Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa

Fotogalleri för Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa

En balkong med ett glasbord och stolar, med utsikt över en pool och frodig grönska.
En naturlig klippformation med ett vattenfall som porlar ner och omges av frodig grönska.
Ett semesterhotell med ett poolområde omgivet av palmer och utsikt över havet.
Ett hotell med en central innergård, palmer och en regnbåge på himlen.
Ett grönområde med metallstolar och utsikt över havet.

Recensioner

8,0 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Kaanapali Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Massage på spa
  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Pool
  • Fitnesscenter på plats

Utforska området

Se på karta
Lahaina, HI
  • Place, May's Beach
    ‪9 min till fots‬
  • Place, Kaanapali Beach
    ‪12 min till fots‬
  • Place, Whalers by
    ‪4 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Kahului, HI (OGG)
    ‪44 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

1 sovrum (sovplats för 4)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng och 1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badrum 2

Ytterligare utrymmen

Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong
Trädgård

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Kaanapali

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Kannapali strandområde, en stadsdel i Kaanapali. Den som gillar att shoppa kan kolla in Whalers by, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Kaanapali Beach och Black Rock. Lahaina Civic Center och Hawaii Nature Center of Iao Valley är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och snorkling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som cykelturer och ridning.
Karta
Lahaina, HI

I närheten

  • May's Beach - 9 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Kaanapali Beach - 12 min till fots - 1.0 km
  • Kahekili Beach - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Whalers by - 4 min med bil - 2.7 km
  • Kaanapali Kai Course at Kaanapali Golf Resort - 4 min med bil - 3.1 km

Ta sig runt

  • Kapalua, HI (JHM-West Maui) - 6 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Monkeypod Kitchen - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Duke's Beach House Maui - ‬16 min till fots
  • ‪Hula Grill Kaanapali - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Leilani's on the Beach - ‬5 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa?

Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Är Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas 262 | Tropical Garden Views – Pool, Hot Tub & Spa?

Denna lägenhet i Kannapali strandområde ligger en kvarts promenad från May's Beach, Kaanapali Beach och Black Rock. Whalers by ligger 1,6 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,0

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 8 av 17 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 3 av 17 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 4 av 17 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 17 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 17 recensioner

9,0/10

Renlighet

9,8/10

Incheckning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

8,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Comfortable, great location.
Bodde här 5 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It was a great experience and we really liked the accommodations. The bedding and bathroom situation was wonderful! Great place!Just a couple things that may help future guests…the ice maker didn’t work and the downstairs area was a little warm but eventually gets better. Overall, really enjoyed the property! Mahalo!Jody
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 16 sep. 2026
Aloha Jody, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and loved the bedding and bathrooms. We truly appreciate you letting us know about the ice maker and temperature concerns so we can address those for future guests. Your insights help us keep improving! We hope to welcome you back soon! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Clean room. Kitchen supplies like oil were lacking
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 7 juli 2026
Aloha, Thank you for the feedback! We're glad the room met your expectations. We appreciate you noting the kitchen supplies. We want to make sure future guests know what's available in the unit so they can plan accordingly or bring items they prefer. Your input helps us improve the guest experience. We hope you'll return to Maui soon! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Awesome, amazing location, beautful views.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 16 aug. 2025
Aloha and thank you for your review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the amazing location and beautiful views—two of the things that make staying in Maui truly special. It’s wonderful to know the property met your expectations and helped create a memorable experience. Thank you for choosing Maui Condo and Home. We’d love to welcome you back for another incredible stay in paradise! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great family place to stay

Great location. Perfect for family
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for choosing our condo at Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Everything we hoped!

Fantastic condo, sitting on the lanai enjoying coffee was the perfect way to start the day. We would certainly stay here again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect

Best trip to Maui so far. Great private unit and the resort was wonderful. Perfect for families.
Bodde här 8 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great condo, great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had everything we needed to be comfortable in this condo and would definitely stay here again! We've stayed in various condos at MKV many times and just love it.
Bodde här 8 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Maui Ka'anapali Villas! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay in a great location

The property was very nice with 2 pools and close to the beach. The little deck was perfect for just hanging out in the morning or the evening. The restaurant was good. The little rental shack for beach items was perfect and not overly expensive. We enjoyed the complementary coffee and my kids enjoyed the hot chocolate every morning. The only issue we had was the sleeper sofa was broken, but the front desk comped us a roll away bed for our stay.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

A/C is under powered and does not work in main living area. Bed mattress was very hard

Sub par
Bodde här 13 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your review! We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with the amenities in your unit. A suggestion to improve the bedding and check the A/C has been communicated to our quality assurance team; thank you for the feedback. We hope that overall, you enjoyed your stay in Maui! Hurry back; we'd be delighted to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet

Accomadations not up to expectations

Very little in the way of amenities provided by other VRBO owners. Little things like no ice maker/ no ice cube trays, not sufficient cookware, flimsy appliances etc. Will opt for another unit next stay.
Bodde här 11 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that the condo did not fit your needs. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay on Maui! We hope to host you again in another one of our condos that is better suited to your needs. Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Just okay

Pictures always make things look better, same can be said here. The pull out bed was broken and no one told us before arrival and we were planning to use the bed. No ice maker or ice trays. AC wasn’t really good enough to cool the space it needed to. Enjoyed the pool, the beach, and the location but the condo was just okay, not what we expected.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the sofa bed was not available, but we hope you were able to get a rollaway brought to the condo. The AC has to work a little harder in the summer months, which is why we suggest keeping the drapes closed while you're out during the day so the sun doesn't shine in and warm the space. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to help you plan your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats

Needs updates

The property and location of this rental are great. The listing is accurate as written. Two major issues for us were the air conditioning and sofa bed. The AC will not go below 80 degrees during the day even with the blinds closed throughout the day. Maintenance came twice with several calls and even with the property manager contacting them. Short story is the unit is old and needs to be upgraded is what maintenance told us. Sofa sleeper has a sign on the bed that says it’s broken and to contact the front desk for an air bed. Well…. air beds have long been discontinued on the property so roll out beds are the only option. Choose sleeping on the sofa or on the floor versus the roll out bed. There was a lot of noise during our stay. The resort had decided to cut down all the tall palm trees. They were outside our lanai the entire time we were there.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and the location. We apologize that you experienced issues during your stay. We have followed up on the AC issue. The sofabed is not available for use. This condo only sleeps up to four people. We apologize that your stay coincided with the trimming of the trees. Hopefully, this will not be the case on your next visit. We hope you enjoyed your time on Maui. We hope to host you in one of our condos for your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Glad This Wasn't Our First Maui Visit

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at Maui Kaanapali Villas over 20 times and this visit was the worst of them all.The Good Other than a dirty bath towel hanging in the bathroom, the unit was clean, well decorated, had new appliances, and had a comfortable bed...great bones.The property is located close to the beach, and the condo is in a quiet location.The BadWe arrived on Maui early and couldn’t check in until 4PM...no problem. We were told that we would be called when we could get in the room, but we were in the condo for over an hour when we received a message letting us know that our room was ready? We were also never told by staff that the small pool near the condo was closed due to a fallen tree. The pool never opened, and the lanai was unusable due to tree trimming work.The room was warmer than outside when we entered, but we figured the AC had been off. We could only wish. After 2 days of enduring the heat, we called the management company, who arranged to have onsite maintenance check the AC. A maintenance person stopped by and said “This is the best it’s going to get. My hands are tied. The unit was not designed to cool two levels.” He suggested we turn OFF the loft ceiling fan? The management company told us they would arrange to have an AC company respond, but no one responded.The condo lacks basic amenities like a cookie sheet, foil, ice trays or salt & pepper. We had to buy ice. Wifi is included in the $25/day fee but it never worked. Being a beach destination, the condo has NO beach equipment and did NOT feel welcoming, unlike other condos. There were more locked cabinets than any unit we have rented. Even their washer/dryer was locked away.I highly recommend Maui Kaanapali Villas as a location but I would not recommend this condo. It seemed like what should be a partner relationship between condo owner and onsite staff is more like an adversarial relationship. We did
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2023
Aloha and thank you for your feedback. We are working with the owner to address these issues. We hope you enjoyed your time on Maui and find the perfect rental for your next Hawaii getaway! Mahalo, Maui Condo and Home
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

Dissappointed.

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We called when we checked in about a few things, including the the safe wasn't working, etc. Nothing got fixed. We have been staying at MKV for 20+ years, always had a great experience before. Would appreciate a call back, even though we are back on the mainland. Liz 310.717.8520.
Bodde här 5 nätter i oktober 2021
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Loved the pools

We had a great vacation. The condo and property was wonderful to come home to after a day of playing. We swam in the pools every day.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2021
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 13 nätter i augusti 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback