CondomĆ­nio

Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ

Galeria de fotos de Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ

Quarto de hotel com varanda, sofÔ, cadeira, mesa pequena e televisão.
Quarto com uma grande janela com vista para uma praia.
Ɓrea de piscina com espreguiƧadeiras e mesa, cercada por palmeiras e edifƭcios de hotel.
Um hotel moderno e alto, com vÔrios andares, varandas e localização à beira-mar.
Cozinha moderna com armƔrios de madeira, lava-louƧas embutida e uma janela ampla com vista.

AvaliaƧƵes

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referĆŖncia nos arredores
    Perto de Praias de Myrtle Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Acesso Ć  internet
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento no local disponĆ­vel

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Praias de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Deephead Swash
    ‪4 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pine Lakes Country Club
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Carolina do Sul (MYR)
    ‪15 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King e 1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

2 camas Queen

Quarto 3

1 sofĆ”-cama casal

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

EspaƧos

Cozinha
Sacada
EspaƧo para refeiƧƵes

Adicione as datas e descubra os preƧos

Propriedades semelhantes

InformaƧƵes a Ɣrea

Myrtle Beach

Em Myrtle Beach, este condomínio fica perto da praia. As belezas naturais da Ôrea podem ser admiradas em Praias de Myrtle Beach e Myrtle Beach State Park. Entre as atrações populares estão Ripley's Aquarium e SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Myrtle Beach Sports Center ou em Pelicans Ballpark.
Mapa
Myrtle Beach, SC

Nos arredores

  • Praias de Myrtle Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Deephead Swash - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Pine Lakes Country Club - 13 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 14 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Treasure Island Mini Golf - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km

OpƧƵes nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 18 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬20 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.

Quanto custa ficar em Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preƧos encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diĆ”ria para 2 adultos em Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ em 29 de out. de 2026 comeƧam a partir de R$Ā 438, excluĆ­dos impostos e taxas. Este preƧo estĆ” baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diĆ”ria encontrado nas Ćŗltimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preƧos estĆ£o sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preƧos com maior precisĆ£o.

Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ Ć© ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

Estacionamento no local disponĆ­vel na propriedade.

Qual Ć© o horĆ”rio de check-in em Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

HorƔrio de inƭcio do check-in: 16h.

Qual Ć© o horĆ”rio de check-out em Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

HorƔrio de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Ocean Forest Plaza PenthousešŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

Perto da praia, este condo fica a 0,1 km de Praias de Myrtle Beach e a 4,9 km de Broadway at the Beach. Deephead Swash e Dunes Shopping Center tambƩm ficam a 15 minutos.

AvaliaƧƵes

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaƧƵesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 9 avaliaƧƵes
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 9 avaliaƧƵes
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 9 avaliaƧƵes
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 9 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrƭvel. 1 de 9 avaliaƧƵes

7,8/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

7,4/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

7,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

AvaliaƧƵes

Avaliação verificada

6/10 - RazoƔvel

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Good views but overall place needs updating. Also needs to point out bedrooms are upstairs. Parking is horrible. Only very small cars can use the ramps in the parking garage.
Hospedou-se por 2 diƔrias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de mai. de 2026
Thank you, dear Kathrine, for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you have had an overall satisfying experience, especially regarding the location of the rental. We appreciate your remarks and comments and will make sure to take them into serious consideration. We hope to have you back sometime in the future for an even better experience. Kind regards, Oliver
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location but listing could be updated

Overall had a great stay. There were a couple of minor issues that were resolved quickly by Hosteeva. Listing needs to be updated because things were missing that were said to be there. The a/c is probably about to give out and cannot keep up. Great location though.
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2021
Dear Lauren, We are delighted to have hosted you besides the issues you encountered which were, fortunately, resolved during your stay. As for the listing, please be assured that we will forward it to the responsible division for further updates. Meanwhile, we will look forward to hosting you again at any of our locations in the US for another exceptional experience. Martha Team Hosteeva
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great place for a crowd!

Many of the Myrtle Beach hotels are older and have been remodeled. This place fits into that category. It is showing its age. That being said, I don't mind age as long as it's clean and this place was very clean. I have several allergies and have issues with many older hotels because of mold and mildew. I had none of those problems here. The view is amazing and the beach is right across the street. It is worth your while to get up early and watch the sunrise. This is also a 2 story unit, the bedrooms are upstairs. The closets and balcony are larger than most. We were a group of 7 and had plenty of room. The management company is very pleasant, easy to work with, and has a quick response time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mar. de 2020
Dear Michelle P, thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to know that your stay went smoothly and we could satisfy you. We are glad you liked the place and enjoyed your stay there. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - TerrĆ­vel

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Worse experience we've ever had

Horrible property. The view is beautiful but that's where it ends. The unit itself is in terrible condition. The front door is off centered. And slams constantly. Hole in wall upstairs. Paint peeling off handrails on stairs and stairs are in bad shape as well. (Downstairs neighbor left us a nasty note because of the noise the front door and steps made as if it was our fault) there is water stains in ceiling in kitchen.. Refrigerator doesn't cool properly. We had milk spoil in just 2 days that we were there . Upstairs TV doesn't work in bedroom right at top of stairs. Front door lock stopped working while we were out. Took several hours to get maintenance to come and repair. He broke the door frame to get it opened and glued the broken woodframe back in place. There is a storage area right outside the door which had lots of junk stuff piled up. And that right out of the front door. You can tell this unit has never been cared for or updated. It is terrible!! Oh yea and never enough parking. We had to park at the neighboring property. Please do not waste your money because that is exactly what will happen.
Hospedou-se por 2 diƔrias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2022
Dear Jennifer, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your detailed review of our place. We are sorry to hear that you haven't quite enjoyed your stay due to the factors indicated throughout your review. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We are truly heartbroken to learn about your disappointment from the review only. Had we been notified earlier during your stay, we'd have done our best to address your concerns as promptly as possible to make the rest of your stay smoother and better. We operate a 24/7 support service that's always ready and happy to assist our guests. Nonetheless, you may rest assured that we've notified the respective departments and we’ll do better in the future since we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to assure you that corrective actions have been taken. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Best, Vivien
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

great stay

the battery in remote control located in master bedroom was not working but EVERY THING else was great !
Hospedou-se por 1 diƔria em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2021
Thanks a lot, dear Maurice, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your review. It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful experience staying in our place. Please be sure that the batteries in the remote have been changed :) We're looking forward to hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - RazoƔvel

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Upstairs Temperature

The upstairs temperature was so hot.. i had to sleep down stairs on the couch.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2020
Dear Chris, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't quite enjoy your stay. We wish you could have contacted us during your stay so that we could have fixed that issue right away and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. Nevertheless we hope you'll give us another try.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Upstairs air did not cool enough to sleep comfortable!

The overall experience was great!
Hospedou-se por 3 diƔrias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mar. de 2020
Hi David, thanks for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - RazoƔvel

Average Property...appropriate for the price

I stayed here for one night Dec 2018. I drove to Myrtle Beach for the purpose of finding an area to relocate. I was looking for a place on the beach and the prices were extremely reasonable at Myrtle Beach. I booked this VRBO unit the night before we arrived. The unit itself is a penthouse 2 story unit with the bedrooms upstairs. It is a bare bones unit without much decorations so it doesn't have a "homey" feel to it. I gave it 3/5 stars not because something was wrong with it, but rather it is just an average condo unit. It is outdated and felt like a rental unit. The views of Myrtle Beach were great. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to crash for a few nights, this place will do its job. After being at Myrtle Beach for 15 min, I knew this was not the place I could relocate. There is a reason why the homes/condos are so reasonably priced. Myrtle Beach is not what I expected. It is a very touristy, eclectic, and run down area. The parking garage for this building is VERY tight. There are marks all over the walls where cars could not make the turns and ran into the walls. Do not bring a large vehicle into the parking garage. To the owner of this unit, please consider "warming" the unit up by putting some minimal decorations on the walls, tables, etc. It is possible that the typical clientele for your area doesn't allow you to put out decorations due to the possibility of them stealing it!?!? If that's the case, then I understand. The carpet was very dirty and we had to wear our shoes in the house as our socks were turning black. Please check with your cleaning company to make sure they are doing their job. In addition, we washed the 1/2 bathroom walls as there were red stains on them.
Hospedou-se por 1 diƔria em dez. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mar. de 2020
Dear Brian, thanks for the time to review our property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. We will address them. Though we wish you contacted us during your stay so we could address them right away. Our customer care is available 24/7. As for the condo, the accurate pictures are available on the website, please check them in advance to avoid disappointment. We hope you can give us another try for a better experience. Liza
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

The view was amazing

This is an upstairs downstairs unit it is on the 23rd floor and the view is beyond beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. And we had everything we needed provided. The only minor problems we had were we couldn't get the cable to work in the second bedroom and the ceiling had a hole in it by the outside of the door, other than that all 5 of us enjoyed our stay and will definitely book this again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diƔrias em ago. de 2017
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mar. de 2020
Thanks for writing us a review, Tyra J. We are happy to know that you loved the place and enjoyed your stay regardless of some minor issues you have mentioned above. We will beg glad to have you back as our guest.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião