Casa inteira

Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!

Galeria de fotos de Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!

Uma sala de estar ampla com área de jantar, um candelabro e uma pintura grande na parede.
Uma casa de dois andares com porta azul, grades brancas e um pequeno alpendre com flores cor-de-rosa.
Varanda com grades brancas, vasos de flores pendurados e um tapete estampado.
Sala de estar com lareira, escada, espaço para refeições e vista para o exterior.
Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá, mesa de centro e área de refeições.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Churrasqueira
    Propriedades com churrasqueira são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Calçadão de Ocean City

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira a gás
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Ocean City, NJ
  • Place, Calçadão de Ocean City
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, OC Waterpark
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Atlantic City, New Jersey (ACY-Aeroporto Internacional de Atlantic City)
    ‪30 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de solteiro e 1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Área de recreação externa

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Ocean City

Perto da praia em Ocean City, esta casa de temporada fica no bairro North End. Quem gosta de fazer compras pode encontrar boas ofertas em Calçadão de Ocean City e Calçadão de Atlantic City. Para quem deseja conhecer um pouco das belezas naturais da região, a recomendação é explorar Ocean City Beach e Atlantic City Beach. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Boardwalk Hall and Arena ou em Carey Stadium. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como passeios de lancha.
Mapa
Ocean City, NJ

Nos arredores

  • Ocean City Mansion - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Calçadão de Ocean City - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • OC Waterpark - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 11 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Playland's Castaway Cove - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Absecon - 21 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Atlantic City (ACY) - 24 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Holiday Coffee - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Doozie’s - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Dockside Kitchen - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Positively 4th Street Cafe - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Island Grill Seafood & Steakhouse - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Charming Ocean City Townhome: Walk to Beach!?

Em North End, casa de temporada fica a 10 minutos a pé de Ocean City Mansion e Ocean City Beach. Calçadão de Ocean City e Carey Stadium também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 9 de 13 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 13 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 13 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 13 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 13 avaliações

7,8/10

Limpeza

2,0/10

Comodidades

4,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,8/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Ocean City is a lovely beach town and this property is well located. The host responds to texts and the info on door locks was accurate. The problem is that the townhouse is FILTHY DIRTY. Even after a revisit from the cleaning person, crumbs were on the floors, carpets were disgustingly dirty, the stove was terribly dirty. (Photos will be attached.) Also, the bed mattresses are low quality and some feel like foam. Overall, our group highly recommends that you do not stay here, unless you like to feel your skin crawling and your back aching. Finally, there are no towels, dish rags, or sheets provided. Be prepared to fully provide these basics completely get for yourself.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

very clean, spacious & near beach
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great spot

Awesome location. Home had all the space we needed. Would stay again
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property!

We had a great time on vacation. We drove up to first Street to go on the beach where it was less crowded. Overall it was one of my favorite rentals to date!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Birthday Vacation

Went to Ocean City for my cousin’s birthday. We were very comfortable in the house. It was roomy and had a lot of amenities. Very close to the beach and easy to get to. The hosts were easy to reach and worked with me. I would stay at this house and with these hosts again. We had a great week!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2025
From the owner: "Thanks, Anne! You were easy to work with. Come back anytime."
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

OC Stay

The home was very nice, well taken care of, and the owners were very responsive when needed.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fun time!

Good time overall !
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Comfortable-quiet

My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The space felt even roomier than it appeared in the photos, which was a pleasant surprise. We had a couple of little ones with us, and I was initially unsure if the Pack ’n Plays would fit in the bedrooms but they fit just fine.The recently updated bathroom was a nice touch, and we got a lot of use out of both the outdoor shower and the front porch. One small thing to note: the railing for the stairs was a bit wobbly. It didn’t bother us, but it’s worth mentioning, especially for families with young kids who tend to hold onto it.Overall, it was a great stay, and we’d happily return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice house with some room for improvement

We liked the location of this home (on a quiet block, within walking distance of the beach and restaurants). It had a lovely porch and comfortable beds. Our contact, Diana, was responsive. The price was reasonable for the amount of space. There were a few minor issues with the house (broken closet door in one bedroom, hole in ceiling in another bedroom, stains on carpet/marks on walls, low water pressure in the shower/bath, wobbly railings, not enough dishwasher pods or toilet paper, etc.). It was not as clean as we would have liked. None of these were major issues, nor would they make us not want to stay there again, but I want to be honest about the condition of the home because it was not perfect. We very much enjoyed our stay in Ocean City.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

All in All, A Great Place to Stay

The location was fantastic, an easy and enjoyable walk to the boardwalk, beach, and local establishments. Upon arrival, we noted a few issues. We reported them to the owner and within minutes were on the phone determining a solution. There were ample sleeping spaces for all in our party. Just one main living/sitting space, which was nice and open. The main bathroom was newly (and nicely) renovated. This was a pleasant surprise. The decor was tasteful and warm. We would definitely stay here again. Outside of the repairs needed immediately, there were a few items we'd love to see repaired before our next stay... the kitchen faucet (difficult to turn off), ceiling fan in 2nd bedroom on 2nd floor (would be great during the night as the room gets a little stuffy... looks like one is on the way), and a more secure rail on the stairwell. The appliances are actually much more sophisticated than most in rental units! The oven heats up fast, so long as the right setting is used! The washer and dryer were super quick and quiet. Renters, make sure to pack all the essentials... toilet paper and paper towels!!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
We did enjoy the front porch sitting area. However, all handrails on and in the property were incredibly dangerous. They were loose and felt unsafe. We found toenail clippings behind the couch and moldy cereal in the coffee table drawer. All cabinets and drawers had dirty, random objects as well as debris. Multiple dirty socks found around the home. The clothesline on second floor walk out deck was rotten and broken. Carpet was stained in multiple areas. My daughter punctured her foot on carpet staples sticking up on stairs in multiple spots. Water staining on bedroom ceiling. Open holes with wires exposed in several areas. Multiple light switches were non functioning. Many outlets were not working in bedrooms. Diane was responsive until we arrived at the location. We had multiple concerns and questions which she did not respond to for hours. There were only two partial rolls of toilet paper for the entire house. Diane was extremely rude when she did finally reach out to me after two emails and two phone calls. I did not expect to have to make multiple trips to the grocery store for basic needs like toilet paper, paper towels, hand towels for kitchen, dish sponges, and hand soap. It is very obvious that the home requires some major repairs and updating. We enjoyed the location but the fact that I had to clean the entire house upon arrival and stock it with basic necessities was severely disappointing.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de Author em 26 de ago. de 2024
Hi Mikala, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following:- We’re sorry to hear that you encountered cleanliness issues during your stay. Our cleaner was prepared to address your concerns on-site, but we understand that you chose to cancel that service- We provided our personal beach tags, although they aren’t listed as an amenity, and we made sure you had the number of tags you requested- We provided additional supplies, including extra toilet paper and paper towels, shortly after you reached out. Our cleaner also offered further assistance when delivering these items, but we were informed that nothing else was needed- We’re aware of a small opening in the bedroom where the previous owners may have removed a light fixture, but there are no exposed wires in the home- While some of the home’s fixtures may have shown signs of wear, all safety features, including the railings, are up to code. We will, however, review any potential issues to ensure everything remains safe and secure- The clothesline on the deck has been noted, and we’ll be removing or replacing it as needed- We acknowledge that the carpets have some stains due to a busy, back-to-back rental season, and we plan to have them professionally cleaned as soon as possibleThanks for letting us know about your stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect mini vacay for the kids!

House was perfect size and perfect location. Clean and had everything we needed! The contact was super helpful as well!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião