esta casa de temporada fica em West Haven, um bairro de Four Corners. Old Town e Disney Springs™ são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Walt Disney World® Resort e Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Disney's Hollywood Studios® e Epcot®. Passeios de jet ski e passeios de caiaque são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como caça e caminhadas nos arredores.
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 6 min de carro - 6.4 km
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min de carro - 4.4 km
Campo de golfe Reunion Resort - 8 min de carro - 8.7 km
Northeast Regional Park - 8 min de carro - 11.6 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Kissimmee - 28 min de carro
Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 30 min de carro
Restaurantes
Starbucks - 8 min de carro
McDonald's - 5 min de carro
McDonald's - 5 min de carro
Love's Travel Stop - 5 min de carro
7 Brew Coffee - 5 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀ tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀?
A partir de 1 de nov. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀ em 30 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 548, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀ é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica ⛱ The Shire at West Haven - 15 Mins to Disney ☀?
Em Four Corners, casa de temporada fica a 4,8 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club e a 10 km de Posner Village e Highland Reserve Golf Club. Campo de golfe Reunion Resort e Mystic Dunes Golf Club também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A pleasant villa in the Shire at West Haven that provides a suitable base for theme park based Orlando holidays
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We’re happy to hear the villa made a great base for your Orlando trip and theme park adventures.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Carsten N.
22 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
several of the sunbeds were broken and needed to be replaced. Or an incredibly nice house.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that several of the sunbeds were broken during your stay—this is certainly not the standard we aim to provide. We do wish this had been raised during your stay, as we would have been happy to address it for you at the time.
We’re really pleased to hear that you found the house incredibly nice, and we hope that overall you still had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is appreciated, and we’d love the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Robin L.
9 de mar. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
March 2-8
There was an issue with the pool that was rectified within an hour. We had the pool heated and it was wonderful. Great location. Secure. Lots of space for families. More direction on how to use the alarm would have been nice. We second guessed if we were setting it properly. Could have used more towels.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will forward your feedback onto my Property Manager asap.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jeremy M.
2 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
College baseball
Spent week there watching son play baseball. House was great. Ours use more kitchen utensils and $60 a week for the crappy grill was annoying. If paying extra for a grill it should be good. Only complaint.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your 5 star Jeremy. I will pass on your feedback to the grill hire company. I only wish you had raised this with us during your stay as we could have had them change it for you.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Janice C.
3 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had good communication with the management company however the host did not respond to my messages sent directly. This villa is in a fab location on a lovely gated community and it has one of the best layouts we have ever stayed in, however we were a little disappointed with some aspects that could easily be resolved by the owner. The decor is a little dated and showing signs of wear and tear, it wouldn't take much effort or cost to make some small improvements that would enhance your visitors' stay. A number of the outside chairs/ sunloungers were broken (and could have been dangerous if we had children with us.) There was a lack of kitchen items, with only the very basic essentials provided. The photos show a barbecue but there wasn't one. (This wasn't a major issue, but this should be made clear.) The air-conditioning unit doesn't seem to have had the filter changed for quite some time and all the vents were blowing out dirty air. There was only one pool towel provided and not enough bathroom towels for the size of the property. Also all the bath towels were very small. Only one of the hairdryers worked and there were several light bulbs out across the property. The property could do with a major deep clean, revamp and stocking up on the essentials - if this was done, then we would definitely consider renting again.
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de nov. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, layout, and community, and we truly appreciate your detailed comments.
After reviewing the communication logs, the only message we can see from you to the host was regarding pool heat, which was promptly addressed. We’re unable to find any other direct correspondence from your side, so we’re sorry to hear you felt the host was unresponsive.
We’d also like to clarify a few points mentioned in your review. We do not supply pool towels, and this was communicated to you prior to check-in so you were aware of this before arrival. We also provide only basic starter supplies, which was likewise outlined in your pre–check-in information.
Additionally, we do not provide a grill at this property. I have re-checked the listing photos and cannot find a barbecue pictured or mentioned in the advert, and we also communicated before your arrival that a grill is not included.
We do take all guest feedback seriously, and we will be reviewing the points you mentioned with our team.