Vila, 2 quartos, 2 banheiros, (dorme 6)
Elementos de segurança
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Política de cancelamento
- 100% de reembolso se você cancelar pelo menos 60 dias antes do check-in.
- Reserva não reembolsável se você cancelar menos de 60 dias antes do check-in.
Danos e despesas adicionais
Você será responsável por qualquer dano causado por você ou seus acompanhantes durante a estadia.
Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não permite festas/eventos
Ocupação máxima: 6
Idade mínima do locatário: 21
Lugar calmo e de fácil acesso
Casa em uma Vila calma e de fácil acesso aos parques. Eletrodomésticos novos e em bom estado. Camas confortáveis.
Very Small Condo and Old
We rented this condo for the location but it is Extremely overpriced for what you get. The beds are comfortable and the complex is quiet. Tennis court is run down and abandoned. Landscaping is not maintained and whole complex looks abandoned. Lots of black mold in the 1st floor master bedroom drywall ceiling should have been repaired months ago (or years ago)as this is a serious health issue. Pictures are deceiving. The owner was very accommodating with our request to drop off our bags before check-in time.
Thanks for your review.
While I appreciate you taking the time to write a review, I am very sad that your point of view is very different than the 98% of the guests that have been stayed in my property. I believe this is not a reflection of your whole experience of staying at my villa. The Owner Association is aware that upgrade is needed in the complex and this is already in process. With the current weather, the landscape may not look its best but once the weather becomes warmer, the grass will definitely be greener. The villa is sparkling clean, is located close to all the park's theme, it is very quiet and definitely there is no mold. We've never had a mold issue and will never expose any of our guests to such. As you mentioned, I am responsive and flexible with all my guests' requests so had you informed me of this, I could have gone to the villa immediately to check it out. I have checked this small spot after seeing your review and it is definitely not mold.
Again, thank you for your feedback.
It was much older than we expected. The kitchen was substandard - range had several problems. TV in living room did not work correctly. Bathroom was very small.
I'm sorry to hear your expectations were not met. I'm surprised to see this review because I wrote you a message after checking in but did not receive any reply so I did not know you had any problem. I could have assisted you had I known you had trouble getting the tv or the range hood to work. Communication is the key and rather than leaving this kind of review after checking out, it would be much appreciated by owners like me to know the issues during your stay so as not to leave a sour taste in your mouth after departing.
Again, I'm sorry for the troubles. Although I'm unable to do anything now because you have already checked out, I hope I can host you again in the future and hopefully give you a better experience.
5 minutos para o Universal Studios, Sea World, Discovery Cove Orlando Convention Center, Orlando Premium Outlets e International Drive.
8 minutos para Disney World, Downtown Disney, Epcot Center e Animal Kingdom
- Idiomas :
- Inglês, Espanhol