81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Fotogalleri för 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Ett tvåvåningshus med en swimmingpool, utomhusmöbler och en täckt uteplats.
Ett bostadsområde vid kusten med hus, en strand och en klar himmel.
Ett hus i flera våningar med en swimmingpool, utomhusmöbler och en välskött trädgård.
En hall med en dörr av trä och glaspaneler, en vit dörr som leder till ett badrum och en lampa monterad i taket.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med högt tak, en kristallkrona, en öppen spis och en matplats med en stol och ett bord.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • På stranden
    Ett sällsynt strandboende i området – du får direkt tillgång till stranden och havet.
  • Fantastisk utsikt och oförglömliga stunder
    Gästerna gillar läget på grund av den vackra naturen.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Coligny Plaza

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪16 min till fots‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza
    ‪16 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪14 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

6 sovrum (sovplats för 18)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 4

2 dubbelsängar

Sovrum 5

2 queensize-sängar

Sovrum 6

2 queensize-sängar

6 badrum, 2 toaletter

Badrum 1

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 4

Endast dusch

Badrum 5

Toalett

Badrum 6

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 7

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch · Bubbelbadkar

Badrum 8

Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Kök
Balkong
Trädgård
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Hilton Head

Denna semesterbostad ligger på stranden i South End, en stadsdel i Hilton Head. Den som gillar att shoppa kan kolla in Coligny Plaza, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Coligny Beach och Tybee Island Beach (strand). The Sandbox och Legendary Golf är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskidåkning och tubing i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ekoturer och ridning.
Karta
Hilton Head Island, SC

I närheten

  • Shipyard Beach - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Coligny Beach - 16 min till fots - 1.4 km
  • Coligny Plaza - 16 min till fots - 1.4 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 18 min till fots - 1.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 23 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬19 min till fots
  • ‪The Bank - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Circle K - ‬16 min till fots
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬14 min till fots
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬17 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Är 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Semesterbostad på stranden i South End ligger mindre än 2 km från Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza och Coligny Beach. Coligny Beach Park och Lowcountry Celebration Park ligger också 2 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 8 av 14 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 4 av 14 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 14 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 14 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 14 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Läge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had a great family beach trip at this property! It was spacious and well equipped, and any questions I had the property manager answered in minutes.
Bodde här 5 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 5 sep. 2026
Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that the family beach trip was a success and that you enjoyed the home. We hope that you can return soon. ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
NA
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 23 okt. 2026
We appreciate the Five Star Review and hope that you can return soon for another great beach vacation! ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This house was amazing! Great location, top notch furniture and well stocked. Beautiful view and plenty of room for a big group.
Bodde här 7 nätter i november 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 11 nov. 2025
Thank you for the great review of this home! We are glad that your group found it amazing and enjoyed the view. We look forward to seeing you again. ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The ocean was visible from the house. The pool was cold and green. We called and they came out but it never warmed up and remained green the entire week. Very disappointing. We paid for heat and it never got about 79*
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 20 maj 2026
We sincerely apologize that the pool heater was not functioning properly during your stay. We understand how disappointing that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to enjoying all the amenities of the home. We refunded the pool heating fee, and we have since worked to address the problem to help prevent this from happening again for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much better experience. ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great

Great
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 6 aug. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! -The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Labor Day retreat

This is our third day at this great location. Its proximity to a beautiful beach, bike trails in coligney Plaza make it ideal. Plenty of room inside the house and great covered outdoor seating area to enjoy the ocean view It’s showing a little where with some loose handles interior stairway step. Nothing major and I’m sure a quick fix. We look forward to staying there again next year.
Bodde här 5 nätter i augusti 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 25 sep. 2024
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 81 Dune Lane. It is a great area for the beach and bike riding. We appreciate the comments about the stairway and our team will address the issue. We look forward to seeing you next year! ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family vacay

The location of this house is amazing- literal steps from the beach. There were so many bedrooms and it came equipped many sand toys, beach chairs and beach towels. The house was clean and very spacious. The only downfall was that the pool could not be used for several days due to being murky, dirty, and sandy. We were refunded money for lost time in the pool. Once we were able to use it- it was fantastic. I would love to stay here again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 17 okt. 2024
Brooke, We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and your stay at 81 Dune Lane. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having use of the pool for part of your stay. We do hope to see you again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Unexpected additional house guests

Location and view are worthy of a million dollar price tag. After this, the property is nothing like the photos. We documented a litany of problems and issues starting the first day of our week long vacations. Numerous doors do not lock or operate; door knobs that are broken; First night HVAC did not cool in 3 bedrooms without the use of the ceiling fans; fire alarm system not serviced that went off at 5 a.m. our second night in the home; Front door needs to be replaced; rodents ate our food in the pantry on Tuesday, so the response from the managing company was to bring us plastic sealable bins, on Thursday. Until then we kept everything in the microwave. Mold issues in a number of bathrooms, ceilings. After severe rain storm second floor HVAC rained water in master bathroom; Garbage disposal needs to be replaced; And this was not all of our problems. Spent the first 5 days in numerous conversations with managing company. Awaiting some type of refund since we had freeloading guests.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect size for our family, The house was exactly as advertised. Beach views were amazing. The top balcony was a great spot to watch the sunset in the evening. The house had everything you need, easy access to everything you need or want to do. The host was very responsive to any needs we had. Great place and would definitely rent again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great House, Great location

The house was amazing, beautiful, and clean. The pool was great, views were awesome. The only constructive feedback or concern was the amount of people the house can realistically sleep. We had people on couches, air mattress, etc. We had 16 guys. Probably sleeps 10-12 realistically.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great House for multiple families

This was a great house. The location is fantastic as it is an easy walk or bike ride to Coligny Circle and literally just steps to the beach. The views form each porch were amazing to watch the sunrise and sunsets, enjoy the fresh ocean breeze and even see dolphins swim by every day. The house was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. The two refrigerators, two dishwashers, and two laundry rooms made our stay even more convenient for all of our family. We had 6 different families staying together at the house and it never felt cramped and we never ran out of hot water. There were plenty of separate spaces for everyone to retreat. The ping-pong table was definitely a hit for everyone. The only negative I have for this house is renting through VRBO instead of directly through the management group for this house, The Vacation Company (who were great to work with), as the price is higher on VRBO because of their processing fee which is quite a bit on this size house. Once I realized the property was managed by this group from the confirmation email sent that was not from VRBO, I called immediately to see if there was a way to refund this large price difference and was told there was nothing they could do but to book directly through their website the next time...so I am passing that on to anyone else who would like to save a significant amount of money for the same house. Other than that financial frustration, we truly enjoyed our time at 81 Dune Lane and would recommend this house to anyone interested in it.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2021
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful views and house

We had a great time at this house despite the colder temps. Beautiful views from the dining and family rooms but unfortunately only 1 king bedroom has a view. Love the kitchen with 2 fridges! The jacuzzi only worked 1 night and the pool heater was fixed so we could use half the time. The Vacation Company was so nice and responsive trying to get the pool fixed for us. We also loved the 4 bike rentals. We had so much fun riding around Coligny and on the beach. Highly recommend this house in Hilton Head!
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing home

We absolutely loved staying in this home. The location is great. Grocery stores are close by without being too close. Kitchen was fully stocked with any and everything you could need. Dishwashing and laundry detergent were provided. Pool towels were provided. The pool is heated (by the hot tub), which is huge in the spring when the evenings are still chilly. The rooms are large with large furniture. Having access to both the upstairs and downstairs laundry rooms was very nice. And from staying in other beach homes, I can say that having this large of square footage - on 2 levels made the house a lot easier to keep cool and comfortable to sleep in at night. Also, only having carpet in the bedrooms is huge with all the sand that gets brought in. We really had a great stay and can’t wait to book again.
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2020
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback