Hel semesterbostad

Välkommen till din privata paradis!

Fotogalleri för Välkommen till din privata paradis!

En träbrygga som leder ner till en strand med palmer och en fri utsikt över havet.
Ett rymligt rum med högt tak, en takfläkt, ett stort fönster med utsikt över palmer och ett mörkt träskåp.
Ett hotell vid stranden med flera våningar, en parkeringsplats och utsikt över havet.
Ett tvåvåningshus med ett sluttande tak, ett garage med två portar och en trappa som leder upp till entrén.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en soffa, fåtöljer och ett soffbord. Det finns stora fönster med persienner, en kristallkrona och en matta på golvet.

Recensioner

8,4 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Familjenöje väntar
    Högst betyg för familjer.
  • Privat trädgård
    Ett sällsynt fynd – koppla av i den lugna, privata trädgården.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid New Smyrna Beach

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Hundar tillåtna
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
New Smyrna Beach, FL
  • Place, New Smyrna Beach
    ‪2 min till fots‬
  • Place, Flagler Avenue Park
    ‪2 min med bil‬
  • Place, 27th Avenue Park
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪33 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

4 sovrum (sovplats för 9)

Sovrum 1

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 4

1 queensize-säng och 1 enkelsäng

4 badrum, 1 toalett

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Utomhusdusch

Badrum 4

Toalett

Badrum 5

Badkar · Bidé · Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 6

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Utomhusdusch
Kök
Balkong
Trädgård
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

New Smyrna Beach

Denna semesterbostad ligger på stranden i coronado stranden, en stadsdel i New Smyrna Beach. Historiska området Canal Street och Turtle Mound National Historic Site är lokala sevärdheter, och bland områdets turistattraktioner hittar du Marine Discovery Center och New Smyrna Lanes. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Racquet Tennis Center eller New Smyrna Speedway. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som cykelturer och ekoturer.
Karta
New Smyrna Beach, FL

I närheten

  • New Smyrna Beach - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach - 14 min till fots - 1.2 km
  • Flagler Avenue Park - 2 min med bil - 2.1 km
  • 27th Avenue Park - 3 min med bil - 2.4 km
  • Indian River Lagoon Park - 3 min med bil - 2.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • Daytona Beach Station – 29 min med bil
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 27 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪The Breakers - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Ocean Breeze - ‬2 min med bil
  • ‪The Garlic - ‬18 min till fots
  • ‪Flagler Tavern - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Crabby’s - ‬2 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Välkommen till din privata paradis! husdjursvänligt?

Ja, detta boende tillåter hundar (högst 1 per rum) med en vikt på upp till 23 kg per djur.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Välkommen till din privata paradis!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 31 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 91 265 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Välkommen till din privata paradis! den 16 juni 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Välkommen till din privata paradis!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Välkommen till din privata paradis!?

Incheckning börjar 15.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Välkommen till din privata paradis!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Välkommen till din privata paradis!?

Semesterbostad vid stranden i coronado stranden ligger en kvarts promenad från New Smyrna Beach och Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach. Detwiler Park och Callalisa Park ligger också 2 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,4

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 6 av 10 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 10 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 10 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 10 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 10 recensioner

8,0/10

Renlighet

9,0/10

Incheckning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Läge

9,0/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

New Smyrna

The home is very nice, equipped great, very clean and a perfect location.
Bodde här 14 nätter i februari 2025
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

PERFECT RETREAT!

Great place for friends and family to enjoy beachside living for an entire week! Cant wait to do it again...
Bodde här 7 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 14 juni 2022
Thank you for your stay. We hope you will return and stay with us again!!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Beautiful home but not clean

The house was ideal for a large family group of different ages and its location is on the beach. It is a lovely house, but when we got there we found food stuff in the fridge, the freezer and the pantry including a whole bag of rotting
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 17 feb. 2025
I’m so sorry you found the home unacceptable. We have since changed cleaners after your stay. I hope you will give us another chance to make an upcoming stay better. Thank you for being such a pleasant guest to work with.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Thanksgiving return to NSB

After selling our home earlier in the summer we decided to come back and spend a week in NSB and see our kids in FL. You can’t beat the location both being close to the beach and near amenities in town. Our favorite part was coffee on the back deck enjoying sunrise over the ocean. The layout of the house was perfect for us. Massive master upstairs coupled with 3 bedrooms downstairs for family. The living room was spacious and we had everyone over for Thanksgiving dinner and the kitchen and large dining table was perfect for a large family gathering. Couple things to know, there are several steps getting up to the house and in the house to the master but my mother who is 83 didn’t have any real trouble getting up the stairs to the main floor. From there pretty much everything needed was on main floor. We took our dogs who loved walking around the neighborhood and all the activity on the beach they could watch and sit on back deck. This is a really nice house and doesn’t fit the image of typical beach house but being right on the beach made it perfect. NSB has had a washout issue Oceanside but house is right next to beach access walkover so no challenges there maybe only bummer was backyard was a little rough with weeds and stickers so wasn’t great for dogs just playing but I’m sure it’s hard to maintain a pristine yard there. The mgmt company was really responsive and amazing to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends or return ourselves.
Bodde här 7 nätter i november 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 29 jan. 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. You were great guests, and we hope you will return in the future!!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet och incheckning

Great view!!

We loved the location. Right on the ocean. It was a trade off, as the location was perfect, the house was smelly, dusty, and cluttered. We came home to the owners boyfriend in the garage at one point. The house is connected to the garage, so we have no idea if he entered the house or not. He worked in the backyard for two full days during our stay and during the first day came by to make sure we could work the doors and to work on the downstairs unit, although the renters were there. (The doors were fine) No doors on the main floor have screens that work, so if you like to listen to the ocean that's not going to be available on the main level unless you leave the door ajar. When we checked in the property manager met us to make sure the doors worked (they worked fine). There was a lot of opened food there we disposed of and we left other stuff that we thought might belong to the owners. There were around 100 fake plants in the property. I counted 19 in the primary upstairs bedroom. It was a trade off for the beautiful view and proximity to beach access, although we won't stay there again. The property manager was amazingly attentive. I would absolutely recommend renting from them! My recommendation for the owners is, while you're renting it, don't be on the property. Leave spaces of time between rentals if you need to work on the property. Make sure all food is disposed of and throw away every single fake plant and flower you own. It makes the property look and feel dated. Get rid of all rugs if you allow pets and get rid of half your Knick Knacks. Another problem we faced was the downstairs renters dog barked a lot. He was so cute, so we didn't complain but if you can't sleep and or want complete quiet, it will be difficult if you only rent one unit and not both if they have a barking dog. We rented it a full year prior to staying there and was under the impression it was a full house and not two units. I think the verbage was updated after we rented it, so my advice to any potential renter, is to print out the initial verbiage when renting in case it changes after you've agreed to rent. We did enjoy our time there and just loved the view. It can't be beat!!!
Bodde här 49 nätter i januari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 10 juni 2023
We were a bit surprised by this review as we had a number of seemingly great conversations with the guests before and during their stay. We had made the guests aware that two hurricanes had come directly over the house some weeks prior and while we were luckier than most we did sustain some damage to the gutters, doors and our seawall. We informed the guests prior to their arrival that we were making repairs but could offer a refund if they chose to cancel. They requested to stay and we agreed to postpone the door repairs and reduce our intrusion into the backyard and garage while repairing the seawall. Contractors are impossible to hire post hurricane so we (the boyfriend) had to manage repairs to the seawall over the course of two and one half days and entry into the garage only once for 10 minutes during that time. We tried to notify them of the garage entry but we were unable to contact them in advance. We and our management team never enter a home without the prior knowledge of the renter. We understand that everyone has different tastes when it comes to décor and we designed this home reflect a beach cottage setting. This includes the use of plants and some faux-antique furniture. This house is not just a rental, it is our home for several months of the year so there are a couple personal pictures and decorations we feel add to the charm. We pride ourselves that the photos found in our ad are up to date and provide an accurate representation of what you can expect – there is nothing worse than seeing something and not getting that upon entry. While there are items being constantly being repaired, replaced and updated, what you see is what you get, including decorations and plants. We get many compliments on this décor and personnel touches. This being said, we take the feedback seriously and have made an effort to minimize plants and reduce nicknacks in the home to meet the expectations of future guests. We try to address both the positive and negative comments and provide privacy to the guest where possible. Hurricanes Ian and Nicole dealt nearly all the homes directly on the beach some damage and many lost their homes. We advised the guest in advance of conditions and did our best to accommodate these guests so as not to impact their vacation and are sorry that their experience during this period did not meet their personal expectations.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beach family gathering

This is a great property. If I was going to have a home at the beach this house would definitely be in the running. Well appointed property with everything that you would need to enjoy a home at the beach. I needed a place for a family gathering that would accommodate 7 adults and this property more than meet our needs. Everything was clean and in working order and the few small issues we had were immediately addresses and fixed. I would definitely stay here again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 14 juni 2022
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope you will return and stay with us again!!
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet och annonsens riktighet

BEWARE: Tired and Worn Rental - Not Worth the Money!

Upon arriving at the property, we noticed that all the exterior doors and deck furniture were rusted out. It was difficult to know how to manage the rust issues with difficulty opening doors, so management had to be contacted more than once. The manager had to come and forcibly lock the doors to prevent a safety issue overnight. The table fire pit is unusable because of rust. Lattice panels shielding the downstairs hot tub were rusted from the brackets holding it, so it was swaying broken. Many of the closets and drawers are fully cluttered and unorganized, making them unusable. The pantry had half eaten food in open packages. There are multiple junk drawers. Many of the linens are worn and stained, most notably the bedspreads and towels. Even in a dated chef's kitchen, it is surprising that the pots and pans are cheap with broken handles. The dishes are cheap and chipped or breaking. When cooking, there is a lack of basic kitchen utensils, like whisks, measuring cups, larger wooden spoons and cooking equipment. There are old and dusty fake plants in every room, which adds to the overall feel that the rental is tired and worn. The unit is decorated with clearance items from Ross and Marshall's with the red tags still showing. Management asked that we send an email with the these issues and those listed below half way through the stay, though we had also posted on VRBO, called and talked in person beforehand. We understand the email was read because someone came to take the lattice panels down, eliminating privacy from the downstairs unit, though no other response to any issues was made.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2022
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beach house

Nice place. Clean and spacious. The shared hot tub and grill not convenient for the upstairs. Down stairs people 7or8 of them blocked owertrailer and left . Check on would be easier if
Bodde här 8 nätter i mars 2022
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect getaway

Fantastic house and location. Has a bathroom in every bed room. Has bikes, beach chairs, boogie boards. Walk to town. Ocean front. My whole family LOVED it. We will return next year.
Bodde här 8 nätter i november 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 14 juni 2022
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope you will return and stay with us again!!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Perfect

Excellent location. Close to everything. Floor plan is ideal for having guests and maintaining privacy. We look forward to many more visits.
Bodde här 44 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 9 aug. 2021
Wonderful guests. Thank you for being our guest. Come back and stay with us again!!
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback