Stuga

Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV

Fotogalleri för Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV

Ett rymligt kök med en stor köksö, träpanel i taket och en accentvägg i sten.
Ett modernt vardagsrum med en soffa, ett matbord och stolar. Det finns stora fönster med träramar och utsikt över grönområden utanför.
Ett bubbelbad med en trädeck runt omkring, omgivet av grönska och ljusslingor.
Ett modernt sovrum med en stor säng, ett träpanelat tak och utsikt över grönområden utanför.
Ett tvåvåningshus med en balkong, trätrappor och en grund av sten.

Recensioner

9,8 av 10,
Enastående

Höjdpunkter

  • Naturupplevelser
    Gästerna älskar utomhusområdena på plats.
  • Strandutrustning
    Ett sällsynt fynd – strandutrustning redo att användas för dina dagar vid havet.

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong
  • Massage på spa
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Spelhall/-rum
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪15 min med bil‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪24 min med bil‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪27 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 14)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 4

4 queensize-sängar

4 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Badkar · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 4

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Badrum 5

Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Broken Bow

Denna stuga ligger på landet och vid floden i Broken Bow. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Beavers Bend State Park och Broken Bow Lake. Har du barn med dig på resan? Då kan det vara läge att besöka Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum och Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Upplev vattenäventyr som kajakpaddling och sportdykning i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ridning och ekoturer.
Karta
Broken Bow, OK

I närheten

  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 15 min med bil - 17.1 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 24 min med bil - 31.7 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 26 min med bil - 34.6 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 27 min med bil - 34.5 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 30 min med bil - 37.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 82 min med bil

Restauranger

  • Raphael's
  • ‪Eagle rock Bar - ‬5 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Pond & River Access | Hot Tub | Game Room + HGTV?

Denna familjevänliga stuga vid floden ligger mindre än 15 km från Ouachita National Forest, Mountain Fork och Broken Bow Amphitheater. The Corner Loop Skating Rink och Broken Bow Library ligger också mindre än 15 km härifrån.

Recensioner

9,8

Enastående

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 12 av 13 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 0 av 13 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 1 av 13 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 13 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 13 recensioner

10/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Läge

9,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great place for large group! Many memories made. Host was quick to respond to any questions. Very helpful!
Bodde här 2 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 2 sep. 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Brandi! We’re so glad Open Heavens River Retreat was the perfect spot for your group to make great memories, and we’d love to host you all again anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The host of this cabin is absolutely amazing. 10/10 on communication. Very nice people. The cabin is away from the hustle and bustle of Hochatown in a nice quiet gated community. Very peaceful property. The kids loved the air hockey table and the adults loved the updated cabin. Would definitely return.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 29 juli 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Christopher! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the peaceful setting of the cabin and that it was the perfect place for both kids and adults to relax and have fun. We truly appreciate your kind words about our communication and are so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another getaway in the future! 😊
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Wonderful stay here at this cute little cabin. It was clean and just what the pictures show. It is a bit outside of town but worth the extra 10 minutes. There was an alligator in the pond which was pretty cool, just so you are aware.
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 16 mars 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and found it clean and true to the pictures. It’s great to hear that the location was worth the short drive, and we appreciate you mentioning the pond wildlife. Seeing an alligator up close is definitely a unique experience! We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing getaway.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house is beautiful!
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 13 nov. 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad you enjoyed the house. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The cabin was great! The weather wasn’t the best, but the game room kept our teen/adult children occupied and happy. Everything was as advertised, and we would definitely recommend for a quiet little getaway!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Absolutely Perfect

The place was super clean and as expected. Good location. Access to the river! Games and great outside area!
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 14 aug. 2025
Thanks so much for your kind words, Patricia! We’re happy you enjoyed the cleanliness, location, and all the fun amenities. It was great having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! 🤗
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect!

The pre-trip communivation with host was amazing. So responsive!The house was beautiful and immaculate. The pictures on Vrbo don't do justice - it's even more more beautiful. The back deck is a great place for the family to gather. The kitchen is very well stocked. There is so many games for every age. We will be back!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 4 juli 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience—from the pre-trip communication to enjoying time on the back deck with your family. It means the world to us that the home exceeded your expectations (even beyond the photos!), and we’re so glad you found everything you needed, from the kitchen to the games for all ages. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Läge
It is a beautiful house. The mattresses are pretty firm, but I actually slept pretty well. There were some thunderstorms before we arrived and some rain during our stay. But the games provided were fun. When we got there, the electricity was off, but after I notified them, they were pretty quick to get with the electric company and let me know the situation. Power was restored within an hour or so, and resulting issues were addressed as quickly as possible by the owners. They had flashlights and batteries delivered to us in case the power went out again. They were able to reset the a/c remotely because it wasn’t turning off (better than not turning on lol). They were very kind and checked in with me daily to make sure there were no more problems. If you have US Cellular, you won’t have hardly any cell phone service in the area, so be sure to write down or screenshot your directions ahead of time. AT&T service was mostly decent for the remote area. It’s about a 20 minute drive to Broken Bow and a 40ish minute drive to Beaver’s Bend State Park depending on your type of vehicle but it is a beautiful area, and we even had deer come close to the house. You do have to be capable of going up a few stairs to enter the house. The family all loved the ping pong table and serene area. Everything was great! Thank you for our wonderful stay!
Bodde här 6 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 29 maj 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your patience during the unexpected weather-related power outage, which was fortunately we resolved quickly with the electric company. We’re glad your family still had a wonderful time enjoying the peaceful area, games, and beautiful scenery. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Amazing cabin

Very stylish cabin with nice hangout areas. Love the secluded back patio and firepit area. Hot tub is big and amazing to relax in. The amenities in the kitchen and overall house was so helpful. I ended up not taking my own coffee pot and that was ok because I loved the one provided to make single cup lattes. I had to scan bar code to figure it out but wasn't too bad. River and lakes were walking distance but we didn't have much luck on catching any fish. Only down side is the distance to town and some of the roads were not great, but can't complain about the area since it was very quiet and we didn't have any super close neighbors like others around. Mattresses are on the firm side. Love the master bathroom because that was very spacious and tub was great to take a much needed bubble bath with a view. Recommend for quiet, fun, and accomodating stay. Host was very friendly and responsive.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Surprised

I have been renting cabins in broken bow since the early 90’s. My family and I recently stayed at the Open Heavens Retreat. With all of the commerce that is going on in the used to be small town of broken bow Oklahoma and Hotchatown Oklahoma, it has been blown up in every way. I have gotten used to the business end of the “broken bow experience” it has its ups and downs. We stayed at a little different place this time with our entire family. We stayed at Open Heavens Retreat. I came to learn that there is a family that, whether it’s an investment or not, they aim to please!! I wand my family was so surprised with the hospitality of this “on hands” family that we will be scheduling with them again. I was Leary of all of the rules and requirements but after speaking with them and then experiencing their form of love and care for my families vacation, I can’t say enough kind words about how good our experience way thanks to them. I highly recommend anyone rents from Cabin Collective.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 8 juni 2025
Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words! It truly means the world to our family to hear this — especially from someone who’s been visiting Broken Bow for decades and has seen the area grow and change. We know how important family time is, and we’re so grateful you chose Open Heavens Retreat for this special trip. We also appreciate your honesty about your initial hesitations — it’s always our goal to go beyond the rules and create a space where guests feel genuinely cared for and welcomed. We’re so glad your experience reflected that, and we can't wait to host you and your family again. Thank you for trusting Cabin Collective — your support means everything! 💛
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och plats
The cabin was very clean and well appointed. We enjoyed amenities like the firepit. The area itself is less woodsy and more farm-like and the pond area is developed with the road winding through it. It was different from our other yearly Broken Bow experiences. It is not close to 259, the main part of Broken Bow where Beavers Bend and all the touristy spots are. It takes about half an hour to get there.Communication with the host is poor. Unfortunately the property manager seems to use AI to deal with problems. We only had two small issues but the communication about these issues was super unhelpful. For example, we were unable to get the gate to open when we were trying to exit the property. AI took its time to respond while we were waiting at the gate, only to return to tell us the gate code, which can only be entered from the other side. You cannot reach the other side without shimmying between the creek and the gate and then climbing the fence. We managed to get out when someone else was entering (the next day we noticed the gate was left in the open position, maybe because it was malfunctioning?). I come with my family to Broken Bow every year, and we are usually charmed by the personal way we are taken care of by our various hosts. I would strongly encourage the property manager here to quit using AI.
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 9 apr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Zakera! We’re glad to hear you found the cabin clean, well appointed, and enjoyed the amenities like the firepit. We want to clarify that we do not use AI to communicate with guests. All messages are read and responded to directly by our team members who are actively managing guest communications and support throughout each stay. We take guest communication seriously and are personally involved in every conversation to ensure concerns are addressed in real time. Regarding the gate, it was inspected after your stay and is functioning properly. It operates via a sensor and typically opens automatically when a vehicle is positioned close enough. We appreciate your comments and will continue working to ensure clear and helpful communication for every guest.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i december 2024
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2024
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback