Hel semesterbostad·Privat vÀrd

10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁

Fotogalleri för 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁

Eget kök
Ett sovrum med en sÀng, tvÄ sÀngbord med lampor, en takflÀkt, en dörr och en vÀggmonterad luftrenare.
Ett sovrum med tvÄ sÀngar, en takflÀkt, ett nattduksbord med en lampa, en dekorativ vÀggdekoration, ett fönster med gardiner och en förvaringsenhet med lÄdor.
Ett sovrum med en sÀng, en kristallkrona, en vÀgg med en affisch och en dörr.
Ett vardagsrum med en hörnsoffa, en öppen spis, en tv och en takflÀkt.

Recensioner

9,2 av 10,
Underbart

PopulÀra bekvÀmligheter

  • Bubbelpool pĂ„ plats
  • Uteplats
  • Hundar tillĂ„tna
  • Grill
  • Internet
  • TvĂ€ttmaskin

Utforska omrÄdet

Se pÄ karta
Cripple Creek, CO
  • Place, Century Casino
    â€Ș6 min med bil‬
  • Place, The Brass Ass-kasinot
    â€Ș6 min med bil‬
  • Place, Double Eagle Casino
    â€Ș7 min med bil‬

Rum och sÀngar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 8)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-sÀng och 1 barnsÀng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-sÀng och 1 barnsÀng

Sovrum 3

2 enkelsÀngar

2 badrum

Badrum 1

TvÄl · Handdukar tillhandahÄlles · Badkar eller dusch · Toalett · Shampoo

Badrum 2

TvÄl · Handdukar tillhandahÄlles · Badkar eller dusch · Badkar · Toalett · Shampoo · HÄrtork

Ytterligare utrymmen

DĂ€ck eller uteplats
Kök

LÀgg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om omrÄdet

Cripple Creek

10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁 ligger i Cripple Creek. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du fĂ„ i omrĂ„det kring Florissant Fossil Beds (naturreservat) och Vindicator Valley-leden, och Outlaws & Lawmen Jail Museum och Butte Theater tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Cripple Creek and Victor Narrow Gauge Railroad och Ice Castles Ă€r ocksĂ„ vĂ€rda ett besök.
Karta
Cripple Creek, CO

I nÀrheten

  • Century Casino - 6 min med bil - 6.6 km
  • The Brass Ass-kasinot - 6 min med bil - 6.6 km
  • Butte Theater - 6 min med bil - 6.6 km
  • Double Eagle Casino - 7 min med bil - 7.0 km
  • Golden Nugget Cripple Creek Casino - 7 min med bil - 7.0 km

Ta sig runt

  • Colorado Springs Municipal Airport (COS) - 80 min med bil

Restauranger

  • â€ȘSaltgrass Steakhouse - ‬8 min med bil
  • â€ȘDon Juan's Cocina - ‬7 min med bil
  • â€ȘThe District Kitchen & Saloon - ‬7 min med bil
  • â€ȘPioneer Take & Bake Pizza and Subs - ‬5 min med bil
  • â€ȘHome Cafe - ‬7 min med bil

Vanliga frÄgor och svar

Är 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁 husdjursvĂ€nligt?

Ja, detta boende tillÄter hundar (högst 2 per rum).

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

Parkering Àr tillgÀnglig pÄ boendet.

Vilka Ă€r incheckningstiderna för 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gĂ€ller för 10acres-Hot Tub-Pet Friendly-2miles to Cripple Creek-Decorated for the Holidays🍁?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Recensioner

9,2

Underbart

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgÄtt en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
LĂ€s merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 10 av 12 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 12 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 0 av 12 recensioner
4 - DÄligt i betyg. 0 av 12 recensioner
2 - VÀldigt dÄligt i betyg. 1 av 12 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

9,4/10

Incheckning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

LĂ€ge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This is a wonderful place to stay. Super clean and its fully stocked in case you forget anything. Loved the hot tub and walking around the property.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i oktober 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great place for a family weekend wth pets. Everything we needed, enjoyed the hot tub! Beautiful area! Close to Cripple Creek.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i oktober 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We truly enjoyed this house! It was spacious, updated, private and exactly what we wanted. And it was stocked with more things than Ive ever seen in a rental.
Bodde hÀr 3 nÀtter i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Our stay was great, the host was wonderful and the amenities were top notch.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i februari 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 16 mars 2026
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to host you again in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Great stay and good distance to Cripple Creek
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i februari 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It was pretty for our family of 6.
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i december 2025
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 31 dec. 2025
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and taking care of our home. hope you had the best getaway possible!
Verifierad recension

2/10 VÀldigt dÄligt

Gillade: LĂ€ge
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
We were completely disappointed in this property. Location was good and master bedroom bed was comfortable, but that is all this place had going for it unfortunately. Hopefully the host will be able to address the cleanliness, the smells, and the several items like lights and fans that were not working. My husband picked up lots of trash around the outside of the home to make it somewhat safer for our dogs. We paid for 7 nights and only stayed 3. Sadly, I would not recommend staying here.
Bodde hÀr 7 nÀtter i september 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 1 okt. 2026
Cobie, we’re very sorry that your experience was so drastically different from the experiences of the many other guests we have hosted through Vrbo and other platforms. However, I do feel it is important to provide some context for future guests reading this review. During your stay, we were not made aware that you were so dissatisfied that you felt the home was uninhabitable or that you planned to leave early. It was after you checked out that you requested a refund. Your refund request was ultimately denied by Vrbo. Cleanliness is something I take particularly seriously. I own and operate a professional cleaning company that services approximately 35 short-term rentals in our area, and this is also my personal vacation rental. I go above and beyond to ensure it is thoroughly cleaned and prepared before every arrival. The specific cleanliness concern brought to my attention was a small rock found inside the dryer, which likely came loose from one of the rugs that are washed between guests. I certainly apologize for that, but I do not believe that one small item inside the dryer accurately represents the overall cleanliness of the home. For transparency, I would also like to provide context regarding the other concerns that were communicated to us: 1. Seasonal decorations: You did not care for the fall decorations in the home. Our listing explains that we decorate seasonally and for holidays. 2. Can opener: You believed the can opener was broken. We checked it and confirmed that it works. We also keep an additional can opener at the property had there actually been an issue. 3. Wax warmer: You did not like the pumpkin-pie-scented wax warmer. It is simply plugged into an outlet and can be unplugged at any time. 4. Floor fan: You felt the floor fan was too loud. It is a standard portable floor fan provided for guest comfort. 5. Kitchen light: You reported that a kitchen light was not working. We later confirmed that the light itself was operational and was controlled by a different switch. 6. Artwork and snacks: You objected to artwork displayed for sale and snacks available for purchase. We enjoy supporting local artists by displaying a small amount of commissioned artwork. The optional snacks are inexpensive convenience items similar to a hotel minibar or vending option. The home also includes numerous complimentary amenities, and purchasing these items is entirely optional. 7. Hot tub: You chose not to use the hot tub because chlorine is used in the water. Our hot tub is professionally serviced on a regular schedule, and sanitizer is used for guest health and safety. 8. Outdoor trash: You reported finding trash elsewhere on the property. The home sits on approximately 10 acres, so while we cannot realistically walk every acre between every reservation, we do inspect and clean the area immediately surrounding the home. We will certainly continue watching for anything that may have been missed farther out on the property. There were two maintenance concerns that we agree were valid. The ceiling fan in the primary bedroom was not operating correctly. We provide both a floor fan and a wall-mounted fan in that room as alternatives, but the ceiling fan still needed attention. There is also some erosion/deterioration on the concrete slab outside caused in part by winter conditions and ice-melt use. We acknowledge both of those items and are addressing them. Most importantly, I think future guests deserve to know that shortly before this review was posted, you sent me a message indicating that if I provided a refund, you would not leave a negative review. I declined the refund request, Vrbo subsequently denied the refund request, and this review followed. We absolutely welcome legitimate feedback and use it to improve our property. We also believe reviews should provide a fair representation of a guest’s stay. We stand behind the cleanliness, maintenance, and overall quality of our home, while acknowledging and correcting the two legitimate maintenance items raised during this reservation. We have been fortunate to host many wonderful guests, and I encourage anyone considering our property to read our other reviews and evaluate the overall history of guest experiences for themselves.
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Zyan was very accommodating to our needs. The home has everything and more! I don't think we have ever stayed in a rental that was so well stocked. Even tho we were only staying for 2 nights it was very relaxing for the 7 of us and the grandkids had great fun with the pac man arcade.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i januari 2026
Svar frÄn VrboOwner 16 mars 2026
Thanks for leaving us a review! We hope to Hoste you again if you find yourself in the area!
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful home. Loved the coffee bar, while my kids loved the popcorn machine. Very kid friendly with playground outside. Beds were all so comfy to sleep in. It was a very relaxing stay.
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Everything was amazing. The heart and the bottle of wine on the bed was amazing. My wife and dont drink but the gesture was much appreciated. We will be returning with our childern in the future thank you very much
Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i november 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 UtmÀrkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Bodde hÀr 4 nÀtter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Bodde hÀr 2 nÀtter i mars 2025
Har du nÄgra förslag pÄ hur vi kan förbÀttra sidan?Ge feedback