Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

Fotogalleri för Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

En matplats med ett träbord som är dukat för sex personer, en tv som är monterad på väggen och ett kök i bakgrunden.
En trädgård med en uteplats i betong, utemöbler, en grill och ett staket av trä.
Ett sovrum med en säng, sängbord, en takfläkt och en bänk.
Ett modernt vardagsrum med en platt-TV, en takfläkt, en matplats med bord och stolar samt ett kök i bakgrunden.
Ett kök med bänkskivor i granit, rostfria vitvaror och träskåp.

Recensioner

7,6 av 10,
Bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Utrymme att sträcka på sig
    Njut av den rymliga layouten som ger alla mer utrymme för att koppla av.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Close to Kenswick Park

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Luftkonditionering
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Internet
  • Parkering på plats tillgänglig
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Mikrovågsugn

Utforska området

Se på karta
Humble, TX
  • Place, Kenswick Park
    ‪13 min till fots‬
  • Place, Daikin Park
    ‪29 min med bil‬
  • Place, George R. Brown Convention Center
    ‪29 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Houston, TX (IAH-George Bush Intercontinental)
    ‪11 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

5 sovrum (sovplats för 18)

Kontor 1

2 queensize-sängar

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 5

1 queensize-säng

2 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Tvål · Badkar eller dusch · Badkar · Bidé · Toalett · Shampoo · Hårtork

Badrum 2

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Badkar eller dusch · Badkar · Toalett · Shampoo · Hårtork

Badrum 3

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Trädgård

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Humble

denna semesterbostad ligger i Humble. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Kenswick Park och Hirsch Memorial Park, och Humble Museum och Charles Bender Performing Arts Center tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Humble Civic Center. Annars kan du få en riktigt trevlig utekväll på Hidden Pines | Lake Houston.
Karta
Humble, TX

I närheten

  • Kenswick Park - 13 min till fots - 1.2 km
  • Daikin Park - 29 min med bil - 39.9 km
  • George R. Brown Convention Center - 29 min med bil - 40.3 km
  • Toyota Center - 31 min med bil - 41.8 km
  • Reliant Stadium - 38 min med bil - 53.6 km

Ta sig runt

  • Houston Station – 27 min med bil
  • Terminal D/E Station – 13 min med bil
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) - 17 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪Jimmy John's - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Patron Grill - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen - ‬3 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room husdjursvänligt?

Ja, detta boende tillåter katter och hundar (högst 2 per rum) med en vikt på upp till 23 kg per djur.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Incheckning börjar 15.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Semesterbostad i Humble ligger 1,4 km från Kenswick Park och mindre än 5 km från Deerbrook Mall och Memorial Hermann Northeast Hospital. Humble Kindred Hospital och Humble Golf Center ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

7,6

Bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 9 av 20 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 5 av 20 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 20 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 20 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 3 av 20 recensioner

6,8/10

Renlighet

8,2/10

Incheckning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

7,8/10

Läge

7,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Recommend if you doing a little gathering.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
It met our needs for a one-night stay for our group that was close to the airport
Bodde här 1 natt i mars 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Dustin was a great host! We enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect and close to family, all scheduled activities, restaurants and shopping! The only thing we had minor complaints about was the cleanliness of some areas of the house.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 4 juni 2026
Great guess
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect experience..
Bodde här 2 nätter i februari 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 4 mars 2026
Great guess
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Läge
Friendly and responsive host . The house could have been more clean due to towels being every where and the tub needing to be cleaned. A lot of space in the home and the beds were comfortable. Great neighborhood and a lot of stores near by .
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 6 juni 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious home, comfortable beds, convenient location, and neighborhood. We apologize that the cleanliness did not meet expectations, particularly regarding the towels and bathtub. We’ve shared your comments with our cleaning team to ensure these issues are addressed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Spacious house.
Bodde här 1 natt i februari 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The house was just like the photos showed. It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a comfortable girls night . The location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see and do. The owner was also very responsive and helpful with any questions we had. We highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again!
Bodde här 1 natt i februari 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Amazing host ! Thank you
Bodde här 1 natt i november 2025
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
House was filthy. I asked ahead of my trip if the home would be professionally cleaned and was told yes, unfortunately it was not and me and my 7 friends had to find another place to stay. Never had to do a bad review before but I guess there is a first time for everything.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 22 aug. 2026
The home was professionally cleaned before check-in. The guest forced open the locked garage and submitted photos of that area to Vrbo as evidence. The garage is not included in the rental, is not advertised in the listing, and guests are not permitted to enter or stay there. We provided Vrbo with documentation confirming these facts.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Kommunikation
Gillade inte: Renlighet
I unfortunately would not recommend this property. I was extremely upset to find how poorly kept this home was. From finding hairs in the shower to grime on the toilets. The kitchen counters were full of dust and the air fryer had old food and grease all over it. The host did take away the cleaning fee since I went out of my way to purchase cleaning products to clean myself, which was only 100. For the price I paid I would have liked at least half back considering these issues. Would never recommend or return. The host did communicate well.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Stayed 2 nights, January10-12, 2026. Beautiful, spacious 2-story house with master BR suite downstairs and 4 BRs and a bath upstairs.Our host, Dustin, was readily available for any questions and concerns we may have had. Aside from a few minor issues which were noted to Dustin, we had a great stay, and would definitely stay here again.
Bodde här 2 nätter i januari 2026
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Could’ve been cleaner , I had to wash all sheets of used beds because cleaning crew never came before my stay.
Bodde här 1 natt i februari 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 14 feb. 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback. I sincerely apologize that the home was not properly cleaned before your arrival. That is absolutely not the standard we aim to provide, and I understand how frustrating that must have been — especially having to wash the sheets yourself. We have already addressed this issue directly with our cleaning team to ensure this does not happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as it helps us improve. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future. — Dustin
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The home was beautiful minor battle with sweet ants throughout the home, but nothing that would stop me from booking again. We experienced bad weather where the power went out back to back nights, but no ones fault. Host was super nice and very responsive any time I mishandled it call.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 14 feb. 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We’re so glad you found the home beautiful and truly appreciate your understanding during the unexpected weather and power outages — that was definitely out of everyone’s control. We also appreciate you mentioning the ants. In Houston’s climate they can occasionally appear, especially with heavy rain, but we do have routine pest control service and will be reinforcing treatment to minimize this further. Thank you as well for your kind words about our responsiveness — that truly means a lot. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be more than happy to welcome you back anytime! — Dustin
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This was a very false advertisement for this property. It was very very dirty and me and my family didn't stay there. We even gave them a chance to clean it up with clean sheets and comforters and it still wasn't up to my standards of cleanliness. I didn't stay there and my family had to pay for hotel rooms. I'm in request for my refund for this horrible place.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
If I could give this property less than zero stars, I would.The problems started before we even arrived. I needed to change my check-in date and was within the cancellation/change period, but the host was unresponsive and kept directing me to customer service. Customer service then told me only the host could make the change. It took multiple calls and a lot of wasted time to resolve a simple issue.When we arrived, the property was filthy and poorly maintained. The yard was extremely overgrown (the grass was at least a foot tall), one of the beds was just a mattress on the floor, and the overall condition was unacceptable. To make matters worse, there were people loitering nearby watching us and loud music coming from neighboring properties. We did not feel safe.We left immediately and contacted customer service for a refund. The host later asked why I didn't contact him directly, but based on my previous experience with his lack of responsiveness, I chose to work through customer service instead.I have now spent hours trying to get this resolved, only to be told that any refund is up to the host. The host refused, so I paid for a property I couldn't stay in and lost hours of my time in the process.This was by far the worst rental experience I have ever had. Save yourself the frustration and don't even book with VRBO. They will not be on your side as a customer. They actually do not care about you at all.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juni 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We respectfully disagree with several aspects of your review. Before your arrival, you requested a change to your reservation that was outside of what we were able to modify on our end. We responded by directing you to VRBO support because reservation changes must follow VRBO’s policies. Unfortunately, not every requested change can be accommodated. After your arrival, you contacted VRBO requesting a full refund. However, the claims made regarding the property were not supported with evidence. Despite multiple requests through VRBO, no photos or documentation were provided to substantiate the allegations. Our property was in rentable condition, and the lawn maintenance was already scheduled. Because your group chose not to stay after checking in and no verifiable issue was provided that qualified for a refund under VRBO’s policies, we followed the terms of the reservation and were unable to approve a refund. We take guest satisfaction seriously and always encourage guests to contact us directly during their stay so we have the opportunity to address any concerns promptly. We remain committed to providing a clean, safe, and accurately represented property for all of our guests.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Bodde här 1 natt i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet
Bodde här 1 natt i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Bodde här 2 nätter i februari 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Bodde här 1 natt i december 2025
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback