New Polywood!
Frangista Beach
Touched by the Sun | Autumn Specials! Quiet Beaches! | 2 PM Check In! | Deeded Access with Free Beach Chairs & Umbrellas 100 Yards Away! $25,000 In Upgrades and New Polywood!
Na praia em Miramar Beach, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro Frangista Beach. A diversão está garantida em Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links e também em áreas repletas de beleza natural, como Miramar Beach e Praias de Destin. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Bluewater Bay Tennis Center ou explore a noite em Club LA.
Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort - 3 min de carro - 3.5 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 5 min de carro - 5.9 km
Baytowne Wharf - 7 min de carro - 7.3 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 37 min de carro
Restaurantes
Pompano Joe's - 6 min de caminhada
Circle K - 9 min de caminhada
The Surf Hut - 3 min de carro
Kenny D's - 20 min de caminhada
Sandos Beachside - 2 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service! tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service! em 9 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.927, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Seaduction - Frangista Beach, Gulf Front, 2 Pools, Free Beach Service!?
Em Frangista Beach, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Miramar Beach, Choctawhatchee Bay e Campo de golfe no Seascape Resort. The Emerald Sanctuary e Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
7,8
Boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
They must specify that the pool of the house is very small and the second pool is two blocks from the house, in the cleaning they must check since I found a glass and a very dirty plate and for that price I have found more spacious places
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the property did not fully meet your expectations. We appreciate you pointing out the pool locations, as we understand how important it is for guests to have clear expectations about the amenities. We will review how this information is presented to ensure it is as clear as possible.
We also sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. Finding a glass and a dirty plate is certainly not the standard we expect, and we will reinforce our cleaning and inspection procedures with our team. We’re disappointed that you did not feel the property provided the value or spaciousness you expected for the price, and we appreciate your honest feedback.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Robert M.
19 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property. The driveway is a little tough to get out of considering how close it is to a major intersection. The view is great, the little pool is a nice way to cool off and relax. The location to other attractions, restaurants, shops, etc. is great! The beach chairs and umbrella service that comes with the property is a huge value and benefit. A few of the beds had hair on them when we arrived, so we asked that they be changed and within the hour they were. The dishwasher doesn’t work the best. Overall a great property and I would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful views, private pool, convenient location, and the complimentary beach chair and umbrella service. We're especially glad those amenities helped make your stay even more enjoyable.
We appreciate you bringing the bedding and dishwasher concerns to our attention. We're pleased our team was able to respond quickly and replace the linens, and we'll be looking into the dishwasher to ensure it's functioning properly for future guests.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and are honored that you would stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next beach vacation!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kenzie B.
23 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place for big family.
Kids had their own rooms/bunkbeds and it was just a great location and stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Matthew P.
6 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location
Right on the beach, next to food; quiet area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de mai. de 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Vicki D.
28 de jul. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent home and gorgeous beach!!
LOVED our stay at this home!! Gorgeous beach and amazing location! The house was perfect for our needs!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2020
Happy to hear! We would love to host you and your family again soon on your next trip to the Emerald Coast. Thank you for being our guest.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Van B.
6 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property. Fast response to questions and problems! Def stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Elise W.
7 de set. de 2018
Plenty of space and places to sleep! Perfect location on the beach!
We had such a great time! House is absolutely perfect for a big group- plenty of places to sleep, two full size refrigerators, washer and dryer! Owners were so friendly! Loved the extra beach toys downstairs too! Can’t wait to go back!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2020
Happy to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay at "Seaduction" by Ocean Reef Resorts - please let us know when your travels bring you back our way! Our returning guests always receive preferred rates!
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
Katie W.
19 de set. de 2013
Beautiful
I've been vacationing in Destin for 20+ years, and this is the most beautiful place I've stayed. The decor is so well done and comfortable. You can tell there was a lot of thought put into every aspect of this home. It was a wonderful retreat for a family reunion with 10 people!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2020
Katie, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at the beach as well as the home. Give us a call when you are ready to return to the beautiful Emerald Coast!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Lisa S.
3 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Right on, beach
X
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de nov. de 2024
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mitch B.
28 de jul. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic location!
We are a family of 12, beds for everyone with room to spare, 3 balconies, a plunge pool for the evenings, very comfortable, great beach and the central location cant be beat as it is close to everything. Second year for us in the same block, we will be back again and Seduction will be on our short list.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Viajante verificado
12 de jul. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Location
The property is located on the beach which is very convenient, the building could use some sprucing up it does look a little dated. At night the gate to the beach we could hear a lot of noise from people coming and going.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2020
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property and your time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Laura E.
26 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Property was not maintained well and poor communication with managers. Decent location but very noisey at night.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Amy D.
28 de jan. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place
Good location. Chair service, as mentioned in the listing, is seasonal. Bring your own beach chairs. Outdoor electric grill wouldn't get hotter than 175 degrees.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jan. de 2021
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Zeppora M.
20 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Vacation Spot!
The location and house was perfect for the girls’ trip. The space was clean, and looked as nice as photos depicted. Communication and responses to inquiries were timely. The location was perfect for walking to many places but we had to rent a golf cart to get around as well. The only issue we had was the small pool wasn’t appealing. We had to request help with filtering issues because of debris and insect floating but someone came out right away to take care of the issue.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear that the maintenance issues were addressed quickly, and we truly appreciate your patience and understanding. It’s wonderful that you enjoyed your stay and that the property met your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Caitlin M.
12 de mai. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Too sandy beach house
When we arrived to the house it was full of sand and had broken furniture. The property managers office was rude when we called to report the issues. Also all the windows and sliding doors didn’t close properly so it was very noisy
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mai. de 2025
We are sorry to hear about the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. Please know that the issues have been resolved, and the property has now passed a detailed inspection and cleaning process. If your travels bring you back to the area, we’d love to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for being our guest.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James D.
1 de mar. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The manager David is great
We had a problem with our heated pool after it was discovered it had too many problems to be repaired while we were there David the General manager offered us 3 other places for us to stay that had everything we wanted plus some not to mention he gave us an extra night no charge for our troubles ocean reef is awesome I will definitely do business with them again they are customer service experts and there properties are excellent thanks again to David and staff keep up the good work!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and you're satisfied with our customer service. We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Vanessa S.
26 de jul. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Needs upgrades
The property has lots of areas of repairing such as the pool area that has broken tiles, shower doors that are flimsy, back slide doors that were hard to open and close. I’ve stayed in so many rentals in this area and this is the first one that had this many issues.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
rosie t.
8 de jun. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Internet issues
No wifi no cable for a few days
Unable to get call from work cause of connection probelms
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Advertised internet access is not guaranteed, and service is subject to service providers. Unfortunately when there is an outage we are at the mercy of the service provider. We hope you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Rahil P.
30 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação
Not as clean as expected.
Overall the stay was fine. The property was not as clean as we had hoped. The sheets on the bunk bed had red stains on it, the pool was extremely dirty, and bathrooms had dust bunnies on the walls. We emailed the property manager to have someone come clean the pool, they said the vendor would come the next day as scheduled… no one came. I ended up ordering a pool skimmer and brush from Lowe’s and did it myself.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2024
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Bill T.
11 de jul. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Seaduction...Great Location...In Desperate Need of Updating.
While we enjoyed ourselves at the beach, the property is much older than what appears in the photos and was in dire need of a deep cleaning from top to bottom. In addition, the picture used should be updated to show the new home next door. The beach service with umbrellas and beach chairs was great. We corresponded with Ocean Reef on the day we departed concerning our concerns and recommendations for improving the property, primarily the cleaning required and furniture that needs to be replaced/fixed/updated and were satisfied with their response. Street intersection very busy and noisy...same with beach foot traffic running between the property and the home to the left not shown in the picture (looking from the beach).
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2020
We appreciate your feedback! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tiffany C.
20 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Breath Taking Ocean Views
We had a family of 10 (8 adults & 2 kids). The house was perfect! My husband and I stayed in the master suite and let me tell you, the balcony ocean view was nothing shy from perfection. Each room was beautifully decorated and lots of bathroom for everyone to shower and we never ran out of hot water which was a huge plus with all of us getting showers before heading out for dinner. You also have your own private stairway (with hose to wash off) to the beach and a set of front row beach chairs & umbrellas for your whole house! This is a duplex house but we never heard a peep out of the neighbors and they had a baby so that’s saying something. The intersection could be a problem for some if coming and going a lot but making a right out of the house was super easy and we just backed in for easy departure. It was so hard to leave this place and I’ve already had multiple people ask for the the link to where we stayed based of pictures I’ve shown. I emailed the property manager a couple times and responses were almost instant. They even texted me a couple hours before check-in to see if we wanted to check-in early! This place was worth every penny!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de set. de 2022
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Gerri B.
8 de set. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay!
We had a great time and the property was perfect. Beautiful, very clean and exactly as it was shown online. One glitch though.....we had two Ocean Reef maintenance gentleman enter the house before we knew they were there. I was on the 3rd floor with my granddaughter. Everyone else was at the beach. I'm guessing I didn't hear the doorbell maybe. They went ahead and entered calling out "Ocean Reef Maintenance" as they started up the stairs from the entry. Not good at all!! They said they were there to fix the range, but I had not reported any problem with the range, it was working fine. They should never, ever come inside the door until someone comes and lets them in if guests are present. I'm guessing my son forgot to flip the inside lock when he came back in earlier that morning so they were able to punch in the code and come on in. To say the least, it startled me and I was not as nice as I otherwise would have been.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de out. de 2020
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize for the interruption. We hope this does not deter you from using our services again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Mary K.
31 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
We never got to stay at Seaduction!
16 hours before our flight, Ocean Reef called us to cancel the reservation due to “plumbing and structural problems”. We were told no other ocean front condo was available for the size of our group, so we got moved to an off-beach house. The house was big and had a pool. It was very worn looking, needed a good deep clean, and the dryer quit on the 3rd day so we couldn’t dry our kids clothes. The dryer was a really old Maytag that was rusty. When we saw the condo we originally booked to stay in, we were shocked. The lower level had a big crack in the foundation and the floors above were leaning. The house was not safe for habitation. This clearly was not a new problem that just popped up. We should have been told weeks before we came so we could have made other housing arrangements. There were several other beach front condos open because it was low season. We were not given a discount on the house they rebooked for us (it was cheaper only because it was not on the beach ) We feel like we were ripped off!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de nov. de 2023
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for this unpleasant experience while on vacation. The sturctual cracking and integrity of the home is something that was recently found by a balcony nspection crew. I can promise you that we had no intnetion of ripping anyone off or making a last minute deceision. When we were told the home was unsdafe we mad the call to you. Please do not let this deter you from using our services in the future as we strive to make each guests stay safe, comfortable and problem free as possible. We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Emily R.
26 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Pros- Beach access was perfect. You can literally walk right down to the beach. The little soaking pool was great for the younger kids we had with us. They ranged from 6-11. The umbrella service was always ready for us each morning. Every room had a king sized bed. The bunk room was super cute and great for the kids. Cons-It was loud. All night long. You can hear everything from the street. The golf carts honking, the people walking on the beach access next to the house, drunk people at 3 am on the beach. It kept a lot of us awake. This house advertises that it sleeps 16, which the beds do show that. However, the kitchen did not reflect that. There was a total of 13 dinner plates and 7 bowls. Barely enough glasses for everyone so bring your own cups. What they did have was covered in filth. We had to wash everything before using it. If you plan on cooking there, don’t. The cooking utensils were slim. Thankfully we brought pots and pans of our own or else we wouldn’t have been able to cook. We could only access the beach from the first floor which is through someone’s bedroom. The gate access code they gave us never worked for us, even after asking for a new one. I grabbed a cutting board one day and two were stuck together by growing mold. It smelt horrible. They never did come replace the cutting boards even after asking for new ones. I also killed 3 cockroaches in the house. Bunk room needs a fan. When the door closes it’s a sauna in there.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the direct beach access, soaking pool, king-size beds, bunk room, and umbrella service. We’re especially happy that the home worked well for the children in your group.
That said, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. The concerns you raised regarding the cleanliness of the kitchen items, limited dinnerware, cooking utensils, and mold on the cutting boards are not the standard we expect for our guests. We understand how frustrating it must have been to have to wash items before using them and to encounter an item with mold after bringing the issue to our attention. We will be reviewing these concerns with our housekeeping and operations teams and making sure the kitchen inventory and condition of the cookware and utensils are addressed.
We’re also sorry about the beach-access gate code not working and the difficulty you experienced getting that resolved during your stay. We understand how frustrating it is to report an issue and not have it corrected promptly.
Your comments regarding the noise are also appreciated. With the home’s location and proximity to the beach access and surrounding activity, there can be increased noise, particularly during the overnight hours. However, we understand that the level of noise you experienced made it difficult for several members of your group to sleep, and we’re sorry for the disruption.
We’re equally concerned to hear about the cockroaches you encountered and the temperature in the bunk room. These are issues we take seriously, and we will be forwarding them to the appropriate teams for inspection and attention.
We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. While we’re pleased that there were several aspects of the home you enjoyed, we recognize that the issues you experienced significantly affected your stay. Your feedback is valuable and will help us identify areas where we need to improve both the property and our guest service.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Carolyn Jeannene S.
25 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
The house is ideal for large families. The street noise at night is BAD-especially in the bedrooms that face it. We will go back to a quieter part of the island. When we arrived, the house was not cleaned thoroughly at all. The floors left your feet and socks black with dirt, counter tops were super sticky, and someone had placed ketchup cups along the door and window frames throughout the house. Master bathroom had no toilet paper, second bathroom on 3rd floor had broken lever to turn the shower on, main level bathroom toilet seat was broken, there was pineapple in the pool, and we had maybe 2 pots to cook for 14 people. We didn't even have a large knife to cut a watermelon. The response of the management company was honestly great. They sent someone to bring in more cooking dishes. The following day, a cleaning crew and handy man arrived to fix the remaining concerns. While the response was OK, we should have never had these issues to begin with. At this price point, I should not have to spend an hour walking around the house taking inventory and notes to pass along. I should never have to complain at this price point, and here I am. Oh and the elevator either does not work or guests don't have access. Prepare to schlep your luggage up 2 flights of stairs.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear the home was a good fit for your large family and that our team responded promptly by delivering additional kitchen items, arranging a return cleaning, and addressing the maintenance concerns.
That said, we sincerely apologize that the home was not properly prepared for your arrival. The cleanliness issues and maintenance items you encountered fell short of the standards we strive to provide, and we understand how frustrating it was to spend part of your vacation reporting these concerns instead of enjoying your stay. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so we can reinforce our inspection processes and help prevent this from happening again.
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the street noise and accessibility. We understand that every guest's preferences are different, and we encourage guests to reach out before booking if they have questions about a property's location, layout, or accessibility features so we can help them find the best fit.
Thank you again for your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to improve and hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.