Nana's Nest Getaways

Fotogalleri för Nana's Nest Getaways

Ett kök med träskåp, rostfria vitvaror, en bänkskiva i granit och en öppen spis.
Ett bubbelbad på ett trädäck med utemöbler, omgivet av träd.
En inredning med träpanel, ett matbord, stolar, en trappa och en öppen spis.
En stuga med träpanel på insidan, med ett kök som har en stor köksö, barstolar och inbyggda vitvaror.
En rymlig stuga med träpanel på insidan, inredd med en stor soffa, fåtöljer och en öppen spis.

Recensioner

8,2 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Utrymme att sträcka på sig
    Njut av den rymliga layouten som ger alla mer utrymme för att koppla av.
  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Nära till Blue Ridge Lake

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Balkong
  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Husdjur tillåtna
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
Blue Ridge, GA
  • Place, Chattahoochee National Forest
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Blue Ridge Lake
    ‪12 min till fots‬
  • Place, Blue Ridge Scenic Railway
    ‪8 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

4 enkelsängar

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 queensize-säng

Vardagsrum 1

1 dubbelsäng

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Kontor
Balkong

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Blue Ridge

Denna stuga ligger vid vattnet i Blue Ridge. Blue Ridge Scenic Railway och Toccoa River Swinging Bridge är lokala sevärdheter, och den som vill uppleva olika aktiviteter kan besöka Blue Ridge Lake Marina och Mercier Orchards. The Arts Center och Cohutta Cove Mini Golf är också värda ett besök. Fiske är ett utmärkt exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på ridning i närheten.
Karta
Blue Ridge, GA

I närheten

  • Chattahoochee National Forest - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • Blue Ridge Lake - 12 min till fots - 1.1 km
  • Blue Ridge Scenic Railway - 8 min med bil - 6.8 km
  • Blue Ridge Lake Marina - 11 min med bil - 7.4 km
  • Mercier Orchards - 11 min med bil - 10.2 km

Ta sig runt

  • Chattanooga, TN (CHA-Chattanooga Metropolitan) - 106 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Bigfoot Biscuits - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪The Yellowphant Cafe - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Harvest on Main - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Southern Charm Restaurant - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪The Blue Coyote - ‬7 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Nana's Nest Getaways husdjursvänligt?

Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Nana's Nest Getaways?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Nana's Nest Getaways?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Nana's Nest Getaways?

Denna stuga vid vattnet ligger tio minuters promenad från Chattahoochee National Forest och Blue Ridge Lake. Ocoee River ligger 2,6 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,2

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 10 av 23 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 7 av 23 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 3 av 23 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 3 av 23 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 23 recensioner

7,8/10

Renlighet

9,2/10

Incheckning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

8,6/10

Läge

8,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Clean house- great space. Well appointed property. Glad we had 4 wheel drive trucks to up the driveway.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet
Thank you for the partial refund. Hopefully improvements can be made.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful Property!

We rented this for a family weekend at the lake, and it was absolutely stunning! Gorgeous master suite, amazing lake views and great secluded location
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Mountain vacay

We loved the experience, and the property itself was beautiful. We all loved being there and the house was very clean as well. Thank you for letting us stay!
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2025
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Big family gettaway!

Huge house and perfect backyard.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2024
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great stay at Nana’s Nest!

Plenty of room to spread out. Very nice deck and outdoor areas. Close to town.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beautiful and spacious cabin

We stayed here on a girls trip. The property is absolutely gorgeous and stocked for any whim or need!
Bodde här 2 nätter i november 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
It was a nice stay inside. EVERYTHING was stocked....but not the driveway at all...if you dont have 4 wheel drive, dont go or you will get stuck.
Bodde här 5 nätter i november 2025
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Awesome place in Blueridge

This place is huge with every amenity you can think of. Kitchen is fully stocked, plenty of towels, new hot tub, 2 great porches and anything else you could possibly need or want.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It was a great getaway with family! Nana thought of it all! We would love to visit again when the creek is full, did not think about the lack of rain we’ve had. But we were still able to SUP & kayak into the lake. We sure made some core memories in the mud too.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family vacation

Property is nice although water level was down fenced yard was great for fur babies house had lots of space
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2024
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Family vacation

The was fine for its purpose.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Amazing

Thank you Vacasa and Nana’s Nest for an incredible week-long getaway in the mountains. The cabin was absolutely perfect for my family and I and our 3 pups. We had so much fun hiking, cooking/grilling, playing games, relaxing in the hot tub, roasting s’mores, and exploring beautiful Blue Ridge. We can’t wait to come back to visit!
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2023
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Lovely home

Very lovely home close to local attractions and outdoor activities. The driveway is a little steep but after few times using it , it becomes manageable and not so scary. The bridge to the creek and outdoor area are wonderful. We will definitely be back.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Place rough driveway.

Rain came could not get out of driveway. Parked at top rest of stay. Top pad needs to be paved to get out of driveway.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2024
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Comfy and Cozy

This home is beautiful, but with any home in the trees, the outside porches and windows could use a good cleaning. The kitchen is small, but fully stocked!! The beds are comfy cozy and it was easy “to make ourselves at home” for the week. The doggies are welcome and it was easy to let them out with a fully fenced in backyard. The fire pit and hot tub had easy access and the grill had 2 tanks of gas provided. We will definitely consider renting this home again.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We didn't meet the hosts but it was nice having early check-in. The house was beautiful and spacious, and my friends and I all loved the hot tub and the privacy. One thing that gets a bit old is receiving so many automated Vacasa emails. I already completed one review, and now I have to submit another one in order to see their review of me as a guest. I mean, honestly? Reviewing a customer? Makes it seem like they don't need the business. I'd get rid of that if I were a decision-maker at Vacasa. But overall we loved the stay. Thank you!
Boy was this place peaceful.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 9 nov. 2025
James, thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och kommunikation
Gillade inte: Renlighet och plats

Nana’s Nest

The property was not cleaned, there were hair everywhere. Even the location is in a place that requires you to drive a very blind, steep, and dirt road. Also the heat was set by the owner to 67 that we were all cold our entire stay. I would never return to this place again!
Bodde här 2 nätter i januari 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 23 jan. 2024
Hi, Khushi, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue you encountered upon arrival and appreciate you alerting us and allowing our team to make it right. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Girls weekend

We enjoyed our weekend stay at the house. It had plenty of room and amenities (hot tub, sitting areas and several decks) for our group. It was a short drive to the area attractions (Main Street, wineries, etc.). One note: we were very glad we brought a car with 4-wheel drive. The private drive that leads to the house is steep with gravel. The house driveway is paved, but also very steep. It had some gravel on it and it rained one day when we were there and we would not have made it out easily had we not had a vehicle with 4 wheel drive. Overall, it was a great place for our getaway to Blue Ridge.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2024
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Overall a nice place

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The lake was down so fishing was tough. There weren’t enough towels for both showering and the hot tub. The driveway was incredibly steep and a bit scary in both daylight and the dark. The dishes in the kitchen were slimy like they were put back dirty. If you want to light fires bring your own wood. The queen bed in the basement was broken when we arrived but we propped it up with a piece of wood. The upstairs shower door was broken but they quickly sent someone over and they fixed it. They had fun games for the kids and the hot tub was nice. The living space was pretty small but the basement area made up for that. It was a fun few days but I feel like a few upgrades would be welcome.
Svar från VrboOwner 24 maj 2024
Julie, we appreciate your honest feedback. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the missing wheel on the bed frame. We confirm this has since been repaired. The cleaning oversights reported have been addressed with housekeeping and we will ensure they are preparing the home for our guests following our strict standards. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och kommunikation
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet

No fireplace

Loved that firepit was so close. Comfortable furniture. Very well stocked. Huge TV. Disappointments: Dishwasher didn't work; Never could get WiFi; Ants were everywhere, got in everything, even on us. Biggest disappointment was the sign on the fireplace saying not to use. Vacasa said fireplace wasn't listed in amenities, ok. Why then was it included in the title, Waterfront cabin with hot tub,....& fireplace. Also in description "A fireside seating area" should include "not to be used"! AND 4-5 pictures show a lit fireplace. Very misleading. Fireplace was one of my criteria for selecting a property. Won't stay there again and won't be recommending to anyone else.
Bodde här 5 nätter i februari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 20 juni 2023
Thank you for your review, Patty. We apologize for the disappointments you had during your stay. The fireplace is not for guest use and we will be sure to check all of our listing information to avoid any confusion from our guests. An electrician will check the dishwasher. The home has also been sprayed and ant baits have been placed. We hope the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issues you experienced. We hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Läge
Gillade inte: Renlighet, incheckning och kommunikation
Cabin had not been cleaned up on arrival, management took an hour to call us back. Sent the cleaning lady out while we went to dinner, was not fully cleaned even then ie; dirty floors and shower in upstairs bathroom, fridge was not cleaned, hot tub had no chemicals in it back porch was left a mess trash left from previous guest, Broken plates (80% of the dinner plates) were put back in the cupboard by cleaning lady (previous guests had left them on counter with a note), broken dining room chair leg, hole in down stairs tub and faulty cold water faucet, lights that constantly flicker, unable to use hot tub as it was not sanitized, photos on ad show dock in the water which was the whole reason we chose this cabin so my husbands 93 yr old grandfather could fish safely from it, it hasn’t been in the water in years evident by the bank and other docks that have since been built along the same creek. We were refunded the cleaning fee and money for dinner while the cleaning lady came back. The lack of communication and length of time it took management to even acknowledge the issues was inexcusable we called the local office left a vm and also regional being told it’s been forwarded and someone should call us shortly and yet it took an hour to get a call back. Also had to unplug house phone as it constantly rang with solicitors/spam calling.
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2026
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Just a bit disappointed with the hot tub being out of order and the property wasn’t as clean as you would expect.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback