Lägenhet

Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)

Fotogalleri för Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)

En balkong med utsikt över havet, en pool och utomhusmöbler.
Ett flygbildsfoto av en strand med blå parasoller arrangerade i form av ett hjärta.
Ett sovrum med en säng, ett sängbord med en lampa, ett fönster med persienner och utsikt över havet.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, ett träbord med bordsunderlägg och en blå soffa i vardagsrummet.
Restaurang utomhus

Recensioner

8,6 av 10,
Utmärkt

Höjdpunkter

  • Privat trädgård
    Ett sällsynt fynd – koppla av i den lugna, privata trädgården.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Destin Beaches

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Privat pool
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Destin, FL
  • Place, Jetty East Condominiums
    ‪6 min till fots‬
  • Place, Destin Beaches
    ‪9 min till fots‬
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪11 min till fots‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪34 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

2 enkelsängar

Sovrum 3

1 bäddsoffa (dubbel)

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Badkar eller dusch

Badrum 2

Badkar eller dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Balkong
Separat middagsplats
Trädgård
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Destin

Denna lägenhet ligger på stranden i Holiday Isle, en stadsdel i Destin. Den som är ute efter någon aktivitet kan kolla in Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, och alla kan uppskatta den vackra naturen kring Destin Beaches och Henderson Beach State Park. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park och The Track Family Recreation Center är också värda ett besök. Känner du för att bli lite blöt? Det finns möjlighet till aktiviteter som vattenskoteråkning, sportdykning och snorkling i närheten av boendet.
Karta
Destin, FL

I närheten

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Jetty East Condominiums - 6 min till fots - 0.6 km
  • Destin Beaches - 9 min till fots - 0.8 km
  • Destin Harbor - 11 min till fots - 1.0 km
  • Destin Harbor Boardwalk - 8 min med bil - 6.3 km

Ta sig runt

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 30 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Cj’s Hangout - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Red Door Saloon - ‬6 min med bil
  • ‪Boshamps Seafood & Oyster House - ‬5 min med bil
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min med bil
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬4 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Enligt uppgifter från den 31 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 9 789 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414) den 1 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Är Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414) husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Beachfront med underbar utsikt över viken. Gratis Beach Service! (414)?

Denna lägenhet vid stranden ligger centralt i Holiday Isle, tio minuters promenad från Choctawhatchee Bay och Destin Beaches. Destin Harbor Boardwalk ligger 4,3 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,6

Fantastiskt

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 22 av 35 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 5 av 35 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 4 av 35 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 3 av 35 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 35 recensioner

9,2/10

Renlighet

10/10

Bekvämligheter

10/10

Boendets skick och faciliteter

9,6/10

Incheckning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Läge

8,8/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
I’ve stayed at HSRC many times and it never disappoints!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 6 juli 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We're thrilled you had such a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Surf again soon. HSRC Guest Service Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The locations and amenities were perfect. So nice to have an umbrella and chairs with the price of the unit. The interior of the unit was dated, but very clean. There was also a good amount of space. Staff was friendly and attentive. I would stay here again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 11 aug. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location, amenities, spacious and clean unit, and our friendly staff. We’re happy the included beach chairs and umbrella added to your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back! HSRC Guest Service Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Very comfortable!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The furniture and beds were great. Super easy walk to the beach and plenty of chairs. Would stay again.
Svar från VrboOwner 4 aug. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed the comfortable furniture, beds, and the easy access to the beach. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back! HSRC Guest Service Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Wonderful stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was clean and great access to beach. We were happy with cleanliness if hotel and room.
Svar från VrboOwner 17 juni 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed the great beach access and found both the property and your room clean and comfortable. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon! HSRC Guest Service Team
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Great Location and Friendly Staff

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we enjoyed the location of this rental. It was close to the beach and the view from the room was gorgeous. The unit seemed a bit outdated and the carpet didn’t make sense. Some of the towels had stain on them so a recommendation would be to remove those towels from circulation. This is the second time I’ve stayed at this location and both times there were towels with stains on them.
Svar från VrboOwner 14 okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us again! We’re glad you enjoyed our convenient beach access and beautiful views. However, we apologize for the disappointment regarding the unit’s furnishings and the condition of the towels. We take cleanliness and guest comfort seriously and will share your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure these concerns are addressed. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience. Warm regards, HSRC Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Destin getaway

We really enjoyed our trip to Destin and loved Holiday Surf. It was close to the beach, we had a perfect view from the balcony. It had a great pool and fun things for kids or adults to do. Everyone was so friendly too!!!!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Hello, and thank you so much for choosing us to stay with during your Destin getaway. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the beach the great view from the condo balcony! We strive to be friendly and helpful here so please come back and stay with us again soon!
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Clean but Outdated

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The room was clean but also very outdated. The kitchen floor had chipped tile, the cabinet that holds the trashcan was hard to close due to the trash can slider being rusted out, no bathroom fans, no extra pillows for pull out sofa, not all basic kitchen utensils were there, missing kitchen table chair, and sliding mirror closet doors in the living room were broke and hard to open and close.
Svar från VrboOwner 7 juli 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you found the condo clean, and we appreciate you bringing these maintenance and furnishing concerns to our attention. Your comments have been shared with our team as we work to improve the guest experience. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. HSRC Guest Service Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, bekvämligheter och boendets skick och faciliteter
We have never been to Destin before this was the first time. This condo was just perfect, it was super cleaned n so nice. My family was really thrilled to have stayed here. Plus it wasn’t too far from the beach. We really enjoyed ourselves. We finally found our vacation for every year now. Thank you so much for having us!
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Paradise in Destin

We really liked our stay at Holiday Surf and Racquet Club. Our condo was nice, the premises were great and the front desk staff was friendly. We used all the amenities: heated pool, exercise room, tennis courts, shuffle board court, washer and dryer, barbecue grills and of course the beautiful beach. We would definitely return.
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet
The check in was the easiest part. As soon as we walked into the room there was an odor like a musty smell, the cabinets were tore up, the walls were beat up. We saw two alive bugs ! The shower drain was missing from one of the bathrooms , a lamp was broken in a bedroom and while we were there our toilet over flowed and made a horrible mess . We went down to the front desk to immediately inform them what had happened and they told us it was our problem to fix messes. We didn’t use the toilet the rest of the vacation because it did it again. The amount of money is NOT worth staying here .
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 24 aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet the standards we strive to provide. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by the overflowing toilet and for the impression that your concerns were not handled with the urgency and care they deserved. We understand how disruptive these issues can be during a vacation. Your comments regarding the odor, cabinets, walls, shower drain, lamp, and cleanliness have also been noted. Did you have an opportunity to let the front desk know about all of these issues during your stay? We would have wanted the opportunity to address each concern while you were here and work toward making your stay more comfortable. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and regret that we did not provide the experience you expected. HSRC Guest Service Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Beach vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. The location was perfect. The condo we stayed in needs some work. If we head that way again we would definitely stay there, but we would upgrade to a nicer unit.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 31 maj 2024
Julie, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great time and found the location perfect. We appreciate your feedback about the condo needing some work and will look into making improvements. We're glad to know that you'd stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Excellent experience of a lifetime ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our vacation rental experience was the best. This was the first time we have ever done this n we really enjoyed our stay n really enjoyed ourselves. Perfect spot right close to the beach the rental was absolutely amazing. We have decided that we are doing this every year. Thank you for having us!
Svar från VrboOwner 17 juni 2025
Crystal, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're honored to have been part of your very first vacation rental experience and even more pleased to hear it was the best! It’s great to know the location and rental made your stay so enjoyable. We’d be absolutely delighted to welcome you back every year. Thank you for choosing us, and we can’t wait to see you again next time! Warm regards, HSRC Guests Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

Would not recommend had mold everywhere

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unit had mold on ceilings and some walls. Me and kids got sick from this.
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juli 2024
Chad, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any discomfort or health issues you experienced during your stay. Ensuring a clean and safe environment for our guests is our top priority, and we take your feedback seriously. We looked into the issues you mentioned to prevent such occurrences in the future. Please contact us directly so we can discuss this matter further and work towards resolving any concerns you may have had. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Less than impressed

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This would be a great place for someone over the age of 60. Its dated, they close the pool at 10 pm, patrol like police around the pool. We were playing music on a cell phone on our balcony and someone came out and spot lighted us and said it was too loud. If you go to bed when the sun goes down, id recommend this place.
Svar från VrboOwner 30 juli 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. We strive to create a relaxing and enjoyable environment for all our guests. Our policies, such as the pool hours and noise levels, are in place to ensure everyone’s comfort. However, we understand your concerns and will take them into consideration. We appreciate your comments and hope to better meet your needs in the future. Best regards, The Holiday Surf and Racquet Club Team
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

Not what we hoped for

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unfortunately, the room was not as we expected. It was very old, stinky and dirty. Very outdated, numerous outlets didn't work, furniture was dirty and stained. Food and fingerprints in numerous places.
Svar från VrboOwner 4 juli 2024
Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Your experience does not reflect the high standards we strive to maintain. Please know that we take your comments seriously and have already addressed these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure such discrepancies are promptly rectified. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to improve our accommodations and guest experience. We understand your disappointment and hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional stay you deserve. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Toni

Rating Details: The vacation rental was clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed the stay very much ,however the unit we stayed in had issues.The coffee pot leak ed.,the stove lights did not work,and paint was coming off the cabinet doors. .The way that you have to get your chairs on the beach is discussing.If you have more than 2people you can get up front,no matter what time you got to the beach. .Other than those things,the people were nice and helpful and kind.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Hi Toni, Thank you for being our guest at Holiday Surf & Racquet. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to target areas that may need to be improved for an even better guest experience. Our management is c team is currently looking at other solutions for our beach service. It may take some time to continue to work out kinks but we are looking forward to having a better process for our guests to enjoy the beach service even more. We have also sent your comments to the management team so we can address any issue with unit 414. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

A little dated but overall very clean and tidy.

V
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 8 dec. 2023
Leslie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and are pleased to hear that you found our property to be very clean and tidy. We are continually working on improvements, and guest feedback is instrumental in guiding these efforts. If there's anything specific you enjoyed during your stay or any suggestions you may have for areas of improvement, please feel free to share. We strive to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and your insights are essential in achieving that goal. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for an even better experience. Warm regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Home for a Week

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We booked 414 and enjoyed the access to the Gulf, being close to the local attractions and restaurants. The unit was clean and suited our needs. We had an unfortunate water outage for a repair to a different unit and it was handled professionally. Will definitely return to the Holiday Surf and Racquet Club.
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Pamela, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team. Once again thank you for your patience and understanding during the water shutoff due to a maintenance issue. You are a valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

We'll be back, again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Met every expectation we had.... Comments about our specific unit (#414) have negative marks, for HSRC are 100% positive. Comments about "the property" are about #414
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Harold, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so excited to hear that we were able to meet expectations. Thank you also for your feedback. Your comments help us to target areas to improve to enhance the quality of stay for all guest. We would love to hear more on how we can improve the quality stay of unit 414. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Needs to be updated

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed in unit 414. Very outdated and needs to be painted. Bathroom exhaust doesn’t work. Outdoor furniture very uncomfortable and old and I look forward to sitting outside so this was disappointing. Vent looks like there is mold coming out. The unit was clean and the beds weren’t too bad. The condo itself is nice and staff was friendly. The pool and beach area are nice.
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 15 sep. 2023
Kimberly, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are always looking for the areas we can improve so we can provide the best guest experience possible. We will be looking to see how we can improve the areas of concern mentioned in your review. You are a valued guest and we hope to have the chance to host you again. Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Family vaca

We all loved this place, the staff were very friendly. Place was very clean. Already planning our next get away!!!
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 19 jan. 2024
Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family loved Holiday Surf & Racquet Club, appreciated the friendliness of our staff, and found everything clean. It's fantastic to know that you're already planning your next getaway with us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay. If there's anything specific you'd like for your next visit, please feel free to share your preferences. Looking forward to hosting you again soon! Best regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Unit #414 Needs updated

We enjoyed Holiday Surf and Racquet Club but not the condo! The owner needs to update the condo before you rent it again. There was mold (I presume that's what it was) on the ceiling in the shower of the master bath. Kitchen so outdated that I had to place an item under the skillet handle to cook. ALL APPLIANCES are so outdated, that they do not work properly. Microwave has 3 buttons that don't work at all. Toaster oven does not toast bread on one side. Owner had all cupboards (Bathrooms and kitchen) coated and it is peeling off. DON'T BELIEVE THE PICTURES!
Bodde här 35 nätter i februari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 19 jan. 2024
Deb, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We take your comments seriously and will address the issues you've mentioned with the owner to ensure necessary updates are made. We appreciate your honesty, and we'll strive to improve the overall guest experience. If you choose to stay with us again in the future, we aim to provide a much more satisfying and updated experience. Best regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Great location but old condo.

The location and facility were great, and the people working at the front were kind and helpful. Only things that could be better are the bathrooms and grilling area. The two bedroom tewo bath that we stayed were very small with only one sink each. If you're staying with full 8 members, sharing bathroom is not an option.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 31 jan. 2024
James, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted that you enjoyed the great location and facility, and we appreciate your kind words about our helpful staff. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the size of the bathrooms in the two-bedroom unit. Your input is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements. If you decide to visit us again, we'll do our best to make your stay even more enjoyable. Best regards, Holiday Surf & Racquet Club Guest Services Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats

Great place

Great place. Great experience. Would definitely come back
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juni 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our property and hope to welcome you back again soon! HSRC Guest Service Team
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Very nice, will stay there again!

Great overall experience
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 juni 2026
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our property and hope to welcome you back again soon! HSRC Guest Service Team
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback