Condomínio

3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat

Galeria de fotos de 3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat

Sala de estar ampla com uma televisão de tela plana grande, um ventilador de teto e uma varanda com vista para o bairro.
Cozinha moderna com lava-louças, forno e micro-ondas.
Cozinha moderna com bancada de granito, pia de aço inoxidável, eletrodomésticos pretos e vista para o oceano.
Uma área de refeições com uma mesa redonda, seis cadeiras e uma fruteira.
Um resort com piscina, espreguiçadeiras e vista para o oceano.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Aproveite a piscina aquecida
    Esse tipo de comodidade para dar um mergulho relaxante é uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Fort Morgan Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina aquecida
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
GULF SHORES, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪5 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪5 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Beach
    ‪25 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Mobile, Alabama (BFM-Aeroporto central)
    ‪81 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gulf Shores

Com excelente localização em Gulf Shores, este condomínio fica perto de parques temáticos e perto da praia. Locais como Fort Morgan e Fort Gaines estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Fort Morgan Beach e Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge. Que tal se refrescar um pouco praticando atividades como passeios de jet ski, mergulho autônomo e mergulho livre (com snorkel)?
Mapa
GULF SHORES, AL

Nos arredores

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
  • Fort Morgan - 6 min de carro - 3.9 km
  • Gulf Shores Beach - 25 min de carro - 40.2 km
  • The Wharf - 27 min de carro - 45.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Jack Edwards (GUF) - 32 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Tacky Jacky's 2 - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Fort Morgan Snack Bar - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Margaritaville - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em 3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em 3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em 3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica 3BR/2BA Gulf-View Condo | Sleeps 9 | Stylish Beach Retreat?

Perto da praia, este condo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Fort Morgan Beach e Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge. Fort Morgan fica a 3 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 28 de 40 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 40 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 40 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 40 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 40 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nicely decorated. There is also a twin sized trundle in the bunk room that is not mentioned in the listing. Worked great my for my 5 kids! Loved the bigger bathtub in the master.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beach trip 2025

Perfect location!! A great place to stay will be going back this was our second time staying at this place
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Very Laid Back Stay

Loved this place!! Very laid back and nice set up!! Although it’s not on the beach, you can see it from your balcony and it’s a very close walk!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de fev. de 2024
Thanks for the five stars! Please come back and stay with us again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Ft. Morgan Condo Perfection

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A last minute trip to our favorite beach was perfect. Great location, clean condo in an excellent community.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de abr. de 2025
Fort Morgan is such a great place to go for a last minute relaxing vacation! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our piece of paradise from our cozy condo, Indies 304! Please let us know when you are ready to escape to the Alabama Gulf Coast again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great as always

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Always a good experience!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mar. de 2023
Thank you for staying with us again! We appreciate you! See you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Top Shelf

No regrets with this property. Well maintained and easily accessible. Great price for a Top Shelf property. Worth the booking.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de fev. de 2024
What a great review! Thank you so much! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great beach location

A little off the beaten path. Limited options for dining but I was happy about that. We drove into gulf shores (30 min drive) for dinner but spent the day at the pool or beach. Great for families
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de mar. de 2024
Fort Morgan is more family oriented and is a great place for those who just wish to spend time on the beach. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice and roomy condo With a great view.

This was definitely one of the best condos we have stayed.It is very nice and roomy with a great view from the third floor balcony facing toward the ocean in the distance. As Of the condo, there is no complaints at all. But just to note it is a little bit out of the way from from town. But otherwise a great place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2024
Douglas, we were so happy to have you and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time! We have stayed at the Indes before and this unit was the best! It was spotless, the beds were very comfortable and the decor was beautiful.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thanks!! We appreciate you taking time to write a review, so so glad to hear you had a great time!
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Orleans gardner

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was great only short walk to beach, not crowded at beach. The only think I didn't like was rug in master bedroom. Very ruff on feet
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2016
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thanks for the straight 5's!!!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Annual Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our first time staying in this unit and as always we were not disappointed. Condo was very clean and spacious. Having parking under the complex was great on the rainy days. Already booked unit for 2023.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2022
Yay! Thank you, Agnes, for the five star review!! We are super happy that you have already booked your next stay! See you next year!
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Nice unit but not clean

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property is very nice but it was not cleaned appropriately before arrival, dishes were put away dirty, and the floors were noticeably dirty. We started the vacation sweeping floors and doing dishes. The smoke detector decided to beep at 4 am due to a low battery, the elevator was out almost every day, and the bedrooms do not have overhead lights and half of the lamp switches were broken. The pool was great and kid friendly (especially for toddler). The people with the property was very nice and professional.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2025
Hi Laurie, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered due to these issues. Had they been reported during your stay, we would have gladly addressed any housekeeping concerns. Please be assured that we will promptly attend to the maintenance matters. We appreciate your feedback.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Sunset Properties Review

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental was excellent as well as the amenities and location. I do feel like the rental price and associated fees was extremely over-priced. I don't think a 3 night stay in Fort Morgan should be close to $2000. At this price, it forces families to stay less time and make fewer visits per year. As evidence of this, the condo was roughly only half full during the summer. In years past, that was never the case.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jun. de 2022
Hey, Terry! We appreciate you taking time to leave a review. We are all feeling the strain of increased prices across the board for everything, and vacationing in no exception. It looks like you paid $1.600. this year and in 2020 you paid almost $1,400. for the same amount of days during the same time of year. I know you are so glad you were able to come, and we were glad to have you!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice condo

Nice condo, 2 blocks off the water but it is a short walk. Nice pool area and locked from the outside and nice that it is not from the inside area. Condo was very clean and designated parking spot was right inside the covered entrance, which was nice. Facility provides carts to pack and unpack vehicle. I was given the wrong door code when I arrived but a quick call rectified it and we were in. This was my first trip to the Fort Morgan area, or Gulf Shores overall and surprised my sister with a long getaway weekend to unplug. I thought it was a bit strange when we left the condo, we had to put the code in the door to lock it and it’s a good thing I checked the handle the first time we left as to my surprise, it opened. I am used to doors locking automatically. Both has their advantages and disadvantages but a heads up would have been nice. Master ceiling fan broke which left the room warm. It would have been nice if a free-standing fan was offered as the ceiling fan couldn't be fixed during our stay which left the room humid and quiet so the tv was left on. Overall, a nice stay and area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação arquivada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

A little disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our second year to rent with Sunset Properties. We have been very pleased. Unfortunately when we got to this rental, lamps were missing light bulbs, there was no cable tv and one of the tvs we couldn't get to turn on at all...and toward the end of our stay, the smoke detector started chirping. The first day I called about the light bulbs and was advised that someone would be there shortly to bring some. Unfortunately no one ever came. After that we just sucked it up and went without. (Part of our family was in another condo, so we went over there to watch tv, etc.). This definitely was not the best experience we've ever had. The condo itself was nice but decorated in dark tones, so you need all the light you can get.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. Sunset Properties strives to make sure our units are in proper working order and that our guest are comfortable during their stay. Maintenance was given a work order on the same day you reported the light issues and our maintenance man did replace the bulbs he found not working. The issues you had with your cable and television were reported to the property management company because we cannot work on their cable service. We appreciate your time you took reviewing your stay and we are looking into the matter further to see where the breakdown in communication happened. We hope you will come back for another stay and allow us to make sure your next vacation is worry free! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Anna's Move

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room was very clean, spacious and met our needs. We arrived late and a call was placed in advance to let the office know we would not be there in time to get the key and they graciously left it in the room. However, we did not have the gate code. Therefore, we could not get in the parking area. We finally found someone who was willing to share the code with us. The code would have been helpful and we also noticed that throughout the weekend it appeared that we were not the only late arrivals who did not have the gate code. The pool was also closed the majority of the time. This was our first stay in Fort Morgan. We did not realize how remote the area was and we were also moving a college student. For this area to be so remote it would be nice if management would be more receptive to allowing guests to bring trailers. Although I understand that trailers may be eyesores you guys are located to prime recreation areas that would include bikes, kayaks and jet skis. You are a short distance from either the gulf or bay however you can't bring anything with you to enjoy these areas. Plus the management is a very "you can't". Well what can we do and what other resources may be available close by?? The room was very nice and the complex was very quite. We like the seclusion of it all.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2016
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for your review. We (Sunset Properties) completely understand your frustrations. We wish we had input in the management of the condo buildings, but those are run by the individual owner associations. We can only control what occurs inside the property, and we are thrilled that your condo was clean and ready for your arrival! We do rent properties in town and also properties that allow trailers. I hate we didn't understand all of your needs when you booked because we would have been better able to match your requests. We always say, "yes!" :)
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Nice but smelly

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Positives - Great location, walking distance to the beach. It's a good drive from Gulf Shores but that's what we wanted. Hardly anyone on the beach. The condo is beautiful. Negatives - When you open the door you are hit with an odor like sour laundry. They have a pine tree car air freshener stuck up in the air vent by the front door which told me it wasn't something new. I contacted them and they sent a lady to spray something all over the condo but it did nothing for the smell. The condo is for up to 6 people. There were exactly 6 towels which were small and very thin. We took a couple of showers a day and struggled with the lack of extra towels. There is one dish cloth and one dish rag in the kitchen. Most VRBO's we have stayed in kept at least salt and pepper in the house but not here, nothing aside from the basic necessities for a kitchen. There were too many codes to keep up with. Code for the front gate, code for the door, code for the pool. I was constantly having to look up codes. Can't be helped I guess but was annoying! The 3rd bedroom has 2 daybeds. We have a tall family and it was a fight to see who was stuck sleeping curled up on the day beds. There are no games, puzzles or books in the condo so bring your own if you would like to play games in the evenings.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2020
Thank you for the detailed review of your stay in Indies 304. This helps us to know what the issues are that need to be addressed. This condo will be undergoing a deep clean this fall, along with an inventory to see what needs to be replaced. I'm sorry about all the codes! But they are needed to insure that only the paying guests are able to access the property. I hope you will return and maybe, stay in a different condo with better sleeping arrangements! Call the office and book direct and save that extra booking fee!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

The property manager was excellent! The place was Great

We enjoyed our stay! Property manager great and exactly as described. Place very clean! We would do again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Best place we’ve found

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: For starters you’re in a gated community. We loved it because there is minimal traffic, no partying, short walk/drive to the beach. Everyone we met was very professional and polite. The pictures don’t do this place justice. The rooms are beautiful. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars on cleanliness is the towels smelled funny.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de abr. de 2022
Brandon, we love this review! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! It makes us happy when our guests enjoy their stay! Fort Morgan is the place to be if you are in need of some peace and quiet, just the sound of waves crashing. I hope you will be back to stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great condo!

Great location & loved the decor! Beds were very comfy & everything was better than imagined. Easy beach access. Loved the small community feeling.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Not disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed our usual month and enjoyed it immensely!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2022
Awesome! We love our repeat guests! We look forward to seeing you again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Family Vacation Spot

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our entire family absolutely loved this condo. So much so, that we booked the same one for 2021.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de fev. de 2021
Yay! Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Indies 304! Remember, we have a loyalty program for our repeat guests, so be sure on your next booking you give us a call so we can get you a discount!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

!

My family loved it.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2020
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Awesome Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at the indies was great
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2020
Thank you, Roy, for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Indies 304! We would be glad to have you stay with us again!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

There were dirty socks under the bed and a swim suit on the balcony.

The construction was so loud we could have conversations with each other in the same room. The pool was closed No chairs and umbrellas for rent.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2020
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião