Hel semesterbostad

LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

Fotogalleri för LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark

En pool med en böjd kant, en sittgrupp med en soffa och stolar samt en vägg med fönster och en klocka.
Ett sovrum med en säng, en krukväxt, inramade konstverk med l�övmotiv och ett fönster med persienner.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, en bänkskiva i granit och en grön accentvägg.
En sektionssoffa med blå kuddar, en stoppad pall och en dekorativ vas placerad på en mönstrad matta.
Ett vardagsrum med en brun soffa, ett soffbord, ett grönt skåp och en tv-skärm som visar bilder av tulpaner.

Recensioner

8,8 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Familjenöje väntar
    Högst betyg för familjer.
  • Strandutrustning
    Ett sällsynt fynd – strandutrustning redo att användas för dina dagar vid havet.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Ethel M Chocolates Factory

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Privat pool
  • Leksaker
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Henderson, NV
  • Place, Ethel M Chocolates Factory
    ‪13 min till fots‬
  • Place, Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens
    ‪15 min till fots‬
  • Place, Wildhorse, golfklubb
    ‪6 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.)
    ‪19 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

6 sovrum (sovplats för 14)

Sovrum 8

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 9

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 10

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 11

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 12

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 13

2 queensize-sängar

3 badrum

Badrum 4

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 5

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 6

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Kontor
Balkong
Trädgård

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Henderson

denna semesterbostad ligger i Green Valley, ett område i Henderson. MGM Grand Casino och The Cosmopolitan Casino tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och för den som gillar att shoppa rekommenderas LINQ-promenaden. Sugen på ett evenemang eller en match? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Allegiant Stadium eller MGM Grand Garden Arena. Passa på att utforska området med friluftsaktiviteter som ridning.
Karta
Henderson, NV

I närheten

  • Whitney Mesa Park - 10 min till fots - 0.9 km
  • Regal Sunset Station - 12 min till fots - 1.0 km
  • Ethel M Chocolates Factory - 13 min till fots - 1.2 km
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Gardens - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Wildhorse, golfklubb - 6 min med bil - 3.0 km

Ta sig runt

  • Las Vegas International Airport Station – 13 min med bil
  • MGM Grand Monorail Station – 13 min med bil
  • Las Vegas, Nevada (LAS-Harry Reid Intl.) - 13 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Circle K - ‬6 min till fots
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬17 min till fots
  • ‪Black Bear Diner Henderson - ‬18 min till fots
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬6 min till fots
  • ‪Olive Garden - ‬19 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Ja, boendet har en utomhuspool.

Är LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark husdjursvänligt?

Ja, detta boende tillåter husdjur (högst 3 per rum).

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Incheckning börjar 17.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger LUX 6BR/3BA Villa, 10m 2 Strip, Pool+Spa+7 carpark?

Semesterbostad i Henderson ligger i Green Valley, mindre än 5 km från Ethel M Chocolates Factory, Galleria at Sunset och Sunset Station Casino. Henderson Hospital ligger 4,6 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,8

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 12 av 19 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 3 av 19 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 3 av 19 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 19 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 19 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

8,8/10

Incheckning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Läge

8,2/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
the house was clean and the host responded fast. my friends and i enjoyed our stay.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The host was incredibly nice, and helpful into different parts of the property, we got to see a pool and a pool room, and a home with 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms all for under 800 bucks, that was a steal. The amount of necessities in the house were also astonishing. There was proper ventilation everything was great, no regrets! Also hot tub worked very nicely just a bit of a smell that's about it!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Cleanliness, stock kitchen, check in easy.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 5 dec. 2025
❤️
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
House was really well kept and well equipped for big groups traveling together. Hot tub was great and the multiple bathrooms really came in clutch. My only wish was that check in was earlier than 5pm.
Bodde här 3 nätter i december 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This was a ‘Girls Trip’ weekend for myself and my closes girlfriends. The house was amazing! Clean, spacious, and it had everything we needed to accommodate us. We would absolutely stay here again
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 5 dec. 2025
❤️
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Absolutely amazing host. The place was better than advertised. My group had a great time and couldn't stop complimenting how beautiful the property was. The host also was very commutative and keeping us up to date on our check-in which we requested to be early. This one goes into the favorite if I ever head to Vegas again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i november 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

The perfect property for 8 single adults

Great property for our needs, 8 adults stayed here comfortably with only two that had to share a king sized bed. Quiet neighborhood, clean and had all necessary supplies to make our easy meals.
Bodde här 5 nätter i oktober 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 4 nov. 2024
Thank you:)
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Loved it

Plenty of room for our family reunion. Excellent experience.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 18 dec. 2023
Thank you! Hope to host you again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Vegas wedding

We went to Vegas for a wedding and this house gave us everything we needed. It was spacious, clean, and just like the description.
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 18 juli 2024
Thank you :)
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

My experience from 9/20-9/23 2024

The stay was amazing it was very cozy it made us feel like we were at home. If I had any questions about anything they responded right back to me. I would definitely book again and recommend. The game space, pool and hot tub was a plus I enjoyed every minute of it.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 15 okt. 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

We had a great time!

There were two bedrooms downstairs, and the rest upstairs, each was very nice and the place was clean. We enjoyed the space of living room and kitchen and dining room to spread out and hang out as we had three families getting together for a pool house weekend together. We swam, enjoyed the separate little house with the pool table, everything was well air conditioned, and the tvs had ability to stream our fave things.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 15 okt. 2024
❤️❤️❤️
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Worth every dollar!

Property was great in terms of amenities and space. Beds were terribly uncomfortable but that’s to be expected when selecting a home that gets a lot of bookings. Location description was inaccurate in terms of distance from strip, but overall this was a great house and worth the money.
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 2 maj 2023
We just replaced some of the older mattrasses with new memory foam ones. Thank you for your feedback.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Overall, the stay was good, my only concern and thought it was misleading was the double bed/futons in the common areas, they were not futon, and they were single couches. I had 4 people canceled and it was a good thing; there is no way this house would accommodate 14 people comfortable. unless they shared beds. If I had to rate this house based on how many people I had, I would give it a 9 and 10 is the best
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect for a small family trip

We had a few friends and family members join us out in Vegas and chose this property. Overvall was happy with it. Location is great and near a nice town. Beds were comfy and place was clean. There were a couple shower drainage issues but nothing unmanageable. The two things that caught us by surprise the most were that the game room was a bit run down and that there was a noise decibel reader outside. Arcade game turns on but the controler is broken, pool table crooked. The noise thing wasnt a big deal, we werent very loud at all and noticed the airplane noise didnt even reach what the max reading was for this property. Overall good stay for location!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 27 maj 2025
Thank you for choosing our home and for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, found the home clean and comfortable, and had a great time with friends and family. We appreciate you pointing out the shower drainage and game room issues—those have been passed along to maintenance for improvement. The noise sensor is there to help us stay in compliance with local regulations, but we're happy to hear it didn’t impact your stay. We’d love to welcome you back again in the future!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och incheckning

House was nicely decorated but was not clean

Towels in the bathroom were very old. It was not enough of them. They all were dark colors so I couldn’t even tell if they were clean or dirty. The worst towels I have ever seen. The shampoo and soap bottles in the bathroom and kitchen were close to empty. Bedrooms were dusty. It was no extra sheets or blankets. Utensils were missing and we didn’t have enough for 14 people.
Bodde här 3 nätter i december 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 maj 2023
We replaced most of the towels with brand new white towels and restocked on utensils too. Housekeeping is more closely supervised.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet
We recently stayed at this property for a family trip and had a mixed experience. While there were definitely some highlights that made our stay enjoyable, there were also several issues that affected our overall comfort.Pros:Great location — only a 15-minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip, and about 31 for a cab or rideshare to get there.The Casita with the pool table (though a bit run down) was still a fun space for our family to hang out and unwind.Cons:Not enough space for 14 people despite being advertised to accommodate that number.Multiple broken appliances, including the stove, dishwasher, washing machine, ice machine in the freezer, and several loose handles.Poor Wi-Fi — we could only get one TV to stream at a time.Lack of check-in and check-out instructions, which caused some confusion on arrival and departure.Misleading listing about pool and spa heating — the description stated both could be heated, but we were told at check-in that the pool could not be heated.The spa was not heated or prepped upon arrival, despite requesting this three weeks in advance.
Bodde här 6 nätter i november 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 5 dec. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the casita, and the overall space for your family gathering. We’re very sorry to hear that parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations. We always encourage guests to reach out to us during their visit so we can send our team right away to address anything that isn’t working properly. After your stay, we inspected the appliances and loose handles you mentioned, and our maintenance team has since repaired or replaced the items that needed attention. Regarding the pool and spa heating: our listing and pre-arrival message explain that the pool can be heated, while the spa has a maximum temperature limit for safety. We also ask for heating requests at least 10 days in advance so we can prepare everything on time. We apologize if there was any confusion on this and have updated our instructions to make the process even clearer for future guests. Your comments about the Wi-Fi and check-in instructions are also appreciated — we have already made improvements based on your suggestions. Thank you again for your feedback. We are continuously working to deliver a smooth and enjoyable experience for all guests.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Good, bad and ugly

There were many different feels towards this property. The main home was very clean, the beds were comfortable, the basic layout was efficient, and the home worked well for our group size. The game room, pool and spa were a different story. The game room had not been cleaned, the pool table had a ripped surface and was covered in what looked like bird seed. The pool was cold and filthy with leaves and rocks in it. The spa was dirty and cool (I took pictures to document everything when we got there). I did not complain as I didn’t see the pool table top being repaired in the short time we were there, the pool wasn’t a big selling point, and the spa turned out to be so small it would have barely held one person (it’s an inflatable type that is very shallow). We did plan on using the spa so that was disappointing. The yard is mostly concrete or pool (with a little bit of rock) which made it a less than desirable dog friendly house. Additionally there is nowhere to walk the dogs nearby. But what I will call the ugly was the checkin process that was not pre-disclosed, and especially frustrating since this home has a no refund policy (so you basically have to agree). To start with, you get an email from a online company stating all the rules that you have to agree to, you have to upload your drivers license to them, you are not allowed to park in the driveway or street or will be towed, and about 8 other things that were not known. More to say but not apparently only so many lette
Bodde här 3 nätter i februari 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 27 maj 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad the main house met your group’s needs, and that you found it clean, comfortable, and well laid out. That said, we’re truly sorry the condition of the game room, pool, and spa didn’t meet expectations. Cleanliness and functionality are a top priority for us, and your comments have been shared with our maintenance and housekeeping teams for immediate attention. Regarding the spa, it is an inflatable model as described in the listing, but we understand your disappointment and will take your feedback into consideration as we plan future upgrades. We also appreciate your input about the yard and pet-friendliness, and we’ll look into better highlighting those aspects for future guests traveling with dogs. As for the check-in process, we understand it may feel a bit detailed, but it is designed to comply with local regulations and to ensure a smooth, secure experience for everyone. We do our best to communicate these steps in advance, and we’ll review the process to see where we can improve clarity. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for sharing what worked and what didn’t. Your feedback helps us continue improving for future guests.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Lovely, lovely property! Just 10 to 15 minutes from major attractions and close to lots of food options. Our family of 11 stayed very comfortably. We had 3 generations in the house. The hosts were extremely responsive and helpful!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 7 nätter i november 2025
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback