CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!

Galeria de fotos de CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!

Sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro, rack para TV e varanda com vista para o oceano.
Sala de estar com televisão, ventilador de teto e vista para o oceano através de grandes janelas.
Uma sala de estar com um sofá vermelho, uma mesa de centro de vidro e uma cozinha ao fundo.
Sala de estar com mesa de jantar, sofá vermelho e vista para o mar através de grandes portas de vidro.
Cozinha com lava-louças, fogão e pia.

Avaliações

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Praias de Panama City

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Massagens no spa
  • Sacada
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Piscina compartilhada/comunal
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Praias de Panama City
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪15 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Cidade do Panamá, Flórida (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪27 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de casal

Quarto 3

1 cama King

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Panama City Beach

Na praia em Panama City Beach, este condomínio fica no bairro Long Beach. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Pier Park e Thomas Drive. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Praias de Panama City e St. Andrews State Park. Assista a um evento ou a um jogo em Publix Sports Park e reserve um tempo para conhecer Shipwreck Island Waterpark, uma das atrações imperdíveis desta área. Com atividades como mergulho livre (com snorkel), surfe/bodyboard e pesca nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Panama City - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 25 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬11 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! em 16 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 619, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica CONDO WITH AMAZING VIEWS & SPACIOUS BALCONY!! SLEEPS UP TO 8!?

Na praia em Long Beach, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Praias de Panama City e Thomas Drive. Edgewater Gulf Beach e 810 Entertainment também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 14 de 42 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 11 de 42 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 10 de 42 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 42 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 5 de 42 avaliações

7,2/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to stay!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de ago. de 2026
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
It was a wonderful stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de out. de 2025
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de ago. de 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jul. de 2024
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2025
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de set. de 2025
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião