Hel semesterbostad

Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130

Fotogalleri för Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130

En träpromenad som leder till en strand med en klar himmel.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en stor soffgrupp, ett matbord och ett kök i bakgrunden.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med soffa, matbord och stolar, ett kök med moderna vitvaror och stora fönster med gardiner.
Ett modernt kök med en stor köksö, barstolar, träskåp, vitvaror i rostfritt stål och hängande lampor.
En inglasad veranda med träräcken, solstolar och utsikt över en strand och havet.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Bada och koppla av
    Varva ner i den uppskattade poolen som passar perfekt för att slappna av.
  • På stranden
    Ett sällsynt strandboende i området – du får direkt tillgång till stranden och havet.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Near beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Uteplats
  • Privat pool
  • Inträde till vattenpark
  • Grill

Utforska området

Se på karta
Duck, NC
  • Place, beach
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Duck Boardwalk
    ‪6 min med bil‬
  • Place, Corolla Beach
    ‪10 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪60 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 10)

Sovrum 1

2 enkelsängar

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 4

2 våningssängar (enkla)

3 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badkar · Endast dusch · Bubbelbadkar

Badrum 2

Toalett

Badrum 3

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 4

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Duck

Denna semesterbostad ligger på stranden i Kitty Hawk. The Sanderling Spa och Pine Island Racquet & Fitness Center kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Corolla Beach och Kitty Hawk Woods Reserve. Sugen på en utekväll? Då ska du testa The Village Table & Tavern och Tap Shack. Vattenskoteråkning, sportdykning och snorkling är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på cykling i närheten.
Karta
Duck, NC

I närheten

  • beach - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • Duck Boardwalk - 6 min med bil - 5.3 km
  • Corolla Beach - 10 min med bil - 9.9 km
  • Nags Head Fishing Pier - 39 min med bil - 34.9 km
  • Jennette's Pier - 48 min med bil - 45.1 km

Ta sig runt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 48 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪Sunset Grille & Raw Bar - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Coastal Cravings - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Tullio's Bakery & Cafe - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪NC Coast Grill & Bar - ‬7 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130 husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Ocean Front w/Pool! Hot Tub, Quiet Neighborhood, D0130?

Semesterbostad vid stranden i Kitty Hawk ligger mindre än 3 km från Nor'Banks Sailing, The Village Table & Tavern och The Sanderling Spa. Duck Boardwalk och Tap Shack ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 34 av 65 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 24 av 65 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 6 av 65 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 65 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 65 recensioner

8,2/10

Renlighet

9,6/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

9,2/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Impromptu Duck Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Smart design and layout. Loved the master suite and enjoyed the pool table and darts.Very positive experience for both of us.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Relaxing Girls Trip!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great ocean view from top deck! Very clean home located on a cul-de-sac. The home has its own beach entrance but we found it more convenient using the neighborhood access which is just as convenient and no steps! Well stocked kitchen. Management company always had quick responses to our questions.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful property! Amazing sunrise views. Perfect location!!
Bodde här 6 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house was nice. Exterior of building and grounds needs some care. Debris, vines , litter. Otherwise the beach access was great and our boys loved the pool. Beds were comfortable. great morning and evening view. There were games and other things already there that my kids enjoyed.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 24 aug. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad your family enjoyed the home, comfortable beds, convenient beach access, and especially the pool and games for the kids. It sounds like you made the most of the beautiful morning and evening views as well! We also appreciate you bringing the exterior and grounds to our attention. We are having the exterior addressed today, including the debris, vines, and litter, to ensure the property is looking its best for our guests. Thank you again for staying with us and for your helpful feedback. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the Outer Banks soon!
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Thank YOU Victorias VIEW

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great stay. This is a beautiful oceanfront rental. It was very clean and the kitchen was really well stocked. Location was perfect, beach was amazing. Brook and the management team were exceptional and so professional. Would love to stay again!!
Svar från VrboOwner 20 apr. 2026
Thank you for the great feedback and for recognizing our team’s efforts. We’d be happy to have you stay with us again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Duck

Great stay!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great, oceanfront home

We had a wonderful vacation here. The house has a large living area, good pool and deck straight to the beach. Very close to Duck, but far enough North to miss some of the traffic (and you can head North to good restaurants too). Couldn’t ask for more!
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2025
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great time in Duck

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect house for our family and friends
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great time for all.

Great house! Great location. We had a great time!
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 3 okt. 2022
You can't beat a vacation right on the beach! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
In general we were happy with this property. One thing -- the nor'easter -- was not your fault, but it cast a pall on the trip. ON THE OTHER HAND, you had plenty of indoor activities available to us.Unless I'm mistaken, your intro lacks an index of accessibility, and it would be nice. My wife has a lung condition and my balance and strength are compromised by a back injury, AND THE NUMBER OF STEPS WAS A PROBLEM. Had we known, we might not have rented, but no matter, we adjusted.We had a problem the first night with an unflushable master toilet and a slow-draining master shower. You sent a plumber within an hour of our calling the next morning, and he snaked the toilet and fished out a bar of soap and a ton of TP that was backed up behind it. He also said he cleared the shower drain of a big hairball, but the shower never drained very well. Might want to check that. But we still very much appreciated the plumber, plus he was a funny guy.Small thing: More hanging storage needed in the master suite. Two closets has been locked for the owners' things (completely understandable) but that left only a small wardrobe in the bedroom in which outfits were not able to hang freely. Would we stay here again? Probably not, because of the stairs. For younger folks it would be delightful. Would we rent from this property's owner if the owner had another property available and was compatible? Absolutely. We appreciate renting from good stewards.
Bodde här 5 nätter i september 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 19 okt. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed feedback. We’re glad you appreciated the indoor activities and our team’s quick response to the plumbing concerns. We’ll have the shower drain checked again and share your feedback regarding storage with the owners. We also understand how important accessibility information is when choosing a vacation home. The home next door is owned by the same owners and does have an elevator, which may be a better fit for your needs on a future visit. We truly appreciate your kind words about the owners and our team, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again at a property that better accommodates your needs!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house was nice, location was excellent. We enjoyed our time. Minor issues that did not impact our stay. The rental managers offered to correct while there, but as no impact, we opted to have them come after our departure. Overall very positive experience.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay in Duck!

Looking forward to coming back in the fall! The house is quiet and private. Lots of room! The beach access and view were great.
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2024
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

More +s than -s!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a beautiful property with a great view of the ocean from the top level with an open design. The house was very clean and well maintained. The huge island in the kitchen was a great gathering place for all. The house design was very impressive with access to any floor totally from the outside and no set of inside stairs had more than 6 steps. The pool room and large pool provided much added entertainment when not on the beach. There were only 2 downsides to our stay. The first was that the steep return walk from the beach was very difficult for some who needed aid. The second was that the refrigerator did not cool or freeze as needed. The property manager was quick to send maintenance but maintenance failed to resolve it to our liking. Our families enjoyed many nice restaurants along with the lighthouse and jet skis nearby. In a very quiet neighborhood the top deck provided much entertainment from star gazing to beautiful sun rises.
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2026
Thank you for such a thoughtful and detailed review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, open design, spacious kitchen island, pool room, and large pool. It sounds like your families made the most of the home and the surrounding area, and we're especially glad the top deck provided a great spot for enjoying the sunrises and star-filled evenings. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the steep walk back from the beach and the refrigerator. We're sorry the refrigerator issue wasn't resolved to your satisfaction during your stay. We'll be sharing your additional feedback with the homeowner so the issue can be properly evaluated. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad your families enjoyed the home and the many nearby attractions, and we hope to welcome you back to the Outer Banks for another memorable vacation!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

LH

Beautiful property. Comfortable with lots of room. Quiet area/neighborhood located on a less crowded part of the beach.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2024
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great for small groups

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is great for a small group! Short drive to Duck or Ocean Sands for groceries and in wonderful condition!
Svar från VrboOwner 23 mars 2020
Kitty Hawk Rentals is so pleased that your small group thoroughly enjoyed "Victoria's View" during your recent vacation. This house is lovely and being right on the oceanfront is the greatest amenity to have for a vacation at the beach. Please join Kitty Hawk Rentals at "Victoria's View" for many future vacations here on the Outer Banks.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Our stay at this home was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. If you are looking for a blend of relaxation and entertainment, this is the spot. The house itself is stunning. The spacious bedrooms provided everyone with plenty of personal space, and the comfortable beds ensured we actually woke up feeling well-rested. We got plenty of use out of the hot tub and the pool table/dart board. They kept everyone entertained during our downtime and added a great energy to the trip. The location of the home cannot be beat. The large windows in the common area provided the most amazing view; whether it was morning coffee or sunset, the scenery was breathtaking. The location couldn't be better. We were close to a variety of restaurants and activities, making it easy to explore the area without long drives. It felt like we were right in the heart of everything while still having a private retreat to come back to. The logistics were seamless. Check-in was incredibly easy, and the communication with the host was top-notch. They were responsive, helpful, and made sure we had everything we needed for a stress-free stay.
Bodde här 5 nätter i april 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 27 apr. 2026
Thank you for the kind words. We are pleased you had a wonderful stay and hope to host you again in the future.
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

shorted by dorian

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Although our trip was truncated by hurricane dorian, I enjoyed the few days we did have.
Svar från VrboOwner 23 mars 2020
Thank you for your review! I am sorry that Hurricane Dorian cut your trip short! I do hope that the days you were able to enjoy are enough for you to consider returning for another stay!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

B

Great
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2023
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Perfect Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house is fantastic! Beautiful ocean view from the top floor. Cool, modern layout with up to date decor and comfort galore. The pool and hot tub are wonderful, and it’s right on the beach. This house has everything! We loved our vacation!
Svar från VrboOwner 14 apr. 2021
Thank you for your review, Dana! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Victoria's View! The views are certainly wonderful and the amenities truly make your vacation one to remember. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful property

The property is beautiful and the location was ideal. The house was not dirty but there were some oversights in cleaning the floors. I would recommend updating the coffee maker as well. Aside from these 2 minor things we encountered this is a fantastic property and we would definitely stay here again with our entire family!!
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 15 juni 2023
Thank you so much for the great review! Thanks to your suggestion we have updated the coffee maker, and have taken your critique to our cleaning staff. We hope to see you again!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

NICE Beach House

The house was very nice. One bathroom could use updating and the half bath outside was kinda scary-but worked!! Pool was nice and good size and the walkway to the beach was great! The sand was SO HOT several days but made the water feel so good!! The rental people are quite frugal with the supplies so just assume you need to bring your own-even salt and pepper. And tip is just wash the linens when you get there or use for exfoliation.
Bodde här 7 nätter i augusti 2023
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was in great location. Layout and space were perfect for our two families consisting of 4 adults and 3 young children. Overall, interior and exterior of the house could use a little TLC. Some things falling apart here and there, but management was responsive to our concerns.
Svar från VrboOwner 19 okt. 2022
We agree, Duck is a great location for families. We are happy we could be of help, and hope you come back next year!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats

Victoria’s View

Beautiful location. Nice house. Carpets dirty, kitchen floor sticky. Some dining chairs, sticky. Vents covered with dust. Second floor master had no ac. Pool had a lot of sand in it. ( Don’t know if there was a storm previously? ) BUT , we had a great week with our family!! Thank you.
Bodde här 7 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 10 okt. 2022
We are so glad you had a good time with your family! Thank you for your input, the carpets will be replaced with vinyl flooring this winter! We have addressed the cleaning concerns with the cleaner and pool vendor, cleanliness is paramount and we strive to meet the expectation of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet

VERY POORLY MANAGED PROPERTY!

This property was not cleaned properly upon check-in, there were dead crabs in the pool (5!) upon our arrival, the hot tub wasn't working, one of the a/c units was not functioning properly, and there are a lot of deferred maintenance issues. Never again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 7 juni 2022
Thank you for your review of Victoria's View. We appreciate your feedback and will make certain the appropriate vendors are contacted with regards to the house cleaning & pool cleaning upon your arrival. Typically, the pool and spa vendors visit the properties very early in the morning of each turnover day. Taking in consideration that this home is directly on the ocean as well as the vendor schedules and weather (specifically wind speeds) into account, the occasional crab is not unheard of. but nonetheless, we apologize the alignment of these factors caused a damper on your vacation and we will use your feedback to improve the guest check-in experience.
Arkiverad recension

6/10 Okej

Nice View Big house

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We mostly enjoyed our stay the beaches were awesome and our view from the home was great. However, the beach reality company we rented from were not very customer friendly and the house was not in great condition. We spoke with beach reality several times including in person and with exception to the one manager, they were all very rude and not very professional or customer friendly. Bottom line is we never ever book a property with beach reality. And the condition of the home was not great especially for how much it cost. Rusty heating vents doors that did not work strong musty odor. We did have to call maintenance twice for a broken washer and door and they did respond promptly.
Svar från VrboOwner 23 mars 2020
Thank you for your recent review of our property "Victoria's View", I do sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy the property and it was disappointment to me that you did not have a good experience with our company. Personally I was not aware that you were having issues otherwise I would have stepped in and facilitated a more positive experience for you, if there is every anything I could do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out . The owner is planning on completing an extensive amount of renovations during the off season, but I could work with you one on one if you ever decide to stay with us again.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback