Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT

Fotogalleri för Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT

Ett högt hotell med flera våningar, ett poolområde och en strand med parasoller.
En kuststad med en brygga som sträcker sig ut i havet, en strand med parasoller och höga byggnader.
Ett rum med ett matbord, stolar, en soffa och utsikt över havet.
Ett poolområde på taket med en fontän, solstolar och utsikt över havet och byggnaderna.
En balkong med utsikt över havet, en sandstrand och en brygga som sträcker sig ut i vattnet.

Recensioner

7,4 av 10,
Bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Parkeringsgarage tillgängligt
    Dra nytta av bekvämligheten med parkering i garage – en sällsynt förmån i området.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Cherry Grove Fishing Pier

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Pool
  • Inträde till vattenpark
  • Fitnesscenter på plats

Utforska området

Se på karta
NO. MYRTLE BEACH, SC
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park
    ‪15 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪11 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

2 dubbelsängar

Sovrum 4

1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 2

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Balkong
Separat middagsplats
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

North Myrtle Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Cherry Grove Beach, en stadsdel i North Myrtle Beach. Resenärer som vill uppleva lite kultur kan besöka House of Blues Myrtle Beach, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska North Myrtle Beach Beaches och Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain och Mayday Golf är också värda ett besök. Vattenskoteråkning och sportdykning är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på jakt och bergsklättring i närheten.
Karta
NO. MYRTLE BEACH, SC

I närheten

  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 9 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Cherry Grove Beach - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Cherry Grove Oceanfront Park - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km

Ta sig runt

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 14 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Tar Baby's Pancakes - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬6 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Oceanfront 3BR / 3BA LOCKOUT UNIT IN PRINCE RESORT?

Denna lägenhet på stranden i Cherry Grove Beach ligger nära Cherry Grove Fishing Pier och North Myrtle Beach Beaches. Cherry Grove Beach och Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve ligger också en kvarts promenad härifrån.

Recensioner

7,4

Bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 19 av 62 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 20 av 62 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 13 av 62 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 2 av 62 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 8 av 62 recensioner

7,2/10

Renlighet

9,6/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Läge

8,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Cherry Grove

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent
Svar från VrboOwner 18 sep. 2026
Glad to have you stay with us at the Prince Resorts and we look forward to seeing you again!!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Stay

It was a good place to stay some small damages but all was good
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Awesome experience
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great time .just need more bed linens and towels
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 19 nov. 2025
Thrilled that you had a great time. Thank you for the great review!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This is not a handicap friendly condo. Or resort. Parking is across the street and 4 floors up. Bath tub are to deep for a older person to get in out of.Needs to refreshed and updated the the bedroom with the double beds have black mold. I called and reported this. We as a family will not be going back to the Prince Resort this was not a good experience for us
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Excellent Location

This three-bedroom lockout was perfect for our group. Both condos were very clean and the property location was convenient to restaurants and grocery stores.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing

This was place was so nice! It was great having two units so the adults could have a place to unwind away from the kids. Views were amazing and the pools were great
Bodde här 13 nätter i augusti 2024
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Location and resort was great!!

In the one bedroom condo the bed was so uncomfortable that we had to put a air mattress on top of the mattress which was not much better, both condos could use some updating other then that it was great!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Room was clean and tidy, decor was dated but not run down. The style felt like a beach condo, staff at the resort and rental agency was helpful. Only reason it wasn’t 5 stars were that the fitness rooms were unavailable, and one of the elevators broke down during peak hours of check-in and were so backed up I ended up taking the stairs. Overall an enjoyable experience.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Great apartment and location

This apartment was perfect for our family. Rooms are spacious and kitchen was super stocked with any items you might need to prepare meals. Only downside was the carpet, you can tell is very outdated and my kids are allergic so they were constantly congested due to the condition of the carpet. Everything else was great, location and pool was perfect!
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 30 aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy for the 4 stars but regret the carpet was not to your satisfaction. We will of course contact the owner and send the carpet cleaner to clean the carpet. Glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great place with a great view!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was perfect for us & there were many nice upgrades too! Perfect Location! Very nice being right at the pier. Definitely look forward to returning again!!
Bodde här 5 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 8 dec. 2022
We thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back again! Thank you!
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Vacation 2022

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Vacation was great. I love staying at the Prince Resort it's in a great location and what's better than a beachfront property?
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Beautiful but needs some updates and TLC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit had a beautiful view of the ocean and the rooms were spacious. The AC worked well. However, the unit is in desperate need of new carpet and painting.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Love the pier and resort area. Smaller than most and not in the middle of a bunch of other resorts. Hotel definitely needs some TLC during off season. Check in and check out was great. Room was huge. Be aware: the rooms were in need of upgrades and cleaning. Worn out furniture, carpet, paint, and overall appearance. Dirty dishes in dishwasher. Not cleaned properly after last guests.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 9 sep. 2025
Thank you for the review! I have passed your comments on to the homeowner.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Fun Week

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was not disclosed that the 3 bedroom 3 bath condo was actually 2 condos with a joining hall. The dryer in one condo did not work. The condos were clean.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Great location, not so good of stay

location of resort was great, the 2 BR we stayed in needs update bad... paint peeling,carpet was old ,mold around air vents .. we killed at least 10 roaches. They knew they had roaches as there was powder around edges under the sink,plus roach traps
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 31 aug. 2023
We are very sorry for your problems during your stay.... the guest that stayed the week prior to your stay said they saw roaches and Prince Resort treated the unit and we have not had any complaints since. In terms of mold around the vents that was most likely dust from a dirty air filter ... We are always very happy to come back out and reclean a rental unit any time a guest calls our office... There is not a report filed during your stay about either of these issue. The bottom line is we are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with the overall appearance of the condo and are very sorry tor the problems you had...
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Lovely view but…

We loved the large inside window with swivel chairs and the balcony (we sat there for hours looking over the ocean) but there were many other issues. Some issues we had was with the AC which was resolved within a few days. Updates are needed especially with furniture.
Bodde här 14 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2022
Thank you for your review. We have forwarded your comments to the owner. Glad you enjoyed the view! Sorry for the issues
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Overall Nice

Stayed at Prince Resort oceanfront tower in rm 701/702. Room 701 was poorly stocked. No garbage can anywhere in the condo. Had to kill a couple of cockroaches. 702 was better stocked and had lots of garbage cans. Overall had a nice time but 701 could have been better equipped and they need to spray for cockroaches.
Bodde här 12 nätter i september 2024
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Building was great. This unit could use an upgrade. Furniture was old and stained. Metal table and chairs on balcony were completely rusted, didn’t even want to touch them much less sit on them. Most other units had plastic table and chairs. Lots of drywall holes in the bathroom. Microwave didn’t work.
Svar från VrboOwner 30 maj 2022
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back!!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Cleanliness

The floors were not clean, there was dirt, peanuts, and bandaids on the floor from where they didn’t clean the floors good. The mattress covers were also nasty, lots of dirty spots on them. If it was cleaner upon arrival we would probably for sure stay there again but I doubt we will after dealing with the conditions of the floors and mattresses.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 27 okt. 2021
We are very sorry for your experience. We would have loved to have sent housekeeping back to reclean the condo.... we share that information by email and in your check in package.... Certainly would agree that should have done right the first time ...
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Master Bedroom has worst view of 3 rooms

The listing fails to mention the configuration. It’s 2 condos in one, so it’s cool to have a second kitchenette, but unnecessary. The master bedroom area has the absolute worst view of 3 bedrooms. You look at a building and the street!!!! What?!? The best view that’s oceanfront has 2 double beds. I was dumbfounded that the paying parents suffered while my freeloading kids got to wake up and see the ocean. The little e tea den for the master area just became our closet since the master bedroom was tiny. The dishwasher only worked when we propped a chair against it fyi. It’s a fantastic view and corner unit, but I can’t possibly rent this condo again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 28 juli 2022
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay but are sorry that you were caught unaware of the configuration of the condo.... I just double checked and the description of the unit is clear in mentioning it is a lockout with 2 doors going to 2 units with 2 living rooms and 2 kitchens. Thanks for the review!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family vacation

This was our 1st time staying at Prince resort. It could use some updates but was spotless and we had a great vacation. The issues I had was with maintenance, on Sunday I called and never received a call back until Monday, the shower curtain in 702 was missing hooks and kept falling, kitchen drawer the front was not connected, missing power cord for the TV maintenance left shower curtain hooks for me to put up I thought he should of replaced them, he fixed the kitchen drawer said he had left a TV power cord the week before there was one there but it was the wrong one. In 701 the blinds were falling down and we're not put up, the washer in 701 was not fixed and none came to look at it. We called because the AC in 791 wasn't working the cane within a couple of hours to fix. With a little TLC this would be the perfect place to vacation.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 16 juni 2022
Thank you for the review... I am not sure why you did not get a call back on Sunday as we were open 10AM to 2PM unless you called after that. We are not happy that maintenance did not install the shower hooks. We sent maintenance back in the address some of your issues. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

I wouldn’t recommend

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Upon entry, we noticed that the bedding was dirty, along with the stove and microwave. The AC was not working in 701 and we were informed that the washer/drier in 701 was also not working. It was 80 degrees and we called everyday. It wasn’t until Thursday that someone was sent to install a portable AC unit. We were leaving Friday night. Although, Pam was kind and apologetic , I wouldn’t recommend this place as it was a lot of money for things to be dirty and broken.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Läge
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

Worst Condo Experience

Directions for check in was not described well. The washer in the room was filled with water and dirty towels and would not spin out. One of the toilets were broke. AC unit was terrible never got cool. There was a roach found in our condo. Complaints and request were put in and either never got followed up with and fixed or took forever for a respond and by the time they did respond it was too late. Too many beach rules and restrictions and too many regulations between the booking site and the condo that was never discussed during booking.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 28 juni 2022
We are very sorry for your experience. This is not a typical guest experience. We had 3 service calls during your stay and as a result we had to order and purchase a new HVAC installed after your stay. In regard to the washer and dryer in 701 we had told you that there was a second washer and dryer in the lockout as parts had to be ordered to repair the washer in 701. You had a second washer and dryer in the condo. In regard to check in instructions we contacted you on 3 occasions to go over this information. Our check in is relatively easy. You pick up keys at our office and then upon check in at the Prince Resort pick up your 2 parking permits. We have no idea of what you mean by too many regulations. We do not set nor control what the city of North Myrtle Beach might restrict on the beach and this is beyond our control but I am not aware of any burdensome guidelines restricting usage of the beach except we are aware that there are restrictions as to where you can place shading devices and that you can only use umbrellas except in front the the life guards umbrellas and chairs. We discuss and disclose all information pertaining to the rental and the resort. Bottom line is we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay.
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Prince Resort, Lockout rooms 701/702

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented through Carolina Resorts Realty. Pam & team were great! The unit layout worked great for us, we locked the outside door & left the interior doors open to create one large suite. We will definitely use Carolina Resorts Realty again. I usually avoid units with carpet, but we took a chance because Pam told me they would clean the carpet the week prior to our arrival. I wore white socks all week on the carpet & they stsyed white!! Thank you for clean carpet, Pam! Upon arrival, wee had an issue with the HVAC, they sent someone out ASAP. We will rent a Lockout unit again, but not 701/702, this unit had a few issues. All the beds were extremely uncomfortable, all three tubs were stained to the point of looking dirty. When we arrived my granddaughter told me there were big ants in her closet, they were roaches. The blinds were broken in the one bedroom unit, two of the balcony chairs were dry rotted, one already broken away from the frame. The things that were meant to spray water in the kiddy pool (roof top pool) didn't work, two of the 4 hot tubs didn't bubble. No issues whatsoever with Carolina Resorts Realty, just with the need of repairs at Prince Resorts & the cleanliness of the unit. The unit definitely needs updates & a deep cleaning.
Bodde här 8 nätter i september 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 12 okt. 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay but sorry for any deficiencies.... We have let our owner know about your concerns. We of course would love to have you back and will look forward to your stay in another rental... Thanks again!
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback