Em Kissimmee, esta casa de temporada está perto de parques temáticos e perto de parque aquático. Old Town e Disney Springs™ são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Walt Disney World® Resort e Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney. Disney's Hollywood Studios® é uma atração imperdível para quem viaja com as crianças. Confira também a programação de eventos e jogos em ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex antes da viagem. Curta atividades como passeios de bicicleta e viva grandes aventuras ao ar livre.
Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney - 15 min de carro - 14.4 km
Parque Magic Kingdom® - 21 min de carro - 24.9 km
Disney Springs™ - 21 min de carro - 27.0 km
Universal Studios Florida™ - 33 min de carro - 43.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Kissimmee - 30 min de carro
Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 30 min de carro
Restaurantes
McDonald's - 5 min de carro
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 5 min de carro
7-Eleven - 11 min de caminhada
Taco Bell - 6 min de carro
Culver's - 6 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney em 13 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.259, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Windsor at Westside, Pool & Game Room, Near Disney?
Em Kissimmee, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Lake Davenport e Four Corners FC. Surfari Water Park e Island H2O Live! também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Vacation get-a-way
Enjoyed our stay. Easy getting to outlet malls and easy to find restaurants
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de dez. de 2021
Dear Rosalyn,
We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyed.
We hope to welcome you again soon!
Best wishes.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Rachelle D.
4 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Decent Unit/Not a Great Experience with Host
I rented this place for a week's stay with two other moms and their teenage sons. There was plenty of room for everyone. The double living room set-up upstairs and down is nice, especially when there are teens and adults. We enjoyed the place for the most part. My biggest complaints are:
1. The rental fee for this unit is high compared to other properties I have rented in the area.
2. The pool heat fee is the highest of any rental I found when searching for the place and they would not even consider lowering it.
3. I missed the note about the deposit in the listing, as you had to click through two screens to get to that small print. I was surprised that after paying at the high end for the rental, they charged a $500 deposit. After all, they have my credit card number. They charged my credit card the $500, did not refund it until a week after I returned home and, the real kicker: they charged ME the credit card processing fee so they only refunded $500 minus the processing fees. The fees were only a bit less than $20, but I have never encountered this. If they think they need a $500 deposit on top of the high rental fee, the high pool heat fee, the exorbitant cleaning fee, then they could at least have the decency to pay the processing fee. By the time I found out about this, it was too late. This alone was distasteful enough for me to not rent from this host again.
4. They gave us very limited "starter" items such as toilet paper, paper towels, and trash bags. They gave us 1 trash bag. Additionally, there were not enough towels for everyone (and we were not at the stated capacity) so we had to keep doing towel laundry so everyone could have a towel.
5. The property has a noise policy and I think after 10 pm is quiet time. Regardless of the policy, the neighbors two doors down had a party that lasted all night and the next morning at 5 am they were fighting loudly, threatening to kill one another and using horrible language.
Last year, I stayed in a condo at another resort in the area and had a very different experience. The host was generous with the starter supplies and the fees were reasonable and clear upfront.
This place is large and roomy and has a nice layout, but the price is comparably high and the amenities few.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2021
Thank you very much Rachelle for your feedback, we are sorry to read your review. All fees are clearly displayed on the listing, as well as on the confirmation letter and the rental agreement including the 3.75% transaction fee.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Teresa E.
9 de mai. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cheer Competition
It was great!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2022
Dear Teresa,
We appreciate your review and are delighted to hear your time at the property was greatly enjoyed. You are always welcome back!
Best wishes.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Kathy J.
18 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
room for improvement
We stayed at this property with our extended family and had lots of space in this conveniently located home. It sits on the corner, has a nice view of the pond, and is close to the club house. Upon arrival, the code for the front door did not work and maintenance needed to be called. They responded quickly without issue. The hot tub was unusable for the first two days because it would begin to drain when it was turned on. Since maintenance only takes emergency calls on Sundays, we had to wait an additional day for repairs. The game room was a nice amenity, however all but one game was unuseable due to lack of or damaged equipment. The property manager sent some supplies to the home but they did not arrive until 4 days after we arrived. We appreciated the property manger's responsiveness throughout the week.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2022
Dear Kathy,
We would have hoped to provide a flawless experience for your and your group and apologize for the issues you encountered. We did try to the best of our abilities to come up with prompt solutions for you to make the most out of what the property has to offer. We are sorry if we were not able to deliver a sooner repair for the game room and hope you were able to enjoy your stay, regardless.
We will take your feedback on board to improve our service moving forward.
Regards.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Shawne W.
10 de nov. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Poor Service, Nice Home!!
The stay was good up to the last night. **Bring face towels as they only supply pool, bath and hand towels. I was advised that hand towels are what they consider face towels. The air conditioning unit went out on the 2nd floor which had 5 of the 6 bedrooms. It was 87 degrees in the house and very uncomfortable to sleep. Also, paid to have the pool heated and it warmed up, but never got to the heated temperature. The hot tub never heated and when you turned on the jets to come on, the water would drain out of the hot tub. Unfortunately, the maintenance company did not come out to address any of the concerns. I ask the management to adjust for the last day and I was advised they would not. Very poor customer service in this space.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de nov. de 2021
Dear Shawne,
We are sorry that you didn't have a great experience at our property.
Our main priority is our guests satisfaction and we apologize if we didn't deliver in your case.
We offer one set of towels per guest; 1 pool towel, 1 bath towel, 1 face towel.
Regarding the pool heating, before booking the service we always inform that the pool takes between 24h and 36h to reach a comfortable temperature. Apologies, if you weren't able to make the most out of it.
We must say, communication during your stay was fluent at all times as we were trying to solve your issues to the best of our abilities. Unfortunately, the maintenance company couldn't immediately assist and you were leaving the following day.
Please know, your case was discussed at length to ensure a fair addressing of the situation. We are sorry you are not happy with the outcome.
Regards.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kim J.
9 de set. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family fun
From the time we walked through the door we were pleasantly surprised the home was far more than what we expected, it definitely exceeded all our expectations would recommend this home to family and friends wonderful time also got a chance to go to SeaWorld in between dipping in the pool and jacuzzi and evening barbecues, by the way also got plenty of rest would recommend to everybody.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to welcome you again.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Tiare V.
2 de set. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our Stay Aug 27-30, 2022.
We stayed August 27-30, 2022. Angel was very responsive. She was able to accommodate us with a noon check in for a nominal fee. The beds were very comfortable. We wanted the pool heated, but I was informed that the pool is not heated during the time of our stay.
The clubhouse is not as big as we are used to when we stay in the Orlando area. The bartender was very rude. That has nothing to do with Angel's home, but it is something that turned us off bug time.
There were a few small things that need improvement, but overall it's good for a family. There were cigarette butts by the spa connected to the pool. We heard some loud hissing noises at night by the pool. OMG! It's FLA so we were paranoid. LOL
Thank you, Angel for allowing my family and friends to use your home for a quick vacation.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your detailed review. We appreciate your comments and will forward the clubhouse management.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Danielle C.
7 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Communication
This home is great for a large family. Unfortunately my daughter ended up leaving her phone there. We didn’t notice until we were back in Chicago. The group you actually communicate with through the website is great. They were the ones that told us the phone was found. However now I can’t get the local group to respond with details. I even have someone local that could pickup the phone and still not a word back for weeks. House is nice but don’t forget something there!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us. We don't have a lost and found department. Please reach out to the head office to arrange payment for your parcel.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Talesha A.
12 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Great stay!
Awesome stay! Host was very friendly. Will stay again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jun. de 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Beau S.
20 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Place was exactly as advertised.
Pool took a long time for initial heat up but after that it was good. Would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2021
Thank you for staying with us! Come back soon :)
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Long T.
22 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great experience
Great experience. Will be back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de abr. de 2021
Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Alissa V.
4 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family Spring Break
The property was pretty and comfortable. The cleanliness was okay... I guess it is expected for how fast they turn over the house. We enjoyed the pool area and our private pool at the house. Good for families!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de abr. de 2021
Thank you for staying with us!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
RAFAL A N.
26 de mar. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice Place
It was good place to stay, carpet might use some extra cleaning with shampoo not just vacuum, so you not 2nd guessing yourself to go on it with bear foot. Other than that seams to have good quality for the price, maybe Grill should be complementary - like few other places in the resort.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mar. de 2021
Thank you for your comments!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Susan G.
7 de jan. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
GREAT vacation house
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this property. The pool and hot tub were amazing! (we paid to have it heated) There was plenty of room for everyone. The teenagers and adults enjoyed the game room. And it is convenient to the parks. We went to both Disney and Universal and the drive was easy. Would definitely recommend this property!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jan. de 2021
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to host you again in the future. It was a pleasure to have you as guests :)