denna semesterbostad ligger i Port Isabel. Port Isabel Historical Museum och Treasures of the Gulf Museum tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och bland områdets turistattraktioner hittar du Beach Waterpark och Bobz World. Gravity Park och South Padre Jetties är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som motorbåtturer i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som cykelturer.
South Padre Island Golf Club - 1 min med bil - 1.5 km
Isla Blanca Park - 18 min med bil - 19.9 km
South Padre Island Beach - 19 min med bil - 20.6 km
Isla Blanca Beach - 19 min med bil - 20.6 km
Sea Turtle Inc - 26 min med bil - 26.2 km
Ta sig runt
Brownsville, TX (BRO-Brownsville-South Padre Island Intl.) - 38 min med bil
Restauranger
Starbucks - 9 min med bil
Whataburger - 10 min med bil
Leo's Grill, Indian Cuisine - 10 min med bil
White Sands Restaurant - 11 min med bil
Shark Tank Lounge - 11 min med bil
Vanliga frågor och svar
Finns det pool på NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen!?
Ja, boendet har pool. Det finns uppvärmd pool.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen!?
Enligt uppgifter från den 28 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 15 286 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen! den 12 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Är NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen! husdjursvänligt?
Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen!?
Incheckning börjar 15.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen!?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.
Var ligger NY! South Padre Home w / Saltwater Pool nära golfen!?
Semesterbostad i Port Isabel ligger 1,5 km från South Padre Island Golf Club och mindre än 15 km från Beulah Lee Park och Port Isabel Historical Museum. Port Isabel-fyren och Treasures of the Gulf Museum ligger också mindre än 15 km härifrån.
Recensioner
9,6
Enastående
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great..Beautiful poolHighly recommend
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
zach p.
30 sep. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The house was beautiful. The pool was amazing.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Amy V.
9 juni 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Clean, and a well stocked kitchen! Great for our family vaca!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jeremy K.
25 jan. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Vacation
Great house great host.
Bodde här 7 nätter i januari 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Rich M.
22 apr. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Peaceful getaway
My wife and I, and our two dogs had a great stay. This was a beautiful home in a quiet golf community. Very clean and fully stocked.
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Eric B.
24 apr. 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful, Quiet and Safe
The house was beautiful and very clean. Perfect for our family stay. Close enough to South Padre Island for the beach experiences and then away from the night life for evenings in the quiet and safe neighborhood.
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
NORMA R.
13 juni 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The best!
The best house!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
LaQuita M.
21 aug. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Quiet get away
Our stay was great. The house was very clean. Pool was great. It's a very quiet area which was great for relaxing pool side. I would definitely stay again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Nick K.
17 juli 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Enjoyed our stay a lot!
Property was as advertised. Good rental. Can't go wrong with the pool and hot tub. Being 20 minutes from SPI is close enough to be convenient to do activities and go to the beach without the crowds. Would stay here again.
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2023
Recension från en partnersida
10/10 Utmärkt
Charley & Lisa Valdez
25 juni 2025
Laguna Vista
Great home to stay . I think mattress on king and queen need replacing.. bit too soft! Other than that all is good. Great quiet neighborhood
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
fred h.
13 aug. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Serenity by the sea
Just really peaceful and relaxing location with great amenities. Our family made wonderful memories and this lovely place allowed it wonderfully. We needed for nothing! Highly recommend and we will return!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jeremy D.
15 aug. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Family trip
The house was nice, we enjoyed our stay. No pantry, so if you are planning on cooking, take everything you need including the condiments. Pool was nice. House was very clean. No issues.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
LaToya B.
8 okt. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Absolutely amazing!!!!
My husband and I came here for our 10 year anniversary and his birthday an I have to say this rental was beyond our expectations. The house had all of the amenities as described and small comforts of home so much so that it made it hard for us to leave and sightsee the South Padre area. We will definitely be coming back for a mental “tuneup” and would highly recommend this home for any family (7 or less ppl) , couples special occasion or just a well needed getaway.❤️
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2019
Recension från en partnersida
4/10 Dåligt
cathy
5 juli 2024
Uncomfortable Beds
Great house except for the beds. They were so uncomfortable that half my guests slept elsewhere after their experience that first night. Would otherwise book this location again in the future.
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Raymond S.
15 juli 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Weekend getaway
Quite private home in a gated community. 15 minute drive to the island. The salt water swimming pool is awesome and the hot tub. The scenery at the pool made it so relaxing. The home has everything you need. Just bring your food to cook and grill, along with your pool toys. My teen son and nephew's had a awesome time in the pool, took a inflatable volleyball set up, and a pool basketball hoop, and they played for hours. Our whole we were there we were outside in the pool. Would diffinately rent again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Emilia S.
17 nov. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Chicago Family Visits SPI
We had a wonderful time at this rental. It was in a safe/quiet community. We were coming in for a family wedding and usually stay with family when in town, but my family has grown since our last visit, so thought it would be fun to rent a house. It was perfect for my parents, husband, two small son's and myself. Although the weather was rainy most of our stay, the boys enjoyed the heated pool our last two days. We also brought our dog and he had the best time as well. The home was clean and spacious. Communication with the owner was fantastic. Super friendly and helpful, always a text away. Even suggested fun places to take my boys which was much appreciated. We can't wait to come back! It's close to the beach and great restaurants, but nice to come back to a quiet community at the end of a busy day. I definitely recommend staying here.
Bodde här 5 nätter i november 2023
Recension från en partnersida
6/10 Okej
Teresa
1 aug. 2025
Teresa
We had a wonderful time but was not too happy with the home. There were a lot of hand prints on the windows and glass. Rugs had stains, walls needed touch ups. just not very happy with the home. Also they scheduled pool maintenance and when we got home luckily the pool man was still there to tell us not to go into the pool for two hours due to his shocking the pool. If he would not of been there to tell us what would of happened if we got in the pool with out knowing. Waiting Two hours was so upsetting. AC was good. this was just our thoughts. We will for sure continue to rent Laguna Area just not this home.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Sarah C.
1 jan. 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Fabulous Heated Pool!
We rented this house for the heated pool and hot tub and were SO happy with both! The pool deck catches the afternoon and evening sunshine; our family of four spent nearly every afternoon playing in the pool and sunbathing. The house is located in a quiet gated neighborhood adjacent a golf course. The neighborhood is perfect for walking and riding bikes. It's very safe and friendly community!
A few recommendations: The deck furniture was rusted and several chairs were not useable as the legs were rusted throughout. They have lived a good life--but it's time for them to be replaced. Some of the tiles on the pool deck have popped up and are a possible safety issue. Several lightbulbs need to be changed. Hinge on kitchen cabinet left of stove is broken. And there is a box for a hairdryer but no hairdryer. So...just a little TLC in between renters to ensure all is in good working order in this lovely house.
If renting longer than a few days I'd recommend packing extra garbage bags, laundry soap, dish soap, etc.
One concern: When booking on VRBO this house was advertised as full refund/cancellation up to 4 weeks before rental dates; however, when I received the rental agreement from EVOLVE, it stated no refunds and when I called and tried to change the dates by a few days, I was told I'd have to rebook at a new rate. I ended up just keeping original dates and paid for two nights I wasn't there. EVOLVE policies do not seem to match VRBO's.
Bodde här 16 nätter i december 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 24 jan. 2024
Hi Sarah, we followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: We're glad to know that you had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the hot tub!
- As we value the condition of our home, guests can rest assured that the deck has been taken care of, and new patio furniture has been put in place.
- To ensure efficiency, our maintenance team is ready to address reported problems as soon as they come to our attention. Guests are encouraged to contact me at any time during their stay if any issues arise, and we can immediately arrange for assistance with most concerns.
Thank you for choosing our house, and we can't wait to host you and your family again in the future!
Verifierad recension
4/10 Dåligt
Lynda D.
19 dec. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Laguna Vista
The house is in a beautiful private neighborhood. It was very clean and spacious. There was a bad spell in the back yard, not sure if it was the lagoon or something else, but it was constant during the entire stay. The hot tub and pool where fantastic. The back yard lagoon had some type of biting insect at all hours of the day. The adjacent yard had a dog in it that barked each time we went out, but did quite down. The dining rm chairs are made for children, yes I'm a large person, but i fit into other chairs just fine. The master bed was so high I had a hard time climbing in and out. I am 6 foot tall. and my feet dangled a good 1-2 feet off the floor. I also have arthritis that was aggravated everytime I had to climb in and out of bed. The water pressure was poor. The soap and shampoo in the showers was a nice touch.The master shower was amazing in size and appearance, and the closets were spacious. The tvs were awesome. Although the roku, netflicks, etc never worked in the living rm. The kitchen was wonderful. The living rm lacked adequate seating, an extra chair or recliner would have been beneficial. The bbq was rusted. Plenty of beach chairs, water floats, and toys. The distance to and from SPI was good, being off season there was not a lot of traffic. I would not stay at this property again. The cost of the rental was way too much to have this many issues. One should get what they pay for, I paid a lot but don't feel I got my moneys worth.
Bodde här 7 nätter i november 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 13 sep. 2023
Lynda, thank you for your review. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:
"I appreciate your honest review. It is unfortunate you did not notify me of these issues and concerns during your stay when you contacted me about the air conditioning, as I would have done my best to ensure your stay was a pleasant and smooth one.
I take pride in my home and I never had any issues with any of the furnishings when I stayed at the property with my family and friends. My goal is to share my home with others, and I believe the pictures on our listing do clearly show what the property has to offer.
Had you brought up your concerns regarding the dining chairs, I would have made sure there was a chair available that you could have used. As for the extra chair in the living room, I could have rearrange some of the furnishings within the home to allow this.
Regarding the smart TVs, I do not have Roku or Netflix access but I do offer Spectrum TV Channels - Silver package.
As stated earlier, I take pride in my home and I do hope going forward you and other future guests would take advantage of what I have to offer, and to let me know of any issues and concerns during the stay, not after the fact where I am unable to provide any assistance."
Best, the Evolve Team
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Christopher J.
25 juni 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Overall, a great property!Everything worked, no excuses, clean, owner was responsive and helpful, close enough to South Padre to make it convenient, pool was amazing, jacuzzi even better, and would recommend the place to friends.
Bodde här 6 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Rosa C.
26 sep. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Family Weekend
Clean and Comfortable. Grandchildren (12,5,2) Enjoyed the Pool. Spacious for the 2 grandparents and parent. Safe Family Neighborhood. If you have a lil one, a few things you may need to pick up and put away. Glad we were able to Enjoy our Time here.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2022
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Roni H.
18 sep. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Chillin and relaxing
Beautiful home! Serene and peaceful. Pool and hot tub were very relaxing. We had everything we needed! Close proximity to attractions. We couldn’t have asked for more. We will definitely stay here again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2022
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Michelle H.
25 aug. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Excellent getaway north of South Padre Island
We LOVED staying at this property. The house was beautiful and we enjoyed the swimming pool as well as the hot tub. We were able to sit back and relax the duration of the trip. Just a short 20 minute drive to Padre. We had a blast!! This is a gated community and I felt safe with my two teenage kiddo’s. Can’t wait to go back!!
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2022
Recension från en partnersida
6/10 Okej
Carmen Tolliver
1 aug. 2022
Everything was good but the pool was dirty .
This is the second time staying at this location. The first time was good but the second time was just okay. The kids enjoyed the pool because they don’t care about particles and debris. The adults did not enjoy the pool. The pool was filthy with particles and debris , I am thinking the filter needed replacing or something. I know what a pool should look like and this wasnt it. Not very clean at all. Besides that we enjoyed the stay, if you are local to texas I would advise to bring your own pans because these non stick pans are getting rusted. $1300+ for 3 days I expect a clean pool. I could have stayed somewhere with out a pool for a lot cheaper. The house was clean , Steven was responsive but did not provide a permanent solution for the dirty pool.
Svar från VrboOwner 13 sep. 2023
Although we do our best to keep the outdoor area clean, if there are a few days between guest check-out and the next check-in, it is certainly possible for Mother Nature to have an effect on the outdoor area, especially an outdoor pool. We are sorry if it was not up to standard during your stay. We are fully confident our homeowners will continue to provide excellent stays for future guests!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Ricardo D.
29 juni 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Mini getaway relaxed vacay
Beautiful home with all your essentials amenities in a quiet but beautiful neighborhood with a very relaxing pool.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2022
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback